The star actress is now the 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise, Imo state. She shared the good news on instagram. Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut...
She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
chai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com
This an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........
Jenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...
This is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.
Mumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.
205 comments:
1 – 200 of 205 Newer› Newest»Choi! My roles model... biriful woman. congrats.
Congratulation dear
Married Woman Publicly Disgraced Her Husband Snatcher Right In Front Of Policemen
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Congrats girl
Lovely, my cousin had her traditional wedding there yesterday. Myb u go visit her
My sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear
Eze Ada of Amuzu...ya dili gi na mma
Congrats lady nnaji...Ada mbaise
Congrats to Gene. When is ur own Linda? Soon celebrities gonna follow suit.
Good for her. Na marriage remain
Hmmmmm
Congrats to her
Lin title frm d backyard of her villa.
#Royal Priesthood#
Ndewoo!!!
No adv or mature people there except r age grade.
#Royal Priesthood#
Nice one.congrats to her
Congrats to my one 'n' only Gene
Small congrats to her sha. When she get d big one I wil giv her big congrats.
#Royal Priesthood#
Ooo wow!!, chief Genevieve nnaji!! Yaaaay!!! Linda wen will u get urs!!!
Make una give her husband first before title,abi no young men for the village**EMZEALLOUS**
Congrats Genny, keep going higher, God is your strength.
Congrats miss vivi
Queen Jenny
Congrats big sis Genevieve.
Bride price now times 100...
congrat genny..at least u no bribe for urs
She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
A big congrats to 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise.
***ECHOMASS***
Wow, that's good. Congrats babe.
Wow a big congrats to her...
congrats
No big deal about this. Congrats to her shiaa.
Nice one Aunty Gene, congrats
like seriously??? chieftaincy title????? Congrat Genny
Congratulations Genny
Chief Genny hmmmm congrats sist.
Congratulations genev
That's my Genny, chief chief!!!!
You have to be coming to village more often to preside over Umu Ada's meetings. Chief Miss Nnaji (MON)
**Currently in delta ***
congrats to her
Okay....ur highness....we greet thee
Our Chieftancy title now is à mess. How can à non married lady will get such. Ô ri kwa egwu.
Congrat Genevieve....
She deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam
Finally she got it.... Congratulations to her she deserves it.
And who says a woman has to be married to be an achiever??? Congrats Gene!
Congrats to her
Wow this us great
Wow this is great**
Nice one. Congrats to her. She represents everything good.
Vievi!!! Congrats darling.
Congratulations Eze Ada
Congratulations
Runs no go allow am marry. congrats o
Her royal Highness chief miss nnaji may your days be long
Is that her family house......
Chief Miss Genny.I luv how it sounds.congratulations to her
Twale for her joor.. Thumbs up to her joor
Chief Genevieve...
Fake ppl. Who cares?
Another feather to ur cap Genny..Congrats!
good 2hear
Congrat!
Why do people take titles??Oh well
Genny Love.... Kip soaring higher
U've finally sold ur soul to d devil..
>>>> congrats to her, so what is the meaning of the tittle anyone? <<<<
Kool stuff... but then, she needs a man in her life joor!!!
My genny always dresses with great panache.congrats to her.
FACE~OF~LIB.
“The best revenge is massive success.”
powerful woman
Genny baby! Congrats
No hubby?
Or even Atiku by her side? Pls go and marry.
Good for her
Jenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...
Congrats to her,when you are made your people will surely recognise you.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Congrats babe. It's about time. Well deserved.
She she needs a husband and not a chieftancy title
Congrats to her.....well deserved!
Hmmmmmmm.....Chieftancy kwa
Congratttttt Genny
That's good
Congrats Genny.
Igbo kwenu ...
Mbaise wicked people
Congratulations to her
Congrats Ada mbaise
Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.
Congrats to her
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congratulations to her.
Where's her daughter naaa? I dey fear this woman oooo. She sabi keep secret ooo.
Hope they'll pay her salary for this. #Hahaha
Titled lady
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congrats G
That's my girl!!! Congrats dear
Congrats to her
Congrats Genny babe, you are really Ada na mbaise cos you represent them wella.
Genevieve,no tel me say u never build correct house for ur Papa compound.De tin wey I c here na bungalow wey them just paint.
Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.
Congrats genny,its good ur people recognise hardwork and not only the mrs title!
Congrats dear
wow, Congrats to her
congrates to her.
Nice one genny...♊ juz wish u marry soon. ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com
Congratulations to her and making the families so proud
Congrats mammi
Congrats Genny
*dancing shoki* so happy for her.
Congrats to her
Welll deserved.
contrats to her
Find out why you need to give him praise to day
Congrats to her we r from same place mba 5
Cheiftancy titles are for sale, if u gat the money just buy one. Anyways congrats to her if it makes her happy
Fine woman
OMG! Congratulations to her.
Linda when are you getting yours?
Congrats geny
Congrats, aunty Genny.
Chief Genevieve Nnaji ms crush of life....
Compliments of the season guys
Chief Genevieve Nnaji! Like the sound of that... Congrats babe
Congrats Madam
Congrats 2 her
LIB's Last born
Hmm,Chieftancy title without a husband#SMH
GENNY U DONT NEED THAT OO!
Congrats dear
this girl no get brain o . well na only imo that it can be done , women with no husband , sleeping around can only be ur role model .
Congrats Love!
Nawa, d new trend abi,congrates sha
Good for her... she should be thinking of how to get married
Congrats dear, u deserve it.
This is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.
Is she frm imo state, tot she frm enugu...wot happening biko
congrats woman
congrats
Congrats dear
My sweet potorico! U deserve it hun
Congrats to the most beautiful actress in Africa.God bless Genny.
Money speaking
Congratulations to her
Her mum (I guess)is pretty.
Am so happy for her. Always looking good.
**SUGAR**
Congrats Genny koko... Am so proud of you...
Good for her
*******Dark and proud *******
Congrats she deserves it
Hmmm... so she's from Imo.
Nwa Ada, lyk srzly?
Gud for her!
Fine woman, congrats to her, linda when are you getting yours? Lol...
Chief Genevieve Nnaji shit just get real.....men are getting scared coming close because of your status and you adding more......well i de here for u
Congrats...fine woman
wetin she wan take am do????
Mumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.
What do females ned chieftency title for
Congrats mama
Wow
Really? What value is she to the traditional society? U jst took us 4 decades back. Shame.
Brilliant comment
May you enjoy your title, you can also visit my blog for amazing news at fantastic070.blogspot.com
Absolutely wrong...how can a single lady be chieftained..twaz meant for married people only...
She worth it. Go girl!
Shut up, toddler. What do u know? You should have also asked why she is such a success without a husband. Myopic bloody fool.
Ada mbaise 1, any oda ada is a counterfeit.
@Jessica, You're a goat #Clueless Bitch
Congrats Genny#All I see is your cuteness
Congratulations to my Genny
Congrats to her. Chief chief!
Congrats Genevieve
Seen! I have no regards for chieftaincy titles because they can be bought with money... Let us knw when she earns a more society worthy title
Which kind, she is over rated, her roles r predictable..
Congrats gal!
Congrats to her
Iya eh! Inu kwa, u dnt mean it 'lol' madam Genny congrats o #onelovefromSnow#
Wel @Maxwell I no its a custom but I c no reason y a singlelet CNT take DAT cap! If she does wel 4d community den fyn
Linda Aunty gen need a man in is life so do u Linda , n also linda u are always glowing like a newly wedded bride, wat d secret , is it a quicky
Congrats Genny
This Henry eze is taking too much. You have such a foul mouth. Better apply some manner while commenting. Olodo
Chika was a chief before her. Lol.
Chika Ike was a chief before her. Lol
Dont say it ma-ma .........don say it..congrats
Congrats Jenny....
Ewu give her your brother naa
Shut up ur mouth. Wat do u know about mbaise tradition. Any mmpam.
Best comment. God bless u
Congrats Jenny
ogaju....congrats to her
Congrats to her
Congrats darling sister. Hope by this you will help in developing Amuzu Nweahiafor.