Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award
Model Chrissy Teigen cried and planted a big kiss on her husband's lips after he won Golden Globes for Best Original song - Motion Picture for his track Glory,
featured in the drama Selma. More pics...
Beautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR
I go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying
You can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born
Cute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing
The person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!
This gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!
228 comments:
1 – 200 of 228 Newer› Newest»Congrats to him
Awww...love in d air.
#drunkInLuv
they look happy...
Nice kiss
Hope his wife no dey vex
>>>> Congrats my boyfriend. <<<<
Congrats. Originality, dedication and perseverance pays
That's cute
congrats to him!
Better things,happy for him and Common.
this womam and her bitchy ways!!!
Wow wow wow that's really a sweet kiss,John Legend deserves it he is a good singer. Congrats to him.
Beautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR
congrats
So lovely. congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmmm
Where him wife dey?
I see love all over her.oh God give me one man to love,and let him love me back,just like i will love him.just one man,I no want two
So lovely dey r so inluv
She suppose give him blowjob that place self
MR EDDY said.
Love in the air. Lovely couple
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
She suppose give him blowjob that place self
I like dat, big congrats 2 them
Lolz...first comment deleted abeg
Eiyaaaaa, love her dress
How nice ....they are both cute couple nyway.
I pray and hope their marriage last forever...
Luvly couple, carry go. Linda take note!
awwwww..... datz sweet.
Passionate kiss...
Adorable.
aww!! legend is blessed, congratulations on your win
Wow, what a fulfilling love life. Wish both of them the best. Congrats my dude. And btw Selma is definitely making waves.
Cute couple...
So so passionate, if i were to be in her shoes I will do same or even more
Congrats to him
Nice !! Beautiful woman !! Loved up man !! me no like the a$$ though :-(
congrats to him
Love in the air, Congrats to him
Eguaborfabulous@yahoo.com
I don't know if you know this but shops at balogun on Lagos island are on fire at the moment and it's really serious .... Since 5am
Happy couple, ride on and congratulations JOHN
Awwwwh
Happy couple.
*anticipate great songs by me. #Onyinyemu #Oyorima
Awww lovely and congrats to him.
Nice!!!...they both look lovely tho
U deserve it John
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Beta wyf
Terrific moment
Congt to her!
good for them#he deserves it
Congrats to him
Lovely couple.
I love this couple
Nawa ooh, dis john legend looks funny kilode....
I love these two...dey seem so happy.
Congrats dear. Make Una go house go celebrate well. I can see that you guys are in d mood.
@Sophia Stephen
Na dem sabi. She has bin longing 2 do dt. Opportunity she has bin dreaming of. Mtcheeeeewww. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Diz oyinbo and dia PDA ehn... Dats y I luv dem if na naija pple nw na diff story
Davido's GF
Congrats!
D result of hard work and faithfulness. .....
See how happy they are.
♤♤♤♤♤♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢
Wish some celebs learns. ....
Ndi ara n"acho divorce
nice one dear
O WA romantic.. Lol
Awwww...soo cute,me likey.
She no get yansh sef!!
beautiful people
Awwwwwwww
Aw..soo touching!..well-deserved award.
I admire the sincerity of their love, support and affection towards each other...lovely couple
Cute couple,john legend and Chrissy are so adorable.
Miss indomie says so.
I love this couple like seriously,u will see the joy. And love in his wife eyes,,,, oh my crush taking.... TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE
oh you mean the guy whose ass is bigger than his wifes' , that's sweet..
wow that,s so sweet of her hot couple me love them,john legend looking dapper JC.
Big congrate to her
After all d. Kisses and public show of love,na divorce fit still end am.
lili ha in which PIC did she cry cos I can't see it except it's pun intended o.
official LIB VP
I missed the golden globes, courtesy NEPA. Congrats John.
I love legend, He is so original
Awwww! Nice couple. So sweet!!!!! There is nofin like success!!!...
#IJustWannaBSuccessful
Congratulations John Legend!!!!
I go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying
Makes you just love love.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Big congrats
So cute
this is so cute
Good for them!!
GoodMorning 2 u oll Libers.Remember d best way to mk ur dreams com true is to wake up.
TeeBabson comentin tru Infinix Zero
there's just something about her i can't put my hand on. anyway congrats,well deserved
Beautiful couple.....
John legend .... U are truly a legend indeed
Beautiful people nkoyodien@gmail.com
Congratulations to them.
Awwwwww so cute...congrats john...
Cute couple...
This couple are so in love mehn.
aww....how sweet
missvee
Happy for him...... that guy makes good music...
* * commenting live from river ethiope**
She is soo proud of him
John legend....the butt man.
i love dis guy
#dion
How many times u wanna kiss him lol
......okay smooch smooch
Aww, so sweet! She's so proud of him....
Awwwwwww
Awwwww! So lovely
that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Big congratulations+se love o
they look gud 2gether
They re cute together,no doubt
You can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born
sweet love, she's proud of him
She come happy pass the award winner...beautiful woman.
Beautiful couple.
Shalom!!!#
She will be like..."oh, dx man keeps making me proud, am so favored to hv him"
Nice! Supportive wife
I'm so much in love with this man.. Congrats hunie I wish to meet u someday.yours songs are too original.
Awwww so sweet.
They are jst all over demselves, nice love up.
#dtsnoneofmybiz
Happy couple!
It's. Ur season john..win big bro
Hmmm! I congratulate him. He deserve it.
Cute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing
Awwww
The person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!
They are so cute together ooo the only thing missing in the picture is "child or children" enough of the kisses joorrr give her belle !
AWSOME KISSING....AKA...LOCKED IT
Awww congrats to him!
This gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!
Dat guy deserves dat award.
they are crasy in love o
Bwt ooo this john is really looking old oooo brow hurry up ooo before u enter mal Menopause oooooo no time!
please shouldnt break up oo
missvee
There are still in Love, maybe this Spark never die. BUT Hollywood ehn.............
All this PDA. Its these kinda relationships that don't last! Relationships for show.
lovely pics
Wow
lovely pictures
xyz(aittyfinest)
so sweet.
Supportive and loving.
what more can a man ask for
Ok, am beginning to av hope, she seems to be bombomless jst like me! Hehehe. Lindagiveaway on my mind#
Lovely couple
Is dt a pot belly on john?
Chai.
Great!!!
f.osadola@yahoo.com
wow such love
Love is a beautiful thing
.@Galore
Awesome
A woman who is proud of her husbands achievement is everything. P.D.A
Awwww... Such love!
Cool...Congrats to the LEGEND himself. ..
Congrate John legend
Congratulations to him.
Hmm nice, this babe is shapeless
Nice one John legend
Awww. This is d type of couple that makes marriage hungry someone.
congrats to him Him!
And i was hoping John Legend will marry me. smh.
This two always seem to amaze me!
Hmmmmm,dats a lovely wife support her man
Auntylindagoddaughter
Dis her grown nawa oh...
This two no go kill person oh.alwayz looking good together.
lovely!
Love is a beautiful tin... Lord make dis year my year
Mushy
Nice.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
lovely
These love birds.
...Behind every successful man, is a wonderful, uplifting, & encouraging woman!
...Congrats to them
Congrats John!!
Its allowed he is her husband lovely couple! But her husband fine pass her! Choi!!!
Congratulations to him
Lovely couple
I love his music. One if Kanye's product
Awww good for them so happy for john too he deserves it.
john sings well.He deserves it..kasiefidelis@gmail.com
Aww...so romantic. Proud wife. Although the wife ain't that cute.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
This guys are madly inlove
Nice one..congrats to him
Awww see oyibo love its so sweet they love no secret nothing irritates them
Yeah,is not easy
Women and material thing just imagin john was poor man
Fine couple, congrats John.
That's what they call luv coz she was even happier than him
Romantic
HUMBLE EVE
Big kiss on husband's lips-are you campaigning for him that he isn't gay? If not were she for kiss am. AY NUTTER
Best case of marrying who loves you, not who you love.
¥ Affirmento¤
Lovely... so cute to support.
He really deserves a kiss...
Thats good. jacksweetness@yahoo.com
Blowing kisses
Congrat to him
No ass to grab #sadface#
*oparoescalade*
No ass to grab #sadface#
*oparoescalade*
EVERY YOUNG JOHN LEGEND.... ANYTHING HE SAYS AS A SONG SELLS...
Lucky girl. Happy girl
Nice.good for them
Wen i see dis i look upward to that day wen i wil be in the right hand.....amen