Photos: D'banj steps out for a meeting looking fresh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: D'banj steps out for a meeting looking fresh

D'banj stepped out for a meeting this morning looking fresh - double watch, gold chain encrusted with diamonds and white caftan by designer Jeremiah Ogbodo. See the full look after the cut...

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

That's d prob wth u linda... u can go on and on abt a person... now it's dbanj's season

Dave Mide said...

Omini Bentley! Banga lee

David Iyke said...

FRIDAY CLOTH ON WEDNESDAY AND YOU ARE PRAISING! CHAI .

Hmmm money is gud ooh

MONEY THANG'S

Go n pay ur debt jo.... Ova hyped artist wif dead career

Hmmm money is gud ooh

Banga lee, u are looking skinny, eat n rest more pls

Cute man

#abbytohxoft

Too handsome

Jaychoc.tv said...

This Is Not The DBanj I Use To Know.. Looking Depressed.. OverThinking Or The Debt Gist Is Real!

But He Will Be Fine!

My D'banj of life always look charming #onelovefromSnow#

How is this news though.

Seen.

See shoe lol

I love u dbanj

Berryblast said...

He is looking so different, nice outfit thou

I heard he is a pastor's child don't know how true though so one day I think we might see him starting to gospel for Christ. How marvelous that time would be. It is well. Psalm 100:4. BishopDammy#

he looks how he always looks

When u r big then u r big,but linda and dbanj hope it not what am thinking sha

Naija Babe said...

Banga Oliver Fresh a.k.a freshylee

Handsome

Good for him. Make him do release another music, make I enjoy jare.

Not fresh.more like aladura.
and why not use the car phone speaker.even my car has it.this guy isn't doing it for me jere.make music or get lost

Koko Master, I hail ooooo

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Fresh pinkin amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

too much moni .........lesti

Money good o, I go get money.

Na wa for dis new look oh!!!

Ewooo! Na only me dey notice am say dis guy weight don drop drastically? Ejanla abeg dey chop o! U still be ma guy sha "based on wetin u don do before before"

He looks good,would prefer to see the pic as a cover of his next album or single.

he looks real good...i wonder what happened to him musical career...

Iyanufemi2@gmail...money is gud abeg

I want ur glasses plizzzzz....

susanadie said...

looking good.am beginning to like small small

Everything Rosham said...

Na so.... Bangalee

Eriri ukpaka.....e no fit am

From the outfit to the car everything is Top notch.

gud 4 him...

hilary said...

Hmmmm...tot I heard he was owing how many million. do yur thing o but mbok try clear yur debts first, it's nt good

Linda stop pussyfooting around and just say he looks dry.
Faceoflib

LIBs pls i need card for LIBgiveaway.........mtn 100N ONLY....... 08065038993

Blessed Child said...

Double watch? Money madness. He looks really fresh anyway. Money is good

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Looking lanky

anwili said...

Nice clothin,fab wristwatch,fuckd music career

Examoracle said...

He is made - what next or else? am I living for God? Is his purpose prevailing in my life here on earth. I think these questions should be in his mind. Where do we I go from here. Well, Comme ci, comme ca - enjoy yourself.

I luv dz guy die...it's a pity he doesn't even know I exist...*coughs*

Fresh dude

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

KASS said...

DKM in the building

This looks like the Pope. Is his desiner catholic?

Marry @D banj already @LI

HE ISN'T LOOKING GOOD OR FWESH. KINDA FORCING HIMSELF IN SOMEONE'S SHOE. . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

HE HAS ALWAYS BEING FRESH

elovi said...

Wetin be dis 1

C. A. Omerenna said...

sweet boi

He should go and pay his gbeses

Classic one. Plz make a hit

linda ikeji's boo said...

cool bangalee.there was a time he wanted to snatch linda from me.

DBanj is all over the place, no longer a successful singer yet not quite a business man. His career now is him taking random pics of himself doing things, such as posing with random people and sending them to you, Linda.

d last pix looks sum1....not feeling d dressing

C. A. Omerenna said...

sweet boi cheers lindaikeji

He look good

This guy is no longer relevant. Biko run back to don jazzy

Brilliant Swag

tsalz c.e.o said...

hmmmm, looks good.

His looking good, sweet!!. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Honestly all the artiste signed to Dbanj's label are minus one except his producer deevee & his brother kehinde. Raph & Mus + tontolet are singing rubbish. I know they are just they for the hype of being around Dbanj. There are thousands of young talent looking for someone to endorse their career. DBANJ GO & SIGN TALENTED ARTISTS

Is dat pose for paparazi or an arrangee fotographer?

elovi said...

Dis 1 no follow

ok seen agnesodey10@gmail.com

Oshey omo Banke 🙌🙌

D'banj has jacked Lortrigg's swag hehehehe frosssh

ChincoBee said...

Ok lindodo he was calling to tell you he is heading to a meeting?eke ibidun

I don't like this new D'banj..
I love the old him.. When he was dressed in suit.

**jst passin by**

Whoever says money is not good has obviously not tasted wealth. Ride on my man

Two watches is that, is that what is invoke now?

Talk of fashion in the Nigerian Entertainment Industry, Dapo is Number 1 .....

@gr8akin

lgho said...

Looking really fresh money is good...

Talk2Henry said...

Looking so fresh no be lie. Correct guy

Bia linda! Dis is no gist next pls! Hmmm I jst remembered. Nolly wood actor clems onyeka I heard his burial and linda we didn't c any pix 4rm u Y?

DIS Is GRACE B

Duno why I luv dis guy.....NEMRIMS

KWEEN said...

Koko master of life. :* :*

Money speakin drastically.

Gift Lawrence said...

koko water

he is more younger and cute

my man, u re the bomb

my guy u re the best and u bomb all.

so cool

anonymous said...

OK

Double watch? Him de check time zone of another country him wan visit today? Just wondering..

Fine boy, he smells cash no doubt. 1f432ed6 LIB pin gal

Who cares? He no dey feed me food. Why will I care? mjabdulk@gmail.com

Dbanj looking frosh as always.........

KWIN MEENA said...

kokmaster turn caftanmaster, luks lyk some1 i knw frm way back(18th century)

Funny indeed

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

He looks good

The Perfect Bitch said...

My man crush all day everyday.he can never go wrong in my eyes.

D koko master himself always on point.

Really shoe on cafta????????? A nice Slippers would have made more fashionable statement

He looks sick*** just hating

Handsome nigga

FRESH!!! NJ

olu sales consult said...

Seen!

I need a chance to shine.

Harrie said...

No offense, but I totally hate the new look... Cherrio.

Eku igbadun, looking dapper

i hope the allegations about him lately are false ..if not then he is living a mirage

Nice Look Bro @onelove279@gmail.com

E still dey snap pictures...I pity am.

good for him

Cynthia Tasha

Baba. Dope.

Koko master.. carry on boss.

benedicta said...

he is cute, but looks more like a school boy

HE'S NOT LOOKING ANY FRESH ABEG

Ted said...

Nice outfit.

Dis kind meetting are for jookers....two wrist watches..lol.u b maradona..dis Guy need to learn how to dress abet...Madu say so..

Beautiful butterfly said...

He is looking good but this over the top accessories is not so cool On guys though

Baba Iya Eyan ... Osheaaaaaaaa

Good or bad, Koko na Koko.

This look is a NO NO for me. he look's like those aladura people.

this dbanj is a retard for wearing 2 watches. if he needs to know the time of different countries . he shud go and get a watch that shows different time zone of each countries.

DKM - De Koko Master! Sofri chop ur money.

D koko master has indeed done so well for himself,Thumbs Up! Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Tony Tyga said...

I still love this brother

ok fresh man

gdys said...

He looks so cool money speaking

odev said...

Classiest Naija Artist

lami said...

Don't like it.

give urselves brain said...

LOCAL govt chairman...dis guy local finish...he's meant to be singing akpala music...yeye foul

He is always looking fresh...I like this guy aswear

Him b like eba

My sexy papi! He would have looked sexier without the hat

frosh

Linda, how did u know who made his wears? u mean he paid u to do dis public announcement??? haba! dat one no be serious meeting him dey go den... D guy just dress up, drive round him street, snap pic, forward to linda, beg am make she tell us.. mtcheeeew

mimicole said...

I think Dbanj is looking too skinny, me no likey

Dbanj is looking bakan bakan #jojo#

Money talking

#okeyspeaks

#kokomistress# said...

Datz moi husband to be....... Yipee!..... *dreaming *.......u look gud honey

lastma no go see this one now

whithenicious?

A Corper in Ekiti SHOT dead By Armed Robbers

looking sweet

Love the Aston Martin, But celebrities to dey celebrate self. Hes not releasing powerful hits again. living on past glories. he's almost exhausting it.

Aunty Lindo sure has a BIG CRUSH on d koko master!!!** go get your man already!!! I dey your back!!

Bangalee banking it hard and spending it well..one love

Linlin, this one wey dbanj this, dbanj that, u sure say something no dey happen? What's news here abeg? Don't be donating what am yearning for to others o. Give me my one nite then continue. I remain anon

Bangalee to frosh!!!

I truly don't know wat 2 say abt D'banj,he luks sick nd too thin. I hope he's okay sha!

rossy said...

Double watch. Ok o

Bold Kid said...

He shud go and pay his debts. All this 1 na facade. We knw he broke nw.

Bangalee!.. #OminiFrosh #Repect

Koko master.....baba now.

shollymama said...

He looks cool

E b like say Dbaj don bleach ooooo Abi na my eye dey deceive me,nice outfit, fine car

DKM.

Looking good.

Nice Dress....d banj u too much

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Eheh! Money is good o, see koko master looking like under 25 guy..Baba God bless the works of my hands..all is well

nice ride

Yeah wateva...dude should put out some new material.

I don't like Dbanj's new look biko

The secret of success is within you, learn more on http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Nice one D banj

vanessa said...

money tlking

NOW HE LOOKS GOOD. NOT LIKE THE RANDY BOY IN THE OTHER DAY'S PIX.

Resembles aboki whr want go jumai. Gud for him

majormukoro said...

D'banj needs to rediscover himself. He has no swag

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

Luv d packaging. Hmm

becckyd said...

Too much money....

Am not a fan of D'banj so I don't even care, all he does his dress fashionably but no correct song has been released, dis dude better venture into business fully, music is not his thing

Stef said...

Seen. But Linda, is dis really necessary! Very soon celebs will start sending pix of themsleves while dey shower. Naija life!

destinysweet said...

Looking good,making speaking

-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

banga lee ooooooshey

seun p said...

God you know I love dbanj and I am a great fan of this guy. I bought two copies of dkm album. Still has them in car laoder.

Please I am asking to share in this glory you are dishing out. Lord let me also buy a Bentley before end of 2015. I know you can do it.

I want to live this life dbanj way. Money or success is not by agidi but by your grace. I want to leave Japanese cars for GERMAN machines.

I need a lekki home too.

I want to have the guys to say I want to buy a buy a private jet soon.

Least I forget I want to be so successful with minimal effort just like dbanj.
GOD grace is all I ask for.....

I know dbanj is hard working. Please bless my handwork as you have blessed this dude.

God I have never hated or envy another man success. Just like dbanj we are happy go getters.

God bless me dbanj and all dbanj lovers out there.

Our haters will continue to see us shinning.

Oluwa o cover wa.

Omini God is involved.

Nice outfit...but what's up with the GEJ cap?

Advertise your goods and services FREE of charge on this site http://jiji.ng/4924

Dbanj looks sick abeg.....dis is not fresh

Rhoda said...

Somebody pls tell me...is DBanj still an entertainer?

Dbanj is going broke and he is desperate to prove otherwise, dbanj even when u were rich b4 u don't show it like that. U better save ur remaining money so u don't go flat broke

Biko that's his personal biz. I mean, who really cares about this?
Until Dbanj empowers the youth I dont care where he goes, who he sees or how he sleeps.

fresh dude spending his money.

Hmmmmm dnt like this guy frm day one. I honestly dnt knw why. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Now that you are back, K-switch's Baby should show up anytime soon..lol

I no dey feel dis guy again.. Ever since he left don jazzy and dey do like mumu for genevieve.. Mtchew! He no dey eat ni?

DKM in the building, Looking good is a good business.

Atobatele said...

Chai....See motor. Enjoy your life bro.

Banga lee!! Leboo ��

fresh!!!

How exactly did he make his money again???

SHUGA APRILS $$$ said...

Debtor, go and pay o

Winyluv@yahoo.com

fresh!!!.... for more juicy gists log on to sleek9ja.blogspot.com

BANGALEEEEEE OF LIFE... AFRICA'S BIGGEST ARTIST BY A MILE

Sis guy don confuse ooo, go beg ur oga @ mavins, make ur old life come back alive

That's one sexy ass MACHINE D'banj

lisa . lilnovelty@gmail.com said...

Fresh ni fresh ke, I don't like his new look, was managing d old look. He now luks lyk stick.

Dude is looking so GAUNT and Skinny in a NOT SO Healthy way...am sure Ms IKeji is been sarcastic...It's not all well at DKM...

UK Tog.

cadillac said...

Where is juana rivers mehn!

That's an Aston Martin and not a Bentley bro!!!!! @Olumide David...

Ode, what do you knw about dbanj...that's one of the richest musicians in africa,.

Fyn boy

money is so good (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Hahahaha. Exactly!

Any proof he owes someone? he said it was a rumor so why push it? You people are haters sha... they put out fake news, hw come they couldn't show us a signed agreement between d'banj and the company or the bounced check? we didn't see any of that

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»