Photos: Meet the most beautiful girl in Igboland 2014
Anambra-state born beautiful Chioma Nora Ndulue, a part three linguistics and communications studies student of University of Port Harcourt beat other beauty hopefuls to win the 2014 Adandiigbo -
Most beautiful Igbo Girl cultural Pageant which held in Port Harcourt over the weekend. Congrats to her.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This ugly gal, I swear to God linda she no reach.. If this gal fine then my grand mama get hope bdat..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
U mean this one won? This one wey dey like fufu/akpu? Then d judges must be as blind as bats. If this girl won,then d rest of the contestants must be really really ugly for this babe I see here to win.
Buhahahahaha! All hail the most ugly girl in Igboland. Taaah! Gbafuo gi dere, owu soso the most beautiful girl in Igboland. That means we don't have beauty queens in Igbo okwa ya?? She even looks more like an Abia girl, not Anambra.
Attention: We are currently looking forward to producing the first made in Nigeria adult movies. If you are interested in pursuing a career as Porn Star, we will be able to promote and market your brand into a world acclaimed adult entertainment actor. Induction will be taking place early next year and if you have what it takes to excel in this exciting career, you are highly welcome to attend the induction. Details to follow soon with regard to date and venue. Thanks Management
Hmmmmmmm!....4 dis very girl am seeing, 2 win d most beautiful girl in igbo land??? Chai....so many things went rong 4 her 2 win. How can dis ugly thing b d most beautiful girl in igbo land? Na lie, ashin...it can't b. Haba!
Hmmmm, Diaris God oooo. That girl must be reading all these things you guys are saying. But truth be told, I wonder what the other contestants looked like. Maybe, just maybe, she has brains.
If I hear,I wonder how they managed to present dis mgbeke wey even short as most beautiful girl in igboland,which igboland?even Linda sef fine pass dis one.But congrats sha,its not easy
Make ona chil because this is not Adandiigbo rather an arrangee thing from some people in Port Harcourt to make some money. If it is Adandiigbo contest it will be held in Enugu Igbo capital or regional center or at most Lagos Economic City or Abuja the capital. An Adandiigbo contest 2014 this girl will not come near 50,000.00 most beautiful. Moreover you people should read well before commenting and what they said is Most beautiful Igbo Girl cultural Pageant. What they wrote is Igbo Girl cultural Pageant not most Igbo beautiful 2014.
You people rush to talk and talk and what they said is Most beautiful Igbo Girl cultural Pageant not most Igbo beautiful 2014. If is most Igbo beautiful 2014 it will be held in Enugu Igbos regional center or at most Lagos Economic Center or Abuja the Capital and this girl won't near 50,000.00 most beautiful. What they said is Igbo Girl cultural Pageant 2014 which is only people in Port not even all the whole Igbo for that matter.
Why are you all criticizing her? Most especially the ladies.You guys should find something reasonable to do with your lives instead of hating someone achieving in her little way.CRITICS ARE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS CONSEQUENTLY,THEY REMAIN STAGNANT.STOP THE JEALOUSY.
she certainly aint the most beautiful gurl in igbo land,....u need to see beauties in the villages who dont evn see themselves as such,.....dis one probably gave d ''normal normal'' to earn her place,....
176 comments:
Abeg dis 1 no be most beautiful oooo
Lol very butiful indeed!!!! Lol who comes up with this pagents tho
Impossible!! And she is not yellow? #BadMarket
Tor good ooo
How now???? Dis is crap abeg..... C horror film... Smh
congrats dear
such beauty o
This ugly gal, I swear to God linda she no reach.. If this gal fine then my grand mama get hope bdat.....
U mean this one won? This one wey dey like fufu/akpu? Then d judges must be as blind as bats. If this girl won,then d rest of the contestants must be really really ugly for this babe I see here to win.
Asa nwa, nwanyi oma.,, rep wella biko
Buhahahahaha! All hail the most ugly girl in Igboland. Taaah! Gbafuo gi dere, owu soso the most beautiful girl in Igboland. That means we don't have beauty queens in Igbo okwa ya?? She even looks more like an Abia girl, not Anambra.
Hmmm na wa for beauty
Huh?You say?
She no too fine joor
Congratulations,though is not by beauty.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Congrats to her, ready for boys who wants to become men.
Shez rlly beautiful, I love d 2nd pix
Congrats to her
Ada di ora mma .... congrats .
congrts girl
If I hear...!..come to imo state and see finer girls...even my sister fine pass this one...
She's a real Igbotic beauty. Congrats to her.
Nne keep going oh, go get it Cuz we are solidly behind ya.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Can't believe it
How na?! The judges no get eyes?!
Ojoro.... How can u tell that this skin bleacher beat all the contestant in Igboland! No no no...
Igbos are better than this.
This people that crown her Most beautiful in Iboland must be blind unless she got the brain. Abeg who she fine pass?? REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
joke!!!.......
Adonbilivit, she won because my sisters didn't participate.
Okay oo
Adaindiigbo indeed. Congrats to her even tho say she no too fine. I wonder those who contested.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
She is not beautiful an she is also short... Rigging tins!
Congrats to her. Atleast she's dark skinned
Igbo Kwenu
Black beauti...
Its not possible.. What were the criteria for the selection or she didn't ve competition???
Is it the pics or she just ain't fyn...common with all the hype Igbo gals get, is this all they could bring
Choi!!!she is buriful indeed
Attention: We are currently looking forward to producing the first made in Nigeria adult movies. If you are interested in pursuing a career as Porn Star, we will be able to promote and market your brand into a world acclaimed adult entertainment actor. Induction will be taking place early next year and if you have what it takes to excel in this exciting career, you are highly welcome to attend the induction. Details to follow soon with regard to date and venue.
Thanks
Management
But why???...there are a lot more beautiful Igbo girls.
Chai no boobs, short girl
She no fine abeg
>>>>> I like that its not the usual skinny tiny thing, she beautiful, congrats girl! <<<<<<
Looking really igbotic. Nice!
Chai, so Igbo are ugly like dis. Na wa ooooooooooo. Yorubas rock.
SAY WHAT!!!!! That's there's no beautiful girl in igboland then. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
LINDA RESPECT YOURSELF.SAY AFTER ME; 'THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL IN HER FATHER'S HOUSE'. YES, DAT'S GOOD.
Are you kidding me.. for real! Congratz to her anyways #onelovefromSnow#
Someone must be kidding me. Please what was the criteria?
LindiKardashian, be sincere.
This girl fine?
I like the fact that she is not fair. Congrats to her.
if i hear
This fugly girl with black underarms??
The pictures look immature but she is sure pretty
finally!see video – nhlanhla and sheillah having sex in bbahotshots.must see..
Lmao! Ya evilll, ah ahn!
Udu nmiri akubuezeh isi gini ADA Ikeji Onye bu ? Jah nu Onye Kere nwa nma udo
Abeg dis one na local champion
Lol congrats 2 her sha, bt she's nt d finest girl in igbo land gbam
beauty ni, beauty ko...
This is an attempt to ridicule the entire igbo.Are there no longer tall beutiful girls in igboland.this is not funny.
Beautiful indeed
she is cute..Ada i nwe ya!
Hmmmm just passing by
Auntie Linda am new
Lmao
Nawao! My only happiness is that she happens not to be fair. Too many fair and/or bleached queens these days.
Lol...lwkmd
dat must be d contest for number 1 aristo not most beautiful.ugly tin#misscheerfulgiver..
Is waaa most beautiful girl kor most ugly niii!!!!
Congrats gal
i swear ma grandma fine pass her
U got to be kidding..
Beautiful lady..no doubt the Igbo nation has the most beautiful ladies ever.
puhhahahahahahaha, i cant stop laffing..the most beautiful girl indeed...wait make proper IGBOs catch u..u go hear wehn!!
Well since she's the most beautiful gal from Anambra state I agree. But if I hear igboland linda I will stop admiring you....
pls nt in igboland maybe it is within her community cos shes no way near being fine
Which igboland? Igboland of Anambra compound.
igbo kwenu..cynthia see ur pple
Biko 4 where
Commenting via iphone6
Lol she try
Haba Lindashian!!! Me i sabi pass 20 ibo girls wey fine pass this babe 100 times. Ibo girls dey fine ohh! i no sure sey dis girl na ibo
Bia! Linda! dnt b doin this kind of tinz again o... how is this mgbeke fine nao?... biko nu do North West our tym again....
Indeed!
Really???!!!! To me she is UGLY!
She is not pretty
Are you sure she is not the most ugly girl in Igboland???
Slow news day, yeah?
Beautiful what? Please I no fine but I would have done better!
Omo you don kill me with laff .....which one be lindikardashian again..lol
She definitely cant be!
Ehn who dash ds malu mostbeautiful girl in igboland......ok linda maybe u meant in IGBO(indian hemp)LAND..............uncle bonario i'm hungry ooooooo
What makes her d most beautiful girlw in Igbo land with her mixed culture abegi shift
Congrats dear!
You have got to be kidding me.
Shes not black beauty either
Congrats. Ada oma.
You have got to be kidding me, the judges must be her friends joor.
She's beautiful jor,Put up urr pix let's see
Hmmmmmmm!....4 dis very girl am seeing, 2 win d most beautiful girl in igbo land??? Chai....so many things went rong 4 her 2 win. How can dis ugly thing b d most beautiful girl in igbo land? Na lie, ashin...it can't b. Haba!
What do u have against fair girls?
Ibo girls no dey fine before na...eheheheheh
She should dream on.
Osi ebe anyu mamiri? Ka m nukwa! Na she knw how she take win dis one o
Congrats to her
For where?
Who dash her
Congrats to her
If i hear!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Beautiful onyinye. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Lol. Anyway congrats to her
She doesn't look fine to me. She is just there. But congrats to her sha. At least she won. I wonder what the other 24 looked like.
Lmao. Abeg she can't be.
Who dash am?
Are you kidding me,don't agree.she is beautiful but not the most beautiful,am sure she got brains
Hmmmmmmm, dats all I can say
oboy check out her toes and feet... chai.. she de really use leg waka no be small
Mo ti gbo. Linda why have you not been posting my comments?
most beautiful ke, hian oo, if she is d most beautiful like u said wetin me i cme bi. Bia Linda kpacharanya gi oooo. omooba119@yahoo.com
Lindy re Ʊ sure... Cos doubt it, abeg who re d judges..
Like srsly? *looking for my glasses*
Too funny. I literally laughed out loud. At least she is seen as beautiful somewhere.
Who is this unpolished okuko igbo ... So this was the best looking girl there? Hian!
Pageant here and there. Serious poverty alleviation programs.
Congrats to her
Hmmmm, Diaris God oooo. That girl must be reading all these things you guys are saying.
But truth be told, I wonder what the other contestants looked like.
Maybe, just maybe, she has brains.
She must be the only contestant
Linda use style dey yab d babe
She is not even beautiful, not to talk of being the most, she's just lucky or connected enough to win the position. Shikina!
@jessyangels4love
Uhmmm, well that's cause I wasn't there . **
Congrats to her ooo
D first pics doesnt look gud but the 2nd is ok though, congrats anyway
Abeg dis one nah scrap
Hmmmmmm, na wa for beauty o, well congrat o "the most beautiful girl in igbo land" hehe
Beautiful kini
In my dream,right? Ok...going back to sleep!
ADANDIGBO KWENU!!! Ednama3@gmail.com
Ok ooo
Which beautiful...abegi, mk she park well...if u kon see me, wetin u go tlk???
Chai,dis one nor fine na
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Mail Afrocandy and Meheeda they will handle d recruiting for ya free of charge
Most beautiful in igboland..mmmmmmmmm
Naaaa.she won bcos I didn't contest.ugliest ibo babe.
Na person wey fill form dey win beauty pageant...Enjoy your reign!
Seriously!!!! Most beautiful indeed. Even Nneka my neighbour is more beautiful
As in ehn its a shocker
GM
Some pipo won't stop hating she don win be say she don win!
Fine kee.... She no fine reach mi lolz
Whu said Shez d most beautiful?
Where is this one from? Hmmm no be only most beautiful girl in Igbo land
congrats to her
Loose weight already.
Always hating on skinny people.
Sugar#
Shez learning, dey neva see beautiful gals in igbo land, may b shez d most beautiful gal in her house shaaaa not d whole igboland
i nor believe
Pls hlp mi ask dem cos is funny...
She's just there, personal opinion. Ubanagum
She's pretty. It's the poor quality hair. Put some good hair on her, and she'll be gorgeous with that smile.
Good for her...
Dude is not even proud of his organisation. He hides under anonymous.
Hehehehe... she fine nah
All these people beefing dis lady, I wonder how u look or hw ur sisters look. Bad belle people
Please oh.. I am igbo and i fine pass this babe
If I hear,I wonder how they managed to present dis mgbeke wey even short as most beautiful girl in igboland,which igboland?even Linda sef fine pass dis one.But congrats sha,its not easy
Hmmmmm. Odikwa egwu oo
What's beautiful abt her?
Haba !Linda,I Mara nma nke uku,Nwa a wu ezigbo okuko Igbo.abeg in the country of the blind,one eyed man is the king.so no blame the judges
i dey wonder where is such beauty compare to those do not expose themselves to the world?
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Nawa o. Na so igbo girls worwor reach?.
Make ona chil because this is not Adandiigbo rather an arrangee thing from some people in Port Harcourt to make some money. If it is Adandiigbo contest it will be held in Enugu Igbo capital or regional center or at most Lagos Economic City or Abuja the capital. An Adandiigbo contest 2014 this girl will not come near 50,000.00 most beautiful. Moreover you people should read well before commenting and what they said is Most beautiful Igbo Girl cultural Pageant. What they wrote is Igbo Girl cultural Pageant not most Igbo beautiful 2014.
You people rush to talk and talk and what they said is Most beautiful Igbo Girl cultural Pageant not most Igbo beautiful 2014. If is most Igbo beautiful 2014 it will be held in Enugu Igbos regional center or at most Lagos Economic Center or Abuja the Capital and this girl won't near 50,000.00 most beautiful. What they said is Igbo Girl cultural Pageant 2014 which is only people in Port not even all the whole Igbo for that matter.
Cultural is different.
She try, congrats to her. If your hating why didn't you contest along side her. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Why are you all criticizing her? Most especially the ladies.You guys should find something reasonable to do with your lives instead of hating someone achieving in her little way.CRITICS ARE ENEMIES OF PROGRESS CONSEQUENTLY,THEY REMAIN STAGNANT.STOP THE JEALOUSY.
I'm a dude and I love ones progress.
She's beautiful ooo........ Support her movement...#E.Elly
If I hear say dis one beautiful
1stly, pple ain't yellow. We ain't bananas. And must she be fair in complexion? Na wah 4 u. Racist mttchewwwww
she certainly aint the most beautiful gurl in igbo land,....u need to see beauties in the villages who dont evn see themselves as such,.....dis one probably gave d ''normal normal'' to earn her place,....
lol @ we ain't bananas.