Jimmy Jatt, Praiz, Olu Maintain and other artists step out for Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Jimmy Jatt, Praiz, Olu Maintain and other artists step out for Buhari

Nigerian artists including Olu Maintain, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Skales, Azadus, Praiz and others were hosted recently by Buhari's supporters, Nasiru Danu and Sen. Mamora at Eko Hotel in Lagos to declare support for the ex- General's Presidential campaign. See more photos after the cut...

158 comments:

Cows dung and bullshit

SANDRA said...

Wat rubbish? I'm still not voting for any of them. Let d money choke them

Gud 4 dem

SANDRA said...

Praiz my love I'm disappointed

What do u expect from a hopeless party made up of hopeless ppl....see the dead artist they invited....apart from DJ jimmy jatt, the careers of the rest are chilling 6ft....guess these are the only ppl he could convince

The only artist dat am really disappointed @ is praiz cos his album make small sense others are either failures or a has being. #buzz

Talltonero said...

Ok na...they would have to give me reasons why Goodluck is not a better evil than Buhari.

Easy-E said...

Yeh nid more....up Gmb

Wow. It got me thinking....
Nollywood for GEJ
Naija musicians for BUHARI
LIBS FOR .........

khemorah said...

Na all these deado artists go step out for Buhari. (˘̯˘ )

They better hide

Wasting too much time in Lagos. Go to other states and run your campaign there. U have less than fifty-five days to do this

yahoo yahoo party, hence the presence of yahoozie crooner

Failures and has beings. Mtchewwwww! #buzz

Hmmm..dis election go dey bloody

I wana blv it's for a good cause.. cos all these artists and actors too like money,na wetin dem wan chop dem dey find. Hian!

Buhari won't win

GEJ 2015

Lol... They gave him money to canvass them the youth, and all these ones eat pounded yam to showcase their face as supporter. Buhari will never know u esist if he gets there.

Who's with dat ukwu??

Absolute insignificant.

#Royal Priesthood#

NIGERIAN MUSIC NOW GOING POLITICAL. PDP VS APC, EAST COAST VS WEST COAST, BIGGIE SMALLS VS TUPAC AMARU SHAKUR. WHO'S GONNA DIE FIRST?

J. BAGGINS'

maureen87 said...

Skales and azadus are irrelevant

They r only trying to b relevant.

#Royal Priesthood#

Bunch of fools

Choi..these artists aint loyal oo.. After attending shows in aso rock,dem turn back on Jonathan, if buhari no win ehn,no more aso rock in d next 4yrs for dem oo.. Lol,

Sai Buhari

Political and part-time artists are at it again.

***ECHOMASS***

If u cross check, none of dem wil even vote during elections. So wht d point of all dis if not for relevance.

#Royal Priesthood#

Bunch of losers.

#Royal Priesthood#

umoh Linda said...

Hmmmm jonathan will still win even if buhari buys all d artists home n abroad,I'm disappointed abt dis sha...

Mekuna go pack well. Na bottle water una take support Buhari, who is deceiving who. #########OTUoCHA

Change is what we all need not same old shit and promises that doesn't come to pass.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Maye73 said...

Hmmmmn na wa o,year 2015 election drama is unfolding gradually.nollywood actors/actress for GEJ,while Nigerian Artist(musicians ) for Buhari.I dey wait to see winner.

artists av started again......

Malaysiame said...

As I see it, it doesn't matter who u support as long as u can get the national cake???

smh money. only during elections dat politicians need d youths

See them all their career Don finish ,hugrry people yeye them smell ,yeye Artaite

The needful has been done.

They seem not all comfortable displaying their faces.

Princess G said...

Mtwwwwwww, see the never do well musicians of our time. The best musicians is still with the chosen president.

They know he will not win ooo

Now somebody shld tell me they did not collect brown or white envelopes? Buhari is poor buh pple sponsoring his campaign are rich n investing as well...

Dumb ass musicians...

Nice one. This is what I am talking about. We need more people that are ready for change. Not all these 419 celebrities kissing jonathan's ass. Team buhari 2015

Who's that one beside dele mohmodu?...jesus! see yansh...looks like one girl that i don't want to call again...but i've to call her now...ughhhhhh

Jobless assholes

Happy birthday to dem

Igwe isaac said...

abeg wia d artists can't find dem in dos pix

Eayaa, expired artists! Shows how BH is gonna fail come 2015

All for money

Neks said...

>>>> it's becoming so interesting <<<<

et tu praiz? smfh!

Bold Kid said...

Na by that one??!

Thieves

Everybody cannot support Jonathan so I'm not surprised

Got distracted by the chick with the ass...lol. Anyways, this is unprecedented. For the first time, Buhari/APC is running a fresh and modern campaign. They are giving the old guard PDP a run for their money.

$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

We'll soon see the set of GEJ celebs supports too. #lol

2015 elections will be a tough one
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Is alrit!!!!!!!

Artists supporting GEJ,will also be well-known,let the game begins.

I don't know the function of Musicians in politics. Irrelevant idea

And that why y'all would remain D-List celebrities. Supporting a tyrant like Buhari.

I just luv politics

Zoë said...

Congratulations to them, hope they share part if the money they collected to the poor.
Who is that assful chic, where iyanya dey ooo. See hour food.

Zoë said...

Congratulations to them, hope they share part of the money they collected to the poor.
Who is that assful chic, where iyanya dey ooo. See hour food.

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is just fr show

Find out why you need to give him praise to day

Not interested

Thought the entertainment industry was solidly behind GEJ? Well I guess not.

Just three
Buhari can't win this

Is there any word like ex-general?

hmmm hosting with champagne, and you say GMB is the man, Nigerians think

Hi Linda, first time commenting.
These are BROKE musicians!

Chai. DerisGodooo.

Trendyify said...

mtcheww F**k it

good for them

If they like they shud pack all the artists in naija for their campaign,wats gonna b is gonna b lol!

APC..change.yep

Beware of Sharia law. Be warned oh you supporters!

WE WANT CHANGE IN NIGERIA!! GMB 2015

Sugarvie said...

Bunch of money worshippers.

**SUGAR**

beluGod said...

For deir back pocket....GEJ till 2019

HMmmm all this musician I nor trust dem
Wonder Hw much they got

These people dey give Buhari super packaging...sai BUHARI!!! our next President...cc@bonario89...

Won't they go and rest? Looking for hand me down's from politicians.

I no send Johnathan returning 4 second term at all at all, but on a second thought, just imagining a presidency without a first lady like Patience Johnathan a.k.a Mama Peace, E go boring die.

Which of the wanna-be president's wives can be as 'Lively' as Mama Peace, with enormous FUNNY TRAITS to ridiculously say things that can make the whole nation laugh over serious economic and security issues facing the nation, which none of the leaders is ready to solve, and it trends?

'DIARIS GOD O' will remain one of the best funny trends of 2014, and it came from none other than the one and only Mama Peace and I bet you've not heard anything yet as more are still to come from her to help you laugh the economic hardship away since they can't solve it.

Again, which of the wanna-be president's wives can carry herself in high esteem like Mama Peace despite her shortcomings with the 'Oyibo' language? None, not one at all.

Come to think of it, E no go make sense to have a too serious president as well as a too serious wife as first lady in a too seriously bad economic state. I guess someone is frowning asking, what the hell is this writer talking about?

I just won't wanna miss how I always use Mama Peace's DROOLING SPEECHES to cool off and laugh off the economic hardship in the land. If you love humour, please BRING BACK MAMA PEACE in 2015.

Pass on to your contacts to make them laugh their way into the xmas and new year. Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance.

Correct men. I m proud of you guys. Not the other arse licking colleagues of yours.

Campaigning for opposition party una de use una career play....those that their carry is already dead will have it buried after this election and GEJ returns

To all GEJ supporters, may God run your life the way GEJ is running Nigeria.

May God run your life the way GEJ is running Nigeria. Fool

This one's are d ones with dead talents. Who knows them. The real entertainers are with GJ. Gbam.

This term paper you are writing...deris goduooo. Abi dem hire you?

Do you want your life to be like Nigeria under GEJ? Forget, you will be dead if that happens. Olodo

p-moni said...

nice move, these re people dat re not looking for cheap money but good leadership and they see that in Buhari. All the GEJ till 2019 may God run your life the way GEJ is running Nigeria since he took over power. no direction, no security, lack of employment, devaluation, removal of fuel subsidy, corruption at its peak, clueless, scumbag, tribalism instead of good governance - u help me complete am - foolish people

These artistes don't have staunch followers. Their support is as good as useless. I'm sure they would have approached the likes of 2face, Dbanj, Psquare, Davido n others, mayb they turned down the offer to be part of buhari's train or any political train. Last time I checked, Olu, Azadus and Skales were born and bred in the north. I understand the soft heart they have for buhari

Azadus went as musician or Photographer? #confused!

Nigeria shall b greater than d past

Geeday Dina said...

U know, I love ur comment. There's poverty smelling everywhere in d land, is rili bad and corruption, insecurity and poverty is rising on d day. Go and ask d parents of d chibok girls if dey r rili proud of GEJ govt. We need a change and d change is GMB.

Goodluck gat the better celebs..walk folks mimicking PDP

Good for them anyways

Pple won't stop being haters don't know wen they will step up 👆 bunch of selfish as Sholes. Wot has gej done 4 d past 6yrs nuffin to show 4.... Buhari all d way jor.

Amen!! useless fools

I don zoom d geh tire,u no say na mamora go yansh am dat night

U just keep laughing ur way to destruction

B4 nko. Abi u still dey suck feeding bottle?

9ja Parrot said...

Who told you they went to Aso Rock? Get your facts well before commenting!

9ja Parrot said...

Must you insult people? They are all distinguished and have excelled in their chosen career! Fool don't excel!

9ja Parrot said...

Keep quiet! Must you insult people?

9ja Parrot said...

Like you

You are such a big fool. Idiot oaf. What do u know bout politics. Dey there and watch ur country ruined. Mumu

9ja Parrot said...

Amen.

9ja Parrot said...

being broke is not a disease, it's a temporary state!

9ja Parrot said...

Yeah! Correct men. GMB 2015

9ja Parrot said...

Amen.

9ja Parrot said...

No wahala. Truth will prevail! Change is coming in 2015, live!

... And the votes go to the highest bidder...

Their musical career Died ten years ago...they are just trying to be in the news again.
The relevant artiste are very busy making money this festive period while these irrelevant jobless ones are supporting GMB the sharia promoter...
GEJ till 2015....

SAY NO TO SHARIA LAW IN NIGERIA.

Black Anchor 2 said...

All they do is kiss the ass of the politician that pays better.. not surprise at all...next

as if u sabi lord......dnt jst open ur mouth n tlk anytin.....jonathan is d beta man......hv u eva asked y buhari needed dis power much?

Owolabi said...

Check Out Photo Of Jimmy Jatt, Praiz, Olu Maintain and other artists step out for Buhari

Owolabi said...

Eze...u are a complete idiot

They went to take their own share of the national cake that's good #onelovefromSnow#

dead musicians, failed musicians, Buhari has from his choice of running mate to his choice of all these dead musicians

MR EDDY said.
Shit happens
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
That's what's up

MR EDDY said.
Lol.

MR EDDY said.
Help me ask am o

MR EDDY said.
My friend talk positively for once in ur life.

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao I think say na only me get big eyes for that ukwu

MR EDDY said.
Abeg go wash plate

TAN for GEJ............ please what is buhari agenda for nigeria......... he has been contesting in all election but all result to failure........cause he is a failure himself.

GMB all the way.

DeeD25 said...

Shame! cos he will not win! he will never be president of Nigeria...

@EDDY, hope u didn't miss ur way or smoke sth dat is too hot for ur system???

#Royal Priesthood#

@EDDY,

Pls b caution wit ur words under my comment.

#Royal Priesthood#

@EDDY, hope u didn't miss ur way or smoke sth dat is too hot for ur system???

#Royal Priesthood#

Nice1

They must be paid na

But Vote Wisely

Use ur brain.

Good One

I said so,but vote with sense

Nobody can work alone .. no man can lead a disjointed group ... Go and see how americans do all they can to support their leaders even their opposition parties contributes their quota... But here in naija reverse is the case ... I pity this nation we are not 1 dats the problem

buhari said...

Never say Never!

May God run ya life the way Buhari ran Nigeria from 1983 -84!

And may God run your life the way Abacha ran Nigeria when Buhari was his PTF Chairman!.... Amen!

@ lord flacko - Very true talk.

Iseme said...

Because ure typing here like many of us, GEJ isn't any good. That's the only reason you need.

buhari no presidency in this life,in your next life.