Read and Laugh! What politics will cause in the next few months... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Read and Laugh! What politics will cause in the next few months...

Lol...

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

There's nothing as sexy as a woman that can make her own decisions. Go girlfriend. # pro feminism.

dz got me cracking up

hahahahahaha, wat politics can cause. lmfao

Wetin we no go hear 4 dis country? Lol...Northerners go hear am. Austtinsinach@gmail.com

LWKMD
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
ayo_praise@yahoo.com

Kutumar burauba shikenan

Haahhahahahahh, from the what ?
U'r PDPing in political APC, haaaaaaah.

rocekwulonu@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahaha, laugh don finish me here oooo. Is Nigerian politics worth d fight? Fools

Na una get power

Lol I saw it since last week

dubecinfo said...

Gbam... Lol... He shuld probably go and date APC

Bosslady said...

Lol... The guy is suffering from low mentality...

lolzzzzzzz.seriously???????

This is just d beginning.Nigeria needs serious prayers in this election period.

I laughed and laughed ----C21

Hahahahahahaha

Lmao APC 2015

Jojo said...

Lol this is just d intro.......

I dnt bliv dis tweet. Jay-B

Awwww
Well dear
Make una try sort am out
Buh den guy na just politics na
Haba

Y wld u be harassing ur babe over dat
Grow up joor

lolz two crayyy pple

Lovegist said...

How is my business? The powers that be dnt even knw that d two of u exist.

u too should neva be in a relationship in the first place .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

u 2 should neva be in a relationship in the first place .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

Haha.. Funny. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Y wld u be harassing ur babe over dat
Grow up joor

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

LWKMD

Hehehehehehe

Habib! Habib!! Habib!!! How many times did I call you? This girl never loved and will never love you, all this one na skill, she's f...king some big PDP biggies with the knowledge of her mummy pimp, so wise up.

Asa said...

What's that. You two must learn to respect your relationship and keep it out of politics. Better still, go your seperate ways so that we don't have to read about one killing the other in the name of politics. The world has enough human problems already.

Lol,funny

Favour belle said...

Oh my!!!!!! *dead* hahahaha..

Y shud dey be disgracing demselves publicly over politics, smh

She killed habib. Hahaha

Lewis said...

Hhehhehdhhehheheh

part of what my party can do; bringing freedom to the oppressed..

PDP..!! Power..!!!

VOTE PDP 2015!! linda, post this..

Henry and Friends said...

The world is becoming more interesting

Chic Chic said...

Most times opposites attract but in naija politics, opposites don't attract. Since both of you are political strange bed fellows, its wise to part as two cannot work unless they agree. APC and PDD are like Tom and Jerry cartoon. Goodluck bu hari a 2015 sam bo ama echi.....gaskiya fa!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha

Lol,very funny

Lol,,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Lollllll...dayo2285@gmail.com

Very funny,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Wahala ni o lol ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Abeg make she break up d situationship jaree. Nice step Ms Kure

debby angel said...

Lmao.....dope

Aww, how cute

Nonny said...

Lolz no b small ting o

ukbliss said...

Yes o moses did

I swear I died lmao @ don't call my mum, she never liked ur p
Face

elovi said...

Are dey voting for those to win dis lib give away aunty linda knws what she is doing m sure she will choose right

elovi said...

U dnt have to tell her d winners dey are oda people dat comments on dis blog sso no hating ddnt be selfcenterd na Wetin dey kill Naija be dat

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Only those who do not wish naija well will think of voting Jona in again. I like d guy as a person, but the level naija dey now no good at all, let try someone else please. God help naija..

Can they be real?

Hope APC/PDP will not sever relationships in this election period.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Can you imagine?

APC is a bad influence in this Nation.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

I look forward to your comments, although its not fantastic sometimes. But it cracks me up.
Keep rocking gal

Kelly Canada

I concur... onyx deserves nothing! rude brat

Nkem said...

hahahahaa......kolo mental. shey this one na relationship?????? nkemeze12@gmail.com

Shut up.. This shit is getting boring.. Beggar

Lacey Love said...

Seconded

lol. funny.

No what happened is that the alhaji who bought her human hair is in pdp.

Lmao! Yeye people, na dem sabi finally #onelovefromSnow#

Haha, she didn't wait for Habib to dump her. She grabbed the bull by the horns and handled business.

Ode. U no just get shame. Get a life.
#NWord

They were never in love

crazy couple!!.....

crazy couple!!

EPIC!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»