This Seyi Shay dress to Channel O awards is a little scandalous o | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

This Seyi Shay dress to Channel O awards is a little scandalous o

This is what singer Seyi Shay wore to the Channel O awards black carpet last Saturday in SA. See more pics after the cut...

169 comments:

Michael said...

*lips sealed*

Looks sexy, though a little exposing, but not that bad sha. She looks sweet.

blogprincess said...

Notice me

trash

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Madam Sample Ur Market 2 D World,Hw Market Na? Ntin Do U Jawe

Odi egwu! Fashion my ass #onelovefromSnow#

avon said...

Mtweeeeeee with dis her smal bobby ,abeg d boobs is 2 small

Linda what else do you expect from a reggae artist? trust that Jamaican ish.... anyways i stared hard... don't tell my GF pls

THAFINEXX

She's getting there gradually.

Carole said...

She no sabi, she for g-string and no bra. Mumu first class.

chibaby helen said...

Linda if is tiwa ur frend wil you say is little scandalous abeg free her joor.

SANDRA said...

After Genevieve, seyi is my next idol. My look alike

LGM said...

Love d hair and the lips

a lil ke,this one is not a lil bit ooo...oluwalobunmi

This suppose to be a night gown for her man only abeg

Not bad....If it's beyonce or kim we gonna love it

Hmmmmmm wat is dis world turning into?

Very slutty specie of the ape race

Laszlo said...

It's raunchy,it's kill bill she just dressed up to murder

blaq said...

Trashyyyy

312me no like ooo
look like a lingerie

They call it fashion, Sensible people call it stupidity...

Not terrible considering celebrity standard ----C21

Laszlo said...

It's raunchy,it's kill bill. Shebi she don talk am before say she wan murder...

Why didn't she just wear pant and bra??yeye girl with her ugly face mtcheeeew

#abbytohxoft

Tata Shosho said...

nice onosoga@yahoo.co.uk

Dave Mide said...

ko wa scadalous kankan ...oniro oshi! Its nuffin compared to em Riri and co

Talk2Henry said...

Na so nne. Show them what u have. Been scandalous is so cool.... Like d pix jooor

tsalz c.e.o said...

rubbish, for an African woman

Stuch Bedsheet said...

They want to start imitating the whites, anyway who cares.

;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Anna(lopsygurl@yahoo.co.uk) said...

Der's no difference btw being half naked nd wearing de see through dress. She for just go der wit pant nd bra. Mtcheeeeew!

is this not better than what aunty Agbaya Tiwa Savage wore?

Lindiway, "a little u say" if na Kim k, u go find beta caption. #bias

Golda Awosika said...

Smh waka pass,gehz of nauadeyz #*karlishah*

Jay said...

It's a hideous dress but what irritates me more than her dress is that if it was Tiwa Savage who wore the same attire Linda would praise her to the highest heavens.

Neks said...

Naira celebs are angry, she's got guts, I love it! ( corcake @yahoo.com)

what's the difference btw u and a prostitute shey shay, please if u want to copy the west copy the good things. stop importing their moral decadence to the Nigerian youths. Remember the Bible says who every encourages immorality will be judged. u look like a low class stripper and stop bleaching, it doesn't suit u.

She wore a bikini to the awards. Her business tho

Would have been sexier if it was body fitted....love me some seyi shay

Na Dem sabi

Shey butt is now big oo! (eyes wide open)

It's scandalous not even little

I dnt knw y we nigerians are good at imitating rubbish. She for kukuma go naked

She look like old ashewo

Not sexy!!!!

jay said...

Copy cats...dem no dey tire...

Dave Mide said...

ISNT IT NICE TO SEE PPL "PORTING" FROM ANONYMOUS TO NAMES NOW?? LMAO ...THE STRUGGLE IS REAL ... OYA LETS WIN THE MONEY ....LMFAO!!

bad

lami said...

Truely scandalous

Funmi said...

Trash. Everybody wants to turn Rihanna.

pls read this interesting post on V and judge

Coughs!

Ntin scandalous here jare
Ppl av worn worse! Even tiwa savage ur paddy

Ada Owerri said...

Whatever! #Cross leg siping my ALABUkU#...(Rochas We Know 2015)

ok......

Adedolapo said...

Rihanna wannabe...Don't be fooled it doesn't look good on you...
I know this is supposed to be an expensive fashion piece but it looks like what an homeless beggar would wear

One Word Man said...

choi! can anyone in here forsee what will be in vogue in a decades time?

It's very revealing

Hmmmmmm wat is dis world turning into?

Thatz some sexy shit!

She looks ridiculous!

OK. I guess riri is her role model.

U said it is little scandalous hmm try it my home town ka Agbagi oto by force

Jst 1 word, sexy

She look gorgeous!

not bad at all for a night gown

ASHANKA said...

OMO PEOPLE DON DEY VEX COMMENT OOO LOL.. UNA WAN CHOP LINDA MONEY.. SMH

Biko who is she?

Women have subjected themselves as sex slaves from the way they dress and I wonder why they still complain about heartbreaks! Men will never be committed to sluts

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

Is this fashion or madness? It looks more of the latter than the former.

Wetin the Chic do again? She no go sell market again? Abi our own celebrity go dey different...abeg carry go sheyi. Xoxo

It is scandalous.

Not a little.....very very

when we respect our culture; which is who we are without trying to be like others; then respect will come to us from others who will also try to be like us;because we portrayed ourselves with all confidence.

She is hot

that's what its all about now, Go naked

MICKY: it isn't scandalous considering bikini pics we get to see these days

Shut up,even Americans frown at those celebrities! From their comments u shall know them,sluts

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

She looks smashing in Dat ensemble

#switchs off phone and switches it on.

Long live LIB™

SHE OS FLAUNTING HER HOT AND SEXY BODY

Hmmm half nicked is very bad

destinysweet said...

Nigeria celebrities like to copy d westerns, she as she be like bleached chicken

#Aunty Linda god daughter #

Rihanna has a sister and she is Seyi Shay! That Indian man would have slapped the hell outta her if he had come across her!

riri wannabi
xxxyman say so

Theophilus Olufemi said...

No moral values.. Is this a youth today that we expect to be a leader tomorrow? Guardians need to do more work on their wards because charity begins at home.

Oma se oo, aye ma ti ba je...seyi shay am so disappointed...she should get out joor

Even for naija too
Faceoflib

Village Girls dancing while bathing in the river

#BigBrotherHotshots: Sheillah and Nhlanhla Finally Did IT

Where is dat Indian guy, he should come nd slap d hell outta her...

Mak terince said...

I think she looks amazing. Una can jealous

She looks awesome in it....ma seyi of laif

She looks good Linda. Were it Beyonce. Ud term it Gorgeous, kokz

Nawa ooo everybody want to go nude for the sake of fashion, Na only God go deliver us from the spirit of nakedness.

Mak terince said...

Jealousy dey your vein

Oluwaseyi...Mmuaah! Horrible makeup tho!

presh ijay said...

so ridiculous

fortay said...

Shebi na slap them slap that Indian girl ,abi ? ... I don't support violence against women, but most women should realize that its so called stars, dressing like this that get all the hormone raging moronic males who cant control them self's to start raping women they can lay their hands on,basically since their hands cant touch the ones like this seyi shay who are actually teasing them everyday on pictures and on Tv - seriously think about it ladies . look nice not sultry..haba

It's ok

lInda,the truth is that,Tiwa savage has worn worst things,so if you can preserve some people and not talk about them ,then its best you keep shut about issues like this.I used to really Love your Blog but mehn your partiality is becoming so irritating this days...Post or no post,i have told you the truth...

Chi said...

You too go soon receive your own slap

make up noooooooooooooooo, sexy massive failure, what is wrong with these dual tiwa savage and seyo shay have u people been mad from uk ? i dont understand and linda why did u notice seyi shay and appreciated tht trashy thing tiwa was wearing

No b new thing try sumtine else kk

She got eczema?

(Twitter/ig)

What has gone wrong with the worlds' female celebrities..don't they have shame at all..i thank God that their male counterparts are still sane..will never retain my marriage if my wife disobeys our union and swag up such..

Hahahahahaha... Ladies, it is tym to stop being a Photocoping Machine n bcom outstanding Original.

burberry said...

Madness in the name of fashion u look razz

names everywhere...no more anonymous.

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Apart from the fact that this dress is too exposing, it actually look hideous... looks like a sleep wear. if she loves it whatever Mehn, all this celebrities do whatever to get noticed, they wanna be in d news I guess it makes them feel special...this I say is a disorder

Atobatele said...

Awon werey alaso

KEVIN4216 said...

Rihanna is seriously influencing our female artists....

hot!

Chibuzor said...

Not that bad though and She can gerrit anytime.

Celebrity things./ Linda abeg remember me for xmas package oo biko. at all, at all, naim bad pass. i don spend pass one yr here, u nvr remember me one day. Wetin be my offense nah? Thanks in anticipation tho.

sex is the selling point...
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West and Kanye West plan a nude photoshoot together

NOT NICE...

hahahahahahahaha SEYI SHAY SEF should put Linda's name in some lyrics and watch the tables turn. Linda ass guzzler of life

Hmmmm lips sealed

She look sexy in it......oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

Na wah oh

fashion gone bad

EJURA OCHOLI said...

This one na dress abi na underware?

http://juraocholi.blogspot.com

Hope you will approve your siblings and children to wear this since nothing is wrong with the it.
Trash is trash no matter who wears it.

She looks good. She has a nice bod too

Baby P said...

Lookaway.

Courtesy her new designer I guess.... No be like say the dress fine o

jst the fall our hands outside naija

Jisos!!!!

bella said...

Re u okay in ur brain? I doubt it!

Skipper25 said...

The beautiful Seyi Shay...but dress not too cool..

Haha yo ass most b big den

Na only u money dey sweet? Me too wan chop am so stop complaining on every post

Why wear d see tru net d pant and bra is perfect..dirty razz dressing village girl!!

Photo copy of rihanna. Weray.

Y did u write ur name huh? Hypocrite oshi

She looks nice.....she nailed it......

felicia said...

#lipsealed#

I tire ooo...I no known say u see am like DT

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

she should have made it slim fitted and use g-string. to be more better

Shut up she luks gud...bad belle

Nawa 4some girls shaa copy copy ful their head

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

Lmao...

So she has all this fine pictures and she just kept updating some very blurry and nonsense pictures on instagram that day

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

Sheyi shay's outfit is sexxxy -I like! If you don't agree, mail me a location so we can meet and fight. Kateorok@gmail.com

x'tine Neni said...

Bold..hmm..she is pretty and has the body to pull it off..Would be 'scandalous' for å buxomy or big buttocked lady..For her, all i see is a slim,small-chested,narrow-hipped lady with å pretty face in her underwear covered by å net.:)

chai, i know this is ment to b an expensive n tasteful but it just looks trashy & 1$ doesn't hit d spot.

She looks like she going 2 party wit d devil himself

but why????

Not sexy

andre kelvin said...

*yawns* what of the other girl's dress

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Except for the sheer this is more like what Tiwa Savage wore to dt bla bla event...why didn't you tag dt scandalous Linda?

The dress is very old fashioned if not for its sheerness. It's very blah.

Gbam!

B

You have called worst dressed celebrity Stunning... Hmnn #diarisgod

Demola said...

Hmmmmmm soon those nets will go off and some women will be on pants n bra for events.. Sad every things seems normal dis days
STILL { I STILL DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS }

my dear an indian actress has won something like this to an award

It's a virus and it's spreading rapidly

You are very angry ooo... Leave the girls it's her opinion

free style.....

elovi said...

Seyi u fall ma hand tho

mzmaris said...

She looks good in it..but that doesn't mean it isn't trashy

Duhhh..seen

Femiluv said...

Oh please, Linda. First of all, she can wear what she wants, and Linda you can't say crap. Your friend Tiwa wears equally 'scandalous' things and you don't say anything. Get it together!

I love her shoes muaaaaah

Amaka said...

You crooked human being, has Tiwa not worn something worse than this? Why don't you respect yourself? and act your age?

You are disgusting, Linda. I hate it when you are like this.

Very very trashy n classless.

Looool

Lwfmd