GOH! Rihanna and Leonardo Dicaprio are expecting a baby! Yay! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

GOH! Rihanna and Leonardo Dicaprio are expecting a baby! Yay!

Erm, calm down! The hilarious report is from MeditaTakeOut so read and laugh...hehe. See below..
MediaTakeOut.com told you guys that Leonardo DiCaprio was dating Rihanna . . . and that they rang in the new year together. Some of y'all ain't believe us. Well now we have controverted proof.
On Saturday night, there was a party at the Playboy mansion. One of the Playmates tweeted out that she saw Rihanna kissing Leo. She quickly deleted it and added that she was at the mansion with "unnamed celebs" after she realized that she might get in trouble for spilling tea.
Anyways, our SAME SNITCH that told us about Leo and Rihanna (before ANYONE ELSE KNEW) told us that Rihanna is DEFINITELY PREGNANT. And that despite her recent "partying" . . . Rihanna STILL PLANS on keeping the baby. We're STILL not clear yet on who the father is . . . but it now looks like it MIGHT BE LEONARDO DiCAPRIO!!
Wow . . . if Rih has Leo's baby - Blue and North West just got BUMPED INTO B-LIST BABIES!! This is a MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVE!!!
Lol.  They've been saying Rihanna is pregnant for the last two months, but she's been drinking and partying a storm. Guess they will later say she lost the baby!! Lol

177 comments:

Waow

MTO again? Anyways, if it's true then happy 4 mi one and only Riri.

It mite just b fallacy

I don't believed dis

Blaq said...

Jeez linda u almost gave me a heart attack with ur title lol MTO don crase patapata awon were

Happy 4 dem

Huh? Lmao!

Leonardo my best actor.

Augustina Omotese said...

Nice one Rhianna. the two of u really fit each other

Augustina Omotese said...

Nice on Rihana. the two of u really fit each other

is this real or you re just giving us a fake information

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to dem.1st 2 comment. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Media take out too gossip, we are waiting to confirm it in a few months

Hope he has shaved off that dirty beards...b4 fathering a child. De dnt even match

7F098C19 said...

Noted. Engr Emy

riri na badt gal..........
#dion

My Riri

Lol their cup of coffee.

MTO and Rihanna. Always writing story about her. Congrats to get if it's true.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Naaaah. Not a good combination.

REXOVIC said...

MAKE DEM GO FIND NEWS NA........GUESS THEY RAN OF AMEBO JIST !

no comment yet lol

this is serious

Lol, Media take out sha

Ehn? No way mehn!! I ain't buying this one. This isn't Titanic. .Leo loves his bikini girls..How's he gon' do dat with a baby coming? Naah

I just like that girl...I can't wait 4 her 2 confirm d news o,@least dat will make her stop showing nipples.

Bad Girl Riri.......

Like I've always said... Anything frm MTO is a lie... I don't buy!

Lindodo!! My heart leapt in awe when I saw thr caption... Buht linda idikwanu bad!

Vivian Gills said...

hian! rihanna pregnant,rihanna not pregnant...with leonardo dicaprio..this is serious

Fake media take out

Bollocks!

wow!!!what a news?

Media Take Out: LIERS!!! Ringer's Crossed..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Yay.....two of Dem are cute

Alright time will surely tell...they should continue deceiving themselves not us

#Omoh

CHERRY said...

Congrats to them!

Catwalk With Pat said...

Mehn if its true ehnn, the baby will be sooo cute. MTO though.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

"Calm down..."

Thank God u said dat or else...

Arms folded waiting patiently...I comment my reserve....

Ada lolo said...

Linda, Leo is not as handsome as the picture you used.the guy is almost as big as former Rick Ross *Lol. Good for them share.

Neks said...

>>>> MTO is a nutty site. <<<<

Can't they just leave RIRI alone? They should stick with Kim divorce story not RIRI.....why do I hate media take out this much.....RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

....And if she's pregnant and decides to abort it whose business?...na her body o

#Omoh

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Aproko linda,seems linda and MTO are bird of the same feather,but please it might be true

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Peejay said...

Anything for headlines. We are not moved. Blue and North West kor, Yellow and South East ni!

Hmmm not again. think shes had enough already

this MTO sha, well we shall see o

EJ EBO said...

Hilarious! Hmmm

hmmm, not again, think shes had enough already.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nice one RiRi big catch if it's true.

Cynthia Tasha said...

MTOs n dia lies.....just don't no wat to believe

Lol! They're too ridiculous for words; this MTO! ANything to gain attention sha!

Well that is the biggest fat lie in the history of lies! This is a fat bag of cr*p if I have ever seen one!

Gift Lawrence said...

thatz the nxt story to here i bet u

Na dem savvy

Olumide Adeola said...

I wish she truly is pregnant. Maybe it will give her some sense of sanity.

Jamie007 said...

It had be true oooooo....lolz
My Jack of lyf!

Mtcheeew

Rihanna and Leonardo? Huh what a great combination

Cherry topaz said...

MTO again? Anyway, fingers crossed. But e go make sense if its true.

Lmao.... not my biz though

Heaven on Earth

Who cares if she is pregnant for Obama???

Dat is her business and cup of tea...

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Interestingly gorgeous

Sigh!! mediatakeout and fake reports are like siamese twins, they always go together, and of course they have been so obsessed with rihanna getting preggers all through 2014, a very lame gossip site were a mere kiss can make a lady pregnant is a NO NO for me. i used to check on it a great deal but due to the lack of credibility in their stories that drive to view that site is so stale now!! i rock tmz, gossipcop,perezhilton and of cos linda ikeji. mediatakeout is WACK!!!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

This MTO people sef make dem go sleep joooor

Black Anchor 2 said...

We dey wait...

media take out oooo......those people and their fake ass news?

Pretty Aify said...

Hmmmmmmm! We will wait and see...

...Pretty Say So

I tire for ds media take out

#yawn#

MTO will always dish out lies

...errr still waiting for the hilarious part of the gist....

Joshtech said...

Haaa when did they start dating Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Steady said...

Ahahahahahahah laff full for my belle, she deserves nonsense

I Love African Music said...

OMG!!
RIRi???
cnt believe it!!!!
#xpecting!!

CANNOT BE VERIFIED!!!

Wooow riri preg 4 Leo hmmmmm

Let's wait and c first

princess said...

Hmmmm. Let's wait and c

Am na gettin tire of MTO nd dis report...2dai nd dis 2mrw na d@...mtcheew

Let's wait & see. Linda take note!

will be a doubting Thomas till proved otherwise.

fashanu Blessing said...

Gush dere baby will be so cute ooo, Pls Riri if na true keep d baby ooo.

Linda y should u be putting Rihanna on b list.then u dey Z list

lol!!! dis pple no go kill person

Gentletee said...

Riri and Leo? What a surprise combination? This is an unthinkable pair!

Linda, u and υ̲̣̥r̲̅ headline sef. I almost chocked on my beans and plantain. So its no longer a billionaire businessman, its Leo now. MTO get a life! #screaming#

We are watching

Congrats to them both... She certainly need a good guy like Leonardo right...

Hmm. I hope this is not true o bc person go get heartbreak o

jessica egolo said...

Maybe that is whatthey will say later

Wow,if its true den its good for her

Lindodo nawa for you ooh u like this kind news eeehhnnnnnn Jc

MTO needs to calm down. It's Riri cup of tea. Though I don't support having baby out of wedlock.
Shalom !!!

Malaysiame said...

Hmmmm odiekwu, if is true??? I wish her all the best.

Collin said...

ℓøℓ...they said blue and north will bcome B LIST babies...thats hilarious

Hmmmm, e for make sense sha. I must see the end of this.

Hehe
mto wat a hilarious blog

Haaaaahhhaaha.. this is too hilarious

Time shall tell

MTO are just stupid

KC said...

Hmmmmm... Linda na wa º°OO°º me no blive say she get belle... Belle no dey hide

These MTO peeps are stark raving mad.

Oh boi!!!! She better keep d baby if it's a true story. Happy for u anyways Rihanna

chi_ special said...

All na news!

If true she better keep d babY..

in hollywood..... everything is possible.

Lezrock via itel mobile

Oladimeji said...

Smiles... MTO is a clown, the even bet some money sometimes to butress their points... Well, fingers crossed, nobody can hide pregnancy forever.

Oladimeji said...

They* even

in hollywood..... everything is possible.

Lezrock via itel mobile

This obviously cannot be true... So ridiculously far fetched if you asked me...

ok o is nt a new thing

SMURF said...

Yes Linda oh, later they would claim that due to her partying ways she lost the baby??

MTO of life

Okay ooo! We still waiting to hear from dem but must they always drag others (Blue n North) in anoda person mata.

MTO! Smh!

Ooo being a celeb will make rubbish to b news for pple.Riri is not d first babymama and she won't b d last

Abi...but it might be true this media take out blog....an them they see everything

Good for both em. LIB EMPIRE

crappy site with crappy fake reports

Are you for real???!!!

Lol,definitely that would be the conclusion at the end

You guys at mediatakeout have PHD in yellow journalism, so I dare not question you..

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lol...this MTO peeps ought to be a comic site

Lolz

ABEE... said...

Riri really looks pregnant in dis pic, I mean her face is kinda broad n puff...*eyes rolling* lol

Mr DiCaprio AKA Mr use and condemn.

IS THIS YOUR DEFINITION OF A HOT GIST NOW??? VERY VERY DRY BLOG.

princess mc T said...

I hope so i just like the girl.

Am tempted to believe this but tym shall tell shah.....

Wish its true ,it will be lovely

Lol. If this is true, Rihanna would be the new queen mother. Lol

Let's wait and c

OGA GAN OOOOOO.THAT MAY BE LEORIRI EXPECTING A SUPER DOPPER STAR BABY....AKA...SUSPENCED

Oh my Riri...

Blog tourist said...

story 4 d gods

prittyog said...

If she is pregnant for real, is good for her

=prittyog in the house=

Lol...but they sure look guud together.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

MTO can like talk rubbish ehn...pregnant ko, oyun ni
Davido's GF

Temmy said...

Everybody wants 2 sell, so that means is justifiable

I wish, I pray.... wld be so adorable

jennykurt said...

Time will definitely tell...no worries

What baffles me Linda is that you disbelieve mto when they write about everyone except the kardashians.are you that obsessed with them?you know st times obsession develops into hatred

Preciousgirl said...

Abeg that site is fake...

Wow! She look pretty.

ha way dey tired person abeg

These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.

Lol @MediaTakeOut

D baby will be so cute

Story. Story story

Lady P said...

I don't believe dis story.next pls

If I hear.dis MTO sef mtcheeewww

Soothsayer where u see am say dem good together

BMF said...

wow!good news

Blå blå blå black sheep..

HUMBLE EVE said...

Interesting

HUMBLE EVE

Tales by moonlight 'yawns' #onelovefromsnow#

KIKSTARMUSIC said...

nice work linda add me in fevelt blog in your blog kikstarmusic.blogspot.com

KIKSTARMUSIC said...

nice work linda add me in fevelt blog in your blog kikstarmusic.blogspot.com

MTO ds!MTO dat..DS PEEPS EHN...NYWAIZ IF IT SEEMS TO B TRUE HAPPY 4 HA
#madeofblack

Kaii lol this people won't kill someone oo

I really dont wanna believe this.

Slayanna!!! I just am praying this is true. Sissy Linda

Damilola said...

These two will birth cute kids if she's truly pregnant o

How did she know dat she's pregnant or did Rihanna said so herself?

Inception of LIFE!

They look good together.