Photos: Genevieve Nnaji gets a Chieftancy title | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji gets a Chieftancy title

The star actress is now the 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise, Imo state. She shared the good news on instagram. Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut...

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»
khemorah said...

Choi! My roles model... biriful woman. congrats.

Congratulation dear

Married Woman Publicly Disgraced Her Husband Snatcher Right In Front Of Policemen

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Congrats girl

Lovely, my cousin had her traditional wedding there yesterday. Myb u go visit her

My sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear

Eze Ada of Amuzu...ya dili gi na mma

Congrats lady nnaji...Ada mbaise

Congrats to Gene. When is ur own Linda? Soon celebrities gonna follow suit.

Good for her. Na marriage remain

Hmmmmm

Congrats to her

Lin title frm d backyard of her villa.

#Royal Priesthood#

Ndewoo!!!

No adv or mature people there except r age grade.

#Royal Priesthood#

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice one.congrats to her

nnenne.blog.com said...

Congrats to my one 'n' only Gene

Small congrats to her sha. When she get d big one I wil giv her big congrats.

#Royal Priesthood#

Ooo wow!!, chief Genevieve nnaji!! Yaaaay!!! Linda wen will u get urs!!!

Make una give her husband first before title,abi no young men for the village**EMZEALLOUS**

Congrats Genny, keep going higher, God is your strength.

Maye73 said...

Congrats miss vivi

maureen87 said...

Queen Jenny

Congrats big sis Genevieve.

Bride price now times 100...

congrat genny..at least u no bribe for urs

She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

A big congrats to 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise.

***ECHOMASS***

Princess G said...

Wow, that's good. Congrats babe.

umoh Linda said...

Wow a big congrats to her...

congrats

No big deal about this. Congrats to her shiaa.

Malaysiame said...

Nice one Aunty Gene, congrats

Goodness said...

like seriously??? chieftaincy title????? Congrat Genny

chai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com

Congratulations Genny

Chief Genny hmmmm congrats sist.

Congratulations genev

That's my Genny, chief chief!!!!

You have to be coming to village more often to preside over Umu Ada's meetings. Chief Miss Nnaji (MON)

**Currently in delta ***

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

congrats to her

This an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........

Okay....ur highness....we greet thee

Our Chieftancy title now is à mess. How can à non married lady will get such. Ô ri kwa egwu.

Congrat Genevieve....

shollymama said...

She deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam

Paul Ofou said...

Finally she got it.... Congratulations to her she deserves it.

And who says a woman has to be married to be an achiever??? Congrats Gene!

Congrats to her

Wow this us great

Wow this is great**

Nice one. Congrats to her. She represents everything good.

Kponskii said...

Vievi!!! Congrats darling.

Congratulations Eze Ada

Congratulations

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Runs no go allow am marry. congrats o

Olusoji said...

Her royal Highness chief miss nnaji may your days be long

shollymama said...

Is that her family house......

Chief Miss Genny.I luv how it sounds.congratulations to her

Bimablinks said...

Twale for her joor.. Thumbs up to her joor

Chief Genevieve...

Fake ppl. Who cares?

Another feather to ur cap Genny..Congrats!

Igwe isaac said...

good 2hear

Congrat!

Why do people take titles??Oh well

Bellah said...

Genny Love.... Kip soaring higher

U've finally sold ur soul to d devil..

Neks said...

>>>> congrats to her, so what is the meaning of the tittle anyone? <<<<

Kool stuff... but then, she needs a man in her life joor!!!

My genny always dresses with great panache.congrats to her.
FACE~OF~LIB.

“The best revenge is massive success.”

powerful woman

Genny baby! Congrats

No hubby?
Or even Atiku by her side? Pls go and marry.

Good for her

shollymama said...

Jenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to her,when you are made your people will surely recognise you.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

Congrats babe. It's about time. Well deserved.

kies said...

She she needs a husband and not a chieftancy title

Congrats to her.....well deserved!

chummyberry said...

Hmmmmmmm.....Chieftancy kwa

Congratttttt Genny

That's good

Congrats Genny.

Igbo kwenu ...

DixonE said...

Mbaise wicked people

Congratulations to her

Congrats Ada mbaise

Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.

Congrats to her
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Congratulations to her.

Soul said...

Where's her daughter naaa? I dey fear this woman oooo. She sabi keep secret ooo.

Hope they'll pay her salary for this. #Hahaha

Titled lady
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

yimi said...

Congrats G

SANDRA said...

That's my girl!!! Congrats dear

Congrats to her

jommie babe said...

Congrats Genny babe, you are really Ada na mbaise cos you represent them wella.

Belu said...

Genevieve,no tel me say u never build correct house for ur Papa compound.De tin wey I c here na bungalow wey them just paint.

Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Congrats genny,its good ur people recognise hardwork and not only the mrs title!

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear

kristina said...

wow, Congrats to her

chikata chidinma said...

congrates to her.

Haywhizzle said...

Nice one genny...♊ juz wish u marry soon. ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com

Congratulations to her and making the families so proud

Congrats mammi

Crystal said...

Congrats Genny

*dancing shoki* so happy for her.

Congrats to her

AQO said...

Welll deserved.

contrats to her

Find out why you need to give him praise to day

Congrats to her we r from same place mba 5

Cheiftancy titles are for sale, if u gat the money just buy one. Anyways congrats to her if it makes her happy

Inside Out said...

Fine woman

Nneka The Wealthy Place said...

OMG! Congratulations to her.

Linda when are you getting yours?

Congrats geny

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Congrats, aunty Genny.

Chief Genevieve Nnaji ms crush of life....

Compliments of the season guys

Gloriasha said...

Chief Genevieve Nnaji! Like the sound of that... Congrats babe

Congrats Madam

Congrats 2 her

LIB's Last born

Hmm,Chieftancy title without a husband#SMH

GR8BABE said...

GENNY U DONT NEED THAT OO!

Congrats dear

this girl no get brain o . well na only imo that it can be done , women with no husband , sleeping around can only be ur role model .

Congrats Love!

Nawa, d new trend abi,congrates sha

Good for her... she should be thinking of how to get married

Congrats dear, u deserve it.

This is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.

Is she frm imo state, tot she frm enugu...wot happening biko

Trendyify said...

congrats woman

congrats

Congrats dear

bella said...

My sweet potorico! U deserve it hun

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats to the most beautiful actress in Africa.God bless Genny.

Money speaking

Congratulations to her

Her mum (I guess)is pretty.

Sugarvie said...

Am so happy for her. Always looking good.

**SUGAR**

Congrats Genny koko... Am so proud of you...

Good for her

*******Dark and proud *******

Congrats she deserves it

Hmmm... so she's from Imo.

Nwa Ada, lyk srzly?

CHERRY said...

Gud for her!

Fine woman, congrats to her, linda when are you getting yours? Lol...

Chief Genevieve Nnaji shit just get real.....men are getting scared coming close because of your status and you adding more......well i de here for u

Congrats...fine woman

wetin she wan take am do????

Mumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.

jessica egolo said...

What do females ned chieftency title for

Congrats mama

sexy me said...

Wow

sexy me said...

Really? What value is she to the traditional society? U jst took us 4 decades back. Shame.

sexy me said...

Brilliant comment

Oluwatobi Adegboyega said...

May you enjoy your title, you can also visit my blog for amazing news at fantastic070.blogspot.com

Absolutely wrong...how can a single lady be chieftained..twaz meant for married people only...

She worth it. Go girl!

Nora said...

Shut up, toddler. What do u know? You should have also asked why she is such a success without a husband. Myopic bloody fool.

Ada mbaise 1, any oda ada is a counterfeit.

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Jessica, You're a goat #Clueless Bitch

Congrats Genny#All I see is your cuteness

Congratulations to my Genny

Congrats to her. Chief chief!

Black Anchor 2 said...

Congrats Genevieve

Seen! I have no regards for chieftaincy titles because they can be bought with money... Let us knw when she earns a more society worthy title

Which kind, she is over rated, her roles r predictable..

Congrats gal!

Congrats to her

Iya eh! Inu kwa, u dnt mean it 'lol' madam Genny congrats o #onelovefromSnow#

Wel @Maxwell I no its a custom but I c no reason y a singlelet CNT take DAT cap! If she does wel 4d community den fyn

Yusuph said...

Linda Aunty gen need a man in is life so do u Linda , n also linda u are always glowing like a newly wedded bride, wat d secret , is it a quicky

prettiyz said...

Congrats Genny

This Henry eze is taking too much. You have such a foul mouth. Better apply some manner while commenting. Olodo

Chika was a chief before her. Lol.

Chika Ike was a chief before her. Lol

Dont say it ma-ma .........don say it..congrats

susan chukwuka said...

Congrats Jenny....

Ewu give her your brother naa

Shut up ur mouth. Wat do u know about mbaise tradition. Any mmpam.

Best comment. God bless u

Congrats Jenny

ChincoBee said...

ogaju....congrats to her

Congrats to her

Mrs TC said...

Congrats darling sister. Hope by this you will help in developing Amuzu Nweahiafor.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»