Photos from Future Awards Africa 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos from Future Awards Africa 2014

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Funke Akindele, Banky W, Seyi Shay, Dakore Akande and others gather at The Future Awards Africa 2014, an exclusive evening of inspiration. See more after the cut...

Will bring more photos later

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Dakore and Osas were just sooo lovely. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

Zee babe, i see you. Looking fab and chic as always. Blue is truely your color & the dress, you nailed it. Nice one mami.....You know who.

Sharap my friend....lets see ya own pic

gusee said...

Linda post my comment nah

I love Funke Akindele's dress!!!!! it's beauwooootifu!

They're all looking good!!!

yemisi Z10 said...

Cute people.
YemisiZ10 says so

Naija jus knw hw to shw d world dey gat wat it takes in Fashion and Style

Neks said...

>>>> Even though am not a fan of her, I must confess she looks great here.... Toke <<<<<<

Nigerian women don't be style they just copy,abininibi yato so ability,none of d ladies wore a wrist watch why no mind of their own,am moving bk to Lagos in Feb am gonna be driving just the new Camry but u shall see style u will just know me some how,I can afford wateva I wanna drive but I won't start with that.

daz Naija for yhu,showin d world dey gat wat it takes

aunty linda ur looking radiant, wat is the secret oooo

Dakore is my fav.
They all look fab.

Ceemij said...

Our celebs have improved greatly. Love Dakore's outfit though.

They all look beautiful, but Funke Akindele nail it.

Tosin, Kayla, Toolz, Lamido WORST DRESSED

WELL DONE DEBOLA AND TEAM

thats good. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

I sight orobo Toolz. Babe lose weight for the heck of it.

Lovely people

Asaa said...

Funke Akindele is ALL I see! Please keep this your stylist! He/She is great! I loooooove that dress and I am soooo making it! Lovely dress, lovely hair, lovely bag, nice poise! Keep it up Funke!

smj said...

This is beautiful people

I love Dakore and Funke's dresses. They all look beatiful.

beautiful people.

please visit an follow my blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lovely pictures..

na dem sabi

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Toyin L-L said...

Lovely Chics but I am suprised nobody mentioned Dakore's new skin colour tone! I am really dissapointed in her 'cos I have always admired her dark skin but she has now joined the bandwagon of Lagos Chic that tones their skin. I will like to see how you look in two years time.Please stop!!

omo kucf it! waje is vexinging o.. check out that booby .

Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, like you wrote the
guide in it or something. I believe that you simply can do with
some percent to force the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is
excellent blog. An excellent read. I'll definitely be back.

Also visit my web page - basic cleanse review

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»