"I had gone to pick up my daughter at day care, arriving in front of the magazine building, where two masked and armed men brutally threatened us. They said they wanted to go up to the offices, so I tapped in the code" she told a French publication
The young mother said she and her daughter hid under a desk where they witnessed the massacre, and killing of at least two cartoonist."They shot Wolinski and Cabu. It lasted five minutes. I had taken refuge under a desk." See photos of the people who died after the cut...
Corrinne Rey survived
Killed: Stephane Charbonnier, the editor of Charlie Hebdo
Cartoonist Georges Wolinski was killed
Contributor, Bernard Maris, was another of the victims
84 comments:
Is well
Mon dieu!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Its a shocking news and If I were her{which am not} I will even hide under the tiniest hideout.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Ehya! That her daughter's life can never be the same again! Imagine watching such horror@that tender age! I weep!
Rip to d deceased
What a pity.. na wa sha.
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Tragedy!! Wasn't her fault
If its Nigerian police nw, dey will torture the women to confess that she was part of d terrorists...
May their souls rest in peace!!
Lucky woman
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
She is so lucky.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
What a sad situation...May their souls rest in peace
#Omoh
Please qm so confused can some1 please give me a business idea? I need to start a good business soon
OMG! Heartbreaking!
Its a pity! May dr souls RIP,Amen
Too bad........Evil men at work...May the souls of d dead rest in peace...Amen.
Serzly deres nofin she cud v dpne other dan gvn dem d codes....rip 2 d dead n may nemesis catch up wit d killers
Evil all over. What is happening?
Awww.......buy why now
Linda if it wer 2 b red carpet u would put dia names under,but nw u ar doing it cus is a different case abi??
Hummmm God is watching
Wasn't her fault. So sad but pple should make jest of sensitive issues like this. Now the repacaution is death. Sad
Eeeyah, its not her fault, how horrible she must b feeling. Linda take note!
Rip to the dead
May their souls RIP!
RIP to the dead.....
What a world!
So sad.May Ur killers never no peace. O ma se ooo.
RIP..
#ABBYTOHXOFT
Na waa o
Sad sad sad
Sad sad sad
RIP to de Dead
Hmmm. God help us.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Talents wasted
True talk hmmm God help us.
go to advertising agency.mtcheww
This is hilariousss.... just saw it on cnn noww
Jehovah forgive you.
@egowein, wat is hilarious about their death? Some comments though !
May there soul rest in peace
Are u drunk???!! U can watch dis n laff?!!!! Pls giv buhari n jonathan wateva ur smoking!!
RIP...
People show wickedness and I just wonder
U spoke wht was in my heart.
May they go well
May God console her n odas o
ISLAM IS THE PROBLEMS OF THIS WORLD
May their souls rest in peace. Its a new year yet this massacres won't just stop.
Tragic!! May their Soul RIP. i wonder what the evil monsters have gained now?
Hmmmmmmmm....
Wot wld u av done!!?
RIP to d lost souls
So so sad!
This is ridiculous Mr/Mrs/Miss Egowein.......not hilarious which means funny....lol
C'est grave de ca va pas allez chez le terrorist.dieu on compt sur toi atour moment
Remove the police,its Nigerians that'll even advice them she knows about it and must be tortured till she confesses!
It is well
If it's Nigeria now, they will call Jonathan. Senseless people
Thank God she and her baby are okay and May the soul of the departed rest in perfect peace #sosad#
Sad .May there soul rest in perfect peace amen
Rip to The dead
She opened the door for other to be killed. What nonsense.
Shows how poor your command of the English language is! What's hilarious about the cold blooded murder of 12 innocent people?
SMH
Even the suggested "ridiculous" does not correctly describe it. Maybe "horrible", "harrowing" etc
Certainly not hilarious!
Yeah. Its well. May their Soul RIP
NEO
May their Souls R IP. NEO
Yeah. Its well. May their Soul RIP
NEO
Sharp brains sent to their early graves... may their souls rest in peace
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
R I P
May they rest in peace. The woman did what she had to do
May their soulsvrest in peace.
its sad to know that people no longer have any regard for life
RIP......... That's the out come of allowing them have full right in ur country
Not her fault..its a pity
Linda you are a fucking joke
why put up her pics
wasted lives. RIP to them all, and for the lady, she needs protection ASAP
WHAT ....WASTED LIVES.... ONLY GOD'S KINGDOM WOULD SOLVE THE WHOLE OF MANKINDS PROBLEMS..... THIS WE WAIT
too too bad.ds guys shdnt av resorted 2 ds kind of act.Killing or avenging all in d name of religion doesnt pay @ all.RIP 2 d dead
Eeya God dey **DOPEY SAID SO**
What a very peaceful religon Islam is!!!!