Beautiful Nebo Olive dies a day after celebrating seeing 2015
Stunning Nebo Olive Ozioma died a day after she excitedly posted this new year message on her Facebook page. I'm not so sure how she died, but her friends on Facebook said she went to jog in her neighborhood and something went horribly wrong. She was a graduate of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. So sad! May her soul rest in peace, amen. Continue...
OMG! RIP Pretty. BTW Linda its University of Nigeria, Nsukka and not University of Nsukka. Biko don't adulterate my Alma mater. If you like don't post my comment as usual.
Jesus!! Dis girl is the minister of powers daughter..beautiful girl,i used to admire her back then in unn and she was such a hardwrkin intelligent girl.this life!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Oh God she is so beautifull.... May her soul RIP...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
O My God! She was my class mate in secondary and we very much looked alike. Sometimes I would get punished in her stead. We also went to the same university but in different departments. Rest in Peace Olive. You will be greatly missed.
I feel so bad! Not slept well since I heard d news! Love her sister is inconsolable. Its so ironic dt olive gets posted on LIB when she is dead. She was a rare gem
This is saddening...another reason to be thankful to God always for being alive. No one knows tomorrow people, always be good to your neighbour. May her soul rest in peace
Am really pained to write about this cos I know her personally, she read in my secondary school- HIJC and was really a quiet and nice person, she is also a friend on facebook and it was so sad to learn about her death after the post. May her soul rest in peace
Linda I am a family friend n in their house. She's indeed a gem and great backbone of her mum. This is an irreparable loss. The autopsy procedure is on going . May the Lord console us. I feel so heart broken.
What a world indeed. So so sad. May God comfort her family and friends. We need to prepare for the life after death. You can imagine this. God help us.
Its so painful and unbelievable that you are no more. all i have left is the memories we shared.. am seriously short of words. your goals of visiting 50 countries before you clock 50 yrs of age now in the winds. wishing i could go back in time over and over just to make sure you never die and leave me always saying its just a bad dream. wish my phone could ring now and its you (Olive) and you say to me "how u dey" just like you used to, wish i could rewind 14th feb 2014 (vals day) so we could watch"carrie" and get scared together in silverbird cinema Abj i can never stop wishing to get back all those good memories. i hope i can stand seeing you in a lifeless state on your burial day. RIP Love. we will meet again in the after life.
in tears. weren't close to u back then in HIJC but I know you to be an awesome person. rest in peace olive till we meet again to part no more. may God comfort your beloved parents and siblings
Stumbled upon this news again, the pain just resurfaced again. I barely knew her in school, but camping together with her in Ise-Emure, Ekiti state NYSC permanent camp gave me an opportunity to know her more. She was so nice, calm and cheerful. Rest on, Olive...
197 comments:
So sad RIP.
Wow! So sad...Rip
Ground no dey fear. Just swallowing and swallowing. May her soul RIPP. I don't know her but my prayers are with her family.
RIP Olive
So sad......RIP olive nedo
Jesus,this is so sad.May her soul rest in peace.
RIP dear!
Oh no! What a sad news..a pretty lady deprived of existence just like that .
RIP..
We shall not die but live IJN. Joshua 1;8. @Bishop_Dammy
RIP...that we are alive today is by his grace, always acknowledge that..
May Untimely death never be our portion in Jesus name... Amen. Rest in Peace Olive.
Nawa oo! May her soul RIP
May her soul rest in peace,this is sad
Eeya may her soul rest in peace
That's sad
What really happens?
Did she slum?
Was she poisoned?
Is it vodo attack?
Something went on somewhere in the spiritual realm
Lord have mercy
Such a beautiful lady
Live on @Olive
The good lord comfort d family u left behind
So sad,rest well**emzeallous**
Such a beautiful lady,rest in peace.
Don't understand how pple write "Olive am still in shock of Ur sudden death" dead body dey Facebook. RIP to the Dead...
Inna lilai waina ilehi rojiun
RIP Nebo
So so so sad.
this is tragedy.
Why not my father's younger brother?
Awwww so sad
Rip dear
really sad.. RIP
@kachiezy
R.I.P dear,so sad to see a beautiful young lad go.
Miss indomie says o
lindodo just stoppppppppppppp....wat? she died? dis fyn gerl?....wat a world....Sleep on....Sad Face*
OMG! RIP Pretty.
BTW Linda its University of Nigeria, Nsukka and not University of Nsukka. Biko don't adulterate my Alma mater.
If you like don't post my comment as usual.
I still can't believe she z gone...dis gal z a rare gem..... Rest in peace dear!!
Kai.. I heard about it that day. R.I.P Olive. Great lioness
May her soul rest in perfect peace Amen!! Dis is rilly a sad news
So Sad God rest your soul Olive. Amen
RIP pretty Olive,I pray you make heaven my dear. Wat a sad news!
So beautiful, so sad, a young vibrant life wasted! Bless her beautiful soul.
Rip
Wtf! Rip
Jesus!! Dis girl is the minister of powers daughter..beautiful girl,i used to admire her back then in unn and she was such a hardwrkin intelligent girl.this life!
Sooooooo sad...... RIP dear. God bless your soul
RIP...
#Royal Priesthood#
Aww beauty is gone R.i.P babe
So sad...RIP
vanity upon vanity all is vanity. Life is but a dream. so sad
Jesus, i knw dis gurl we were in d same hstel, balewa hall in 2008. She read economics. I knw her. Nawao dis lyf sef.
So sad!
Sth terribly went wrong like wht pls...
D source of news is yet to b confirmed.
#Royal Priesthood#
Life! Rip
May her soul rest in peace.
Awww! So sad. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
Sad.
So sad n touching. Rip.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com
Sad indeed....so young and cute....R.I.P. Dear
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
So so sad mehn! RIP.
So sad. Rest in peace sweet.
Really sad
RIP.. Life and its uncertainties..
rest in peace
Nawah. How could she just die? RIP. Life is crazy.
RIP nebo
RIP Nebo.
WOW
Omg! such a pretty lady. RIP Olive...
I still cant believe it, am in shock. Chai!!!! I saw her post on that day, and smiled to myself.
The next day i started seeing RIP.. God help us oo.
I still cant believe it, am in shock. Chai!!!! I saw her post on that day, and smiled to myself.
The next day i started seeing RIP.. God help us oo.
OMG!!!!
Such a beauty....RIP...eternal rest grant her Oh Lord*sad face**
Awww!!! What a loss. Such a cute girl. She is so beautiful. May her soul RIP.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Very sad. Pretty girl. RIP
Its painful
Sad! RIP n may God comfort her family n folks.
May God comfort ur boyfriend
Not d best time to go home.
A lioness. Very sad. Rip girl.
So sad. God will comfort her family nd friends.
So Sad... R.I.P
kai sooo sad
Linda you sef! So if she wasn't gorgeous it's ok to die. Stop being so superficial. This is sad sha. Who knew for real. She seemed so full of life
this is so so sad....RIP DEAR
MISSVEE
So sad
that's the life we all are talking about............. Eventhou it didn't last but thk God she made it to new year
Jeeze. So sad, RIP.
Yaay rip
N dat is hw life is! 2dai ur here, 2mao ur gone.
Rip lady
i dont know this damsel but my heart aches for her painful exit. she was indeed an olive, May Jehovah console her loved ones.
So so sad RIP
Life is short people, let's make it count.
OMG!!!may her soul rest in peace
Rip dear
NA WAH OOOO.
THIS LIFE EH
REALLY SAD.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
OMG, what a world, RIP!
What a great loss, I really feel for her people. May her soul rest in peace.
Dis world self. RIP dear, God knows d best!
@ruth iriri...happy new year madam.your sister's flatmate in surulere
Very sad
Nawa oooo. This life sef ehn. Really bad.
So so sad
This is so sad,RIP
Sad indeed...RIP
Really sad, RIP. Linda take note!
Nobody knows the next second. Am short of words.
Chei!! Wat is this life sef?? May her soul RIP...So painful
thats really heartbreaking news
Sooo sad rip
Oh God she is so beautifull.... May her soul RIP......
I beg post my comment ooo @ Linda
So so sad... what a world
Rip nebo olive
Rip
RIP its Really sad
so so sad. Life is unpredictable. hmm
jane ike, winner of LIB 2015 N100k
Wow! This is so sad. I wish her soul rest in God's hands in Jesus Name. Amen.
Tragic! !
RIP Nebo. God comfort your family.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
ECO class of 2012 will miss u Olive..»»so glad u were my cclassmate.»»»rest on
so sad this life is precious a lot of us take it for granted!!!! MAY GOD confort her family amen,JC
O My God! She was my class mate in secondary and we very much looked alike. Sometimes I would get punished in her stead. We also went to the same university but in different departments.
Rest in Peace Olive. You will be greatly missed.
O maa ga ooo.RIP miss
So sad
Rip
Rip 2 dis great super lioness
What a loss! May she RIP!!
Linda,pls the name of the institution she attended is University of Nigeria,Nsukka
May her soul RIP
However, Linda, it is university of Nigeria, Nsukka. Not University of Nsukka!
I feel so bad! Not slept well since I heard d news! Love her sister is inconsolable. Its so ironic dt olive gets posted on LIB when she is dead. She was a rare gem
This is saddening...another reason to be thankful to God always for being alive. No one knows tomorrow people, always be good to your neighbour.
May her soul rest in peace
#Omoh
So sad! Reality called
Mtcheew....a very big loss
So sad
God knows best.
May her soul rest in peace, Amen.
What a sad news.RIP.
Lord ve mercy ND accept her into your presence
Rip,so sad
Am really pained to write about this cos I know her personally, she read in my secondary school- HIJC and was really a quiet and nice person, she is also a friend on facebook and it was so sad to learn about her death after the post. May her soul rest in peace
So saddddddddd...sobs!!!! Such is life. Rip
So so sad,,,,RIP!
Oh, what a pretty gir. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Rest in peace beautiful one.Oh lord who am I dat u are so mindful of me!!! Dat am priviledged to be alive today is by ur grace o,be thou exalted lord.
Wat a world!!! Rip girl.
It is well.
RIP. So sad ! was she the daughter of prof Nebo the power minister?
University of Nigeria, Nsukka...get it right Linda smh
Linda this is called University of Nigeria, Nsukka
So so sad! R.I.P
Linda I am a family friend n in their house. She's indeed a gem and great backbone of her mum. This is an irreparable loss. The autopsy procedure is on going . May the Lord console us. I feel so heart broken.
This life ehn! Rip girl...
She is hot! Rip diva
University of Nigeria,
Quite pathetic,RIP!
Very sad😞
Life eh, it is well o. No one can question the creator. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Why did the first person comment "hurray"??
May her soul RIP and may God grant the family the fortitude to bear this inevitable loss.
For real, what happen?
too sad.
Very sad. RIP Olive!
RIP deae **DOPEY SAID SO**
So sad. RIP dear
Rest in peace dear. So sad. God pls console those she left behind.
Rest in peace Ozioma Nebo,may God comfort your mum,your brothers Ifeanyi and fortune,your sisters naza,ife and miracle.
What a world indeed. So so sad. May God comfort her family and friends. We need to prepare for the life after death. You can imagine this. God help us.
Life
So sad RIP
This is so sad! Rest in peace dearie
Soo sad, RIP dear!
Wow, this is very sad. Rip
So sad......my heart goes out to her family and friends....RIP dear
Pretty Lady may her soul rest in perfect peace.
Rip fellow lioness
So sad. RIP
RIP olive nebo
Wat a world......God help us to number our dayz.....
This world is meaningless
Rip, so sad.
God help Us.
She said...
Awwwww.....RIP
Nna eh!
Look at the date it was still 31st Dec and she posted on her page herself. She would not have possible written it after words.
RIP....short of words
Rip dear one
Rip
Makes two people I heard of dat died while out for jogging....only God knows wat happened to them . RIP
This is a sad thread but Mathew, this comment of yours got me laughing!!!!
May ur Uncle's children not read this o!
RIP olive, #IJEOMA
Kai....This is too sad.RIP Olive
Hian death, such a beauty, nne RIP.
RIP.
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
hmmmm...RIP
What a sad story, RIP
@Dolor Jonathan so na only bf God go console, what about her family? U no well oooo.
So sad! RIP pretty lady!
Cant believe your no more Olive, won't forget you in a hurry *Tears*
Its so painful and unbelievable that you are no more. all i have left is the memories we shared.. am seriously short of words. your goals of visiting 50 countries before you clock 50 yrs of age now in the winds. wishing i could go back in time over and over just to make sure you never die and leave me always saying its just a bad dream. wish my phone could ring now and its you (Olive) and you say to me "how u dey" just like you used to, wish i could rewind 14th feb 2014 (vals day) so we could watch"carrie" and get scared together in silverbird cinema Abj i can never stop wishing to get back all those good memories. i hope i can stand seeing you in a lifeless state on your burial day.
RIP Love.
we will meet again in the after life.
I'm so saddened by her untimely demise. RIP
in tears. weren't close to u back then in HIJC but I know you to be an awesome person. rest in peace olive till we meet again to part no more. may God comfort your beloved parents and siblings
Rip dear
HIJC Alumnus may your soul rest in peace. Ozioma Nebo. My Junior in secondary school. So so sad
Oli...its still fresh!...I miss u. Love.
If only the tears can cease! Continue to Rest in peace Sisi
Big Sis....
You are always remembered....
Keep resting....
God is in charge!
We love you!
_Decency
Stumbled upon this news again, the pain just resurfaced again.
I barely knew her in school, but camping together with her in Ise-Emure, Ekiti state NYSC permanent camp gave me an opportunity to know her more.
She was so nice, calm and cheerful.
Rest on, Olive...
You will forever be remembered.