Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award

Model Chrissy Teigen cried and planted a big kiss on her husband's lips after he won Golden Globes for Best Original song - Motion Picture for his track Glory, featured in the drama Selma. More pics...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats to him

Awww...love in d air.

#drunkInLuv

they look happy...

Nice kiss

Hope his wife no dey vex

Neks said...

>>>> Congrats my boyfriend. <<<<

Princess G said...

Congrats. Originality, dedication and perseverance pays

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

That's cute

congrats to him!

Better things,happy for him and Common.

this womam and her bitchy ways!!!

Wow wow wow that's really a sweet kiss,John Legend deserves it he is a good singer. Congrats to him.

Beautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR

congrats

So lovely. congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hmmmmm
Where him wife dey?

I see love all over her.oh God give me one man to love,and let him love me back,just like i will love him.just one man,I no want two

So lovely dey r so inluv

She suppose give him blowjob that place self

MR EDDY said.
Love in the air. Lovely couple
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

She suppose give him blowjob that place self

I like dat, big congrats 2 them

Lolz...first comment deleted abeg

Eiyaaaaa, love her dress

Dave Mide said...

How nice ....they are both cute couple nyway.

I pray and hope their marriage last forever...

Luvly couple, carry go. Linda take note!

awwwww..... datz sweet.

Passionate kiss...

Oladimeji said...

Adorable.

aww!! legend is blessed, congratulations on your win

Sergio Frankie said...

Wow, what a fulfilling love life. Wish both of them the best. Congrats my dude. And btw Selma is definitely making waves.

juliet said...

Cute couple...

So so passionate, if i were to be in her shoes I will do same or even more

Congrats to him

Nice !! Beautiful woman !! Loved up man !! me no like the a$$ though :-(

congrats to him

Love in the air, Congrats to him
Eguaborfabulous@yahoo.com

I don't know if you know this but shops at balogun on Lagos island are on fire at the moment and it's really serious .... Since 5am

Happy couple, ride on and congratulations JOHN

Dotted lines said...

Awwwwh

Happy couple.

*anticipate great songs by me. #Onyinyemu #Oyorima

Jessica law said...

Awww lovely and congrats to him.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Nice!!!...they both look lovely tho

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

U deserve it John

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

gidis said...

Beta wyf

Terrific moment

Congt to her!

good for them#he deserves it

Congrats to him

Lovely couple.

I love this couple

Nawa ooh, dis john legend looks funny kilode....

I love these two...dey seem so happy.

Congrats dear. Make Una go house go celebrate well. I can see that you guys are in d mood.

@Sophia Stephen

Na dem sabi. She has bin longing 2 do dt. Opportunity she has bin dreaming of. Mtcheeeeewww. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz oyinbo and dia PDA ehn... Dats y I luv dem if na naija pple nw na diff story
Davido's GF

Uche Emma said...

Congrats!

D result of hard work and faithfulness. .....
See how happy they are.
♤♤♤♤♤♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢

Wish some celebs learns. ....
Ndi ara n"acho divorce

nice one dear

ADEDOLAPO said...

O WA romantic.. Lol

Safel said...

Awwww...soo cute,me likey.

She no get yansh sef!!

beautiful people

Awwwwwwww

Aw..soo touching!..well-deserved award.

I admire the sincerity of their love, support and affection towards each other...lovely couple

Daralohi said...

Cute couple,john legend and Chrissy are so adorable.

Miss indomie says so.

I love this couple like seriously,u will see the joy. And love in his wife eyes,,,, oh my crush taking.... TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE

Austin said...

oh you mean the guy whose ass is bigger than his wifes' , that's sweet..

wow that,s so sweet of her hot couple me love them,john legend looking dapper JC.

Big congrate to her

Berry said...

After all d. Kisses and public show of love,na divorce fit still end am.

lili ha in which PIC did she cry cos I can't see it except it's pun intended o.
official LIB VP

I missed the golden globes, courtesy NEPA. Congrats John.

I love legend, He is so original

Awwww! Nice couple. So sweet!!!!! There is nofin like success!!!...
#IJustWannaBSuccessful

Congratulations John Legend!!!!

Yomi Ibironke said...

I go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying

Makes you just love love.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Big congrats

angelite said...

So cute

femi said...

this is so cute

Good for them!!

TeeBabson1509 said...

GoodMorning 2 u oll Libers.Remember d best way to mk ur dreams com true is to wake up.

TeeBabson comentin tru Infinix Zero

there's just something about her i can't put my hand on. anyway congrats,well deserved

Beautiful couple.....

ken walter said...

John legend .... U are truly a legend indeed

Beautiful people nkoyodien@gmail.com

Bella j said...

Congratulations to them.

Awwwwww so cute...congrats john...

Cute couple...

This couple are so in love mehn.

aww....how sweet

missvee

Ugochukwuka said...

Happy for him...... that guy makes good music...

* * commenting live from river ethiope**

jessica egolo said...

She is soo proud of him

obiora said...

John legend....the butt man.

i love dis guy
#dion

How many times u wanna kiss him lol
......okay smooch smooch

shollyzy said...

Aww, so sweet! She's so proud of him....

Hembafan said...

Awwwwwww

Awwwww! So lovely

that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.

Big congratulations+se love o

AMARA NJOKU'S BLOG said...

they look gud 2gether

GREG_GPEL said...

They re cute together,no doubt

You can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born

sweet love, she's proud of him

the Banku said...

She come happy pass the award winner...beautiful woman.

sexydutchesss said...

Beautiful couple.

Shalom!!!#

She will be like..."oh, dx man keeps making me proud, am so favored to hv him"

Nice! Supportive wife

kcey said...

I'm so much in love with this man.. Congrats hunie I wish to meet u someday.yours songs are too original.

Awwww so sweet.

They are jst all over demselves, nice love up.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Miss tiana said...

Happy couple!

It's. Ur season john..win big bro

Hmmm! I congratulate him. He deserve it.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Cute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing

khemorah said...

Awwww

The person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!

They are so cute together ooo the only thing missing in the picture is "child or children" enough of the kisses joorrr give her belle !

AWSOME KISSING....AKA...LOCKED IT

CHERRY said...

Awww congrats to him!

This gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!

Dat guy deserves dat award.

AMARA NJOKU'S BLOG said...

they are crasy in love o

Bwt ooo this john is really looking old oooo brow hurry up ooo before u enter mal Menopause oooooo no time!

please shouldnt break up oo

missvee

SMURF said...

There are still in Love, maybe this Spark never die. BUT Hollywood ehn.............

All this PDA. Its these kinda relationships that don't last! Relationships for show.

lovely pics

Wow

lovely pictures
xyz(aittyfinest)

so sweet.
Supportive and loving.
what more can a man ask for

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, am beginning to av hope, she seems to be bombomless jst like me! Hehehe. Lindagiveaway on my mind#

Lovely couple
Is dt a pot belly on john?

Chai.

BlessedChild2015 said...

Great!!!

f.osadola@yahoo.com

Ty said...

wow such love

Love is a beautiful thing

.@Galore

Awesome

Noble Angel said...

A woman who is proud of her husbands achievement is everything. P.D.A

Awwww... Such love!

Skipper25 said...

Cool...Congrats to the LEGEND himself. ..

mopta said...

Congrate John legend

Congratulations to him.

Cynthus said...

Hmm nice, this babe is shapeless

Nice one John legend

Awww. This is d type of couple that makes marriage hungry someone.

congrats to him Him!

UnDecided said...

And i was hoping John Legend will marry me. smh.

This two always seem to amaze me!

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmm,dats a lovely wife support her man

Auntylindagoddaughter

Dis her grown nawa oh...

This two no go kill person oh.alwayz looking good together.

Shinning T said...

lovely!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Love is a beautiful tin... Lord make dis year my year

Mushy

felicious said...

Nice.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

FTUSH said...

lovely

Gentletee said...

These love birds.

...Behind every successful man, is a wonderful, uplifting, & encouraging woman!

...Congrats to them

Congrats John!!

Its allowed he is her husband lovely couple! But her husband fine pass her! Choi!!!

Congratulations to him

Lovely couple

I love his music. One if Kanye's product

vivian o said...

Awww good for them so happy for john too he deserves it.

john sings well.He deserves it..kasiefidelis@gmail.com

Aww...so romantic. Proud wife. Although the wife ain't that cute.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

This guys are madly inlove

Nice one..congrats to him

Awww see oyibo love its so sweet they love no secret nothing irritates them

Yeah,is not easy

Women and material thing just imagin john was poor man

Fine couple, congrats John.

Chyneey said...

That's what they call luv coz she was even happier than him

HUMBLE EVE said...

Romantic

HUMBLE EVE

Big kiss on husband's lips-are you campaigning for him that he isn't gay? If not were she for kiss am. AY NUTTER

Best case of marrying who loves you, not who you love.

¥ Affirmento¤

Nanya said...

Lovely... so cute to support.

He really deserves a kiss...

Thats good. jacksweetness@yahoo.com

Blowing kisses

Congrat to him

No ass to grab #sadface#

*oparoescalade*

No ass to grab #sadface#

*oparoescalade*

SWAAG said...

EVERY YOUNG JOHN LEGEND.... ANYTHING HE SAYS AS A SONG SELLS...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lucky girl. Happy girl

Nice.good for them

cyntilating said...

Wen i see dis i look upward to that day wen i wil be in the right hand.....amen

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»