Dear LIB readers: I need your help with my girlfriend... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Dear LIB readers: I need your help with my girlfriend...

From a male LIB reader
I've been in a relationship with my gf for about 4mths now & apart from d normal bf/gf squabbles, it's been all good. I occasionally pick her from work though she drives as well. I've been into her office on 2 occasions though. She closes at 5pm but often comes back at about 7pm & says she's working late. So, when she called me after 5pm & said she was still in d office, I decided to drive by her office at about 8pm on my way from work so we could stop by a sit out b4 getting home. Her car wasn't at d office & she wasn't picking my calls. She'd left d office & I drove to her house but she arrived an hr later saying she'd work errands to run.
All d while, she didn't answer my calls saying she forgot her phone in d car. When I told her I was by her office earlier, she got so infuriated. She called me a stalker. So I wanna ask fellow LIB readers, is it possible to be a stalker in ur gfs life? And when I told her to change her 'not picking calls' habit, she told me point blank that she'd not change & what was I gonna do. She's on d stubborn side but such defiance? So fellow LIB readers, what do I do?

269 comments:

1 – 200 of 269   Newer›   Newest»

Oga leave am

Abeg if e no gree una do, make una pack up, simple. Bsyds if Una carry am enter marriage na serious gobe o! Linda take note!

This story get as e be

My guy call ur friends for help nt on LIB pls

khemorah said...

She has issues. Issues you cannot begin to solve. Or deal with, leave the girl alone biko.

She's either cheating or CHEATING! As for what u should do, talk things over... You never can tell..#goodLuck

Cut off the cheater that's what. Reverse psychology oshi

Long hiss.

Simple.Stop stalking her and learn to respect her privacy.Some women just like some men feel trapped when you show too much posessiveness!

YOU GUYS SELF....SHE WASNT PICKING UR CALL Y COULDNT U WAIT FOR HER TO RETURN THE CALLS AND SAY Y SHE WASNT PICKING AND NOW U AR ASKING HER TO CHANGE. CHANGE TO WHAT? MTCHEWWWWW WONDER HOW U FEEL U CAN TOSS WOMEN AROUND DIS DAYS.
TRY TO IGNORE THINGS SHE ISNT UR WIFE YET GIVE HER SOME BREATHIING SPACE ABEG.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

You don't have a girlfriend yet.

To me u re nt a stalker. She was pissed up dt was why she made sure statement. Probably she is cheating. Look outside too now, probably my side lol, dat will make her feel jealous and maybe mk her stay faithful

She is cheating on you.

Leave her to live her life. Carry your irritating behavior and lack of understanding park one corner.

Shalom to Nigeria, Amen

She's cheating on you, dude. Get a life and drop her promto before she gives you a heartbreak. The signs are very obvious.

those are tell-tale signs she be messing around bruh.
Nothing stays forever hidden under the sun.
Go about ur normal routine. One day she'll slip and u'll nail her with cast-iron evidence.

"Why drink & drive, when you can spliff & fly?"
Luckylualua

My bro..she doesn't love u. Try nd understand..i'm saying dis bcos I understand girls a lot.

I find that first of all, the best thing to do would be to check yourself and know if you actually do stalk her. Being excessively controlling and monitoring your girl too much shows lack of trust. So in a way it is wrong, but then again I understand why you might be doing what you do.

I believe you both should sit and have a good chat about the way things should work in the relationship. Things that should be allowed and that shouldn't be allowed. Know if her conditions are acceptable for you and if you both can still continue with this.

You also need to speak to her about her stubbornness and her attitude towards you. But not until you have checked yourself thoroughly. Relationships are hard and take a lot.

One good way go working on trust that people seem to not get is that you need to get to know the person better. Get to understand her better then that way you would know when to trust her actions and not trust her. Also getting to know her better would help you in relating to her better and passing your messages across, because by then you would know the right way to talk to her and she would understand you better also.

check my blog www.askralphblog.com for direct help and advice in relationship issues, sex, inspiration, general life problems and many more.

You are a stalker already but online and on land. You need give her space and I feel she has someone she is seeing. Forget that thing that she is stubborn.

Trust me bro! SHEZ CHEATING and shez not dat into you the way u love her! Talking from experience. I advice you to pull out now the relationship is still young please I beg you.

She is cheating on you,there can't be a r/ship without trust.better u get out now .

dj_Biggy said...

Calm down bro and act like the head that you are. That she does not pick your calls does not mean she is talking to someone else, doing something unfaithful at that time or does not even love you. Women of now a-days could be so annoying but wish you best of luck.

Guy oh She is so cheating you

you need microscope to see am ni??

She doesn't need you and so do you.. Take her as she is or gt d f..k out that watz she is saying..DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

SUPERVISOR said...

TAKE AERO CONTRACTORS OR ARIK FLIGHT!

Sleeky mz said...

If u ask meeee na who I go ask?

Yvonne said...

She doesn't love you & is likely to be cheating too....Pele!

Lol guy Free the babe. Nigerian babes are all like that. Average Nigerian babe got one real boyfriend, a married man for cash flow. In other cases, more men for different reasons.

well ur gf is receiving dick outside..u have to be a man and make her change d habit..I cant date a gal dat doesn't answer her calls cos it annoys me alot..Ur girlfriend is cheating on u..................................#KingOfKings #6God

What u can't finish pls don't start

AAA said...

guy you are a stalker are you that jobless,if she want to cheat on you she would ,so give her space biko,imagine Jim Iyke trying to stalk Linda ,you know that episode must get part 5...

7F098C19 said...

U need to be my Frnd then. Learn from the way I careless about this nowadays gals. Only go for ladies/ lady who u connect with spiritually and emotionally, not just cos she cute, sexy and brilliant. Engr Emy.

Sorry bro, you are on ur own.

She is not deeply inlove with u so she is not afraid of lossing u either. She may not hv another guy but she is dat type dat hv self pride nd self independent so she dose wat she wants nd likes. Ur opinion dosent count. So I advice u to jst play d roll of I don't care nd reduce ur love 4 her so dat u doont get hurt emotionally

Dump her arse

forget about her, she is in love with someone else

Alagbere obirin...oni shina...oni nabi

Adannaya said...

Exercise Patience.

Don't allow your mind begin to run amorc. Perhaps she feels overly smothered. Is she an Arian or Saggittarian?

Give her grace, give her a lil bit of space.
Remember though, this could go both ways --- she just might be plain irritated at your "overly caring nature", or she could just be giving you the green light to move on with your life.

A little while and you'll know.

In this age and time, relationships that'll last require patience and doggedness.

After all is said and done, remember that beyond the frills and thrills, Love is a decision.

Be wise and have understanding too, it is profitable to direct.

Goodluck.

Yeah, such defiance...... Who are u again?? Cus d last time I checked dude u just a boyfriend not her father or her husband..... Nigga chill

She prolly has another guy who comes to pick her or she's dating some1 in her office!

most girls pray, fast and cry for attention from their man, this one is here styling, when she get to forty now no husband her eyes will clear, she will start disturbing God.

Pls dnt walk away yet. Sit her down & have a lengthy talk wit her. U need to be patient with her too & see how things turn out. Best of luck to you.

@Sophia Stephen

Break Up now my friend...the babe is cheating. I know this cos exact same thing has happened to me. she's infuriated because her conscience doesn't agree with her actions so instead of being sober, she just gets angry. she's really not angry at you, she's angry at herself. Take a bow son...Leave now!

I think she's cheating on u. If u can take it, continue with her if not just quit.

A stalker, datz wat you are...if u want this relationship to work, then you have to give her a breathing space, while you maintain your own space. Thereafter, u will earn your respect and she will be the one coming over you. Bros be a man and stop acting the girlie......Mystic Man

Move on brother, she is not / no longer interested in the relationship.

Leave her alone. If she's stubborn now, imagine how she'd be when you marry. & she is really good at covering her activities. if not, she'll pick your calls when u do, or it will be a rare thing. Don't be fooled by ''love'' man. look for a dependable, HUMBLE woman. if she's working, fine.

destinysweet said...

Ur babe is dating her boss

Auntylindagoddaughter

Dude, u no get babe o. Move over biko

No need for false alarm..you can walk it out with her without seeking for third party. Good luck sha
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Please forget her move on. She is definitely double dating. The RED FLAGS ARE THERE FOR YOU TO SEE

Leave her I guess cz she doesn't seem to be ready to be in a relationship with you. Maybe she's seeing someone else.

U did well brother, she is a whore, she went fucking around, open your eyes boy

niga dat bitch is fucking around

I Love African Music said...

she's just being hard...girls are like that. She loves u buh doesn't want to show it.

buh wen u leave her, she'll almost want to commit suicide.
Just continue, u a patient guy though. Don't leaver her alone.

xquisite said...

If she's not cheating on you then she is probably right give a little breathing space u guys re still young in the rltnshp.

The Makeup Mind said...

The relationship is still young. Run while you can. Dont marry her'cuz she's obviously a deceptive and secretive woman trying to turn around her bad situation and blame you for it. You're just a caring and concerned bf and you deserve better.

My dear friend, don't be a spectator.. walk out while you still have your dignity in place or else.. abi you want me to elaborate on what i think your so called GF is doing!!! smh

ozopili said...

take contoll of ur relationship my guy....from wat i read she is doing wat she don't want u to knw dat all i can say..if she won't tell you the truth better leave her now cos she will do more and go away wit it

Get a new gf simple....life is very simple & stop giving yourself headache

Wow, she may JUST be a stubborn fellow like you said. Mr man if you love her just keep on stalking her nd if she loves you she will learn to live wit de stalker!

Nothing just walk, walk away maybe both of u aren't meant to be

Yes dude... U can be a stalker in a relationship. Everybody needs a lil space mehn. And oh, ur gf's movts kinda suspicious tho.

Leave her alone. If she's this stubborn now, how will she be if u two get serious & committed or even marry. & she's really good in covering her tracks & that's why she neither picks ur calls when you want to check up on her, nor humbly explains truthful details; but picks offence. Go for a dependable & HUMBLE lady instead. If she works, fine.

Nwokem soso onwa ano? Obi ju a gi oji. Jilu ya nwayo.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

mr. man, kindly stop stalking her afterall, she is just your gf and not yet your wife, she still has a life despite being in a relationship with you. you men should just stop giving your gfs headaches when they aren't yet your wives. pleeeeeeezzzzzeeee.

YOUR GAL WAS AT KARIM KOTUN (DARK SPOT) GETTING HER WEB CLEANED!! LOL

Gentletee said...

I do not see anything wrong in what u did as a matter of fact u are a gentle man. As for your gf she sure has something to hide. My candid advice is that u let her be and move on before you get really hurt.

Take her out for dinner and talk things out,give her some space afterward,if the problem persist then she is upto something more important to her than u

Monkey Face said...

Is love really this blind or you, my dear poster have chosen to be blind?

babe is cheating

Lols, double life huh? Live with it bro or u use the exit. Life is too short to let such things take sugar outta ya tea whilst there re many fishes in da goddamn ocean.

Geezz not again. What's this?

The two of you are no match. Find your match.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Honest answer? She's not ur love compatible, she doesn't love u nd she's got someone she love but still keeping shld incase dat one doesn't workout for her. Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com says so.

Mr. Man, kindly stop stalking her, after-all she's just your gf and not yet your wife. she still has a life despite dating you. you men should stop giving your GFs headaches when they aren't yet your wives..pleeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzeee. Linda biko post my comment.

Mbok said...

You are just a boyfriend, why are you trying to be a pain in her ass? please give her space and don't suffocate her mbok.

Bruh na 4months relationship take it slow biko.....if it still happen after one year come back and we advice you

Drop the bitch,its either she loves u but is cheating or u are the other guy.She is afraid of being caught redhanded but not ready to stop.

Threaten to break up with her. Study her reaction to the threat. Then you know if she takes your relationship serious.

@saucekiz_SMILEs

My friend leave her alone, go find urself a girlfriend, because u don't have a girlfriend, that girl is just in ur life just to waste ur time, can't deal with girls who are so straight forward with there police, it annoys the hell out of me and to be on a safer side i avoid such ppl, bcos i can kill them out of anger......But its stupid of u to stalker her. .when am in a relationship i pretend as if i don't care its the girl who will make all the advances......u are mature with no brain

Just calm down, tryna give her a break! She will come by in no time and accept her mistakes...

Ok first in case you are reading this, she have right to call you that, relationship is about trust and understanding though she might be lying to you but learn to trust her cause if you continue like this, trust me, she will have what she is aiming at and cut it quitte with. You

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#

u love her? deal with it!! u just like her, walk!! after all na friend Una dey do no be marriage...mtcheeeew nxt pls

I like to do this. but i think i will have to come out. Shes hiding something and dont forget now you will start feeling like your the only one in the relationship. Be wise !!

hmmmmmm am gonna sit back relass and read the intelligent answers from my fello lib it will be great lol JC

Oboy ur gal dey cheat on yu and those rudeness na for yu not to suspect anything period......

Sorry men, she is more than double dipping, woman have this date more than one man thinzs, and see who pop the question first, read the hand writing on the wall, ka Chineke mezi okwu.
That Miami Florida boy, if Ugo nma Linda will post this

You are seeings signs now and asking what do I do. Na only u fit answer that question cos when u are together alone am not sure u remember her not picking ur call habit.

Break up nw abi???

Stop monitoring her

Adeniran said...

kindly leave such a relationship... as in walk out... you'll be needed and appreciated by someone better... being rude and condescending are a hell of an attitude for one person..

Yes you can be a stalker, please get a life haba! If it's a girl doing this to you now, you will say she's not giving you space, she's clingy etc. Live and let live biko.

hmmmmmm am gonna sit back relass and read the intelligent answers from my fello lib it will be great lol JC

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Either u stay or u leave shikena

Awwwwwww ndo, it's not a crime bt i feel she's always in a compromising situation dts why she doesn't pick..
And dnt bug her 2much jst give her little space!!!

KC said...

Guess she feels u r up too close... Just give her some space (dnt call her or visit) let's see if she will miss u and look for u.

ayodolapo said...

Give her some time and talk to her. If she's not forthcoming my broda show her d way out..

Shes just stubborn.
Show your love and care but limit the visits and calls and focus on other things. Give it 1week or 2, she will come rushing back and pleading for forgiveness.
Sometimes you need to act tough.

Franklin Okere said...

Dear Male LIB Reader;

Few questions I would want to ask:
1. How is she? How old are you?
2. What direction is your relationship going? How committed are the both of you to each other?
3. From your text, you said you have been dating for 4months.... Are you very sure from her path what you have is a serious relationship?

In my opinion, I think you should be very open with her and express how you feel and let her tell you to what extent you may be able to relate to her which she will be comfortable with. If these terms are not ideal for you maybe the relationship is not meant to be. No need dragging something that would not work out for too long.

I sense you have a deeper appreciation for what you guys share than she does. If she needed some space or time apart, she should have simply disclosed that she would be going out or spending time elsewhere rather tell a lie. Then again, her explanation could have been sincere and maybe you were being too suspicious where there was not a need to be. either way, take a step back and think things through.

cheers

Franklin Okere said...

Dear Male LIB Reader;

Few questions I would want to ask:
1. How is she? How old are you?
2. What direction is your relationship going? How committed are the both of you to each other?
3. From your text, you said you have been dating for 4months.... Are you very sure from her path what you have is a serious relationship?

In my opinion, I think you should be very open with her and express how you feel and let her tell you to what extent you may be able to relate to her which she will be comfortable with. If these terms are not ideal for you maybe the relationship is not meant to be. No need dragging something that would not work out for too long.

I sense you have a deeper appreciation for what you guys share than she does. If she needed some space or time apart, she should have simply disclosed that she would be going out or spending time elsewhere rather tell a lie. Then again, her explanation could have been sincere and maybe you were being too suspicious where there was not a need to be. either way, take a step back and think things through.

cheers

REXOVIC said...

Give her d space she require!

Keme said...

Bro, I think u need to answer that last question "I won't change, so what you gonna do?"....FOR CHRIST SAKE, DO A TEMPLE RUN!!! There are so many fishes in the river, she ain't prepared for you so if u are ready to settle down, go look for someone else. Its just four months for crying out loud. She is so bored of you braaah!

JOHN BOSCO said...

ASHANA NA PERSON PIKIN BRO!!!

Grow up boy! You are simply insecured. The relationship is barely 5 months old, give her time & space to cross her Ts and dot her Is. Was she "single" when u met her?

Dump her

Guy let me tell you point blank, there is someone else in her life!!! Take it or leave it

THE WORST THING THAT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL IS ASSOCIATING YOURSELF WITH SOMEONE THAT IS NOT OPEN. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE STALKING ON SOMEONE YOU INTEND TO GO FAR IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH. ONE CHARACTER YOU FIND IN A 'CHEAT' IS INABILITY TO BE HONEST WITH PHONE CALLS. PLEASE TALK TO HER AGAIN AND IF THE SAME REPEATS, QUICKLY RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE. THERE ARE SO MANY GOOD PEOPLE OUT THERE.

i am goin thru somethin like dis myself...its jst 4months and she is behavin like dis...jst gv her space...

My bro, na women fr u @ some point they get so confused. Give the gal a break... Maybe ur choking her.

Dat's nt stalking na

LEAVE HER

Pray about it.commit the relationship into God's hands.if she isn't the one for you,she will not stay by you.that her habit is discouraging tho,but God knows best.

First you sound like a STALKER! and second she probably wants out of the relationship and so her stubborn attitude could be for you to get the message.

sexy C said...

Did u ask us when started dating her

Hmmm.I d'nt want to jump into conclusion but dat grl mite have skeleton in her cupboard.my dr just be careful nd observe her too,u never knw wot u might find

My Broda walk out while u still can...She has a smelling personality

Guess she's cheating on u.....its not about guess Jor she's cheating on u big time

Is she d only woman on dis planet?if ur answer is yes,den die follow her.

Leave her ASAP. Anybody that truly loves u will notify u earlier before closing time if she has any thing that will delay her at work.
Me i dey here dey find person wey dey caring like u. one mofos con dey suffer u, u self con dey ask JAMB questions. Guy no make me vex for u oooo!

AYA LOTO

If u like no take U-turn.

Oga ur babe don dey play for away team.... Dey dere dey wait..na when she score for d away team ur eye go open

Leave her.

TO BE PLAIN UR GIRL IS CHEATING ON YOU. FULL STOP

Dnt 4ce her 2 it just talk her into tinz u want her 2 start doing or chng abt

R U A LEANER OR DNT U WATCH CHEATER. SHE DNT WAT U

quit

Julit said...

You're a stalker

emi nooni said...

SIMPLE! Shes tired of you and dont know how to leave you! .. Just break up with her

RUN AWAY FROM HER.

Karlsson said...

Most ladies does dis, so it's more like habit while some might be up to something sinister. Ubanagum

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok.

she is cheating....

Bros, Drop it fast and run. Else you'll be miserable all through this relationship

i have been in this situation before.shes cheating on you.you caught her so shes looking for a away to bail out by saying u stalking her.wake up man.i am a woman and i know when a woman does that

The Monarch said...

free d girl if she wants space den give have space

Lover boy ,it;s pretty obvious the babe doesn't love you as much as you do . She has other options ,i will suggest you take a walk and shine your eyes for another mate,my two cents

omo dis babe no be serious babe, and don't mind dose pple dat will be telling you to talk to her and be patient, move on bro, go Escape or the Place for Island and fuck the hell out of the Bitches

Mr Lover man ,your mumu don do ,the girl's antics is a pointer that she has another guy somewhere ,so park well ,free her

I think there's more to it than meets the eye

Blackjack1784 said...

Dude she's cheating on you!....doesn't take rocket science to figure it out. A woman who doesn't respect your feelings should not be taken serious. Shikena.

I personally dont think its cool to stalk your gf, let her breath, give her space... BUT that kinda response should not come from a girl that's in love with you either, sorry this sounds harsh but start preparing to end the relationship, if she does not like you stalking her or not trusting her it should be said in a polite manner.

Guy ,free the babe ,you're stalking her big time ,i bet you don't devote as much time to your Bible or work ,yeye guy man

She's cheating on you. Read the signs.

I hope dis is fiction?cos if it's real,mehn!!! U need to run for ur dear life,she's fucking another nigga #gbam

ojisty said...

Good girl, gone bad, use ur number 6, that's all I have to say.

She is playing you well, better find your square root

dads son said...

N***a, you're not supposed to be told, in Chris brown's voice "these hoes ain't loyal".....

Ur gf may be a private person but she's not justified 4 her actions. U can talk to her and tell her stuffs dat she does u don't lyk. If she continues dat way,den u know that the both of u are incompatible.

Dididimples. said...

Well, she is still a girlfriend and not yet a wife.

U want to hear d truth? Very simple. She's cheating on u. And u know d unfortunate thing? She doesn't care if u break up with her. I guess d luv u hav for her is far more dan d luv she has for u. People in such relationships suffer a lot. I'll advise u to quietly observe her for some time. If she's stil bahaving dat way, I'll suggest u break up wit her. I know it's painful but a broken relationship is better dan a broken marriage.

She is definitely not your girl friend....please stop stalker her.she doesn't want you

nigga chill will the ideas running through your mind, if she is cheating or doing some extra stuff after work all you need do is put tabs on her, be discreet about it cos now that she knows you really suspicious , she gonna try and cover her tracks , use your head, the truth always come to surface afterwards.

Seems stalky to me
Nd looks like she's cheating too
Put it all together and figure out ur way

Seems stalky to me
Nd looks like she's cheating too
Put it all together and figure out ur way

Free her, she doesnt really have interest in you... move on with a better girl.. lots of fish in sea..lol

She's on someone's d**k mate

Well I think she needs a break.. Aren't u choking her wit ur ova attention attitude?? Take a chill pill Dear.

BE A FUCKING MAN U HEBITCH AND STOP CRYING THAT SHE WOULDNT LISTENS TO YOU..SORRY FOR THE SWEARING, BUT ITS QUITE OBVIOUS SHE HAS NO RESPECT FOR YOU..iF SHE CANT CONSIDER UR WORRIES, DUMP THE BITCH JOR, AND MOVE ON. THERE ARE ALOT OF BEAUTIFUL, HUMBLE AND LOYAL NAIJA BABES....THATS THE PROBLEM OF BEING TO LOYAL TO A LADY OR SHOWING YOUR WOMAN TOMOCH AFFECTION

guy, u need a sorcerer to spell it out for u? she's cheating on u!! sad it's only been 4 months, for all i know u could be the side bf.. sorry man, bitch is only urs in d bed..

Ama Zodos said...

Guy is obvious she is tired of the relationship

Charlie said...

Bro, the lady obviously is not into you, don't beat your self over split milk...

This is y linda ikeji need to upgrade this thing....This is where i wud have posted the kermit the frog sipping tea response image...such a backward, no progress blog

Chukwuma said...

In plain words my guy, leave the babe. She is cheating on you. Move on.

number 1, u are a stalker, accept. 2. ur gut feeling that shes cheating is probably true. 3. i don't know what u should do. but i would leave d relationship if she cannot explain what she does after work. by d way are you jobless?

Me? I will drop her like a bad habit.

Don't marry a woman who has a shadely character tell her to be transparent

what you should do is wake up...
she is not that into you

LEAVE HER11111

IF THIS NA THE LEG WEY YOU DEY GET FOR FRIENDSHIP, MARRIAGE GO BE HELLLLLLLLL OOOOOO

FROMA MAN LIVING THE "DREAM"
IT ALL STARTED LIKE THIS

Follow ur mind.

Ar u a learner?shift jare...

She might not be cheating, but she doesn't really care about you. You're option #2, Move on.

Onah's Blog said...

i think she is seeing her boss or something, please Give me her contact let me fine out from her.

Stephen said...

Obviously there is nothing you can do. If you're my bro i will tell you not to put ur eggs all in one basket. some lady do compare and others know what they want. if comparison is what she's doing then she definitely need a space, you sound 80% man let her try 20% then she'll appreciate you better but my fear is if she hasn't gone on fire....lol

Fearless! said...

Guy, ur babe is cheating!

Kponskii said...

Hmmmmmm!!! It all depends though but judging from your write up, you could tell she's up to something. I will call a time out on the relationship if I were you. I feel four months is a bit early for such drama. My two cents thoughts though...it's up to you.

Kick her cheating ass to the curb after u *coughing* her wit mad bed skills or replace her with her girlie bestfriend afterwhich u kick her cheating ass to the curb..

Advice ur self. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

My dear. That's ladies for you. I believe you can see the handwriting on the wall. Its obvious she is not all that into you. I don't know your plans for her but if you are considering marrying her, I'll advice you to think twice. Thank God for my girl.

Dis1 is big!.. it depends on d kinda work she does. Dunno d details so I can't judge. y not secretly go 2ru her phone or somefin... u aren't a stalker by doin wot u did dear, u are tryna knw more abt ur gf...I totally understand where u are coming from.

Go and sit down and so even if u gal is having an affair are u married to her. When u have payed her bride price then u will have a say in her life. She hav her job before u. Donot be those guys that dictate what happen in there girlfriend life. And pls Donot stalk a gal.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow. You need to have a good talk & ask her if she still wants to be with you, if she does, she has to start treating you right.
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

LINDA IKETA said...

mumu guy use ur mumu brain!

(noticed dat most stuborn gals r mostly d easiest to deal wit) my advice nigga, keep calm, it seems u r desperate nd u r nt givin d gal d space she needs..guy u ppl r nt married nd she hav right to live ha life d way she wants. solution..no more surprised visits until u ppl r engaged. always respect her excuse (good or bad) wen u callls nd she doesnt pick, leav her a msg to reply imediatly she sees it. if u suspect she is cheatin on u, ask her (in a reserved way'rembr u r nt married'), frm her responce u shld knw d truth. try to get close to her frnds nd dey will HINT u d truth. if posible ask her u wnt to knw/meet any of her family..if its No or not yet? den she jst wnt to hav fun or stil play arnd. if u r ok wit dat..contn if not leav ha. If she loves u, you will see it.

Lmao!!!

To satisfy yourself, do a little snooping if can handle ur findings•• In my world Snooping is allowed •• 😝🔫

Nigga, I'm sorry to break this to you this way... but your 'supposed' 'girlfriend' is enjoying the hot, hard juicy d*ck of either a colleague, or another man entirely. Don't let love blind you, my brother. Read between the lines. It's obviously one of the following: The other guy has much more money than your stalking ass(probably her boss, or a wealthy work mate), OR he is finer/a smoother talker than you are, OR He has a d*ck thats 2ce as fat as yours, and 3 times as long.(The problem gets worse if its a combination of TWO OR MORE of the above) Sorry bro... When a chic doesn't want to be found, and gets mad when you put the effort to.... She's getting her p*s*y stretched by a harder nigga. Take heart and move on Bro.

OdofT said...

Are you sure she is interested in you?You don't need to stalk her if u trust her.Review the whole relationship n take a mature stand.

She's obviously cheating on u dude. She's seriously cheating on u and it might be with someone from her office.

OdofT said...

Are you sure she is interested in you?You don't need to stalk her if u trust her.Review the whole relationship n take a mature stand.

You just described the behaviour of my ex.

Use her and dump her.. Simple!

She's cheating on you bro, I see a lot of this young working girls still in there office outfit come with old men to hotels here in lekki and they never sleep over nite in this rooms, cus the men obviously have to go back home to there wives and the useless girls will go back to guys like you and tell you cock and bull stories,...... Its only God that would save we the young men of this generation especially in this Lagos , believe me I v seen a whole lot of bullshit , I don't think I will b marrying a naija girl, I did rather marry a foreigner that I don't need to know her history or any one around here, there history will b far better than all this useless girls in this lekki forming working class or selling one rubbish, and they all know each other

Chy 🌹 said...

Have a heart to heart talk with her and find out wat d problem is...She might have sumfin bothering her.4 months is too early to start unnecessary suspicions...
Pls visit my blog.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Run for your life, the girl na bad market

U sitting on the fence

The more chances you give someone, the less respect they'll start to have for you

They'll begin to ignore the standards that you've set because they know another chance will always be given.

They're not afraid to loose you because they know no matter what, you won't walk away. But the best thing to do is walking away anyway. My brother i had a similar experienc and i did exactly what i wrote above. Walking way quietly is the best thing to if u ask me after all its just a 4 months old r/shp. The truth she's seeing some else she prefers more than you! *Gbamest!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 269   Newer› Newest»