Dear LIB readers; I've been having nightmares since I tasted my girl's sh** | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Dear LIB readers; I've been having nightmares since I tasted my girl's sh**

From a male LIB reader
I haven't been able to touch my girlfriend in 5 weeks after an episode with her left me traumatized. During our last lovemaking, as it's customary for us to do if we have much time to give each other pleasure, I like to kiss her down there a lot and give her great pleasure. I like to also lick her b***h**e. She really enjoys it but in our last encounter something went terrible wrong. My girl forgot (or is it deliberate? God forbid) to clean her butt after taking a sh**. So when I put my tongue there, I tasted something funny. When I checked it out with my hands, it was her sh**! I couldn't believe it. She apologized and went to wash up but I haven't been able to get over it. I doubt I'll ever be comfortable around a woman's a**hole again. I haven't been able to touch her since the experience. Are there other men who have experienced this? How did you get over it?

474 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 474   Newer›   Newest»

U are mad and really mad for that matter u went to the extent of licking a but hole. That serves u better , what u look for is what u get.

Hey! Sssssoooooorrrrrie, you found what you were searching for.

Amaka said...

LMAO haaaahhhaaha

TB Joshua please help this guy. He's sick. Hahaha.

Lwkmd this is so funny....y lick her ass what's sensitive there... U don chop shit ..salmonella Spp! Hehehe

U are a sicko

OMO I NO FIT LAUGH FINISH!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Maslow said...

SO YOU LEAK SHIT AND NOW U WANT TO FOUND OUT IF ANYBODY HAS DONE SAME, SO SORRY FOR YOU BOY COS UR GIRL WOULD NEVER RESPECT U AGAIN FOR LEAKING HER EXCRETE.

God catch you

LMAO and guy you are so disgusting Ewwwwwwwww.

Cute G, Is that you and our Linda?

Linda, you promise to meet some libers during Xmas give aways, where is the pictures?

God catch you

Mayomi said...

Both of you are dirty pigs.

You should know by now that it's incredibly difficult to rid the anus of feacal matter. It's the end of your intestine for crying out loud. You got what you went looking for. Dirty boy.

adetomiwa said...

See the mess you found yourself... why should you go down there in the first place. Ass licking ain't smart

Bonario, u wen dey chop prick!

Do you guys realise that someone or even Linda herself actually made this story up. Most people on this blog will never seize to amaze me. No disrespect, but just see how people take seriousness dey rain curse on a fictional character. That to me is a lot funnier than the story itself...lol

Asin I would never have sex dat has anything to do with oral

hahahahaha

My bros...next time chop the poo...idiot...that's why aliens don't like us.

Guy, haven't u heard of poop sex. Next time just ask her 2 shit in ur mouth and enjoy d mouthful of her shit. I bet u, it's very nutritious. Don't mind d smell!

It's called Tossing Your Salad...lol It's organic sex... Next you use edible oil, the shit won't taste that bad...

Loooool...fuckin hell... Some guys sha... smh

Lmao lol lol lol ahahahaha dis is so funny. Na who send yu go nyash area abi Na milk and honey yu expect to find!!? Everyone has once in their life forgotten to clean down there well so get over it and leave d asshole alone. Stick to pussy lol

How come I cantt c bishop dammys comment?i Noticed he never comments on topics like dis bety y?

What were u doing there? That should never happen.

angelite said...

Traumatized 4 lyf.....hahahahahahaha

KingPatrick said...

Disgusting....detol please

You know I was actually looking out for a healthy comment of somebody that can admit that it is not a totally bad habit to want to lick that part of the body but noticed that most of you were just laughing at this and finding it disgusting. It is not a part of the body I will like to lick for someone else but it is actually a very very erogenous area for women. I don't know about men. It does make one uncomfortable when a lover is kissing close to that area but I have been with a boyfriend that once kissed me there and it was very erogenous as in giving great feelings of the body, believe me. A married woman has once also mentioned that her husband licks that area of the body well for her. I think that couples that like to lick that part of the body(I said lick not penetrate cause I hate anal sex), should always get a bath and scrub well before going down on each other to prevent sh*tty things from happening, lol. As for all of you that are going eeeewwww eeeeeww, that part of the body is as erogenous as the p*ssy and gives great feeling when licked up. I am sure it isn't everybody that has catched in on that area yet, I have only been licked there once and boy, it was sweet and that is the much I can allow, nobody penetrates that part of my body,I don't do anal. Eeeeeeeeem who is that lady up there saying that she doesn't allow anybody lick her *ssy, (Miss Loretta Lawrence?)Girl! You don't know what you are missing. I love getting my P*ssssy licked up good, oooooohhhh. Hahaha, thank goodness for the ability to be anonymous here and say it as it is.

Oj said...

That is just gross..Sorry to say....you are a mad man. What do you expect to get when you go eat butt hole...you will never get over the nightmare...mugun

You nasty fuck

Omg!!! I cnt stop laughing ooo!!! Ma belle ooo! Oh jehovah!!

Linda your blog has got some good laughter, girl! Any sad person should read these comments here to have a good dosage of laughter.
It's hard to believe that almost all your readers/commentators do not know that the butt hole area is erogenous(not that I am encouraging them to penetrate it, I hate anal sex really). What I am trying to let out (because many people do not know that) is that that area of the body is super erogenous, it can feel plenty pleasure when touched with light strokes of the tongue, the same way the p*ssy gives great pleasure. Most of us do not know that because we may feel very uncomfortable when somebody is trying to lick there and may not even allow anybody lick there at all and may also even see a person licking there as a dirty weird person without knowing that the person knows that that is a super duper area the light stroke of the tongue can give us pleasure in. Like I said in my first post above, I once allowed a boyfriend (after cringing and feeling uncomfortable) lick me there, that was how I got to know that it is an erogenous area. I have also read great stuffs written by sex therapists/experts where that is also included as being among the area of the body that gives pleasure. Seriously, I'm talking good Body science here not childish(laughable) nor sodomy things. Please avoid anal sex, people!

Chy 🌹 said...

Ewwwww!!!...try and forget d experience,as hard as it seems.
Pls visit my blog.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Preciousgirl said...

None of us here sent u message oh..na wetin u find you see..what were u looking for at her butthole??dats just disguting

African with ignorant,white does dt it's normal,u will get off it,but next time ask ur gf to wash b4 sex

Please you guys should tell him o. Baba carry your issues o. When you were having fun did you seek our opinion? Volentis non fit injuria (if you volunteered don't complain of injury). All i can say is carry your cross.

Lol... total rib cracker! hahahahahaha.... I won't stop laughing bbbout thi one.

As for all of u berating him for wat he did I bet y'all do even worse. I don't see anything he did dat is unheard of...

I cringed badly while reading this and believe me, I was alone in my room under a very thick blanket but it didn't stop the goose bumps...eeewwwww... Nyama!

God have mercy, the things people do for sex. Licking butthole? imagine the fecal bacteria this guy is consuming into his body, is he an illitrate? read up about how dangerous fecal bacteria are and what the can do to you. I be chick but i no go let my man lick my butthole because i love him too much to let him die.

Am literally tryn 2 picture ur reaction wen u tasted it*ewwwwww* ur gf tho who d fuck forgetz to clean up???? Even as a lady b4 havn sex wit bae i still go on nd wash up to feel comfy nd fresh talkless of forgetting to clean my asshole... Ur gurl is so effin dirty or abi u bin no get tissue 4 ur house?? I say mak i ask ooo..... Meanwhile som of y'all libs b formin holier dan thou lik u havnt done worse. SMH!!!!!

Goodness said...

Very disgusting

Hahahaha I died with laff, is this a joke , u find work u see am and now u dey complain

Soak your mouth inside water for 2 weeks...You ll be fine!

this is common among homosexuals..ars licking and its disgusting..No wonder so many diseases coming up this days.Linda try to dey screen ur post.This does not speak well of you.

Omalicha Speaks said...

I tire o! Nyamahhhhh. Poster I guess this was meant to teach u a lesson. Butt hole???? Nyamahhhhh!!!!
11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Realising - click my name to read more

Na u go due 1st. Zombie. Dracular lyk u. Na u dt thunder go wound. Eziiii!!!! Ofia. Naa, guy ur babe na very dirty tin joor, I gv my babe oral & dt Syd is alwz neat cos she knows I love visiting der more dn sex sef.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KISS MY NASTY BEHIND!LOLS!!!!!!

Shit like that is the reason why i don't like going down on women period. But if i must do it, i usually run a sniffing test first before i do it. I know some women will tell you that if you ain't licking, you ain't sticking. when you encounter such women, run the sniffing test with your hands before going downtown on them.

This is awful and dirty.... Please your girlfriend should take a good care of herself. And you should try and get over it

This is really funny, how can go do that without making sure you guys had your bath before the act. Cleanliness is next to............
I just pity you cos it must be disgusting

* you

sky said...

=)) fruit of your labour. Shhiiii men! Damn! Nasty! Hahahahaha. Lookatchew *yimu*

That's nasty...ewwwwww...but who send u there of all places

Inform we how the taste gangan? I all then tell you what to do. WTH!

You are fool of shit my guy brain no dey ur head again!

Very good question. Haahhahahaha

Ok moving on

Any other girl? So you still plan to be chopping the kpomo of other girls abi? Lol

u don fucked up... lmao...

koboup.com said...

Hahahaha

E biye n'go onu na nsi. Linda take note!

BloggerU said...

Please visit my blog, www.biminiflash.com

Lemme pretend dt I believe the story is real but should I also believe that the guy's sense of smell isn't working? Na wa o! Dog screwing pig!

Chy 🌹 said...

Ewwwwwww...guy u nid deliverance...
Lemme drop some proverbs for una...

HAHAHAHHAHA...HILARIOUS!!!

Craze no hard to form, na the trekking be wahala."
English translation: "Easier said than done.

"No matter how hot your temper be, e no fit boil beans."
English Translation: Calm down, your temper won't solve the problem.

"Chicken wey run from Borno go Ibadan go still end up inside pot of soup."
English Translation: You can't run away from your destiny.

"Today's newspaper na tomorrow Suya wrap."
English translation: Keep calm! Nothing lasts forever.

"Cow wey dey in a hurry to go America go come back as corn beef."
English Translation: Just be patient. Let the game come to you. Don't rush!

"Akara and moin moin get the same parent,na wetin dem pass through make dem different."
English Translation: How you start doesn't matter, what matters is how you finish.

"Leave matter for Mathias and Sabi for Sabinus."
English Translation: Give everyone what they deserve.

"The difference between puff-puff and doughnut na packaging."
English Translation: Don't judge based on appearance alone.

"Escort me, Escort me, na im slave trade take start."
English translation: Serious things sometimes start like a joke.

"The water wey dem use take make eba can never be recovered back."
English translation: Don't cry over spilled milk.

You can add yours lol.(Culled)
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Hahahahaha guy u wicked ooo. Lol

hahahahahaha...bastard ass licker

Redcandy said...

Sorry bro. Next time, let her clean up properly. lol!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Redcandy said...

Sorry bro. Next time, let her clean up properly. lol!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Repent bro...

Jonrisa...

LOLLLLLL....CANT STOP LAUGHING.

Melefe said...

Serves you right. What are you looking for in a woman's Bum. . Your woman is dirty I guess and wanted to teach you a lesson.. So get over it and move on. Not even your wife?

See this man! You got yourself into this dilemma, you can get yourself out. How do you expect to work in a garbage/spetic tank and come out smelling like you work at a bakery?! There was always a chance that you would eat sh*t! That was it!!!

U stick your fingers in your butthole??????

Melefe said...

Eyha sorry oh. It's like you've lost your sense of smell. Two of you fit each other. Mumu.

Dat dat stuff is so gross...

Melefe said...

You talk well jare. No hole eh dey find to lick.

That stuff is so gross

Well ... there are many wonderful places in a woman's body for you to give & take pleasure . You chose the shitty place LOL . You will get over it though , next time just make sure you both have a bath together and wash her thoroughly so you wont experience such again. ciao !

Still disgusting, what will ur hand be doing there, u seem to be d dirty type

Fuck u I'm sorr. Ebola, u don turn Linda blog to ur home now. E don kan aye

Butthole is for fucking not licking

abismile queen said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Nasty u, u never see anything. Lol!

Yoruba girl

Badt guy said...

Personally, I love having anal sex with a lady, so licking b**thole is nothing 4 me. Guy i sympathise, my advice is that your girl is obviously not creamy enough for you, so dump her and go for some creamy ass chick whose holes you can lick for a lifetime with zero disgust. Peace out!

If you have Jesus in your heart, you won't go that far.what is the gain? Does it worth it after all?stop it and you'll be free.she might end up not marrying you sef.
Mrs Feyi

Silly idiot

The word is "discreet".

Hahahahahahahahaha! Oh my G!

I can't stop laughing

Nigga in as much as i love giving head, I can never eat ass.gossssssh what were you expecting? You Cn never wipe ur ass clean.serves you right

gab2shoes said...

U are the dirty and not lomantic....any normal man, romance starts from the bathroom cos u dirty and she is dirty, then u enta d room for d magic....my chick has to baff in my presence b4 I hear her....
The gods are wise!

Gab2shoessaysso

oriowo oluwaseyi m said...

Can't stop laughing

Nigga don dey lick him babe asshole..na u be correct guy (its allowed) only u chop shit, u con feel bad dey get bad dream (its allowed) but asking about what you should do....nigga that isn't allowed. Face ur shit man. At least you were man enough to lick asshole. You should face the consequences.

Lobatan!!! forget it my brother ur finished!!!!

A gal's shit is like tasting conc H2SO4... I'd rather eat dog shit

Chai!!! butt malfunction... use IZAL wash your mouth abeg and next time stick to the front

Nonsense. Linda pls proof read nd feel d hate we ur readrs myt hv for certain stories. don't post all rubish, dx is disgustin.

Like seriously u licked the butthole??
Ewwwwwwwwww

Don't play around my ass durring sex
I mean dts disgusting
Well ud get over it
Suck it in and be a man hehehehe

Chai... See wetin u don do yourself, you see your life? U carry your head put for woman yansh dey clean am like dog...lol. Next time Na dry shit u go chop.

That is your business, if your girl's hole is dirty that doesn't mean other people's girlfriend's hole will be dirty too. Go sort it out with her if you really love her, I don't even think you love her cuz if you do you wouldn't have exposed her

You are on point

You're totally clueless. The first time your arse is licked. Would be the last time you share the ridiculous comment you just posted above. Nigerian women and their frigidity.

Lwkmd! Nah who send u go dr?

lindodo skul dota said...

Datz d price u pay 4 fornicating.......abstain 4rm pre-marital sex

Ewu hausa

I keep laughing here

OYO

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Hahahahaha

What?? Honestly, I don't support oral sex. Secondly, why go down there? Where thou sense art? U be mechanic?

Exactly

I no believe jor, how she go forget to wash/clean up after taking a dump

When pikin eat wetin keep am awake, him go sleep... Broda na only you waka come ooo. You are on your own.

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

SORRY BROS................CHECK UR GIRL FRIEND ASS B4 LICKING HER

KWEEN said...

Exactly! Who sent you? I don't even know the pleasure anyone can derive from having their butthole licked. And that girl must be very dirty. She "forgot" to wipe her ass after taking a shit? Really? Yeye dey SMELL!! Ugh!!!

Esegirl said...

Hahahahahaha.... Sex gone bad!!!

Mogbe for that guy o..u cn never forget that kinda thing...

Hahahahahahaha! Huhuhuhuhuhuhu! Kikikikikikikikiki! Hehehehehehehe! Qwiqwiqwiqwiqwi! Dis has to b d most hilarious post on LIB! D comments killed me! Lmao! Ass licking is damn pleasurable! But yo girl is nasty! Who doesn't wash d ass for taking a shit? Nasty! Damn

Kikikikikikikikiki!! No b small carry ooo! Kzzz! Lmao!! Hahahahahahaha

Awwww! Dude! What wia u looking for down down dia? Really disgusting...wouldn't even let my guy do dat. You r really dirty. It will pass, doh.

obiora said...

Guys na eri nsi.

Ooooo lord!! LIBers won't kill me! Qwiqwiqwiqwiqwi! Dis is hilarious... No b small imbecile

LMAO.... he got what he deserves.

Hahahahahahaha!! Chocolate? Milk? Lmao...kikikikikikikikiki

Hahahaahhahahaha. Funny guy indeed. How can u do something like dat u dis dirty boy.

na O.Y.O u dey

Blame @oluwakaponeski HAHAHAHHA, he is the one that said babes should shit on men when they want to tongue-***k the asshole....

I cant deal... Your babe is nasty mehn, who doesnt wipe their ass????

If I fit send voice note ehn. The kind of laugh wey I dey laff ryt now..chai

hahahahahahahahahaha so na shit whole u be don dey lick hahahha

Story of Some mess dey bring out shit

Damn..u no see pussy? Na asshole u see...mumu..irritating joot

First of all, your girlfriend is filthy, you are dirty and you ate sh''t so, Stop complaining nd be the dog that you are. Mtcheeeewwwww

Abiola said...

I just hope this can always happen so men can desist from going down there!hehehe.team #no way down there# ko jo,runs away,no be only asshole,na shithole and urine hole u go find next,lol.by the way,I piry u sha,dat ur useless gf must be one of those ladies that use tissue to wipe dia ass,lol.water is still the best down there ladies,cos of infections.#my own one cent#

Hahahahahahah abeg Linda make una leave me alone

Becca said...

This is o disgusting

Hahhahahahahhahahha different things na person dey hear o lol

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Na who send u?

Oniranu...Na DAT same mouth u go use chop, prayer...shit mouth...lol

nah you sabi ooooooooooo. A yoruba song goes this way: gbe ahgbelebu re o wu wo ko wu wo, which means carry cross either light or heavy even the bible says sex before marriage is a sin. ride on jare in your new traumatic experience secondly that your girl is dirty.

The girl most be a dirty girl,ever forgetting to clean up

Kuku ma dey feed on her delicious shit and don't waste money for mama put again.. Apoda

Black Anchor 2 said...

You are finished.. LMAO.. See yawa

That's what you get when you go too far...

Lol... D guy Chop sh*t sha.... Hilarious..

Hahaha @ gaggle with holy water

AMIJEZ said...

mmmhhhh,inyamaa,nothing wey person no go hear

What kinda useless story is this? Linda, what's the deal?

Lol,it an appetizer

HUMBLE EVE said...

O my.LMAO

HUMBLE EVE

How come u didn't perceive a funny smell then u got down on her cuz if truely there was remnant of poo in her butt, it wud stink

OMG!!! Wwtin we no go hear for this world...that is ur shit bro deal with it

DEBBYKURU said...

WTF!!! EEWWW VERY IRRITATING STORY,ANIWAYS U GOT SERVED WAT U WANTED,WHY SHULDNT U GUYS EVEN SHOWER B4 LOVE MAKING???

That serves you right. The girl no do well self, so suppose to heap a big hot shit for una mouth.

Tolu Abiodun said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

This is serious. Ask God for mercy and stop the useless act, more so, keep the marriage bed undefiled- Hebrews 13: 1-3

I understand chopping pussy but which one be chopping ass again??? Anything you find there is at your own risk!!! Hmmmm!!! Na wa for pleasurable sex o!!!!

Butt hole butt hole butt hole

PLAYBOX.NG said...

THIS IS REALLY DISGUSTING!!

Na the tin Wey u find u see

Can't stop laughing, part of why I love lib. I can't end ur nightmares u have to do it urself by taking ur mind of it, but a good advice don't. Do that again esp to a dirty gal.

Lmao 😂, guy u r an idiot. Ewu better pass u, how can u lick a shit hole well gud for u I guess it will give u extra protein n make u grow taller. Ass hole nigga

She's yoriba

the evil that men do live with them now,what a story"""""""jezzzzzz JC

Well... I lick every lickable in the front but haven't tried the back except with fingers but don't feel bad is one of those thing you find when pleasuring a woman and I don't think that's a problem because in as much as one can use his or her mouth down front ... I don't see much difference doing the back too.
If it makes you feel any better... I drink a full cup of my urine once in a month and I think you should try that too to wash every thing down.
Enjoy yourself, life is too short.

Hahahahahahahahaha...chai! U don die! U eat ur girl poo!

U go love d girl forever o!!!

Emeka said...

Sorry about your experience bro.
Sometimes, blogs in Nigeria are the wrongest places to seek advice.
I'll advise you to learn from this experience. Ensure you both have your bathe before doing stuff like that since it has a lot of hygienic implications. However, don't worry, u'll get over it with time.

Try not to feel bad about d comments on this post. Most people pretend they dont do any bad things but i bet u they do worst dan u. That's how humans are.
Some are saying this is new year wen pipo r givin thr lives to Christ, but i tell u, it's possible dat they havn't given thr own lives to Christ and they even ate a butt hole last nite.
Som1 askd wat u expected to c in her butt if not shit. That question is like asking guys who eat pussies if dey dont expect to c menses blood.
I dont eat butts but i luv eating pussies. I've learnt to respect every1's sexual fetishes. We all have dem no mata how weird.
Lemme giv u examples:
Some ladies luv to be choked, slapped around, pulled in the hair, chained n treated like a sex slave but they wouldn't say it in public. Some even like to b peed on. People do worse dan u. Trust me. btw, i luv BDSM.

Just giv uself time, u'll get over it. And remember u r nt d only 1 out thr who acts like animals wyl havin sex. Many pipo are pigs, dogs, imbeciles, hipos, goats, sheep, epileptic, convulsive etc in bed.

U r nt alone. Enjoy ur sex life but play safe!

lwkmd!!!na only shit u taste? u no taste de blood too? #Machosly

MR EDDY said.
Help me ask the fool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Which Yama Yama pleasure be that one? Una wan act American +18 movie Abi. Ashawo kobo kobo.

Tomorrow someone will start accusing fingers to his uncle in the village for being responsible for one chronic illness or the other. How stupid can some people really be?

Kenturky said...

What kind of disgusting and stupid story is this? But why should Linda post a nasty story like this? End time things. Agents of darkness.

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao.

LILY. said...

please we shuld try nd try and take a bath before all this oral sex tin.

na wa oh, guy this is gay tendency oh, well its ur cross so carry it

LMFAO... Stupid Ass Bitch Ugh!! grow the fuck up

MR EDDY said.
With ur four corner head. Maybe na u even do am.

chi_ special said...

LIbers,una no go kill me wit una comments! Laffing sooooo hard! Eyaaa,my guy,sorryooo,dnt try everything u watch on porn.U ate shit literally.pele

Miriam David said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Mehn! This is soooo funny! Sorry bruh but can't stop laughing at this one. B more careful next time,e b like sey ur babe find out sey u dey cheat on her so she decided to literally give you shit! Hahahahaha! Pretty sure she had a field day laughing at ur ass wiv her girlfriends.

MR EDDY said.
Nah! Not until he finish using his mouth to extract all the sh** in his girlfriend's butt.

hahahahhahahahhahahahaa
wahahhohohohohohohohohooho
heheheheheheheheheheheheheeh
kikikikikikikikikiiikikiki
Thats all i can say.

DOS said...

Ahahahaha...Mayb her favorite show was about to start, so she was in a hurry and forgot to wipe her butt....funny ass nigga

Lmao!!!

Gush! Ain't u funny?

Next time na diarrhoea go follow mscheww

Ewwwwwwww....dts like the dirtiest thing i'v ever heard this year, its so disgusting, wont even try with my wife when we're married let alone a g/f *whew*

Funny

In as much as this is a serious issue,I still can't help buh laugh........I'm still much a very big fan of pussy licking(clean girls only tho)

dodo said...

Na wah oo. Butt kwa

TWALS said...

chai see gobe.

Hope u enjoyed it? Lwkmd

susan chukwuka said...

Sebi u dey enjoy? continue

sexyangie said...

dats bullshit!!!

lol