2000 people killed by Boko Haram in Baga, Borno state?
BBC is reporting that over 2000 people may have been killed by Boko Haram militants in a fresh attack on Baga town in Borno state yesterday January 7th.
A state official in Borno state, Musa Alhaji Bukar told BBC that bodies lay scattered on Baga streets and that the whole town has been destroyed. On Saturday, a military base was run over by the sect members in Baga town.
These terrorist group{if this news is anything to go by} should be fished out ASAP before all the citizens of Nigeria lost their lives. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Linda what happened to all the good things Jonathan has done. Please stop acting for APC. You have all day been tweeting against Jonathan any way you and your sponsores will fail. Be talking about Boko haram sponsored by your Ibuhari
Which was there journalist did the counting? This British media and propaganda. This is what happens when NTA can not do their jobs other will help them paint our country
will it ever seize?or are dis stories not real?coz if its 2000,den dis is wen it shld stop...i mean dis towns r eomty now...why cnt our forces just close d town down just like dey did in udi?
I don't know why GEJ still wants to become president after this large numbers of innocent people been killed in the north...please nigerians and LIB readers we should be wise when casting our vote,just imagine that lagos or where you re is north,so this is how the government would have been handling the case,I know northerns have their bad side but they re our brothers and sisters,let's not allow hate to kill the love we should have for one another..where is the love**EMZEALLOUS**
Innocent pple are just dying everyday and Our useless govt are busy doing nothing abt it. what kind of pple derive pleasure in taking another beings life
Stupid islamist group u all will rot in hellfire.Be waiting for heaven and 100 virgins even when u pple leave here u still want to be having s*x stupid religion thank God my family converted to christian
This is based on assumptions and not facts please. Let's not give these devils the glory they do not deserve!! This news gives them power to perpetrate more. One thing I know for sure is that they and their evil sponsors will soon die and be obsolete. Amen
Did u jez say 2000 pple? No that can't b..if yes then borno state is finished!! God wia at thou art!! Pls put a stop to bloodshed in Nigeria..ww beg u, let dz evil doers know that we serve a.living God..bikonu...dz has completely gone out of hand..whereas GEJ is busy campaigning about..he doesn't even kia no more..all wat he's after now his how he's going to win d election while innocent souls r been killed for nothing..Oluwa jowo saanu wa lorile ede Nigeria
That's what they(Boko Haram)want for power to go back to the north hence all this killings, an the killings will only increase until they get back power.
2000 people dead, while our president is here in Lagos for Rally!!! God go purnish una politicians. While must you be politicking with human lives. May God put sorrows in your generation. Anyone found doing this things to the people. Gbam!
These are demons in human form. The Moto of Borno state is "Home of Peace". Now, the wickedness of some men has defaced the beauty of that town. I don't want to throw shades. But in time all these terror would fade away.
How stupid can you Nigerians be on this LIB. 2k people killed? The question should be how many people are there in Baga? Don't be dumb believing all you read. The numbers are imaginary. Just ask the Emir or district head of Baga where dem bury d dead abi BH carry dead body go too
Ah! 2000 people just like that! Men these guys are cursed for the rest of their lives....... may God fight for Nigeria....these agents of darkness r heaping coals of fire upon their heads....no empathy for fellow human beings at all
U are a fool!! Ur entire family will die in that ur Igbo land before you will open your eyes to see the evil that has befallen this nation! Be busy counting 2000 people!!! Idiot!!!
If ur parent or relative are among u will not denay or say d number is small .But wall I pray for next attack should be on ur relative by then u will not deny useless heartless and foolish commentators god punishe ur all and make u loss ur family and friend
I pray next attack should be on relative of those who say d number is small so dat it will be increase with they family and those who say it is lie they should witness such god punish useless , senseless commentators
CANT YOU GUYS PAUSE AND THINK FOR A MINUITE?..WHY DID THE KILLINGS SUDDENLY BECOME MORE DEADLY AND VIOLENT IN THIS CAMPAIGN PERIOD? ITS A WELL COOKED PLAN BY THE NORTHERN ELITE TO DISCREDIT JONATHAN AND TRANSFER POWER TO THE NORTH. IF JONATHAN IS BUSY CAMPAIGNING... PEOPLE WILL SAY HE IS INHUMAN AND WONT VOTE HIM. IF HE STOPS IN OTHER TO FACE INSECURITY SQUARELY...BUHARI WILL GET THE UPPER HAND. ITS LIKE BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA. ITS A PLAN OF BLACKMAIL AND DISTRACTION AT THE SAME TIME AND APPARENTLY,ITS WORKING. LET THEM WAIT TILL AFTER THE ELECTIONS AND THEY WILL ALL SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF GOOD JONA
128 comments:
OMG not again.*sad face*
God wil take control InShaAllah.
God pls save us in dis our country
And the Governors want elections to hold in places like this?
Why are there still people living in that state really?
I wish GEJ, should just donate Bornu state to BH, maybe they will stop killing their people.
Chukwu napu ekwensu Ike! A na-akwa akwa ndi oke tagbulu, ngwere ewere nnu na-eso eze ha.
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
This must be a joke....2000? this is more than terrible. I'm sure the devil himself is surprised with all boko haram is doing. Micah 2:1 @Bishop_Dammy
Linda is smiling to the bank with this campaign posters oo...too much money!
OMG!!! God please save Nigerian's this is getting worst by the day. RIP to the dead #onelovefromsnow#
hmm, another day, another attack. God save us all.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
These terrorist group{if this news is anything to go by} should be fished out ASAP before all the citizens of Nigeria lost their lives.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I am really praying and hoping this is not true. 2000!?
Oh God have mercy n save us from this people. They just keep wasting lives
2000 goats or human beings, this must be a lie, infacts its a lie, did they drop atomic bomb there..... They can finish off the north sha
OMG.. When will i stop to hear news about boko haram?
May their souls rest in peace
@kachiezy
Na only God fit deliver us & I wonder wot ppl are still doing in those trouble area? Linda take note!
And our president is in TBS campaigning for another 4yrs after 6yrs of gross failure... How shameless!!
Lord have mercy on us. #2015 #CHANGE#
GEJ instead of resigning is still in lagos campaigning. Mtchwwwww
When will all these end.....God intervene
*can someone tell Alex Ekubo*im crushin on him* don't care if u guys call him gay
Linda what happened to all the good things Jonathan has done. Please stop acting for APC. You have all day been tweeting against Jonathan any way you and your sponsores will fail. Be talking about Boko haram sponsored by your Ibuhari
May the souls of the dead RIP.....
Gmb2015#lindi change your profile picshure #:)
Hmmmmm....APC at work
Dats too much.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
i hate boko haram
Are there still upto 2000 people in Borno state?
Heaven on Earth
And they are still acting.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
This can't bee happening, 2000 people? God help Naija.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Chaii!!!!
Yet our president is in Lagos campaigning for re-election?
B4 u knw it, they wil kill all d people in Borno.
There wil b none to kill again wit dis way they r going if nothing is done.
Tears for naija.. blood sucking demons
Are dis guys human at all...
But is it true, cos me I didnt see it in the news o.
God is watching.
Father Lord pls save your children
I pray is not true o
So sad,lord when will this affliction stop.
Miss indomie says so.
Chai!!!
DIS CANT BE POSSIBLE...2000 PEOPLE KILLED????????????
Which was there journalist did the counting? This British media and propaganda. This is what happens when NTA can not do their jobs other will help them paint our country
Eyah may their soul rest in peace amen. Dat is y u must vote Buhari nd Osinbajo for president 2015 for change nest month
2000 or 200 people's bcos I'm not understand it very well
Omg!
will it ever seize?or are dis stories not real?coz if its 2000,den dis is wen it shld stop...i mean dis towns r eomty now...why cnt our forces just close d town down just like dey did in udi?
Jesus!!!
Omg!
WOW 2000?!!!! This is a huge number, wow!!
May God intervein on this BH issue
name was o
Oh my God. 2000 full bloodied human. This is too wicked na. Gosh
I don't know why GEJ still wants to become president after this large numbers of innocent people been killed in the north...please nigerians and LIB readers we should be wise when casting our vote,just imagine that lagos or where you re is north,so this is how the government would have been handling the case,I know northerns have their bad side but they re our brothers and sisters,let's not allow hate to kill the love we should have for one another..where is the love**EMZEALLOUS**
God i hope u ar seeing this oh...
Kai, that is too much. God forbid
2000? And it's not yet in the news all over?? Naaaa ion think so... nat possible
Jeez! when will all dis killing stop dis is becoming too much #wipetears
This government is a failure, yet the are still campaigning for another term
Nawa ooo..and the lunatics don't think it's high time they stopped
Innocent pple are just dying everyday and Our useless govt are busy doing nothing abt it. what kind of pple derive pleasure in taking another beings life
God will surely deliver us
And some moron saying Jonathan till 2019.. not 2019.. till eternity ni.
Stupid islamist group u all will rot in hellfire.Be waiting for heaven and 100 virgins even when u pple leave here u still want to be having s*x stupid religion thank God my family converted to christian
Is their business is no longer new to us. God will judge u all
Oh my God. This is terrible.
This is one of the reasons I will not vote clueless Jonathan
Hey!!! Jesus christ of nazareth help us o. This is getting too much
It is well....
2000 pple? I pray this info wasn't true...cos dat means d entire village had gone
Lord have mercy.......2000 souls lost....what a waste!
OMG!!!
God punish them abundantly
damn!! not again
Dey shuld keep killing dem selves dia. Dey clim to hv d highest population
Oh no 2000??
Thiss too shall pass. As God lives and still on the throne. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
THIS IS PREPOSTEROUS. WHAT DO THESE VERMINOUS BEASTS REALLY WANT?
God i hope this isn't true.
Protect our solders and loved ones.
THIS FOOLS CALLED BOKO BOYS WILL SOON MEET HIS WATERLOO.'JC
This is based on assumptions and not facts please. Let's not give these devils the glory they do not deserve!! This news gives them power to perpetrate more. One thing I know for sure is that they and their evil sponsors will soon die and be obsolete. Amen
May God save our soul more so these people should seek refuge govt should pls evacuate these people and put them in a safe place
Did u jez say 2000 pple? No that can't b..if yes then borno state is finished!! God wia at thou art!! Pls put a stop to bloodshed in Nigeria..ww beg u, let dz evil doers know that we serve a.living God..bikonu...dz has completely gone out of hand..whereas GEJ is busy campaigning about..he doesn't even kia no more..all wat he's after now his how he's going to win d election while innocent souls r been killed for nothing..Oluwa jowo saanu wa lorile ede Nigeria
God pls oh!
My God!!!! Take control Lord
Oh Lord have mercy.
And goodluck loves northerners right? It's not about saying it act it
@Zoe God 4bid !
End tym. May deir souls rest in peace.
CHAi Chai.... Dz lies u are telling, theris God ooo., am In Bornu state now close to Baga... There's Nothing like dat, its forged news by ApC ppl
The perfect World is a world without Religion
Aunty linda I really no understand this news o
~Linda na me~
200 or 2000?
2,000!!!! Gosh, may God help us
thats very unfortunate, God save us.
If that was your home town will you say the same.... You are as selfish as they come
>Your evil days are number!Wait for GMB....You Fatherless<
Common!!! There's still that much people in borno state?!!! Hmmmmmmmmmmn there is God ooooo
We shld ask PDP
2000 people dead, while our president is here in Lagos for Rally!!! God go purnish una politicians. While must you be politicking with human lives. May God put sorrows in your generation. Anyone found doing this things to the people. Gbam!
OMG!billy sule funny u,thank God u r Christian now oo God wud save us all
Oga Jona abeg resign asap.
Omo that num too much oh.
BBC...LIES FLYING EVERYWHERE...ONLY BBC CARRY AM?..APC AT WORK. BUT GEJ ALREADY WON.
These are demons in human form. The Moto of Borno state is "Home of Peace". Now, the wickedness of some men has defaced the beauty of that town. I don't want to throw shades. But in time all these terror would fade away.
How stupid can you Nigerians be on this LIB. 2k people killed? The question should be how many people are there in Baga? Don't be dumb believing all you read. The numbers are imaginary. Just ask the Emir or district head of Baga where dem bury d dead abi BH carry dead body go too
2000people dats a big lie.....
wey the pictures of dead body abi na radio we dey listen to ni?
Where is this country heading to? God save us all.
Ah! 2000 people just like that! Men these guys are cursed for the rest of their lives....... may God fight for Nigeria....these agents of darkness r heaping coals of fire upon their heads....no empathy for fellow human beings at all
Oh my goodness!!!
Where are all these gonna lead us!!!!??
Wat makes it a big lie? If they add up the number of casualties in the attacks that has bn ongoing won't it be more than that?
Western Media and their bullshit propaganda. It baffles me how people shallowly swallow all these lies from western media. What the f?
U are a fool!! Ur entire family will die in that ur Igbo land before you will open your eyes to see the evil that has befallen this nation! Be busy counting 2000 people!!! Idiot!!!
Don't mind all this media outfit who counted the bodies? Can you just look at bodies lying the street and assume it's 2000? Bloody lie....
2000? Are the people in CNN that gullible..... People don run finish before boko arrived ....even army run.
When does it end?
Im not disputing the fact that this happened or didn't happen, I'm just talking about the large number they quoted.
MR EDDY said.
If 2000 people have been killed in a fresh attack. how many are left in Borno?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
speechless, pathetic.
i believe their terrible act will be over very soon
speechless, pathetic.
i believe their terrible act will be over very soon
What do u know about politics that u will suggest that GEJ resigns.
Only 2000.....thot it was 1million......rubbish!!!
Gconnection
If ur parent or relative are among u will not denay or say d number is small .But wall I pray for next attack should be on ur relative by then u will not deny useless heartless and foolish commentators god punishe ur all and make u loss ur family and friend
I pray next attack should be on relative of those who say d number is small so dat it will be increase with they family and those who say it is lie they should witness such god punish useless , senseless commentators
CANT YOU GUYS PAUSE AND THINK FOR A MINUITE?..WHY DID THE KILLINGS SUDDENLY BECOME MORE DEADLY AND VIOLENT IN THIS CAMPAIGN PERIOD? ITS A WELL COOKED PLAN BY THE NORTHERN ELITE TO DISCREDIT JONATHAN AND TRANSFER POWER TO THE NORTH. IF JONATHAN IS BUSY CAMPAIGNING... PEOPLE WILL SAY HE IS INHUMAN AND WONT VOTE HIM. IF HE STOPS IN OTHER TO FACE INSECURITY SQUARELY...BUHARI WILL GET THE UPPER HAND. ITS LIKE BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA. ITS A PLAN OF BLACKMAIL AND DISTRACTION AT THE SAME TIME AND APPARENTLY,ITS WORKING. LET THEM WAIT TILL AFTER THE ELECTIONS AND THEY WILL ALL SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF GOOD JONA