Pic of the maid who abducted 2 young boys from their Lagos home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Pic of the maid who abducted 2 young boys from their Lagos home

This is a photo of Juliet, the maid who abducted two kids - 2 and half year old Rafael and 15 months old Michael (both pictured above) from their home in Isheri Magodo Estate, Lagos on Sunday night December 8th (read here). Anyone with info should please call 08037071370 or contact the nearest police station.

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»
Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

There is God

Too bad

Holy Ghost force my wife to ping

me right now## 7EFB6242###

not a player or time waster or looser i

mean my own younr fresh beautiful single

Godfearing QUEEN living abload i

mean( ABROAD )where ever you are in

the word my you never know rest

till you ping ijn i comand ping!!!!!7EFB6242###

She will knw no rest till she return †ђξ kids....

vanecia said...

Nawaoo

This kain maid na bad girl oh,she no even fear,see as she dress up like say she is so innocent...just pray they find the kids. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

I pray they catch her shaaa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

She will knw no rest till she return †ђξ kids....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nawa oo Tins r really Happening

Zombie huntress said...

God will bring 'em back

Nt really clear.

They must be found ijn
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

EVAA said...

I just pray that they find the Kids safe and sound...

vanecia said...

Nawaooo

Oh God pls let these kids be found..

Na wa

Hard time for the family

ok..she will be caught soon...

God have mercy on them

Hmm Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

vanecia said...

Nawaooo

Linda that pic isn't even 40% clear. She looks like any other dark girl if that's even her skin color or camera effect

She will no rest or have peace with her house hold till she return those innocent baby emmyobi324@gmail.com

Hmmm Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

seen, my eyes on her
shedyowa112@gmail.com

I pray they are found.

ammy said...

D pic is nt clear. May God help us working class parents, cos ds maids r necessary evils.

She'll be caught soon in Jesus name. Amen! She can't outrun the long arm of the law.

Maids of nowadays tho,smh,God dey

Hmm Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Dem nva stiil c her?ds shit hurts man!

They will find those kids. But auntie linda the picx aren't clear enough. »»QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Standing in gap in prayer for them. They will be back in peace IJN.

You winch ba.. na wa 4 u oo

Make una take am easy dey comment na! Everybody wants dis money! Linda u won't kill me oo! Lol

THE TRUTH said...

GOD ALMIGHTY PLS LET THIS CHILDREN BE FOUND ALIVE .AMEN

Have you considered the possibility that the maid was abducted as well, maybe just maybe the maid was kidnapped along side the children. I hope the find them soon, alibe and unhurt in Jesus name.

nwadikedeb said...

wat a world

Franklin said...

what could be her reason? This world is something else

She will be found in Jesus' name
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

That's the witch. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

These maid issue got me thinking

You will be found!

Hardly to recognize her with this picture ...not clear

Wicked world...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

She wont know peace till she returns those kids. May God keep them safe. nellyluve@yahoo.com

e no Go better for her

All this otakara girls. God will catch her soon.

NICK

No evil doer shall go unpunish

Please @Miss Maid......Let God touch your heart.....return ds lovely boys

It is well

NK said...

D pics is nt vry clear, but she will be found by God's grace..

God catch am. witch

Maids these days!!
I can never employ a maid for my kids.

the picture of the maid is not clear!!

PALCINO D KING said...

D pic is blured...sexy Linda pls upload a brither pic

The picture is not dat clear,what is d fuck with all ds maid

Some employers tho so this is the kinda pic they could bring out. you should always take a comprehensive record of your staff(s). Naija people are too formal.

(twitter/ig)

Bros you go move go front o bcos this your english and imagination dey block network.

NICK

No peace 4 d wicked. I just feel for those kids. The children will be found

I pray the kids are safely returned to their parents. Lesson to be learned! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE A CLEAR PICTURE OF THEIR MAIDS OR NANNYS!

Nawa oo, confirm witch!

Ds @Juliet wan resemble the Juliet wen I know...bcos na so DT Juliet get big breast.....

I can't view the face wella

Sad

Kai! R we all dis broke? Easy guys!

But seriously maybe this is a planned work with some oda woman

The pic is nt clear....but whereever she is with the kids ..may God make her uncomfortable nd touch her heart to return the kids to their parents.......

I pray dey see dem alive o

nkiru said...

the picture is not clear nah hw can someone identify with this kind of pix. i think clearer one will b better. njkalu@yahoo.com

So sorry

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

#BringBackOurBoys
Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk

T.David said...

No clearer pic of the maid?daviddvnt130@gmail.com

From olx I heard

The picture is not clear!

May her heart continues to restless until she returns those lovely kids.

Possessed maid.. ^
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

slimzyose said...

I jst pray dey find d kids,al dis maids sef

Bizzie Boi... said...

AHHHHHH!!!!LINDA I HAVE READ ALL THE NEWS ON YOUR BLOG TODAY BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN THE FIRST TO COMMENT

CHAII...THE TIN HARD OOO...SOME BLOGGERS DONT EVEN BLINK AT ALL...

ANY WAYS I WILL STILL CONTINUE TO TRY

petarken@gmail.com

Ammy Becky said...

Oh God! Look at these handsome boys..nawa oh
Pray they are found quickly nd in one piece...as for this heartless maid; na God go punish her..!

no peace for the wicked. God please help us ooo

She cannly run but can neva hide

Been laughing seriously.....oh my....your comments are so funny.

Simple said...

MAY GOD VE MERCY ON US ALL...AMEN

ujuvivian02@gmail.com

Iren said...

Dear GOD, please let them be found and safe too.

ok,we are ontop of the matter now

ijeoma said...

God help us..

charlesome said...

God is not sleeping. She will definitely be caught

May God fight for those children. Jamesjulietc@gmail.com

Sorry

i don tire for this guy abeg shift,dnt go n look for a wife like normal ppl do,dey here dey invoke wife.

elovi said...

Hmmn

ijeoma said...

Na wa o

Lindodo abeg is it true that Nigeria Billionaire Ayiri Emami gave Tayo $350,000 after he lost the game to Idris. There's been this rumour spreading all day. If it's true I hail o... If na lie, I raise bum bum for Nigerians oo..lol

Na wa o

evil must not prevail over good. in Jesus name. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

dodo said...

D picture is nt clear.one can hardly recognize her

people are just very wicked...such cruelty

Piece??

elovi said...

She shud bring dose kids

Father save us
israel.dairo@gmail.com

THIS WICKED GENERATION

becckyd said...

thieves

warri lawyer said...

Lol...as in...e rily dey block netwrk

Wickedness

Lolz....Omor i dey tellz you mehn, some pple just sit with their fones refreshing the homepage.

God please bring the kids back

Kai, Praying for the children.
Hope they are found.

May God confuse d maid to bring dem bak hom

ijeoma said...

God will locate her soon

Jail her den

pls GOD intervene in dis situation...banjibrenda@yahoo.com

Dey wil catch her

Parents should learn from this

May God protect those kids and expose this evil maid.

Franklin said...

See fine kids she wan thief

jennykurt said...

Hmmmmmmm na wa o

Vivian said...

The maid is evil.God save your children.excel4sure@gmail.com

lami said...

The pix is not clear.

We can't see her clearly oo

Vivian said...

wonders shall never end.vennvee@gmail.com

So them never still see this children? .CHI.

End time! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

God wil rescue the children from her

Ezinwa said...

It bothers me that everyone is almost sure that the maid took the kids. How about if they were all kidnapped together by another person? And she could be acting in the interest of the kids? I will enjoin all to think broadly for their rescue.

May God touch the Heart if that maid in jesus name Amen...

May Allah touch the maid's heart, so she returns the kids....I can only imagine the pain the parents are feeling now. Wick thing to do to anyone.

In the mighty name of Jesus, AMEN. Chai all these stories just dey scare me.

herdaybeecee said...

the world is coming to an end.

I pray dey see dem alive o

angie M said...

God help them

Got to commet @ last..pheww

BOSSLADY said...

How cn someone get a maid online?

been ur member and i follow ur blog everyday but i just open a gmail account now and my comments are nt showing

OHHH GOD...THIS END OF THE YEAR??? AM A MUM MYSELF AND I CANT HELP BUT LOOK INTO THE EYES OF THESE YOUNG LADS............I DONT WANT TO IMAGINE THE KIND OF HORROW THEY WILL BE GOING THROUGH.JESUS PLEASE INTERVENE

Bunmi said...

What does she want to use the children for? what maids do these days is so unthinkable.am so scared of employing a maid

gidis said...

I jes hope d kids r safe n alive...may God help in findn dem

anita said...

The kids would be found ijn

Neks said...

johnty>>>> whats it with maids these days, employers should carry out proper background checks, even sureties before employing maids. <<<<

so so bad

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

she won't have rest until those boys have been returned.nna nawa o,two boys fa!! I juz wonder what their mom will be passing through now..God help us. juisy007@yahoo.com

Amen..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

God will surely catch her and keep the children safe...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

Can't see her gan

Nonny said...

God will help d family locate d maid, but d pics of d maid is nt clear

winnisfaith said...

The Lord will keep and protect these children. Wherever they are Lord cover and shield them.I believe we shall hear good news soon.

DOBY DOBY said...

D pics is nt clear.. God pls help the kids

Very callous nd cruel act,God be wit dose kids

But d pic is not clear na, I can imagine wat d parents re going thru rgt nw

Electropiz said...

Praying they find them safe

are u telling me that this the only picture they have of the maid, just a clip from a security camera in store.Parent should be more care when hiring a maid, u should as much info as possible of your domestic staff.

This makes it easier to trace her & I pray they'll be found

are u telling me that this the only picture they have of the maid, just a clip from a security camera in store.Parent should be more care when hiring a maid, u should as much info as possible of your domestic staff.

All this Lazy house wife's self,una no dey hear word,enf of this house maid of a thing and try and do house chores on ur own na

Parents shld be careful wt d kind of people they lv dr children wt.

So she just carry the children waka go. But wen she dey come the house na only her waka come oh. Diariz God oo. In everything we are doing.
I pray the children are found in one piece. God keep dem safe.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

~ Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE

gmog said...

this is stupidity *smh for her ooo if the mother barb am for her life she no go eva attempt to plan of it again let alone of her doing it...the gal be like #agbogotoschool

Oh My God,why r peeps so wicked.d things these maids do sha#diaris God oh

I have a full passport style picture of my maid plus some she has taken with my kids. I will encourage people to do same. How are we to recognise this girl from this picture now? I'm praying for these kids and I believe they will be found.

C. A. Omerenna said...

God will fish her out

Chidinma Grace said...

Bring back our boys pls.

Chidinma Grace said...

Bring back our gals pls

Elyna said...

It is advisable to personally snap a full picture of you maid before she starts working. This picture is not clear at all. May Jehovah God help those lovely sweet kids to return back safely in Jesus Name Amen.

Parents should be careful who they allow into their home.

They go catch am

tweeny said...

Y is it dt some employera r like dis? Not a single clear pics of d maid. Na d one cctv snap na him dem get.

God help the boys

God is in control. Nothing will happen to the kids.

i pray dey are found alive and return back to their parents

The maid no get luv!

#cruelworld

Feyisetan said...

You will not know peace till u return those kids miss maid

So her employer does not have a clearer picture and info about the person she leaves in charge of her kids. Some parents tho. I pray she's caught o. Innocent kids

Madam teacher correct her na,@becky is peace

because GOD who made the heaven and earth is till on the Throne of GRACE, these adorables shall be found alive hale and hearthy.....libcash4seun@gmail.com

God have mercy. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

God is in control

Ekaete my girl! Na wa fr pple sha
I hope d kids nd d maid r ok

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

This house maids are bad o. Where she carry them go? I wonder what the parents will be going through

kenitola said...

why would she do that, when i first saw the post, i was like maybe she took them out, that your next post, will be that they have found, never knew the thing serious o. she will know no peace until she return them. as a mother, e no funny o.

Lord bring them home safely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

God dey

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

mike said...

Things are happening. mikefirstofall@yahoo.com

Eastner said...

May the Lord of hosts arrest this maid in Jesus Name.
It shall not be well with her.
I pray these kids will be united with their parents..do comfort them oh God.

where is the 172 number now... #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

this pics is not clear na.

All this witches in d name of house maids.God help us

susu cossy said...

what of the gateman? cos most times housegals and gatemen work together

Parents should also be careful who they leave their children with.

skia said...

May these children be found alive and well

D pix is not clear. God will shuld refuse them o,its well.lauretb@yahoo.com

Isn't that a CCTV footage?

Why won't she kidnap them,the parents ain't nice to Her na,not even a single picture of her is in the house...even on the kids birthdays or naming ceremony dem no still snap her....why evilz people!!

Love Treasure said...

This her pics is not clear enough for public identification.May GOD keep those kids safe.Amen.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

AQO said...

Pix not clear tho'.

Evil girl, micheal4rig@gmail.com

God will help recover the kids(Amen)

I hope the kids are found

Some peeps won't wait for Linda to paste d gist befre dey comment