Erm, calm down! The hilarious report is from MeditaTakeOut so read and laugh...hehe. See below..
MediaTakeOut.com told you guys that Leonardo DiCaprio was dating
Rihanna . . . and that they rang in the new year together. Some of y'all
ain't believe us. Well now we have controverted proof.
On Saturday night, there was a party at the Playboy mansion. One of
the Playmates tweeted out that she saw Rihanna kissing Leo. She quickly
deleted it and added that she was at the mansion with "unnamed celebs"
after she realized that she might get in trouble for spilling tea.
Anyways, our SAME SNITCH that told us about Leo and Rihanna (before
ANYONE ELSE KNEW) told us that Rihanna is DEFINITELY PREGNANT. And that
despite her recent "partying" . . . Rihanna STILL PLANS on keeping the
baby. We're STILL not clear yet on who the father is . . . but it now
looks like it MIGHT BE LEONARDO DiCAPRIO!!
Wow . . . if Rih has Leo's baby - Blue and North West just got BUMPED INTO B-LIST BABIES!! This is a MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVE!!!
Lol. They've been saying Rihanna is pregnant for the last two months, but she's been drinking and partying a storm. Guess they will later say she lost the baby!! Lol
177 comments:
Waow
MTO again? Anyways, if it's true then happy 4 mi one and only Riri.
It mite just b fallacy
I don't believed dis
Jeez linda u almost gave me a heart attack with ur title lol MTO don crase patapata awon were
Happy 4 dem
Huh? Lmao!
Leonardo my best actor.
Nice one Rhianna. the two of u really fit each other
Nice on Rihana. the two of u really fit each other
is this real or you re just giving us a fake information
Congrats to dem.1st 2 comment. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Media take out too gossip, we are waiting to confirm it in a few months
Hope he has shaved off that dirty beards...b4 fathering a child. De dnt even match
Noted. Engr Emy
riri na badt gal..........
#dion
My Riri
Lol their cup of coffee.
MTO and Rihanna. Always writing story about her. Congrats to get if it's true.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Naaaah. Not a good combination.
MAKE DEM GO FIND NEWS NA........GUESS THEY RAN OF AMEBO JIST !
no comment yet lol
this is serious
Lol, Media take out sha
Ehn? No way mehn!! I ain't buying this one. This isn't Titanic. .Leo loves his bikini girls..How's he gon' do dat with a baby coming? Naah
I just like that girl...I can't wait 4 her 2 confirm d news o,@least dat will make her stop showing nipples.
Bad Girl Riri.......
Like I've always said... Anything frm MTO is a lie... I don't buy!
Lindodo!! My heart leapt in awe when I saw thr caption... Buht linda idikwanu bad!
hian! rihanna pregnant,rihanna not pregnant...with leonardo dicaprio..this is serious
Fake media take out
Bollocks!
wow!!!what a news?
Media Take Out: LIERS!!! Ringer's Crossed..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Yay.....two of Dem are cute
Alright time will surely tell...they should continue deceiving themselves not us
#Omoh
Congrats to them!
Mehn if its true ehnn, the baby will be sooo cute. MTO though.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
"Calm down..."
Thank God u said dat or else...
Arms folded waiting patiently...I comment my reserve....
Linda, Leo is not as handsome as the picture you used.the guy is almost as big as former Rick Ross *Lol. Good for them share.
>>>> MTO is a nutty site. <<<<
Can't they just leave RIRI alone? They should stick with Kim divorce story not RIRI.....why do I hate media take out this much.....RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
....And if she's pregnant and decides to abort it whose business?...na her body o
#Omoh
Aproko linda,seems linda and MTO are bird of the same feather,but please it might be true
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Anything for headlines. We are not moved. Blue and North West kor, Yellow and South East ni!
Hmmm not again. think shes had enough already
this MTO sha, well we shall see o
Hilarious! Hmmm
hmmm, not again, think shes had enough already.
Nice one RiRi big catch if it's true.
MTOs n dia lies.....just don't no wat to believe
Lol! They're too ridiculous for words; this MTO! ANything to gain attention sha!
Well that is the biggest fat lie in the history of lies! This is a fat bag of cr*p if I have ever seen one!
thatz the nxt story to here i bet u
Na dem savvy
I wish she truly is pregnant. Maybe it will give her some sense of sanity.
It had be true oooooo....lolz
My Jack of lyf!
Mtcheeew
Rihanna and Leonardo? Huh what a great combination
MTO again? Anyway, fingers crossed. But e go make sense if its true.
Lmao.... not my biz though
Heaven on Earth
Who cares if she is pregnant for Obama???
Dat is her business and cup of tea...
Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Interestingly gorgeous
Sigh!! mediatakeout and fake reports are like siamese twins, they always go together, and of course they have been so obsessed with rihanna getting preggers all through 2014, a very lame gossip site were a mere kiss can make a lady pregnant is a NO NO for me. i used to check on it a great deal but due to the lack of credibility in their stories that drive to view that site is so stale now!! i rock tmz, gossipcop,perezhilton and of cos linda ikeji. mediatakeout is WACK!!!
Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
This MTO people sef make dem go sleep joooor
We dey wait...
media take out oooo......those people and their fake ass news?
Hmmmmmmm! We will wait and see...
...Pretty Say So
I tire for ds media take out
#yawn#
MTO will always dish out lies
...errr still waiting for the hilarious part of the gist....
Haaa when did they start dating Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Ahahahahahahah laff full for my belle, she deserves nonsense
OMG!!
RIRi???
cnt believe it!!!!
#xpecting!!
CANNOT BE VERIFIED!!!
Wooow riri preg 4 Leo hmmmmm
Let's wait and c first
Hmmmm. Let's wait and c
Am na gettin tire of MTO nd dis report...2dai nd dis 2mrw na d@...mtcheew
Let's wait & see. Linda take note!
will be a doubting Thomas till proved otherwise.
Gush dere baby will be so cute ooo, Pls Riri if na true keep d baby ooo.
Linda y should u be putting Rihanna on b list.then u dey Z list
lol!!! dis pple no go kill person
Riri and Leo? What a surprise combination? This is an unthinkable pair!
Linda, u and υ̲̣̥r̲̅ headline sef. I almost chocked on my beans and plantain. So its no longer a billionaire businessman, its Leo now. MTO get a life! #screaming#
We are watching
Congrats to them both... She certainly need a good guy like Leonardo right...
Hmm. I hope this is not true o bc person go get heartbreak o
Maybe that is whatthey will say later
Wow,if its true den its good for her
Lindodo nawa for you ooh u like this kind news eeehhnnnnnn Jc
MTO needs to calm down. It's Riri cup of tea. Though I don't support having baby out of wedlock.
Shalom !!!
Hmmmm odiekwu, if is true??? I wish her all the best.
ℓøℓ...they said blue and north will bcome B LIST babies...thats hilarious
Hmmmm, e for make sense sha. I must see the end of this.
Hehe
mto wat a hilarious blog
Haaaaahhhaaha.. this is too hilarious
Time shall tell
MTO are just stupid
Hmmmmm... Linda na wa º°OO°º me no blive say she get belle... Belle no dey hide
These MTO peeps are stark raving mad.
Oh boi!!!! She better keep d baby if it's a true story. Happy for u anyways Rihanna
All na news!
If true she better keep d babY..
in hollywood..... everything is possible.
Lezrock via itel mobile
Smiles... MTO is a clown, the even bet some money sometimes to butress their points... Well, fingers crossed, nobody can hide pregnancy forever.
They* even
in hollywood..... everything is possible.
Lezrock via itel mobile
This obviously cannot be true... So ridiculously far fetched if you asked me...
ok o is nt a new thing
Yes Linda oh, later they would claim that due to her partying ways she lost the baby??
MTO of life
Okay ooo! We still waiting to hear from dem but must they always drag others (Blue n North) in anoda person mata.
MTO! Smh!
Ooo being a celeb will make rubbish to b news for pple.Riri is not d first babymama and she won't b d last
Abi...but it might be true this media take out blog....an them they see everything
Good for both em. LIB EMPIRE
crappy site with crappy fake reports
Are you for real???!!!
Lol,definitely that would be the conclusion at the end
You guys at mediatakeout have PHD in yellow journalism, so I dare not question you..
Lol...this MTO peeps ought to be a comic site
Lolz
Riri really looks pregnant in dis pic, I mean her face is kinda broad n puff...*eyes rolling* lol
Mr DiCaprio AKA Mr use and condemn.
IS THIS YOUR DEFINITION OF A HOT GIST NOW??? VERY VERY DRY BLOG.
I hope so i just like the girl.
Am tempted to believe this but tym shall tell shah.....
Wish its true ,it will be lovely
Lol. If this is true, Rihanna would be the new queen mother. Lol
Let's wait and c
OGA GAN OOOOOO.THAT MAY BE LEORIRI EXPECTING A SUPER DOPPER STAR BABY....AKA...SUSPENCED
Oh my Riri...
story 4 d gods
If she is pregnant for real, is good for her
=prittyog in the house=
Lol...but they sure look guud together.
MTO can like talk rubbish ehn...pregnant ko, oyun ni
Davido's GF
Everybody wants 2 sell, so that means is justifiable
I wish, I pray.... wld be so adorable
Time will definitely tell...no worries
What baffles me Linda is that you disbelieve mto when they write about everyone except the kardashians.are you that obsessed with them?you know st times obsession develops into hatred
Abeg that site is fake...
Wow! She look pretty.
ha way dey tired person abeg
These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.
Lol @MediaTakeOut
D baby will be so cute
Story. Story story
I don't believe dis story.next pls
If I hear.dis MTO sef mtcheeewww
Soothsayer where u see am say dem good together
wow!good news
Blå blå blå black sheep..
Interesting
HUMBLE EVE
Tales by moonlight 'yawns' #onelovefromsnow#
nice work linda add me in fevelt blog in your blog kikstarmusic.blogspot.com
MTO ds!MTO dat..DS PEEPS EHN...NYWAIZ IF IT SEEMS TO B TRUE HAPPY 4 HA
#madeofblack
Kaii lol this people won't kill someone oo
I really dont wanna believe this.
Slayanna!!! I just am praying this is true. Sissy Linda
These two will birth cute kids if she's truly pregnant o
How did she know dat she's pregnant or did Rihanna said so herself?
Inception of LIFE!
They look good together.