What is this? Choi! Top model Fabulous Igwilo releases new photos
Which kind of photo is this one now eh? Is that his ''' that I'm seeing or it's just my imagination? My hand is not in this one o...hehe. Fabulous Igwilo is a fitness model, currently shooting some new commercials. See more pics after the cut..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . we igbo boys are just blessed i swear and no one can contest that. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Yes oo linda,he's d brother to Stanley igwilo,current mr ideal Nigeria, hot is an understatement, and to think he's divk is super big again no dey let person see road... All dis sexiness, i can't deal at all!!! Lmao
This guy na fool to be showing his condo like this na.
It is because he knows the thing is very big, that is why he is showing it off. Mstwcheeew. I bet he might not know how to fcuk Anyway it is the world we now find ourselves in
Applies to both ladies and gentlemen! Your body is holy shouldn't lead others into sin. This kind of picture shouldn't be publicly displayed. It is well. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Chineke umu nwanyi! I am dead already! Someone pls wake me up. Is dis dick I am seeing? How can God bless one man with all this? And e never stand o! If e come stand,nkoh? Pls let me go and use my dildo first. I dey come. Choi!! Anwu dalam anwuo!
How dis one take concern spoil, u need to wake up from ur sleep and face reality, this is journalism and any information can be passed across, Linda is doing great that's what I can tell u now, olodo.
Sell ya market nwanna! Mushroom lomo. Balls on point too. I hope say no be one of those realistic dildos on jumia.com u take pack ya below sha *** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***
Nnaa d guy's junk is fat but damn too small.... Linda u can do Berra Dan dis. and u igwilo! boy go put some clothes on and stop embarrassing ur ppl....
I wonder why people are talking about his girl friend bin lucky....this is next generation! the correct statement should be " His boyfriend/girlfriend is lucky" ....
Lol. Jesus is Lord. If any guy unleashes that kind of thing while I'm waiting on the bed. I will just pack my load and disappear. Na serious fabulous..
Chine*eeee. Onyxx u fuckin embarrassment lustin ova dis man's sexiness. Evn if he's gay he won't kcuf u up d ass. Look away n face ur book while prayin to G*d to deliver u. *spits*
keep typing rubbish on this blog and making people know you are gay, when they come to carry u for 14yrs, we shall see if Linda will come and help u, don't be typing ur comments with sense knowing that you are using ur real identity herd, olodo!
I'll try not to comment on the obvious...uhmmmmm ...hes cute,I like his abs..and his poses and his pants...damn...who am I kidding? Is that his rod I see? #oneword Wow!
Dude wake up and be wise, worst than dis is being posted on oda blogs and they still breath, and here u are telling someone who is doing her job best that she is spoilt, are u Linda fada. Fake ass dude.
and to think someone actually took this pix...wonder what was going on in his/her mind during the photoshoot....hmmmmmm...were you thinking what I am thinking?wink*
Swimming untreated lake which houses both harmf and unharmf microscopic organisms. This is how ebola broke out too. Nice pic buh if u wanna swimm, kindly look for a swimming pool not ur village swamp! Off d record; u get ur bod check up for leech and fleshing eating maggots!
i almost jump comot from my sit, even my colleague too dey ask wetin my eye see, mehn...my mouth opened.....i dey gasp for air here....pls Linda allow me concentrate for office ooo
my God,av never seen much comments on a post apart from linda's monday giveaways...proves one thing....we love money and sex....funny enuf guys too are commenting on it 2 d point where on says dis hottness shld nt tempt a straight 2 become bi...bros,homosexuality is deeply rooted in ur family cells,u shld admit and go get urself sum d--k to suck....barty gboi...
245 comments:
1 – 200 of 245 Newer› Newest»Linda sha!!
Linda abeg go and look for phyno's boxers pictures and put up so I can have a nice day.
This guy is loaded under G,he looks cute doo
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Choi!!!!!!! Dis one na correct amu rubber....
Words jot hidden..he's cute and ok
linda you dont need to scream too much , does he know how to use it? you see that is the koko
Soo hot.hehehe
dat di..k..............lol
Nah wa...he wan show us say em D**k Big...
D Cap No B Hia
He needs babe's, he look sexy though but the first set of pics is too exposing, see his mma aya(p**is).
Linda u don spoil finish
we igbo boys are just blessed i swear and no one can contest that.
Ladies close your eye oo
Nice of him..
All this boys should not turn straight to bi ooh
can somebody help me explain what that circle that looks like cap is? winks.......
And he bears my surname. Hehehe
my own big pass him owm sef
He looks beta wiv his cloth on.... And I cn see his 'umbrella' too lindiway, no b only u see am
Davido's Gf
Wetin be dis one na
Oh lawd! That is what I call rod of life choi his gf dey try oooo #onelovefromSnow#
Wow! Nice body with massive third leg.
Lol, linda alwayz obsessed with 'dingy'
Linda!!!!!!!!!sigh
Yes oo linda,he's d brother to Stanley igwilo,current mr ideal Nigeria, hot is an understatement, and to think he's divk is super big again no dey let person see road... All dis sexiness, i can't deal at all!!! Lmao
this one na horse lol
oshey omo ibo !!!
ISNT IT NICE TO SEE PPL "PORTING" FROM ANONYMOUS TO NAMES NOW?? LMAO ...THE STRUGGLE IS REAL ... OYA LETS WIN THE MONEY ....LMFAO!!
This guy na fool to be showing his condo like this na.
It is because he knows the thing is very big, that is why he is showing it off. Mstwcheeew. I bet he might not know how to fcuk
Anyway it is the world we now find ourselves in
linda ooooo, this na temptation.
hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwttttttttt
Chai, there is God o
Lindodo!!!!!!!!!
Www.sellandbuythat.blogspot.com to sell anything u want for free,it can be phones, clothes, cars ,ur business etc!! It's free too!
na wa o
Linda the guy is fabulous as u said. onosoga@yahoo.co.uk
i can see everything....this is bad sha.
Applies to both ladies and gentlemen! Your body is holy shouldn't lead others into sin. This kind of picture shouldn't be publicly displayed. It is well. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Love d pics where he had cloths onn...looks handsome there
abeg wetin be dis guy,dis banana no be here...............thumbs d0wn
Linda ha! Dis. Kind of pic ur sharing,daris God oh,,,,*toohot4 d afternoon
fine boy with local swagg... Mtchew
Na only God know where Linda dey search and get all this kinda pictures,good for the ladies tho,they should get their Vaseline
linda dont wet your pants oo
linda go and get "LAID" joor!!! u sound too horny!!!
Naso oo, lilly dis one na bulala oh,,,lolz,lillyspring01@gmail.com
I know Linda will say something about his D** Cant she keep her eyes away from that.
chai linda na this kind tin your eyes dey see...oluwalobunmi
Should've @ least put on swim shorts.
linda go and get "LAID" joor!! u sound too horny!!!! (gridironchief@gmail.com)
What if he cant last longer than 2 minutes??
(Twitter/ig)
SMH
Aunty Linda, some people dey do fasting oooo!...lol
Haha Hahahahahaa this is too much biko
Oh Boy, Dick of life, his girlfriend is sure lucky, hmmmm
Handsome dude
He's endowed lolzzz
Faceoflib
Eeyaa..sorry o! No be d guy fault say ur own small like a 5yr old own. Abeg,let me keep fantasising with the dick jare.
Hm! Nawa
Na wa ooh.atleast men dem do dia own too. Kim K will surely meet her match
.....lool
Serious temptation nai b dis 1 dis mrnin o....hmmmm,Linda abeg o......OG
This shows that he is a man. mjabdulk@gmail.com
it is well
How dis one take concern spoil, u need to wake up from ur sleep and face reality, this is journalism and any information can be passed across, Linda is doing great that's what I can tell u now, olodo.
lol......aunty linda na ur imagination!!!
All this pictures , there is God o. #eyeclosed#. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH
@ Lind my hand is not in this one too ooo.. Hahaha *just passing*
Linda jide onwe gi! Chai.
U Yan fact official quarter Wey Dem dey advertise Na battery operated.....
there is God o...na only u God give dis talent? Igwilo?
More Juicy Gist Here
Nice bud bro
he try
we don dey see new names since linda announced the new give-away plan... no more anonymous. people too like money
chai !!!! see no evil oh
D guy fine but my booboo fine pass am
------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Linda pls am in d office..
Sell ya market nwanna! Mushroom lomo. Balls on point too. I hope say no be one of those realistic dildos on jumia.com u take pack ya below sha
*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***
No be small thing at all. D dick Na mighty in power. Ewooooo
How r we sure Linda Ni be lesbian come dey give us ds package to throw us off....Linda I blv wetin I talk...oya prove me wrong.....lol
Nnaa d guy's junk is fat but damn too small.... Linda u can do Berra Dan dis. and u igwilo! boy go put some clothes on and stop embarrassing ur ppl....
THE GUY GET ROD
Im get as im be ohh! No I did not c anything oh.
Long live LIB™
At least,it will fill up everywhere.. And not all these last finger dicks that u won't even know its already in. Nke a bu my spec. ife gbalu agba.
Very lucky,I tell u!
Choi!
Mehn dis Dick can tear pussy oooo Haa it's too BIG
Wow!!! I know this guy o, he's a brother to my friend Maureen... Nwayz wat a scandalous pic..
My 2 cents.
U saw d boxer nd called him ugly now as u see prick u say nice of him..aren't u a perv??
His babe dey carry his mma aya well, and like u said she dey try, at least she is used to it.
I like this pictur wow see the d**k. Can't stop looking. Feeling hony
Kudos
Lol anon 11:32. That phyno dick will be an individual of its own.
holy cow ......pls Linda can I get his number ...chaiii
Nice one..
Choi! For this kain Heat! Nd on my heat period! OMG! Pls can i hug, kiss, smooch, Lullux him? Damn! Dude is freaking Hot mehn! *Fansself*
The Guy is big and well blessed Ugegbe linda say so
Choi see body, dat d**k. Am fucked wet.
wow this is so hot!!!!
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West and Kanye West plan a nude photoshoot together
Awon Gay Complimenting theirs...
NONSENSE...
WHY IS HE SHOWING IT?
Shaaatap jor
So yorubas aint place abi
For me ooo na nothern guys dey blessed pass
Lmao #DontAskMeHowIKnow
If this dick enter you, e go drag your womb oooo. Be careful with what you wish for. Just joking. Lol. Babe no go dey dream o.
You this Linda i know you will like a very big dick guy to marry. Well God will give you one as you like to show us big once.
too revealing
Na you sabi
Interesting! Tell me more
The Guy is well bless -Ugegbe Linda say so
Sunday, hws Ur life? Must be very boring..u refused to see d humor in sm1's statement... U d olodo here, chop dat
I didn't see natin. I didn't say natin. Hmm. #motionoveremotion
Oh boy as you don give free show, hope say you dey prepared and you get stamina...
I want him for Christmas!!!!!
"This kind of picture shouldn't be publicly displayed" re u crious Bishop....Lollllllllllllllll. U see am too
I wonder why people are talking about his girl friend bin lucky....this is next generation! the correct statement should be " His boyfriend/girlfriend is lucky" ....
Linda, you need to have your heart circumcised to entertain only pure thoughts.
Onye new ndundu ihe nkea?
Lol..It's called d Glans a.k.a cap/head..hehehe
I just passed out! Sooooooo hawt! Damn! The girl friend is so lucky! I love em!!!
choi!... see his OGOLOGO MMA AGHA.
Handsome and well endowed. Me likey
No be small thing at all. D dick Na mighty in power. Ewooooo
Wow!! This guy is HUGE!!!! Btw he's handsome too
choi wetin be dis abeg no disvirgin my eye ooooo i no see anytin oooo
choi wetin be dis linda abeg no disvirgin my eye ooooo
Nice pix
hes handsome with his clothes on ....
What is dis? But he looks good.
@jessyangels4love
Why all dis nakedness dis dyz.
This is "the great benjy" *runs out b4 hubby comes in*
Wow. See down town stick. Heavy one. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Why dis exposures,God have mercy
chia linda u nd ding hey
My boyfriend own big pass am abeg make he go hide
Wow! Mr Endow.
Lol. Jesus is Lord. If any guy unleashes that kind of thing while I'm waiting on the bed. I will just pack my load and disappear. Na serious fabulous..
Nne the guy di sharp
#lols just thinking eventually this dude is a g*y Guess this big dick will insert for sumbdy's anus Chai. E Get am Nobi small. #cutedude
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Chine*eeee. Onyxx u fuckin embarrassment lustin ova dis man's sexiness. Evn if he's gay he won't kcuf u up d ass. Look away n face ur book while prayin to G*d to deliver u. *spits*
keep typing rubbish on this blog and making people know you are gay, when they come to carry u for 14yrs, we shall see if Linda will come and help u, don't be typing ur comments with sense knowing that you are using ur real identity herd, olodo!
Mrs Jade said... OMG! Drooling
if u wnt more nd bigger dan dat, add on 7e61a4f9. back off slack p**sy..
nt about d size only bt d effectiveness.......add on 7e61a4f9.
I'll try not to comment on the obvious...uhmmmmm ...hes cute,I like his abs..and his poses and his pants...damn...who am I kidding? Is that his rod I see? #oneword Wow!
Sebi u don c yam abi
This na Temptation *in peter's voice*....just passing>>>>can't see.
He is advertising his............, I'm out of here b4...... .
Oh my see wat am seeing is huge Jess ve mercy am tempted to touch
He his advertising his.........., I'm out b4.........
Ooomoooo wetin b dis una dey see dis tin lol Linda may God help u
Mmmmmm
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
One thing am sure is that the 14 years law thingi will get u very very soon.
Bishop pray that pirate wins sum money frm Lindaa,i nid it for charity work
Lol... I wasn't here linda. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Hmmm am seeing things.
CHEI! SIS LINDA OOOOOOOO.....DIS IS A CORRECTILIOUUS BROUHAHA!
Hubba-hubba!
Linda you are thirsty!!!!
Dis dude gon need a fivesome to handle him..!
Lol anon 12:02 u r very observant
Dude wake up and be wise, worst than dis is being posted on oda blogs and they still breath, and here u are telling someone who is doing her job best that she is spoilt, are u Linda fada. Fake ass dude.
and to think someone actually took this pix...wonder what was going on in his/her mind during the photoshoot....hmmmmmm...were you thinking what I am thinking?wink*
Endowed,just like my hubby lol.
Wow! I'm W*t
Mennnn! C d**k, so cute. Cnt stop Lukin. So so cute.9ce body.
meaty. still on this post since
looking gud tho
Over hot sef
Nothing special.
Ladies hope you don't break you mantoys.
Linda na the tin way dey call....100mm LIVE CABLE.
Swimming untreated lake which houses both harmf and unharmf microscopic organisms. This is how ebola broke out too. Nice pic buh if u wanna swimm, kindly look for a swimming pool not ur village swamp! Off d record; u get ur bod check up for leech and fleshing eating maggots!
Anonymous u funny
Me no see anytin oo
Taste something similar to this by texting me on 08098968701
Phyno own go b small pikin leg na
Linda na wa 4 u o! why you de show us your fantasy here.
Hahaha una no go kill me
Anon 12:02 u escort vicky reach here?
Handsome dude wit ugly somtin
Hes my type of guy,2 hot
Oh ma goosh luk @ dat p******
hmmmm am speechless
This one is looking for sugar mummy! See advert.... Mtchewwwww
Ya'll shud just STFU
Most of u jack on lesbian porn
Awon hypocrites oshi
Linda eye sef de ds one... I guess she licked her lips when she saw ds... So yummy bah? Go grab it ma'am...
my bf big pass dis one
Cheese Us! Is he single?#I don't mind having him as MY *ME GANGAN* BF
#fansbodywithtwofingers
i almost jump comot from my sit, even my colleague too dey ask wetin my eye see, mehn...my mouth opened.....i dey gasp for air here....pls Linda allow me concentrate for office ooo
Leonardo di-CAP-rio
Huge dick, The way I like it. Wow!
I know this guy very well, fab or chigo and he is so desperate to be popular he will do anything
odikwa egwu linda dis guy has it all oh
see no evil @under 18......
O gini bu ife nke a!
Stanley Igwilo's bruva. The amu big sha.lolz. Linlin all these hot men wont you steal one. Be there blogging. Time is going oh. Smiles
Wariisdis ..Lord have mercy (in madea's voice)
my God,av never seen much comments on a post apart from linda's monday giveaways...proves one thing....we love money and sex....funny enuf guys too are commenting on it 2 d point where on says dis hottness shld nt tempt a straight 2 become bi...bros,homosexuality is deeply rooted in ur family cells,u shld admit and go get urself sum d--k to suck....barty gboi...
Lol. Exactly. Its not how big but nowing how to use it. Some are small but mighty. *coveredface*
Blinkbecky808@gmail.com