A 65yr old French inventor Christian Poincheval (pictured above) has created a sweet smelling pill that makes farts smell like chocolate.
The
chocolate pill is a new addition to his other products which include
pills that make farts smell like roses or violets and fart-reducing
powder for pets.
According to him, necessity was the mother of this invention. He said he was was eating dinner with friends in 2006 when he realised the group had caused a gas attack at the restaurant.
"Our farts were so smelly after the copious meal, we nearly suffocated. The people at the table next to us were not happy. Something had to be done. When we were vegetarian we noticed that our gas smelt like vegetables, like the odour from a cow pat, but when we started eating meat, the smell of the flatulence became much disagreeable. We needed to invent something that made them smell nicer"
Poincheval claims
his pills not only create chocolate-scented farts, they reduce
intestinal gas and bloating because of ingredients like vegetable coal,
fennel, seaweed, plant resin, bilberry and cacao zest. Lol.
307 comments:
1 – 200 of 307 Newer› Newest»Sweet smell. Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Will get mine...alameenmkafi@gmail.com
lmao, nothing we wont hear
iamadiume101@gmail.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Lmaooo. Am not interested
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i want
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i want
Crazy inventions. Linda imma be doing night vigil here all this week.
Dupe
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
No b after u chop beans
LMAO..
Loooolz. That's nonsense.....fart must smell natural
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Make sense ooo
See What Tiwa Savage Did To A Popular Comedian
Pretty Wife Caught Cheating On Her Husband With The Houseboy
Nothing we no go see or hear ooo
E no go work for hausa man own
Will love to have some
Lol Hmmm . Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Lol bt all d same I think its nice.great invention
How much oooo...lol
Bikonu where can I buy dis pill.. I need am
Lol hmmm. Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Wow.thats cool,everyone in Nigeria should get that so we can fart in public without being embarrassed
Hope e no get side effect
nanana oyibo style.
Ekene Okolonta 08179914822
Hahhahahahah, very funny but we need it here in 9ja cos some peoples fart smell like public latrine, lol
Like seriously? Lol.
This pill will be good for my friend Donatus.Haba,i go still take the pill b/cos sometimes I still take part in fart
ORACLE SAYS SO
Lol, so mess now go dey smell like chocolate, roses, etc, oyibo sha #justwondering
I need to buy it for my bro n cousin they can fart for Africa #competition
Am sure these pills r not in nija yet cos i trust my 9ja babes we go buy...
Market Strategies.
Chocolate fart ba! I think I need 1 cos my fart can so smell
:/ zines143@gmail.com
Lolz...mess na mess joo.
this pills has a side effect and these are worst than the roses smell...the pills has some synthetic chemical in them ..
Where can I get it. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Catherine.orji@gmail.com
really?
lol i think am going to get one
Are you serious
BORN TO SHINE
unbelievable mikedave147@gmail.com
Odiegwu....ndi ocha!!! bikonu lewekwem mkpavum,aji adirokwa ya...cha!!!
Lol hmm na waooo. Lindway, my network is very slow 4browsing, so pls I am suppose 2 be d 3rd person here after Bonario NNAG. Nokia 3310, be 4 he switch 2 Nokia Lumia, nd onyx Godwin. Also with d prince, but I don't see his comment here anymore. Becos I hv been LB here over 2 years +nw, I was using anonymous be 4 to comment, be4 I start using Swagg isimemen to comment, after 2 years latter, I nw open Google Accnt, d name I am using here rite nw 2 comment... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
I want 1
Na so so bad tine western world dey invent..mke una make ebola cure na.. Litorockajr@gmail.com
This is serious.. It's really good make sense sha
Pls tell them Sisi Linda to make the onetthat would make your fart smell like strawberry. Mc Baba Oloye says so
I'd like to have a steady supply of the ones that can make my fart smell like violets and roses. *straight face*
Huh...seriously?
Abegi na today. y dem call am mess. Mtcheew. official lib VP
People can be so...but it kinda good
Owhindakins@gmail.com
Lol wetin person no go hear bt many Nigerians need ds pill..................NJ
>>>>> A fart is a fart whether it smells like chocolate or not. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Bekee... unu bu agbara...I just need this mula
Pls tell them Sisi Linda to make the onetthat would make your fart smell like strawberry. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Hmmmm!!! Dis kind pill (nuella1001@yahoo.com)
Oyinbo people no go kill pesn.
very funny
License to devour beans mercilessly in nigeria!!!!
So the pill no get side effect abi?....
Very funny
why would i want my fart to smell like chocolate???
Necessity is the mother of invention. So Linda there is a pill dat can make yo fart scent like chocolate. .winks. me likey.lolz
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
wonderful it is a good idea. really as u said necessity is the mother of invention. whenever it is accepted medically and globally, it should reach in Africa.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Oya sweet mess
People can be so...but it good for those their mess smells like hell
Hmmm rat poison! Lol
one day they will make shit eatable for themselves..
Hahahahahaha....so funny and hilarious.
Wetin person no go hear,Abeg free fart joor, no b oly chocolate, na chocomilo. Nimatonic@gmail.com
Wahala de oooo.... Oya naija guys mak una place orders
Ndi ocha abikwala. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Hmmm mm abeg o! It's better the fat smells like shit than chocolate years later now na hospital you go d sleep cus of 1 chocolate pill. Lol shady2link@yahoo.com
Chocolate indeed....ur fart smell should come out natural
Smh! All these oyibo pipo sef gr8tchioma@gmail.com
My fart smells huh :)
Lol....this is hilarious,but I Wudnt mind trying it oh,cos somtimes d terrible smell of one's fart can paralyse ur sense of smell.
wonders shall never end, l don't need a tablet that will make my fart to smell like chocolate. its a waste of money. excel4sure@gmail.com
lol i no fit laugh oh linda
LMAO...hilarious that's all I got to say. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»
Pill for fart ke?never hard it b4 oh.
Can't stop laughing... Make Peace wit all men. #IKENNA
Thumbsup nice1
lol....that will mean cringing to the smell of chocolate if we all take it....
sedoley@yahoo.com
Yes,good for some guys!
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
lol....that will mean cringing to the smell of chocolate if we all take it....
sedoley@yahoo.com
Wonders shall never end
princyd_mii@yahoo.com
Na wa o
Nawao. So person go dey inhale fart think say a chocolate aroma him dey perceive.
Faceoflib
Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
lol...I like d choc fragrance
wow nice, omo i go 2 mess
lolz.nothing wey we no go see oooo.hahaha
Hahahahha. Indeed!! I need d one that would make my fart smell like "iru", "ogiri" etc.
Hell no. Why would i want my fart 2 smell like chocolate. I think the only fun u can derive from farting is the strange smell that usually accompanies the process.. Ama tell dude to shove the pill up his ass (no homo pls) cos i don't need it.
Nting we no go see
Nkpatricks@gmail.com.
Farting is a free gift from nature
It shouldnt be modified to pls anyone
If it works well for pets, den its good definiteli not mee
lol, e mak sense o. at list classy babes go dey use am form. bt it wud av consequences.. mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com
Hmm! But its still a fart! That's shit!
Nigga,pills n portions we are overdosing!!
Hmm! But its still a fart! That's shit!
Hmmmm...hope there are no side effects.
Anon365
Funny french man...
The science world keeps getting better and better......... We go soon start dey fly
Good invention but he should at list tell us the side effects..lol..Jay Sanni say so
lol!!! kcbabyy@yahoo.com
Wetin person no go hear,na wa o..
Good invention but he should at list tell us the side effects..lol..Jay Sanni say so
lol.nothing wey we no go see oooo.pill to make mess scent again
hmmm. I am coming for this... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Lmfao okay ....... Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
So funny ..
teealfredo@yahoo.com
Hehehe. There's nothing we will not hear in this world. So many new things keep springing up under d sun.
Hahahahah this man is funny ooooo.goziem202@gmail.com
Okay. twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Lol,funny old man
LMAO
Lol.okay a good one.lol
very soon, they will produce the pills that will make our urine taste like milk. vennvee@gmail.com
How I love to try it out... Hmmmmmmmmmmm pastorniga@gmail.com
Lmaoooo..... Very funy something i swear..
Seems like his job as "Papa Noel" aka Father Christmas aka Santa Claus no dey work again! Na to begin mix concuction with ahu mmadu! Let me get my fragrance jars ready! Na to begin make fart perfumes!!
docwealth@gmail.com
HeHehe
oneabiola24@gmail.com
Hahahahhahaha! Funny French inventor! #what a drug!
Na wah ooh....
#abbytohxoft
Hahahhahaha lemme be the exclusive marketer or 9ja. Cos 9ja peeps dey. Fart wella with all our many many variety of food.. cc2nates@yahoo.com
Lol...I nid am, so dat I can fart freely
Lmao!!una don cm again,anyway sm ppl ned it ooo cos dere fart can smell ehhhh... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
Na wah ooh....
#abbytohxoft
Odiegwu!!!!!!
Who wants nice smelling fart na? Me I love the one wey de empty rooms of their humoid occupants!
No b only chocolate na kilishi
No wonder shall never end
lol
Oyibo shit again!!!
chai
Na so.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Madness
Na wa o
adelodunbl@gmail.com
Lol. Funny Invention
This is good linda bless u....tyresenet@yahoo.com
Lmfao..
awesome mikedave147@gmail.com
Lol... nobi only
Hmmm okay sugerj1@gmail.com
Hehehehe na wa o... Orisirisi
Hahahhahahaha.... This is funny.......
I don't fart! Lol. Cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Ewwwww...I find this disgusting o
Thanks man..... good one for d ladies
Hahahhahaha...abeg no kill person pikin. like chocolate ko like vanilla ni
Really. It's well.
re u kiddin me lmao. al ds chicks' fart be smellin lyk heaven itself very soon
Nothing we nor go hear.
lol
Lolzzzzz lwkmd
Na wah oooo
Hahahaha mumu invention lol Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
shannelp14@yahoo.com
Mmmmmmmm......I want one.lol
Hahahah chineke nna biko kwa mere madu ebere o! Anyway business must go on.ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
Oh wow, that's wonderful.
I'd love mine to smell like Lavender.
*My R1.50c comment*
Abeg I no fit laugh o
Oyinbo n their wahala.human dey die of malaria here bcoz dey can't afford malaria drugs.person dey produce mess pills Oga o
Funny Buh cool
Pls Aunty Linda I am nt seeing my comments oo nkpatricks@gmail.com.
Choi...dis one worry oo
I go like buy dis kind pill oo.
rubbish so now if I wan mess I go take DAT rubbish if I hear
Its quite cool to know that some people still possess gifts like those of the wizard of Menlo Park, Thomas Edison. Wish I could meet people like this once in a while.
cahii.see life
Wonders under dis earth
hehe
Nice one.. I'l just swallow 1 and donate my farts in ma boss office..
Na waoooo!! Wetin person no go see! Abeg leave my fart like that for me!!
Can you creat a chocolate that will make me fairer without having knuckles?if yes,a round of applause for a job well done
I don't mind me one of that
lmao...dis chocolate will hv no effect on someone who took beans n roasted plantain.
Lol. There's nothing we won't hear o chocolate smell
Lol i nid it for my boo,he farts smells lik rotten cabbage nd funniest part is he does it in my front tinkin its funny...........d tins we tak in for love*sighs
LOL! I know someone who needs the pill on daily bases!! #byebyesmellyfarts
cahii.see life wetin be Di's.
Very funny but it will be nice.
Aunty linda, ayiri emani (warri billionaire) gave tayo $350,000....just giving u info on it
Lindalicious blog, if pills wil mak fart smells lik chocolate den wot re we waiting 4, pls send 100 packs to me,Laughing...
that will be nice if it doesn't have some after effects
merenag@gmail.com
THAT'S OYIBO FOR US...OKAY ...NEXT
This might ave side effect oo
Choi! Chineke!! Hahaha