His body was immediately taken to the morgue where an autopsy is expected to be carried out. His death is the number one trending topic in Kenya at the moment. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 January 2015
Former Kenya PM Raila Odinga's son, Fidel Odinga found dead
His body was immediately taken to the morgue where an autopsy is expected to be carried out. His death is the number one trending topic in Kenya at the moment. May his soul rest in peace...amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Rip
#Royal Priesthood#
What a sad story!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
They Must have given him OTUĂ”-OGBAJIE... Rest Brov.. He wasn't Vigilante Enough..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
What is it with pple being found dead??? After all d struggle to enter new year....nawa oo
RIP 2 d dead
He's eaten the same Apple that killed ABACHA... R.I.P
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hope he wasn't killed. Rip
He has paid for his father's sin
What a pity...such death is unfortunate.my condolences to the family....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Rip....2015 just got real
May his soul rest in peace , I can be sure is drug overdose see his red eyes
Hmm.. That's sad!
Rip to his soul.
*My R1.50c comment*
Hope he wasn't poisoned..may his soul RIP..am back folks..had a hangover lastnight
May he's soul rest in peace.
RIP to d dead!
I smell a rat
RIP...may God console d bereaved
D friends wil b suspect@d moment.
Bad contact via his food or drink...We never can say.
#Royal Priesthood#
They have kiled him I so sorry. May his soul rest in peace +++
glodonews.blogspot.com
very sad! RIP to the dead! d name reminds me of the then dreaded virus, "raila odinga"
Eyaaaaah!!! RIP.
Eyya....RIP
POISONED!!!
Rip
the sin of the father shall be visited on the children,i believe is not the case here?rest in peace bro my view via galaxy s1.
R.I.P...dis New Year kwa
Oh so sad... May his soul rip :(
Nah wao!!!! R.I.P
So sad.may his soul RIP
R.I.P
Eeya. Too early into the year. May God comfort the family
Eeyah ndo ,not every body will live long. Bawse lady
RIP......
Rip
May his soul rest in peace amen
Amen...
May he RIP
May his soul rest in peace. Amen
Eyah. .May his soul RIP
Na wa
@Sophia Stephen
Is well, in everything ..give God d glory
Sins of the father**EMZEALLOUS**
RIP to his soul.
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
Mayhis soul rest in peace...Amen
RIP to his soul.
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
Amen.
Seems he was poisoned. May his soul rest in peace
Rip. God please protect us in this 2015
May his soul rest in peace.
Me no like o!all this announcement of death!can we get good news pls!
Oooooh
May his soul Rest in Peace
Eeya may his soul rip
May his soul rip
It is well
Chukwu kasia ndi orapu
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Rip
Probably a heart attack.
All this found dead in his house stories are beginning to get serious
Let's b careful wit everytin around us
RIP. Hope he was not poisoned.
MR EDDY said.
Everything means nothing my dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
May his soul rest in peace
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Really, death toll is increasing, RIP
May his soul rest in peace. It could be something unforeseen, coronary or something.
wheew! RIP
RIP!!! It's so painful to bury your own child... May God console his family