Buhari too old, his intellect too low for change- Doyin Okupe tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Buhari too old, his intellect too low for change- Doyin Okupe tweets

Lol. Everyday, somebody will attack somebody sha...

167 comments:

I dey laff in pidgin, gbege go dey. Linda take note!

Ugochukwuka said...

Doyin Okupe na so people take dey die of unknown causes o...... anyway GEJ till Buhari makes nine credits in NECO

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

lol

Propaganda of Nigerian Politicians

Now i know this man doesn't have shame at all and his children will be somewhere around watching their dad rant rubbish all over social media

#Omoh

Wat do we expect u to say??

MR EDDY said.
Hmmm. My legs are crossed. I just dey watch.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Saw a pic if buhari yesterday on suit..men that man is way too old to lead this country..he'd die of high BP is given the chance to lead us..sickness of the old when in duress

The game is called politics, running opponents down any which way

elo tasha said...

Doyin if he's meant to rule,even u can't change it

Make Gid bend toyin mouth 4 dat statement.

They all feel threatened by Buhari.

Sai APC

Doyin is too old to be airing his views on social media and FYI wine taste so good with age...stop the drama and await the election this old man
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This election is coming wit lots of drama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Tell us one thing your boss has done in the past six years...if no be say me sef no go want my junior ones disrespect me, definitely know what I would have called you man!

#Omoh

FUTURE LEADER said...

DOYIN WHAT IS THE ALTERNATIVE?

YOU? OR YOUR ILK? IN AN IDEAL WORLD I WOULD NEVER DREAM ABOUT ENDORSING AN EX-MILAD BUT WE HAVE NO OPTION AT THIS TIME AND NIGERIANS ARE DESPERATE FOR CHANGE.

WE NEED A IRON HAND TO WRANGLE NIGERIA FROM THE GRIP OF DECADES OF CORRUPTION AND EDUCATE NIGERIANS ON NEW METHODS OF SELF-RELIANCE AND GENERAL CIVICS.

I DECIDED TO LOOK PAST ETHNICITY AND RELIGION AND BE MORE OBJCETIVE AND FOCUS ON RESULTS. BUHARI SEEMS TO HAVE GOOD ANTECEDENTS FROM 1983 WITH DISCIPLINE AT THE CORE OF HIS MANTRA

DOYIN PLEASE STOP FLOGGING A DEAD HORSE. GEJ IS HISTORY.

Ms.Nicey said...

CAN THESE GUYS ACT THEIR AGE FOR ONCE?? we know who to vote. whoever i choose is my business. enough of the convincing. we have eyes and ears to see and hear respectively. And someone should please let them know that SPOILING SOMEONE'S IMAGE DOES NOT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER. am sick of their ranting.

......and the one who isn't too old, what has he accomplished while in power?

shollymama said...

Is d fact dis people are 2 old 2rule us, he should have made d changes b4 now.... Let the youth change nigeria #team youth#

Somebody should lock this guy in a zoo, and throw the away abeg. Indomie brain.

Hardly will a day go without you seeing/hearing Doyin's voice. I think it's high time he runs for a position too. Pray for peace in the coming elections friends. It is well. 2 Tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Its called 'politics' and that how they roll. Politics and politicians thrive on accusation and counter-accusation, lies and true lies, abuse...etc. All with the ultimate aim of gaining mind-share and dabaru the media space to the best of their ability. At the end of the day, the political party who spend the most money buying voters win. PDP & APC are both massively guilty so ain't no saint here.

hehehe!! thought he had Indomie Brain???>>>>>> .... The Election Date Sef Na Wa oo** eyesrolling**

Tunisia just elected 88year old president in a free and fair election. And Mandela was above 70 year old when he lead a foundation for democracy, so stop saying trash. I used to respect you.

Your boss dat has a PHD nd a good qualification so 2 say according 2 u.......what has he done in 6yrs now he want anoda 4yrs.......na tru say na indomie dey dis guy brain

Shai said...

This man surly needs serious help.

Princess G said...

Lol.

Your very right

Joshtech said...

This guy will be jail 2015 wen Gmb elected as nigeria presidio heheh

Am tired of dis man Haba na only u waka come

Let the verbal attack continue, all we know is he can do better than GEJ

Bibby Palace said...

In 1983,Chief Obafemi Awolowo contested at the age of 74,while Chief Nnamdi Azikiwe contest in 1979 at 75,why is SAI Buhari Different...
An actor,Ronald Reagan became American president at the age of 70 and serviced two terms of 4yrs each and retired at 78..
I used to worry about age but l'm now convinced that leadership is about service and responsiblity and old and young can be good or bad
Those who are making noise about Buhari's age,America most populous state califonia has just sworn in a 76 yrs old governor for the 4th time
For every reason they give in hating and maligning BUHARI we shall respond with INTELlIGENCE,FACTS AND REFUSE to join them in abuses..
Morarji Desail became the prime minister of india at 81 and Atal Bihari Vajpayee at 74 and Demostrated great wisdom in Nation building..

LET EMBRACE CHANGE in all our sectors,Let us RUN so that OUR CHILDREN will walk..

VOTE WISELY,VOTE CHANGE AND VOTE BUHARI THE NEW WINE OF NIGERIA...

Mr man go and cure your mouth disease...its becoming so annoying. All these remind me of George Orwell's ANIMAL FARM...the goat will sing..."4 legs good 2 legs bad" and when the tide turns the other way the reverse is sung...2 legs good 4 legs bad".

Beta Dan a yung clueless P

Your youthful boss, what has he done? Stop all these attacks.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good luck is bad, buhari is not better. All we need is prayer. #ineedvisa#

CHERRY said...

Lol!

Buhari was in Bayelsa and it looked nice. Good afternoon uncle Doyin

Yet again, uncle DOYIN shows why he should be out his PR job for the rest of his existence.
Same old junks of Pa Buhari been old and uneducated. Really becoming boring.

MR DOYIN OKUPE. WE DON'T NEED THE AGILITY OF USAIN BOLT OR THE MIGHT OF HULK HOGAN TO RULE A COUNTRY. THE SMARTNESS OF YOU AND YOUR YOUNGER PDP FELLOWS HAVE BEEN USED TO MILK THE COUNTRY DRY THROUGH CORRUPTION. YOU OKUPE AND YOUR PDP POLITICIANS ARE OUR PROBLEMS. BUHARI STRENGHT IS IN INTEGRITY AND ANTI CORRUPTION PEDIGREE. CORRUPTION WHICH IS SYNONYMOUS TO PDP IS OUR PROBLEM. PLS GO AWAY AND LET US HAVE FREEDOM FROM POVERTY THROUGH BUHARI.

Politic...dirty game
This noodles brain again

You got all this information with the help of the FOI bill, which the APC states REFUSED to implement because they prefer the "stealing-them-blind" bill..give GEJ some credit. FYI most of the situations you listed above didn't start with GEJS administration, others are mere propaganda/witch hunting and you know it. How well have your APC governors performed in their states?? Person wey no fit save with N50.000 salary, how e wan take save with $50k?? You have no right to be here shouting CHANGE when All the thieves who left PDP . PDP rejects. Even Obasanjo cried out that Atiku is a criminal while he was his vice. How come he is now a saint in APC? Change indeed.

This guy should learn from his boss. Hemade a full speech without calling names. Now that's what it should be

Michael said...

This man s a big fool

Age is just a number lol

Indeed this man get indomie brain

My question is simple, general buhari why did u not go back to sch? Or atleast adult education and u want to lead our country when some of the retrench civil servants are more educated than u. Sorry but Nigerians prob is too big for an illiterate to handle

If this is good, I can't imagine what bad is.

Mr Doyin Okupe, d brainless fat man. May Amadioha deal wit u and ur family, d way PDP has dealt wit Nigerians for gud 16yrs. U're just a madman. Linda, pls stop posting anytin written by dt stupid pig of a man. Sai Buhari forever. I can catch a grenade of GMB

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

GEJilove.

Stupid adult!!!!. I can take a bullet for Buhari. Sai Buhari forever

Wat about Jonathan that is young and strong and failed?idiot

What Chang has your president effected? Name one that changed the common man on the street.

True talk...

I don't know for you guys oo. But personally I agree wit dis man

dazzlinstar said...

I've watched this guy for a long time. He talks like he's a tout. Doesn't for once look like a government official. A man of his status abbreviating words like he's some university or college student speaks volume. Such are the group of people President Jonathan have surrounded himself with. Even the Bible talks alot about having a wise counsel.

Doyin Okupe, may you never get to Buhari's age before you die. Since somebody being old is a sin.

True talk ooo

This Doyin no. Go stop run him BIG mouth. Up BUHARI

No worry Doyin u will soon be job hunting. See as Buhari dey give una insomnia.

GEJ too young, but his intelligent too doom to continue to be president

After 6 years where is the change. You and your oga wants to continue to kill us? Enough joor. We want change

This Doyin no go stop run dis him BIG mouth.Up BUHARI

After 6 years where is the change. You and your oga wants to continue to kill us? Enough joor. We want change

GEJ too young, but his intelligent too doom to continue to be president

Doyin does not know what he is saying. He is defending his pay. No serious person will mind him.

Pls what has a young and phd president done in 6years! U all are disgrace!!!

I thought Doyin Okupe has been cured of dysentery of the mouth....na waooh...i think he needs to be taken to a phsychiatric hosp...

p-moni said...

this moro na indomie head e get 4 real. okupe, talkless? smh

who cares indomie head? change is inevitable

Hahaha. But he's right tho. Buhari is old. Make e go sleep.

I hate dis man

Sadly, Nigeria is quite backward and needs a hard hand!

Taiwo said...

Mr Okupe, you are wrong, at which age did late Mandela become the president of SA? the kind of experience and wisdom that GMB has you wont have it in the next 50 years. leadership comes with experience.

But Linda there is nothing funny about doyin okupe's ageism comments. so please no need for your LOL....
i dont understand how some people prefer to suffer at the expense of some people getting richer

AQO said...

Then show him some respect. Onu njo.

Taiwo said...

Mr Okupe, you are wrong, at which age did late Mandela become the president of SA? the kind of experience and wisdom that GMB has you wont have it in the next 50 years. leadership comes with experience.

I tire o...election palava

AQO said...

It's let alone not "talkless".

AQO said...

Then show him some respect. Onu njo.

Am not a fan of GMB but does Mr President know that his people are making him look less credible, too desperate and really immature with these attacks on anybody that tries to criticse? Im just saying, ,,, Obj, IBB, Buhari, Oby Ezekwesili, have all been bashed silly for daring to speak! Na wa o, C in C, watch! Fish na head dey begin spoil.

Dis man is jst exhibitin some kind of childish behaviour wt a. Shame

Na wa

All I know is that @Good luck Jonathan for president

This man should shut up. #Ode

This man should shut up, #OdeOshi

bukkylove said...

He who is very young n vibrant what change has he made than saying rubbish on twitter with his frog belly. Yeye ppl

And Doyin okukpe's brain is too weak to reason before writing.

This Doyin okupe sud take several seats behind! He has noodles in his head

U gt no idea doyin! Watch n see

These guys should focus on winning the elections diplomatically and with dignity and stop all these mud slinging and name calling! because in the end what they end up doing is turning supporters against each other!

King Jaja said...

Why are u always using sentiments to campaign..."No shoes","Goodluck","Age","Religion","Tribe". You do not have a clear manifesto what will Jonathan be doing in the next four years that he can't do in six years.
Jonathan clearly said yesterday at the Lagos rally that he won't fight corruption.

Vote wisely in feBUHARI 2015.

Seyi michael said...

See presidential spokesman that can't even construct a simple sentence correctly, using 'talkless instead of 'let alone'.
Well Doyin, I don't expect any sensible statement from you anymore since its been confirmed that you are a bastard and your brain replaced with noodles.
'How to make a Doyin Okupe, get a fat big headed bastard, open his head, remove his brain and replace with spiced noodles, perfect Dr Bastard Doyin Okupe'.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Mr Doyin Okupe does not mince words o! shades are a dime a dozen over this election.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

This man just dey disgrace his kids i swear.....

7F098C19 said...

Sure I second. GEJ 2015-2019. Engr Emy

Baastard doyin okuigbe, agbaya ni e ! You have turned this whole thing to cheap jokes. Shame on you. I am PDP ward secretary but ashamed to be associated with you

Tell us what and how your boss intends to improve the lives of ordinary Nigerians.....Quit bitching about your opposition ...Nigerians can see past your smeer campaign

Dont worry....ur time would soon be up.Your days are number in Aso Rock.

Noodles brain

He is far better than that!we don't want a CORRUPT govt datz all.....

Is it talk less or talk more of?
Anyway...he's right, that Hausa man from boko haram party is too old.
We need change but not this type.
I prefer GEJ to him any time any day.

Is it talk less or talk more of?
Anyway...he's right, that Hausa man from boko haram party is too old.
We need change but not this type.
I prefer GEJ to him any time any day.

What is the hope from a man who has wasted six solid years with nothing to show except parading brainless man like Doyin Okupe and FFK who only know nothing outside their belly. Men who are devoid of common honour and basic integrity. Telling blantant lies to the whole world. I am ashame they are Yorubas.

cee said...

Doyin Okupe please GET LOST!!!!!

Hello kettle say hi to pot,there's hope for Buhari but there's no hope for your level of stupidity because your case keeps getting critical every time.do me a favour and shut up pls..

Shey no be indomie dey dat ur head?why u no go talk like dat?dis old man u r seeing will not condone corruption..!!!no more chop!chop!!......

The older the wine the better the taste we are ok wt his age

Anyone who equates maturity to age or leadership to age is simply daft because none of the two is a function of age , eventhough both (leadership and maturity) are interdependent.

what honest positive change has this tin effect. he stands for corruption that's y his only involve in shallow and misdirected campaign. as old as this okupe is he cannot promote his own product but to reject others because his own is notin to write home about.

really. ..and GEJ is the young one that can make a change....nice one..Please it's not about how old mehn. ...buhari has been in power he has seen others people in power he has learnt from his mistakes and the mistakes of our past leaders and he is going to make the change with the help of God not his age....

U re a fool okupe

Dis brainless man Okupe again....Go suck ur dick and die slow old fool

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Outside d fact dat is old dat man is sick

Ijebu bastard Doyin okupe,,,,,olofo

Blaq said...

Mr Doyin Okupe abeg let us hear word mtcheww so na u dey intellectual abi or ur oga

Lol, i just laugh

Hopecall said...

So you say Dotin Okupe... But I will rather move and dine with an low intellectual old man (like you called him) who has integrity,fearless, listen to and can welcome wise counsel. Who can think well enough to discover that Nigeria and Nigerian are living below its endowment than to join any young fool, who is clueless of what LEADERSHIP is, who is covered in corruption and is blinded by greed.
May God help US all & also open the eyes of every goodwill Nigerians to know that its our season of RESTORATION, NATIONAL TRANSFORMATION & COMMAND GLOBAL RESPECT. The world is afraid because they know that a BUHARI can lift the standard of Nigeria high in a way that even the dolar will be crying for mercy.

Fowowe said...

Linda, dnt mind dis yeye man joor, his yansh go open after feb 14

Easy-E said...

Doyin okupe,thunder fire u

precious 1986 said...

Very true talk, let buhari step down for a younger person. There is nothing if he pass those ideas of his to someone younger. @73 what is he looking for again?

Sweet malo chic said...

Doyin go and rest because u will soon serve jail term, if ur boss Is working he doesn't need to throw shade at anybody his good work will speak for him.

But money can change you abi Doyin? Calling white black. A disgrace to the Yorubas. Repent before it's too late

Dis okupe is just fooling himself

"3 decades! No added qualification, no added embellishments. You have not "changed" yet you want to give me change."----Viola Okolie Unless you don't mean well for the nation,unless you want this nation to go 30 years behind others then you can support Pa Buhari.A man who enlisted into the army with forged certificates...A man who subverted the will of the people...A dictator who hides behind pastors...A religious bigot...I can go on and on.Let's endeavour to do the right thing by voting for the one who is doing everything possible to strengthen our institutions despite the likes of Pa Buhari and its cohorts whom have invested so much in sabotage. #GEJtill2019

Vee said...

Is this not the same guy they took his brain out without surgery and replaced it with noodles? Sure this is one of his noodles opinion. Mtchewwww! #yeyedeysmell

Doyin Okupe these days has become a very shameful attack dog of President Jonathan, he should realise the fact that even if General Buhari is 110 years old, majority of Nigerians are ready to vote for him, he is much better than his Principal who is almost 60 years but cannot reason like people who are advanced in age, notwithstanding a President of a great Nation like Nigeria. And for Doyin Okupe, what you are eating will soon be exhausted, your eyes will soon clear, stupid old man, you are not better than a useless bootlicker.

Stupid old fool. Who still listens to dis madman

Mo16 said...

Doyen Okupe's noodles brain talking again. Why can't people just be honest.

But it wouldn't have been this guy(Doyin) that has indomie in his brains that wld be saying this. Hahahhahahhaha

But it wouldn't have been this guy(Doyin) that has indomie in his Brian making comments like this. Hahahhahahahha

It is Buhari we want. Doyin Okupe go and die.

Dani said...

A man disposed by obasanjo's administration was picked back up by our clueless president to bark at everything but I get it he wouldn't have a job otherwise his just fighting to keep it sad!!

Jebba said...

Doyin Okupe, please think of something better for u & ur family, instead of stressing urself on Buhari. He has already taken the mandate come 2015 Insha'Allah

Bastard Doyin Okupe, how old are you? Subtract your age or GEJ's age from Buhari's age. You will find out that there is no much difference (that's if your noodles' brain can do simple arithmetic). Definitely, you are all grandpas. What brought GEJ there is also bringing GMB (though with better intention). Please, go and die because you don’t have a point

Damochedxb said...

He will or might pass it down after 4 years of cleaning up the mess and setting us in the right direction.

Damochedxb said...

In every negative thing you mentioned about Buhari, i didn't see you mention him being a corrupt looter. That alone is enough reason for him to be voted for. The major thing holding Nigeria back from actualising its potential is corruption, day light looting of funds meant for development of the nation. Thats why we are voting PDP out wether you like it or not.

Doyin, I used to respect u but d way talk now...mtcheew...nonsense. Pls stop talking like a child

Thinks better than some PhDs! And indeed far better than some specials aides!

In your 6 years you cannot point to any achievement other than to abuse others.

This fellow must be afraid of landing in Kirikiri in June, I think.

What has age got to do with it?

alabi misturat said...

Buhari2015.Gudluck is a daft human being,even d animals 2 d zoo av more dan wat is in his brain.currotion is 1 of d biggest problem of nigeria & he does not even c corruption as a problem & does not plan on adressing it.

Cosmos 4 Real said...

Buhari is too old yet he looks more younger than you, versatile than you and obviously intellectual than you Mr big mouthed fool Doyin Okupe. You started this nonsense, we will finish it for you. Dumb ass Doyin

Death comes for anyone, that one is 70 doesn't mean one will die b4 someone who's younger. Oga u no b God jare!!! Calm Down

Precisely in jonathan's zoo...remember jonathan is a zoologist

Which prayer? Na prayer brush your teeth this morning? Abeg prayer will not act for you, it may only give u direction. Go out and vote and stop being overspiritual about things..GmB2015

this man is funny

Somebody should tell the man to please shut up.. Go and tell your oga to start parking

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

9ja Parrot said...

Buhari is old yet you cannot match his intelligence and Integrity! Buhari is not interested in changing corrupt leaders, he will jail them! Put them behind bars, where they will hearing about new Nigeria! Transformed Nigeria.

Drama queens. I aint voting still!

Posterity will judge your role in this govt Doyin

Doyin, you better think of what next, bcos you time is up! you can go back to your village and start selling Indomie.

Wrong! this is uncivilized politics. See politics in civilized countries to understand.

Uncle Doyin,ur time is up pls stop insulting Nigerians with ur lies and shallow comments,our Leadership needs sanity bcs ideas of development is crittically lacking bcs people like you below average intelligence have choked Jonathan in so as to loot our nation blind so stop deceiving our people and get ready to leave power come feb 14th amen.Thank you.

I dont think dis man has grown up kidI dont think dis man has grown up kids to bring him to order.He just opens mouth anyhow and rubbish comes out.

These guy won't just stop talking..

If doyin like,make he spit hell...I know whom i'm voting for. yeye people. All thieves

Thank you ooòoo

egowein said...

Well said Mr Doyin.
you read my mind....

Thank God Buhari is 73yrs. Mr OKUPE. You might not even get to that age and if you do it will be in a Nursing Home. Agbaya!!!!

Nelson Mandela was 76 when her became president. . Ronald Regan was 68. 72 is just somewhere in between. Nigeria abeg go and collect your PVC amd start looking for constructive criticism and stop all d social media ranting. .

Can you give us a guarantee that Buhari will die b4 you? Always think b4 you talk.

Suag said...

Okupe should speak with some restraint and stop hawling unwarranted insults at others.
Nothing makes him a permanent friend of the government. He's absolutely dispensable.

buhari-too-old-his-intellect-too-low. Ok while u hv d indomine brain, dats good we are getting somewhere, Nigeria we hail thee