Shape Up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Shape Up

It is that time of the year. We have come into that season. The last month of the year, the yuletide season. It’s the season of caring, of giving and of sharing.

The coolest thing about caring is that caring is not limited to others only, you get to care or yourself too. So the question is, how are you caring for yourself? What attention are you giving yourself thisseason? What special treat are you treating yourself to?

Taking care of your body can really impact happiness & stress levels. You’ll feel better in everything you do. If you're looking for a long term effect in looking good, you would have to drop some habits. 

It is ok once in a while to indulge in little guilty pleasures. That is understandable because it is going to be hard saying no to aunty Oluchi’s Ogbonno soup or to aunty Mimi’s African salad or uncle
Jaiye’s wife’s chicken stew at that small family visit. So you want to throw caution to the wind and dig in. 

Ok. We understand. That’s not a habit butallowing  yourself to eat everything that comes your way and trying so hard to get the shape you want will not get you to the point you intend to reach. So yes, some habits will have to go. No pain no gain remember?We at shapeyou advocate that you eat healthy and moderately too.

Avoid putting unhealthy substances into your body. That can take a toll on your health in the long run, and also make you feel lousy overall in your day-to-day life. We don’t need you being lousy. We need you fit, healthy and happy. You should make a commitment to taking care of yourself in every way possible till you achieve that goal you are aiming for.

Wearing things that compliment your body shape is only possible when you have the right shape.
Getting the right shape (flat tummy, broader hips and lifted butts) is no small feat. You have to start one day. Why not start shaping up? What are you waiting for? You have to look good for family, for friends, for ‘him’ and for yourself. You are pretty, you deserve to be pretty. Start shaping up today. It works with time. No pain no gain remember? Visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and get one of our products today.

Physical appearance does matter in a relationship. You know it does because ‘the boo’ cannot be happy with that belly protruding especially when sisi Caro (that girl you really dislike ‘boo’ talking to) has a shape to die for (you know you won’t be happy either). We don’t want ‘the boo’ looking outside biko. In a marriage also, the partners need to take care of themselves physically in order to sustain their relationship. Many married women face relationship problems as they neglect their bodies (or go out of shape especially those who have had children). Women who take care of their physical appearance have better rapport with their partner. Having a great body boosts self-confidence and self-esteem. Get the body you want. Get the shape you desire. Shapeup!

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!

For enquiries, write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng or visit our website
www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision.
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 794B4D20.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

92 comments:

rutty said...

OK ,ruth.priceless@yahoo.com

prittyog said...

Happy new month all

Its alright,will think about it

Dah will b after dealing wit xmas yummies oooo

pls start the posting of our comments,i want 2knw the lucky winners....

**yinxs**

YES OOOO LINDA I SUPPORT U JARE

Neks said...

"Shape Up" wait a few more days pls, still waiting on Linda

Uche Emma said...

Good

I have nuttin against diz 'SHAPE ME' waheva... Jes dnt knw wahs wrong wiv exercise? *shrugs*
Davido's GF

Interesting

Happy new month to you all
December is here again

Interesting

nyc one,we gat to keep fit#####oluwatosin

Yes i see that

Linda Abeg post my comments make I follow win your money cos I broke die this December

Dis r 4 those that v money bt don't kw wat 2 do with it..biko

Collin said...

Any fat girl țħåț i see now has shape....will ask her how much she bought țħȋ§ stuff....

I need one for my mama

I forgive you for this post bcos it's a new mnth if not...... I wonder if it's by force to shape up abi shape down mtcheew! #onelovefromSnow#

OK.

agnes said...

u ar right linda,agnesokeke001@gmail.com

Judith Lucy said...

Nice judilucy2011@gmail.com

funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

meks constantine said...

They have for males? Hehehe

Owk

Diamondberry027@gmail.com

I need one for my mama

Linda God bless you in a million folds and may His oil of blessings on you and yours never run dry.

Pls I pray you read this

Pls 100k will really change my elder brother's family life for good. They are really going through a lot and watching his 2kids go hungry and being chased away from school breaks my heart cos I can't help as am a jobless graduate.

With 100k he can get a used car to run as taxi from new nyanya to Area 1 in abuja.
Even as I write, his house rent(a room self con) has expired and no hope of paying yet.
I didn't know all this b4, cos I left lagos last month to come join them in abuja thinking all was well. Pls his business folded up.

As a female, watching those kids suffer is not easy. I pray God touches your heart to consider this family. Pls my add: enkayuzor@gmail.com

One for my mama

Ladies things.....

otunba said...

Una nor dey do black friday??? Pls,give discounts

this thing they work atal

happy new month linda....

most beautiful lib reader

happy new month linda

leandraneni@gmail.com

most beautiful lib reader

Oky gud to knw..

chicco said...

interesting

This is cool for most women and mother's that have a big stomach

Lots of exercise will do the magic.

MICKY:...but my boo keeps saying it isn't good. "It has bad medical
effects"

Eugenia said...

Idia na cho shape, jiri nu ya nwayo.

POTABLE viv said...

Enuf of dis shape up,encouraging peepz e eat without control n it doesn’t even work!

linda ikeji's boo said...

ok seen.happy b.day to me

Gud

Ok seen. pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Ify nwa Jesus said...

V.good to hear,linda,abeg remember me ooo!

You have crappy customer service. When you call the lines they hardly pick or return calls and when they finally do they act like they are doing you a favour. not good at all...

Everybody wants to have flat stomach. Hmmmm I siddon they look.

Nice. CELEB

Even if they dash me. I'll reject it. How can something who's alive be punishing herself like dis when she can go to d gym...

I didn't c any different between d before and d after in those pix

Hotr Refuge said...

I see

HRH Prince Serve said...

Woman and packaging. Una no go kill man pikin ooooh

kemmy said...

nice post.

K

hnmmmm k noted

I heard it is about 18k that is pretty high

I heard it is 18k that is pretty high

Fashion Fashion Fashion...pedrotokk80@Yahoo.com

Princess.B. said...

Not interested ok

jane said...

how safe is this thing?
isiakuete@yahoo.com

Is gud. 4 d fat pple

If not for anything else, I give you props on your persistency. Good luck.

careen said...

Al this shape shape thing,its all about discipline and what you eat.when u discipline yourself,you will get less fat.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Faith Makky said...

Hmmmmm ok

Faith Makky said...

Linda post my comment ooooo

Faith Makky said...

Linda post my comment ooooo

elo tasha said...

If it really works,then its worth the trial

Uche Emma said...

God for those who need it. hahahahaha

Hotr Refuge said...

Derbbie said...

Hmmmmn

hmmmmmmm......its alright

I hv heard

Tejumoluwa Idowu said...

Waow!! I've nt tried it out tho'...I've used a waist trainer b4, it wasn't so confortable for me.

We know shape you. All your advert has enlightened us but are you not going to have promos? Thank you God you mentioned its the season of giving so why not give out cinchers to those who want it but can't afford it. Everyone in Nigeria want to sell their product not minding how their buyers get the money maybe its time we start to think of others too and not just us. Give sometimes!

Aunty Linda, I sent you a mail about a student in my school who is really battling for his Life on friday. He's down with leukaemia but you are yet to post it. Here it is again. Linda seriously! Are you gonna say that you've not been reading my comments. That's unfair though. Besides, those bonario and onynx should be out of the picture so that you can appreciate other libers. M sure bonario won't mind but onyx seem like a pauper.... Don't scream at me o just kidding but linda I must get something o.

I sent you a mail about a friend that is down with leukaemia so that you can post it on LIB but I'm yet to see it. Here it is again http://www.today.ng/metro/futa-student-oluwaseyanu-down-with-cancer-of-the-blood-seeks-n11m-for-treatment/ Text CLINIC to 32285 for #30

I think its Good, but I still believe exercise is better.

@jessyangels4love

Jasmyn said...

It's a lie, u boo doesn't want to pay for the w. trainer..

Linda I hope u read ds sha cos commenting on dat giveaway post is frustrating. I think ur 100k shud go to;
1. Bonario
2. Onyx
3. Bishop Dammy
4. Cute G
5. The guy dt writes 'your comment would be approved after appraisal or so' forgotten his name sha.
On the other hand what about anonymous readers who started up with u, like my humble self, hehehe.
Well I think u should also give money to people who have sourced or sent in news to u in d past.
Another suggestion is that u should ask the house a question(s) or give a case and ask people to solve it.
#chynell#

If dey do xmas subsidy,I wil def get 1

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

I want! □□□

Linda you are doing a great job.do keep it up.Please am a regular blog member even though I comment as anonymous;I want to ask for a favour that you add my name.not because I just want a free money but I need it for my medical check up.tanx in anticipation. adamary44@gmail.com

Berryblast said...

Nice but I cant afford it

Shape you is really doing a great job here.
I bought mine last 2 weeks and I must say, am loving it.
My husby saw the difference from the very first day I wore it and has not stopped praising t.
Weldone guys @ shape Shape U...

I for like buy but no moni.

this is interesting
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West and

Kanye West plan a nude photoshoot together

Linda pls give me a waist cincher. Pls pls pls. funmicare55@gmail.com. Thanks

Amyreal12@yahoo.com

Unhealthy relationships may cause headaches, stress and a waste of your time. The cure for this is to be single. See the link below for more info.

#unhealthy
www.ufgop.org