Yemi Sax and wife welcome another son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Yemi Sax and wife welcome another son

Saxophonist Yemi Sax and his wife Sholatayo Adesosun just welcomed another son 15 months after they welcomed their first son. Sholatayo gave birth this afternoon December 12th (Nigerian time) in a hospital in Atlanta, USA. Congrats to them!

307 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307

Nice and lovely

Congratulations

The Perfect Bitch said...

Beginning to sound like birthing abroad is sooo cheap.everyone is running to the states to give birth.i no come know who be celebrity again for this country sef.

Congrats to them. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

congrats to them

Daralohi said...

Congratulobia

Miss indomie says so.

ZOE said...

Congratulations

Amarachi said...

Wow happy birthday to this little baby. He is my birthday mate because I was born 12/12 as well. Unique date for special people

Wow...congrats to them

Rissacares@gmail.com

Congratz to dem.

Congrats jessisca4real@gmail.com

CongRats to them

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

sweetsandy said...

Everyone is going abroad to give birth.... Big shame to Nigerian medical services.BTW, congrats ma'am

congrat to them oranebochioma@gmail.com

Beautiful couple

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

chidinma said...

Beautiful family.congrats to dem

Thank God...

win said...

Congrats to them.

Beautiful couple

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Congratulations

Hmmmmmm linda 15months after any way wish dey congrts. Write2chile@gmail.com

Congrats dear...being pregnant with a six months old baby is crazy

congrats to them. chinweokonkwo 88@yahoo.com

Congrats to both of them

Congrats to them.

Congrats to them redotesexy@gmail.com

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congratulation

BIG DADDY SAYS SO

David E said...

Yemi should chill a little longer this time before he goes for a hat tirck abeg

This family is blessed. Congratulations!#jojo#

Ms lin lin said...

Congratulations , cute family .. Aunty linda how are you doing this afternoon ..

bluemagic said...

Congrats!!!!! And May he bring joy n peace in ur home

Congratulation. Oseniomowunmi24@yhaoo.com

Congratulations Linda. Pls post my comment oo

elovi said...

Wow lovely family Dats good

elovi said...

Wow cute family

elovi said...

Dats good congratulations

Congrats to them

I love them sha!
Olanrewaju.olanike@gmail.com

Lois Yassat said...

Goodnews, I like goodnews such as this one

tefe said...

congratulations, evidence of good living.d guy body dey produce well.

Bosslady said...

Congrats to them!

Thank God

So dere 1st son ws jst 6months old wen d wife got pregnant??? Na wa oo,dey shld tk it easy sha!!! It's nt healthy esp 4 d lady

oyekunle bunmi said...

congratulations

Congrats to them amitex12009@@yahoo.com

Dats good! Congrats to d couple

congrats to them. novemberman007@yahoo.com

Congratulations yemisax

Jay said...

Congrats to them.

A big congrats to them...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Congrats!!!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

congratulation to them..

Joshtech said...

Happy birthday sax

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Aww congrats to them. New baby dey sweeettt.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Congrats guys..

Congratz to them,ah one dy I will be preggy like this o,yay,I dey fear,God help me.Dessy004@gmail.com

Sharp guy.no even allow d woman rest for @ least 2yrs..its all good sha..money dey.

Congrtas.

Olobicharles@gmail.com

congrats
motun011@gmail.com

Congrat to dem!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Congratulations man

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

congrats to them on the arrival of the new bundle of joy.

Congratulations to them

Congratulations Mr. Yemi Sax.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

comfort said...

Congrats,God bless and keep d baby

i like that. Coongrats bro. thats how my parents did it too. Rush the kids and put full stop lol

Hmm

am happy for them

Congrats deary!

Congrat

yemisi Z10 said...

Oh new baby

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

congrts to her o for a safe delivery

congratulations!
welcome new born baby!
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Congrats to them...

Congrate to them. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

thelmababy27@gmail.com

Congratz to them

So cuteee.

odubena.blogspot.com said...

Congratulation be expecting twins very soon

Congrats but too early.#YMYB

Maikoto omawumi said...

Congratulations.
maikotoomawumimercy@yahoo.com

Congratulations to them emmyobi324@gmail.com

festival said...

congrats sola n yemi....!

Congrats to the sax man and controller

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

God bless ur baby, he will do exploits

seunzyl said...

Congrats...we expect another boy in the next 15mnts again..

dodo said...

Wao. Congratulations

D guy no waste time at all

Congrats to them

Amen. No time

ElsieNene said...

Congrats to them but that was too early mahn!

congrats to them

Sharp Shooter.Congrats

aww congrats...little boy your welcome

congrats checkdeeds@gmail.com

Congrats to them but the man na sharp shooter o.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them,but its not medically wise to get pregnant just immediately after child birth,joyous

How do I post a comment wit my name on it pls n not anonymous

nice pix over the lhs . she keeping her baby bump so sexy.. congrats on the new drop .. >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

Congrats 2 dem...

Congratss

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307   Newer› Newest»