Vellvett Lounge Hosts The Grown & Sexy "December 31st 2014" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Vellvett Lounge Hosts The Grown & Sexy "December 31st 2014"

So many surprises available at the famous Vellvett Grill Lounge and Bar this season as they unleash varieties of packages to end the year and usher in the new one.

It was the Celebrity Night, then The Pre Awards Party, Followed by Mixology at it's best and then Special Christmas Dinner, the list doesn't end there as they prepare to host the Grown & Sexy for all 21 and overs.
Here is how it works, with just N45k, you get an OPEN BAR OF CIROC and GOLD LABEL With a SET MENU OF 4 COURSES and a FREE CHAMPAGNE for each table to welcome the new year!

With just N65k you get an OPEN BAR OF CIROC and GOLD LABEL With a SET MENU OF 4 COURSES, a FREE CHAMPAGNE for each table to welcome the new year and A ROOM AT BLOWFISH HOTEL which includes (Breakfast, Fruit Basket, Late Checkout And Access To The Pool)

All these awesome treats only at Vellvett Lounge on the 31st day of December 2014 by 10PM.
Venue: 19b, Idejo Street, Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island, Lagos.

FOR MORE INFO CALL 0706-633-3333, 080-2058-8658
Make reservations now, limited rooms available

56 comments:

Cool. Grooving moment

i will advice that we should let the discount in any produce be evry time, week, month, day, not only a specific month or day.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

onelang said...

*YAWNS*........L.F.O

No be something**EMZEALLOUS**

Nice one!

#Royal Priesthood#

Okay. Nice one. Linda hope you are gonna be there.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE

Hmmmmm, limited rooms is even available...

Hurry up and book for those interested.

#Royal Priesthood#

Linda, do and employ me as ur PA.

#Royal Priesthood#

Okay.

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dave Mide said...

Seen!

Good idea.

i will be there

Linda, 65k for...?

Dis is some people 2mnths salary.

D packages r cool and d place must b worth it.

#Royal Priesthood#

Really Grown and Sexy...

#Royal Priesthood#

Eh! Eh!! Eh!!!

So I should leave Cross-over service?

Ok nah

#Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

Chyneey said...

Wow,would luv to be dere

Okay for people's who have changes like Linda....God dey this new year is my year of Success whether you like it or none

We don hear!

Its alright....club goers over to u

CHERRY said...

Nice!

See their mouth like with just..... 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. 07034704047 said...

NICE.

Linda please read my email. Thanks.

Oky thats nice of them......

sounds great

Nice1 for d xmas break.

Its going to be fun all the way.

Loving it.

chocolate said...

Ok noted

MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

APPLELIPX said...

When politicians have hoarded all d money how we wan take attend

Eyeah, that time I go da church da praise my G, for awesome 2014.

Enjoy oh!

Aunty pls help me, how can I send you a message?

Had a boxing day dinner at Blow fish Restaurant, the food, drinks, staff and services never seems to disappoint. However, will advise people to go for the N65k package because the accommodation is sexy and wonderful.

Edenorganics said...

cool party

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok I will go 65k I think that will be good me.Goziem oh,Lord is back

Yay...am Back ...went out of sub ..
--------LIB prince--------

I heard that nkiru is engaged with oge okoye,my mouth close

I heard that Nkiru is engaged to oge okoye husband,my mouth close

Sugarvie said...

Its a fair deal.....

**SUGAR**

for just 65k?

How-make-money-online-legit with google adsense in niaja 2015

Okk

MR EDDY said.
Aproko.. We already know.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Grooving moment

How-make-money-online-legit in niaja today

Nice concept

Must see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video]

Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]

greleasedate said...

aw awesome article buddy
games release date
pc games release date