Photos: Singer Oritsefemi crashes his new Range Rover Evogue? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Photos: Singer Oritsefemi crashes his new Range Rover Evogue?

Looks like the brand new Range Rover Evoque singer Oritsefemi got from his record label on Nov. 30th has been damaged beyond repair in a ghastly accident. The singer shared the pic of the damaged Range on his instagram early this morning, only writing "Oh My God!"

He has since deleted the pics. That car is like N12/13million...and it's gone?

159 comments:

bad one rada

sorryoo

What a pity! And him, hope he's fine. It is well. Deut 18:18. BishopDammy#

charlesome said...

Too bad for him

Porsh said...

He didnt deserve it in the first place if he couldnt even drive it with care....hissss how can he be so reckless thank God he didnt hurt himself!!! Inself don dey drink koko garri

Thank God its just the car that crashed and not Him..it's replaceable ...kokz

oh my God, such is life..
robbed at gun point..www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Pico said...

That would tell you some people dont deserve somethings and so when they get it just like that they dont know how to treasure it. E good say he no die follow am.

Every good thing must surely come to an end one day.Seek for the things that are not ephemeral.Pele ooo oritsefemi.if u like lindiway,use my comment smoke garri.

Haba,....the car isn't even two weeks old yet,or he was driving carelessly. na wa oh. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Wait ooooo...I smell something here..was this given to him to bear his corpse or to celebrate him..this ain't ordinary..

Dem de follow am from village

Thank God my brother. Trial comes and Go.

Terrific said...

When ur music is based solely on calling out bad belle people, the witches answer for them... Sorry Brother

All ds musicians sef...

Tee said...

GOD BE WITH YOU FEMI.... AMEN!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chai,range o ka isi naaa!!

mr kadi said...

Guess its back to keke and okada...dats sad tho..

Lol whose business? His I guess! Ur lucky to be alive, so tnk God for dat.

Akwaugo said...

Sorry dear

Lib ugegbe

Omase ooo!

AQO said...

What a waste!

na was too

olaolu232@gmail.com

Joy Adeniyi said...

Nawa o. Definitely being followed by those .... Uhm. Lips sealed!

Double wahala for Dead body!!! N the owner o the body! Thank God he is safe!

Holy moses.. The wipe wasn't even up a week. So sad!

Gozie said...

OMG!
Glad he survived it, as long as there's life another will com
I grieve wit him

rukkybankz said...

Oh my God!

Mmaitah said...

hmmmm. checkout my blog

I hope he's ok...
This car is gone

Thank God for his life. And for the jeep, its nothing he'll get another one because its insured.

OMG..........lesti

All dis our celebrity live a stupid life

ZOE said...

Lord have mercy. Its well ooo.

Mehnnnn!

Insurance nko? Some people really need to go back to driving school.

PURPLE said...

Hmm. D witches in his village are strong

Lmfao Hahahahaha what an idiot!!!

Vanity! Sowee..

Omo mehn.. This must not happen to a first timer like me lol.. I fit no recover from am. After i don save buy chacha e con crash after a few days.

Mz Lolo... said...

Hope dis serves as a lesson to others. Don't dwell so much on earthly things cos dey can vanish any minute. Lay ur treasure in heaven. Sorry anywayz.

bumade said...

Hehe.... power of his father's house are following him

Oh your God? If to say na person die nko? Hhian!

Oh my! Maybe he was driving under the influence of alcohol and some other things. Some people can be so rough? Wow

Ucee said...

Too much ganja

GOD see the way people are wastin moni ........lesti

Dudumide said...

Thank God for his life. Insurance will pay if its covered comprehensively

Hmmmmm...........money miss road

If you are given a car u cnt operate,get d service of an experienced driver

ITS EVOQUE. NOT EVOGUE.

Bold Kid said...

They'll b drink-driving any how...hardluck tho!

When these "boys" have accidents..
Because I'm "human" I should feel pity, and thank God they are "alive"..
But if you look at them, they are not worth it.
I don't pity these ppl...
They go to clubs, get drunk and still form rambo..
May God forgive you all..

Ori e ni ko pe..... Nonsense.not even up to a month.

elovi said...

Hmmn tor he shud replace it nao like wizkid did

Thank for is safety
When there is life,there is hope

Visit your pastor my brother!

elovi said...

God punish satan

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah chai,hope no life was lost nd he's fine oh

Hacker! said...

Apa! Baseje! Obi tin so lerun!

Atobatele said...

When there's life there's hope. Am happy he's still alive

Ella B said...

life is more important

Neks said...

>>>> Can't be gone with a good insurance, that's if is insured, must be due to reckless driving. sad. <<<< ( corcake@yahoo.com)

Oh wow........ talk2dy2000@yahoo.com

Akinwale said...

Just imagine! Reckless man.

Him no well at all

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Shit men he doesn't no hw 2 drive or what

I just thank for his life, once there's life another car will come.

wat a waste .............lesti

Oooooops too bad, it looks pretty bad for repairs o

Shit men he doesn't no hw 2 drive or what, sorry oh femi

Shit men he doesn't no hw 2 drive or what

The money is there so to him this is no big deal... Sorry man....

Ruff Neck said...

OMG! Thank God he is alive.

Flashes an imagine to get the tongues wagging . Don't think it's his.

becckyd said...

Wasted of money!

Not a good idea to spend too much on cars. Like this one, the millions just wasted.

Hope the driver is ok

mobi said...

Eyah!..... i hope he has auto insurance sha, bcos na that one go pain me pass. How can you drive su h a sopbisticated car without insurance...he defy will ha e heart attack when he sees the repair from cocharis.

Laszlo said...

Choiii...Sorry oooh

easy come, easy. go

How wasteful can these guys be? Here i am looking for rent and sch fees....olorun o pin dogba

D guy na mugu

Linda why haven't you been posting my comment?

Post it biko. I wan follow win ur give-away next wk

Double wahala for u o.

mobi said...

Eyah! I hope he has auto insurance, would be a shame to drive such a sophisticated car without one.....dude wouldnt like to see the repair bill coscharis will give him.

Linda bush gal.. that's a different Range Rover not an Evoque, check out d front design

Linda!!! There's such a thing called insurance. I hope you insured your range

Sad

Thanks God d incident isn't take his life

Enemies at work pray hard Oristefemi thank God you survive it.#prayhard

Evil mehn at work. Hope he isn't hurt

lami said...

Hmmmm, I hope he is okey, this look quiet serious.

I'm sure drunk driving and speeding and when they lose all their money they blame their enemies,when they can't be grateful for the privileges and opportunities God haas given them...do u hear abt 2face or Don Jazzy crashing cars???recklessness is the order of the day for all these new found money people,they can't adjust

Dats wat u gt by driving recklessly at nyt after taking too much of alcohol, sorry guy b careful nxt tym. 3feda324 LIB pin gal

Imagine, what a waste! When they will be driving and drinking like the world is in their hands. He should thank God for his life.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

jerry ogunbor said...

good for him...abi insurance no cover am????

Tnk God 4 life

Tripple B said...

N I tot Range Rover cars do nt get accident. With d way ppl hipe d car. D car is not meant to have accident. Lolol wo na doooo ooooo

Bold, black n beautiful

If I had 12million, in ten years I'll be richer than Adenuga

~Linda na me~

Damn!!! Not up to a week old sef!

linda ikeji's boo said...

that's a very bad omen.

Oghene'.....na wa o! #iamevebzz

Miss tiana said...

The influence of alcohol

Jeeez... Not up to a week! Even d company go vex

jay jay said...

This is one very very painful incident and I believe it is due to negligence.Lnda,I thank God he is alive but I am sorry to say this chap is stupidd(permit me).How can this guy forget where he came out from?I know him to d root n even while he frequently came to my house 2 c my younger bro.I was so happy for his good news and elevation but I was scared he was getting carried away.I saw this dude at the african shrine with this suv just 2 days ago all surrounded with the touts and the sight was pathetic .I hope and pray he keeps making hits because if "OWU" set in e go bad oo.He should go and learn from others and I once again beg and ask these artist with a new hit to go listen to Brand Nubian - Don't Let It Go To Your Head and pick the the last verse from LORD JAMAR " Chorus

"Don't let it go your head, no!"
Don't believe those jealous type cats
"Don't don't let it go your head, no!"
Cause I'm the one makin some late night cash
I told you girl my home is my castle
"Don't let it go your head, no no no no no!"
Understand it won't be no hassle

[Lord Jamar]
I heard your single on the battle of the beats
It won five nights, I bet you had the time of your life
Workin so hard, and so long, to make a record
Finally to make a song people respected
Collect the dough at a show as you sip the Mo'
Now you hittin the flo', you never hit befo'
Got you trippin, how much better could it get?
Got the leather with the work check, all up in the whip
They're all legitimate, callin it what it's really not
This is just one single you got, that's really hot
Tomorrow it could bust just like a blood clot
Leave you in the dust with your body to rot
Another party to rock, if it's you or if it's me
It doesn't matter cause it just won't stop
Don't let your gray matter pop
Cause when you release the album
If they don't cop, you gonna get dropped, so..

Cause one single don't make you a hit
Stay true to who you are don't never forget
Keep your feet on solid ground
Cause what goes up, must come down, uhh

Please manage success and Linda kindly upload that song so they listen to it

Ehyah sorry Ooo, dem go give you another one tenks God for keeping you OK

Dotted lines said...

Wat did f* na wa o

Insurance cover am. He do well! I dey here dey need 1m pere, he crash 12/13m. There's God in everything we re doing, America must know.

At least he didn't die, thank God 4 ur life
Davido's GF

nah wah oooo,tank God for ur life

So sorry

He shld ve employed me to drive him. Sorry man nd Tnk God 4 ur life.

He's an idiot

With Insurance,It' s not gone my dear....

opeyemi said...

Insurance cover am!!! Influence of Ethanol I guess

Stupid, careless boy! Probably showing off. Well I hope he has insurance or else na OYO be that.

I'm sure e still dey like film to him... Lols

Smh....thank God for his life though

Na wa o...hope he is alive

Oloshi omo.. apa e don go mix weed wit ogogoro....

the car should have an insurance policy

eyaa! very unfortunate..i hope he didnt sustain injury...

A car is a liability, and spending too Much on one is bad investment to me!!! O well!! Hope it's false!

It is witches from his family who dont want him to progress naija kindly visit 360africamagic.blogspot.com for more nudity on women and inspiration..

U shd b thankful to God dat nothin happened 2 u! EyaAnd may be him never pay finish!

Maybe they planned to kill him with the car...and God saved him

morenipet said...

Mtcheeeew. ..

OKAY NA SORRY TO HIM AND HIS PRESUMED 12\13M SUV. REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Issigonis said...

People talking about insurance for a car that is less than a month old....

Imade said...

Lol u nor fit even speak correct english and u dey hia!!!

Mikkybrizz said...

I smell lies!!

Range Rover Evoque is way cheaper than Range Rover sport supercharged. Re some of u so dumb or its just pure poverty? Linda Ikeji's own is fucking RR supercharged and it's not less than 24m at coscharis while Oritsefemi RR is Evoque. Dumb fools

Shit mehn. Dats some bad news. And I hope you are fine. Double wahala tinzz.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Its a pity he didnt flex d car at all.............

Was he drunk or what????

VICKY DARL said...

Yeeeiiihhh I made it to the second round pls guys go like my pic again @iam_kcee 's page️ and tag friends if u can too thanks.

Eya tank God he survived it

ladyscap said...

Sorry ooo

Thank God he is still alive he can always buy another one Linda pls post my comment

Sirwalexy said...

Some Bugerian could be so annoying, why the hostile attitude and statement? You heard someone was involved in an accident and some are saying good for him, he doesn't know how to treasure goo stuff when they don't know the cause of the crash that bad. I think we should eschew such attitude not hospitable. Happy he's still alive, he's irreplaceable but the suv is very replaceable.

CELEB said...

Better cash gone. Thank God its not his life sha.

There is God in every money we are wasting
kacechix@gmail. com

As far e came out alive!!!!! Dts wat s important not d car! Madam!!!

Carelessness ooo someone's still using his first car since 1999 n dis one bash car not even 2months old

Cee Eee Oh said...

This is too bad. After being underground for 40yrs and just when he's beginning to reap the fruits of his eternal labour...????who says witches don't exist?

Cee Eee Oh said...

I hope the machine has been insured though...

It's all vanity , everything is vanity, worthless .

Talk2Henry said...

Feel bad for u thou. God would provide another

Opolo eye no be open eye

JOBLESS PEOPLE WATCHING OTHER PEOPLE'S PROGRESS AND DON'T AV TIME FOR DEIR LIFE.....

He no sabi use am...das all.
www.naijahousewife.com

it can be repaired if he wishes.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

He didn't suffer to buy the car na.

So he doesn't know how to drive and they gave him a car. They would have given him a driver...too bad but thank God he is ok

it is well

Thank God he's alive!!!