Hilarious! Buhari's daughter, Zahra, causes twitter meltdown! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Hilarious! Buhari's daughter, Zahra, causes twitter meltdown!

So earlier today, I posted photos of one of Gen Buhari's daughter's, Zahra, here (after finding her on instagram) and it's currently the number 1 trending topic on twitter. I'm sure Zahra never experectedit. lol. I clicked to see why people were so fascinated and talking about her and some of the things I read on Twitter are hilarious! Nigerians know how to have fun. See the tweets after the cut..and yes, Zahra herself responded on Twitter.

Meanwhile, I found out more stuff about her. She's based in the UK studying Microbiology at the University of Surrey in her 4th year. Continue to see the tweets...

Zahra's response above and she retweeted some things...

313 comments:

1 – 200 of 313   Newer›   Newest»

She's beautiful no doubt

Awwwwwwwwn such cute response.... damn mehhhhn see tweets ..... guys take it easy nau .... celeb of life

She has broken the internet ... leme say nigerias internet ...... what a beau .... well Linda had a major role to play in this one

Lmfaoooo..give me one reason y Buhari won't win.lol

9ja guys are crazy

So many drama 4 dis election

Eyah, Omo nah humble sha

abeg this babe too much chai...pdp ,jonathan,doyin okupe ,omokri n co can rant about their nonsense but with this babe am casting my vote for buhari n intensify my one man campaign for buhari........richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Linda she can't be in 4th year ...uk is 3 yrs degree. Check your facts

Omg..my Belle o.. .lmfaoooooo

"Heard ur father jailed my father sm yrs ago, seeing u now I know my father must av been wrong" DAT guy is a wako...

Miss tiana said...

Nigerians be cracking me up!

Chaii...Buhari family rocks

LMAO.....rolling on my bed with tears of joy......sorry to Jonathan's children.....chai Nigeria guys no go kill person o.....yes she's truly allah sent
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Mr G said...

While GEJ is making noise on what he will do Buhari have win with him daughter. Omo see fine pikin, she fit collect all her papa votes sef.

Adejoke said...

Nice!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Beautiful gurl and nice manner of approach

HUMBLE EVE

Olori Jojo said...

She fine no be small

These tweets are plenty oh and funny but walahi i too like the girl!

I m tired of seeing ugly first daughters, GEJ abeg dont ever upload your daughters wedding pics coz zahra has won d primaries already...hehehe

maris said...

lmao @ may the shuku skuku on ur shirt shuk ur father's enemies

DAT girl fine sha...been thinking of her all day...

These tweets are plenty oh and funny but walahi i too like the girl!

The power of a woman. Lol.

Lmao

Lol@may the shukushuku on your shirt shook your father's enemies

This girls is sooooo beautiful. He don't look human. I can convert to Islam for her. Lol

austa da star said...

Lwkmd

hell yea she's studying microbiology there, but while her father and co will not give us a good studying environment here,if he succeeds now he can leave ASSU to be on strike for nine months just like his heartless brother Yar'adua did

#Linda's give away

princess said...

Jeni_zee said...

Na she sabi, not voting for her dad n yes she's cute

She no go marry now ooo .. now dat her got just 1m in his act but wen him enter na dat tym u go say u wan marry.. na God go punish una ur father will never reach there... no be our moni una go use.. mallam malu.

True talk o

Hahahahahahahaha linda na u cause dis tyn so ooo,lol..

Amazing.. hausas are always pretty even d poor ones not to talk of the rich ones.

lol! Naija men eehh.the lady is damn cute.btw, i though her father said he had only one milli in his bank account,but you just said her daughter is base in the UK studying Microbiology at the University of Surrey in her 4th year.Choii! this man can lie ooo!!!

Worth of a man is vanishing in most Nigerian men. If they set trap for them with women, they will fall victim. Just imagine what people are saying and this is how they go on and sell their birthright for ess than $30. Such a shame.

Why is it that no one has dropped a comment yet, is there no network?

No doubt, she's amazingly pretty and exceedingly stunning.

Mz steph said...

Lmao. ..nigerians! !!! We always know how to make jokes even in the mist of plenty wahala. So very funi

Can't stop laughing. Nigerians!!!!!! She sure broke d internet.

Loooool
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lmao hahahahhahahahahha!!! This pipo wunt kill me. Lmao

Lol. I saw that coming

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Zahra is a fine young girl, I hope her brains is even beyond her looks, den she would be totally awesome.... I like her and like her father more, GMB is d change we are waiting for.... so help us God.... u need not be surprise Zahra, u are beautiful, make me proud in ur academics....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

kay d p said...

NO NUDITY, NO CLEAVAGE DISPLAY! NO CAMELTOE DISPLAY!VNO BEACH WEAR!! NOTHING! JUST PURE BEAUTY AND SHE BROKE THE INTERNET! NIGERIA IS PROUD OF YOU

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

She looks gud. Based in the UK yeah?

IBK said...

Hilarious....but the babe clean olohun gbo

So buhari has 1m nd his daughter z skoling in d uk...abi he borrowed as usual ni

Pretty Damsel. She sure well brought up to have responded to tweets. God will decide who wins. Let's seat back and watch. Ordering my popcorn for February 14th movie+ God's and people's decision.

A pretty girl like this can gather votes for GMB because am sure a lot of young Nigerians have this belief that GMB children will be dressed covered from head to toe with Hijab. Because they call GMB a fundamentalist.
I have said it to Nigerians it is not the issue of christian or muslim that should be on the front burner. It is he who can fight corruption and give us content power supply we need. The man without shoes has tried it for 6 years. The results are obvious. So let another person try maybe the problem will be solved

Naija boys no de use eye c bigman pikin

Lmao! Naija oooo! I'm sure she was like what the hell is going on when she saw thousands of tweet mentions! At least it gave us time out from all the venom that is be spewed from both sides and some comic relief. Girl! You really are a beauty! #nohomo

Abeg lindy ignore my previous post. i didn't notice it was a different and funny one at that.

Shes cute

Kemikal said...

BUHARI AND HIS FAMILY PRETENDS TO BE POOR. BUHARI PRETENDS THAT WHILE HE WAS A DICTATOR THAT HE DID NOT CORRUPTLY ENRICH HIMSELF. BUHARI IS CORRUPT AND A LIAR. BUHARI WANTS POWER TO GET BACK AT HIS ENEMIES AND TO STEAL MORE MONEY FOR THE OFFSHORE TRUST WHICH HE MADE HIS CHILDREN AND FAMILY THE BENEFICIARIES.

BUHARI CAN NEVER SWEAR ON HIS LIFE THAT HE HAS NO OFFSHORE "FAMILY TRUST"

BUHARI CAN NEVER SWEAR ON HIS LIFE THAT HE HAS NO BILLIONS STASHED IN HIS OFFSHORE "FAMILY TRUST"

BUHARI IS CROOKED, ROTTEN, CORRUPT AND SHOULD DECLARE THE CONTENTS OF THE BUHARI FAMILY TRUST.

BUHARI, WE KNOW. YOU AND YOUR FAMILY NEED TO TELL THE TRUTH OR BE EXPOSED AND SHAMED.

BUHARI WILL NEVER, EVER BE ELECTED AND NOT EVEN THE ARMY WILL PUT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. FACT.

elovi said...

Yeah m back again my fone was faulty!!! The girl is too cute the tweets are hilarious

elovi said...

Nice 1 tho

Lol... Nigerians are funny wit their sense of humor.... Am enjoying dis.... :-)

With all d beauty,na 1 old hausa/fulani man she go end up marrying

Beautiful is an understatement!

@kemikal calm down now, why ur blood dey hurt, are u scared of ur father been imprisoned in buhari regime? Pls we need change, buhari will win ijn.

BlessUp2015 said...

Peace in d eyes of beauty plus u jst got ur father elected b4 election.. U made me thirst mor for d northerner, though got crush on them b4 bt BH scared me out *sigh*

StillDatSame2015Dude

Idiot!.... Clueless...

How do u feel now?

smarty said...

1 word cute!

She's amazingly pretty and exceedingly stunning.

@d risk of not soundn jealous or anytin lik dat, d Zahra is over rated, she's jst there, lik a normal, regular, girl next door. Nothing major. People shld be real 4 once biko. Haa!

Lol, who is your father?

My thought exactly.... Nice1

D girl is a godess. Linda take note!

u 'll soon die 'coz by God's 'll GMB ll win

Sum say she's a goddess, she's amazingly pretty and exceedingly stunning! But wats all dis beauty wit out God! Jst sayn

Linda Ikeji's blog is officially one of the most official trend setters in Nigeria. Way to go girl!

The Perfect Bitch said...

Seconded!!!na bcos she be buhari's dota..she's just there biko.nothing special

As in her beauty has healed my cold, see better pikin, if I marry this one cheating will never ever even with devil and all his cohorts come to my mind

To me, her skin is the magic

My broda you just define saint finish like this chai, and no be lie, tired of seeing all this useless girls Linda have been putting up saying hot bikini this and that in the name of actress or singer, this na God sent, a this useless lekki girls on in stage am posting bullshit , this is what we call beauty and decency . I'm glad you girls can see for Ur self she broke the internet not wit porn or bikini pix

She is gorgeous and adorable.. Unlike Jonathan's imbeciles children that look like a junk of bread lpl

Pretty girl.

ay said...

Vex, boil and burst yourself...jealousy....

Well said at least someone is thinking and not carried away by arrant nonsense in this time if serious topical issues

Thank you!!! Ha me I tire oh

You are the clueless one

Abi oh

Hmmm. the problem with you Nigerians is low expectations for Hausa people. Always expecting them to produce cattle and cows. Actually, the beautiful ones are fewer than the charcoaled ones. So pause people. Second, if Buhari is a nationalist, and he has no money, who is paying for education at University of Surrey? Is she on federal scholarship? If your children cannot live like other nigerian children, how do you know what we are going through? GEJ's children all studied in Naija.

In fact how many of you can afford that spiked jean jacket she has on? Buhari, I thought you were broke like me. You are not a comrade. my kids are stuck in the public school system here. You don't get my shit!

Don't be an IKT. Uk offers 4yrs too cos in ur 3rd year you go on IT for experience. Some universities do it n some don't Wch is why they av 3yrs
Dumb dumb

Ike Ani said...

Naija my pple. Anyway they r just expreesuing what they feel about the whole matter.

True talk.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Naija men nawa ooooooo

chaste bobo said...

That is why I love naija! Everyone is a comedian! Hahahaha

mmmmmm so buhari that left govt years back still have funds to sponsor his daughter to study in the uk mmmmmmm, while a sitting president that they (apc) say stole $100trillion deemed it fit to send his kids to local institutions..Nice one buhari(MR INTEGRITY)..keep deceiving the ignoramuses...Apparently, buhari would win on twitter, saharareporters, nation newspapers,lindaikeji, punch newspapers, leadership news papers and vanguard newspapers ONLY!!
Meanwhile, i don't know how his daughter's pulchritude is going to ginger his chances of victory.....haven't you been to abj before..there are 10million and one hausa ladies that are more beautiful and richer than her!!!Rino will so make use of this loophole....Weak campaign idea!!

She is beautiful truly but it's just funny how it got people rooting for her dad

Tufiakwa!!!

buhari whyyyyy????you have lost my vote...so you are a pretender?????your daughter is already in the uk flexing..then when u become president you would use ss oil money to oppress them..naaaaaaaaa!!!

cici said...

Ah! Finally!!! I bin think say na only me dey think am o. She's pretty no doubt but its OVERrated biko

APC campaign strategy on lindaikeji.....no big deal about this chick!!!!!!!!!!! come to abj there are 10million and one hausa gurls that more beautiful and richer than her...buhari you just made a big mistake with this pic...you are a pretender!!!!

beautiful lady...

Illiterate mumu! No b course dey decide d yrs. Go study 3 yrs medicine na. Nonsense!

Olodo they do 4 years and the 4th year is normally for masters oya thank me now.

Point of correction...Uk is 3 yrs degree with 1 year work placement (optional). Therefore she can be in 4th year.

Someone has finally spoken..Shes ok....Her dads position is giving the hype.Not a hater,and buhari has my support

She's cute ..... PDP just lost a vote to Buhari's daughter Zahra not Buhari tho! #Official_AGA

She is so pretty...

But for now...I can't be deceived

@zarah....come back in 2019 and campaign for ur dad

The man with no shoes which is @Good luck is very much occupying Aso rock come February

Naija I hail oo. So many dicks wanting beautiful Zahrah, don't forget the dad has married her off to one alhaja for votes.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

"my love for u is like 30lashes ,all my guys call me sharia becos am too romantic" LWKMD Choi this boy egbuo m

U is a hater!!!

sty said...

So were did he get the money to pay her fees and she has been in the uk. Nigerians are so shallow in taughts. How many lives has he affected or adopted to live and also study in. The uk. God. Will sure prove you all wrong including u linda.

ejoec said...

The father must be sourcing for funds to pay her fees, since he has one million naira in his account...and we all know how expensive UK universities are..

All of you. That come here and abuse jonathan I hope you know you have governors in your states. Have you ever asked them what they do with the allocation given to them? Charity begins at home. You all talk of corruption but you really do not know that when you fail to ask your governors what they do with their funds makes you corrupt as well cos you keep. Sealed lips to the truth

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

She's pretty and no indecent dressing. Love that.

God is bless you Kemikal!!!

England is 3yrs for ordinary Bsc and 4yrs in Bsc (Hons) for most courses.
Scotland is 4yrs for all undergraduate courses.
I don't know about the rest of the UK x

If nigerians will vote for a man based on his pretty daughter, then we deserve all the sufferings and corrupt governments we've had since the 60s. We also deserve all the pain waiting for us ahead. May God be with us.

U were not d first to post her picture so stop trying to take unnecessary glory

Igor said...

Iseeee

Igor said...

You are among th

Igor said...

You are among the few persons that are not gullible to this propaganda machine for APC called LIB

the girl fine sha! Hope the father will be the change we need in this country!

Do you know how many Nigerians school abroad even with average family earnings or through hard earned scholarship?

Its comments like this that lets me know how unintelligent and somewhat illiterate a lot of you are.

Its called planning.at times my spouse and i don't have 500k in our joint accounts yet we struggle to send our kids to quality schools cos that's the legacy we want to give them

Its about planning.its about putting money in what counts instead of bags,cars,shoes and latest phones

And do they pretend to be poor?

Because they aren't like us average,Yoruba.igbo,Niger delta crew that once we smell small money we post it from FB to IG to TWEETER

Their,culture is less showy.i schooled in the north and while we were there wearing this and that,they would always look less dressed but those of that knew recognized the jewelry in their ears or necks.

They are gentle and nice.accomodating,and more sincere than my fellow Yoruba and igbo crew.

Kemcal,except you have confirmed info,stop peddling falsehood and stop being bitter.vote who you want and move away from the ballot box.The girl didn't ask to be called out na our Linda go mind her business

She's beautiful but these tweets are funny, naija hits no dey carry eye see fine babe

She is beautiful, Nigerians are born comedian.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

Dprecious said...

ofcos na... what do u xpect... Nigerians love better thing na.... dis gurl has just won for her dad...

She is pretty tho

Neks said...

>>>> She is beautiful, who is talking about overrated there? please sharrap. <<<<

#Team i'll catch a grenade for Zahrah Buhari and Muhammadu Buhari. May God punish Badluck Jonathan and his entire household(IJN)Amen!!!!!!!!!!!

If Zahrah contest against GEJ, i'll vote Zahrah one million times. I don't mind being under d rule of Zahrah forever. Sai Buhari of life

Sup brainless, u're already sounding jealous. None of ur entire household comes close to Zahra in terms of beauty. GMB of life

O! Network said...

Win N40,000 from O! Network by playin simple online game. Visit http://on.xx.tn/game to play with just N500.

Wow!! Linda honestly you have made my day already. Like all comments...ZahraMB is a symbol of change.

@Zahra i don't mind resigning my job at Gtbank, just to start serving u. May d brightness of ur beauty blurr and blind d eyes of all ur dad's enemy( AMEN)

Hilarious but she sure is beautiful

It's hightime i broke up wit my girlfriend, so i cld pick a struggle of chasing after Zahra. I'll take a bullet for Zahra!!!!!!!!

Pls can anybody tell me ow i can change d name of daughter to Zahra. I want to do dt asap.

Fuck Kim Kardashian!!!!!!. Zahra doesn't need to go naked to break the net

She is fair and buhari is dark,that shows inconsistency in buhari's sperm cells. For this reason,GEJ wins. Cheii 9ja,crazy views.

I've searching for d document of my house, so i cld put it for sale. Inorder to raise Zahra's bride price, in case she accept for us to date. Febuhari2015

Just for Zahra, i've changed my mind abt voting for GEJ. GMB 2015

@kemikal, e be like say you be GEJ pikin, no worry, go tell your father say e no dey enter, we the nigerian youth don decide who we want,plus it shows how bitter una be, everyone is catching fun relaxing with jokes and tears of laughter, you just came and made the whole thing bitter as usualwith your useless comment the way you guys always do. abeg take several back behind seat. :D

She is such a beauty, so nice of her to drop a nice comment.

THE ROTTEN CREATURES WITHIN APC NEED TO STOP PATRONISING NIGERIANS WITH THEIR POINTLESS PR. WE WILL NOT BE FOOLED. APC IS A BUNCH OF GANGSTERS, ISLAMISTS AND JIHADISTS. I DO NOT WANT BOKO HARAM IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT SHARIA LAW. I DO NOT WANT FULANI / HAUSA DOMINATION. I DO NOT WANT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT APC IN ASO ROCK.

Lol naija guys ehn...una just dey waste una time Nofin for una.

Nigerians can be brain washed wid jst a very little tin................... Y wud sum scum bags vote 4 d fada jst bcoz of hw beautiful d daugther is? Datz 2 shw d level of ignorance amongst nigerian youths...............................

*oparoescalade*

Nigerians can be brain washed wid jst a very little tin................... Y wud sum scum bags vote 4 d fada jst bcoz of hw beautiful d daugther is? Datz 2 shw d level of ignorance amongst nigerian youths...............................

*oparoescalade*

In 2011, during an interview, Dele Momodu, Ovation publisher and former presidential aspirant, said that General Buhari, (the geriatric tyrant, dictator and fake messiah) was NOT QUALIFIED to be Nigeria's leader. He was a COUP PLOTTER:

"For instance, tell me how General Muhammadu Buhari is better than me. Try and convince me how he is better than me. He forced his way into politics in 1983 through a coup. He was not a politician, he was a soldier. What is the role of a soldier? It is to protect and destroy. The man forced his way into politics. On account of that alone, he is disqualified. People cannot praise any man that commits treason against his fatherland."

Thats quite amazing.. So, who else saw Bonario Nnag's tweet?

She is beautiful but the shukushuku stuff was so funny.

She's so beautiful.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

One thing I love about Nigerians is that wevan make oourselves happy and laugh over everything. I love my Naija for life

Oyibo

She is so beautiful and I love these tweets, making everyone laugh.

Loool

Francis said...

Its definately all jokes and fun finding out buhari has a beautiful daughter who prolly isn't as beautiful as most nigerian girls but its cool that people welcomed her with open arms.@ d end of d day we can't forget the problems of nigeria because of zahra, Will her father be able to give u constant electricity? I guess we'll never know his true agenda. Until he sits on that sit.

Loool

What if she's on scholarship or her dad's associates or friends are collectively paying her school fees. U need to think before u write atimes.

Wytaar said...

Buhari's children study abroad. GEJ's children study in Nigeria.
ok ooo

She fine

sisi events said...

Lol..The comments though. Serious #breaktheInternet....henceforth, its officially a crime to be ugly.

Gone are those days o...

Niaia eh!!! Choi c as am rollingon thE floor reading this

Nigerians re amazed cos no one believes such a cutey can be raced by GMB a so called fundamentalist, yoruba ppl says ile lati nkeso ro de, if he can look after his own like this then I believe he can make d change we all needed. Vote GMB

I no be politian

CHERRY said...

Hmmmm she's jst there nofin more!

You can imagine d way some Nigerians think like fools, her sisters r in the north being forced by her father nd Co to wear hijab.just take a look at how she is dressed. She is studying in the UK too. Nd her father claims he has just one million.#somenigeryouthsneedtogrow

Pretty Yea! But Y isn't she forced to wear hijab

I second this

Pls tell d mumus

Show ur ugly chimpanzee face.

nawahooo linda are u campaigning for Buhari?

Oya gimme Jonathan's dota's handle make we follow....loooooooool

Nice comment... Well said

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Omo sexy- lindagiveawayonmymind

Ameeeeeen Oº°˚ ˚°Âºoo

This is deception and diversion of attention! Is a girl's picture part of APC's Ideology? RUN for ur dear life and safe ur votes plssssss

CHAI! #Zahar Buhari! There is God o! All this vote you r stealing 4rm my widowed husband, NA ONLY U WAKA CUM!

PEDRO said...

I HATE WEN MEN LEAVES D SUBSTANCE TO CHASE D SHADOW. WOT HAS BUHARI'S DAUGHTER'S PHOTO GOT TO DO WITH NIGERIA ELECTIONS TO D PRESIDENCY? AND IF SHE IS UR FIGURE FOR BEAUTY, U NEED A CHECK-UP.

gab2shoes said...

Naija till I die....we so blessed and we fun ppl men! The funny one, ur fada jailed my dad and now I know my dadwas wrong!

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Seriously! From daughter dem go dey vote papa in! Naija n deir wahala + blindness!

MR EDDY said.
I will vote for Buhari only if he agrees to give me his daughter for marriage.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Bimpeforever said...

There are some courses that run for 4yrs, get your facts right, she's also in the science dept,so it's highly likely, thank me later, how do I know this, my dear I studied there

Ahhhhhh!!! Make I find her follow sharply

ALL I CAN SAY IS TOO MUCH HYPPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JC

Hehehehe...may the chukuchuku on her shirt chuck all her father's enemies

Bimpeforever said...

Same with GEJ, go for the lesser evil, vote for the person not the party, imagine the heights of insecurity in the country @. The moments, unemployment, value of the naija depreciating, etc, so my dear choose a lesser evil, GEJ has got nothing to offer, but hopelessness

harley said...

d obama pic really got me.we are one hell of a creative bunch.we nigerians

G LUV said...

Pweety indeed

Cute response she got............Over to Jonathan...show us something

Chisos Nigerians have killed me ooo.am dead.dis pple re so funny

Na wah for naija. Hahaha

Bimpeforever said...

So right, you nailed it, less is more, she even covered her hair

felicious said...

She should've been the one to contest not her dad then all naija guys would vote for her. Lol. She's cute though.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

U r on point

But really, if GMB has just 1million, who pays Zahra's sch fees in a sch like dat....just thinking aloud

All I know is that nwanyi chara acha..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 313   Newer› Newest»