Photos: Toke Makinwa and husband Maje step out in style
Toke Makinwa and her husband, Maje Ayida, stepped out in style yesterday for the Harvard Business School dinner in Lagos. Toke stunned in an April by Kunbi crop top and skirt.
Beautiful couple. MAKE MONEY ONLINE IN NIGERIA INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT GUARANTEED! Turn N5,500 Into N470,000 With Facebook and Twitter Account Using Your BlackBerry Phone, Laptop, Android Device or Desktop From Home On Internet No Story!http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik
one thing i have always love abt hr is her look and size. but come to think of it, Aunti Toke you should be thinking of making babies now with Oga Maje.
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com call me for more info 08138155648
292 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 292 of 292toke the stunner!
#lovely#cute..Tee always repping
Aunty linda pls post my comment o..*smiles*
She's everywhere. Nice one
Nice..toke always on point!
they look good togeda
I love this outfit
how about next year with a bold caption, we read " proud and successful, popular Queen of blog LI shows off her man on her blog
Toka mai girl elovi said so
Beautiful couple. MAKE MONEY ONLINE IN NIGERIA INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT GUARANTEED! Turn N5,500 Into N470,000 With Facebook and Twitter Account Using Your BlackBerry Phone, Laptop, Android Device or Desktop From Home On Internet No Story!http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik
Party gbee Toke
She is everywhere
Bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com
Cute, Toke nice outfit. Decency
Nys out fit..
Nothing concern me for this one
hmm! nice! looks like she dresses beta if she's with her husby! Toke go out with your husband often to enable u dress beta oo. my 2k anywaz
So lovely. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Nys1
They both look good. And it seems as tho she is working on her pose. She try
Love the look!
Seen.
Toke toke ..... U are always everywhr
Lovely couple with style..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Nice....
@Take is now a BRAND.....take it or leave it
Haters gonna hate..... Some OAP wanna be like her...but dem no reach
Enjoy jarre
Lovely couple.....by this time next year..u will carry your Twins
That would be a milestone achievement..
I love her outfit... Very nice
U ain't looking bad yourself you know *wink*
Good...... chiomy192002@yahoo.com
dey look lovely together.... and ha outfit is lovely
Toke. My fashionista
Cute couple....
Remmyolaleye@gmail.com...she looks gud
Beautiful couple
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
dey look lovely together.... and ha outfit is lovely....Remmyolaleye@gmail.com
Aunti Toke, when will sart making babies?
Nice one.
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Nice couple.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Isi a ga adapukwa ofu ubosi...posing owa!
Like play like play. Funmiajaka@yahoo.com
one thing i have always love abt hr is her look and size. but come to think of it, Aunti Toke you should be thinking of making babies now with Oga Maje.
So sweet
So sweet
They look good 2geda. Enuwa24@gmail.com
Ok na
Fine couple
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Nice pix
Ibextao001@gmail.com
LOvely Couples; nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com
ok our very own 30 years old mummy Toke
Sister toys ds ur gown small for ur body o*rotfl*
Sweet dress
nwa Ikeji, I hope i am next on the line?
She try but dis her hair though.. Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk
Is he bald?hmm dia children go get hair so?
LOVE THE GOWN
nice dress
Sweet.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Classy and very attractive...
Cute couple
Toke makinwa everytime its one event or the other.which time will u have to be homely and prepare to be a mother????
nwa Ikeji, I hope i am next on the line?
Cute couples agballa.dominic@yahoo.com
Lovely....promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com
Hotness toke....olakel1@yahoo.com
They look gud oooo
Perfect couple
ok seen
Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Nicezzzzz ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Nice outfit
Awwnawwn.....me like....adeagboabidemi@gmail.com
Stop dropin ya email this is Not a give away post.
Toke n party..it is well
What if they remain childless? Then what? How they conduct their marriage isn't your business.
We don see,na which day Linda and hubby go step out in style naaa lol
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Fine woman who damned all her critiques to wait and be with the man she loves. #superwomana#
toke when is the baby coming? hehehe (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Cool together...like them both tho!...@osenisoffie@gmail.com
Cool couple
They look good #onelovefromSnow#
lola_apoeso@yahoo.com let me try my luck
Lovely!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
luvly couples....pedrojex@gmail.com
DORO nice
Good looking
Okay but it's still not my binez...
I love dis babe
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648
Nice couple shandikay13@gmail.con