grants, young adult mentoring, adult and community education, women
empowerment, and civic engagement.
The foundation has over
the past 13 years of its existence impacted on over 5,000 lives directly from
all walks of life and over 50,000 indirectly through its programmes with a
mission to do more. It was founded by Ms Funmi Iyanda, Nigeria’s foremost TV
host and Media Entrepreneur.
The 2015 show is powered
by Etisalat, supported by Flourmills Nigeria Limited and Tastee Fried Chicken.
49 comments:
Nice one funmi
Nice one.i should be in church during the live show.New yr tinz lol
Chnagers
Chnagers
Dearest Linda biko did the celebrity wedding not hold Again? I'm just restless, can't wait to hear the gist. Mbok
Nice one.
**SUGAR**
When you are performing, you don't need to use social media or print media to publicize ur works. Up FASHOLA
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice concept
Good for him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice one.......happy sunday pple
This is very good, at least as he will soon leave the office
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
I love this woman to death. Principled
Funmi Iyanda, your role model...
Nice!
He deserves it....great men deserved to be remembered
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Okay, will watch out for it.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
I love that man!
Niceee
Am expecting funmi to turn full flesh politician soon.
Good
*******DARK AND PROUD*******
Never heard of it till now
Noted!!!
Ok noted
Wow! Well detail mission. Dis d first time am hearing abt dis.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice one and I hope dey carry on wit dis.
#Royal Priesthood#
Ok noted. Will try and watch if PHCN gives us light that day.
God bless @Aunty Funmi
Lines will keep falling unto u in pleasant places..yes u will keep having goodly heritage...Amen
God bless @Fashola as well
I hope the new governor wil partner with u @Funmi irrespective of the party
God bless @Aunty Funmi
Lines will keep falling unto u in pleasant places..yes u will keep having goodly heritage...Amen
God bless @Fashola as well
I hope the new governor wil partner with u @Funmi irrespective of the party
Im coming soon new years
Alrit
Wonderful woman. Am even watching her on Rubbin' minds on channels TV right now.
Nice1
NTA? Are u tryna bring that station back?
Nice one funmi, truly faahola's valedictory
Nice one,she has really achieved a remarkable mile and truly changed life with her foundation.kudos to her.
This is so great to hear
Cultivate the habit of thanksgiving
Nice one o. Kudos to them..
Oksy
Ok. seen!!!
***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
U be original gbeborun. Chai!
Really Nice,
Good one!
Good one!