King of the North is back with new visual for his single titled 'Alhaji' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

King of the North is back with new visual for his single titled 'Alhaji'

The Entertainer pulls all the stop for this OMG-directed visual! In the new video OMG and Sani Danja props up with helicopter and girls out in the desert. Video was shot in Capetown, South Africa and Eko Atlantic Nigeria. Meanwhile on the19th April, 2015, Sani Danja will be celebrating 20years on stage which will usher in his birthday on 20th of April and release of his studio. Watch...

Album titled "Jack of All Trade" with hit singles like #Alhaji, Mairo to mention but few. Audio link...
 http://hu.lk/ege5h3qhzlkw

35 comments:

Bokunor said...

Neva heard of dis guy, not until now, abeg who z he?

Lol go & sit yo ass somewhere

Welcome back, make you do well. Linda take note!

Joshtech said...

Hehe aboki

Okay, noted

7F098C19 said...

Lol. Engr Emy

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

lol he tried sha

20yrs on stage? who is he please?

I don know him

King of d North...
Nice track.

Thumbs up and more power to his elbow.

ride on bro

Not bad.

Aiit..... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Yes o datz my broda from another mother repping d Arewa's

A gaishe ka Alhaji Sani.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

http://www.jovialmum.com/2015/01/rules-for-finding-love-part-1.html

WELL.HE TRIED.EXCELLENC IS MISSING SHA...

Sat guru maharaji tinz

Okay.

CELEB said...

I dont knw him o....