Photos: D'banj looking stylish as he dines with BBA housemates
D'banj is going into the BBA House later this evening to dine with the Housemates. He will be performing at the Big Brother Africa Finale tomorrow night. See more photos after the cut...
D'bang dey bleach for face! No be only some naija girls dey bleach Abeg! Linda I know say no matter de amount of cream wey u apply on ur body, ur skin can never bleach! Ur blackness thick u don use cream but e no work! Na Wetin make u dey criticise de people wey cream gree work on!
D'BANJ OOO, THANKS FOR GIVING US THE HIT SONG FEELING THE N**GA.. I THOUGHT HATERS SAID HE WON'T GIVE ANY HIT WITHOUT DON J... GOD DON SHOW ALL HATERS NOW.. IMAGINE HIT SONG DROP YESTERDAY AND HE IS ALREADY PERFORMING ..DAMN D'BANJ YOU ARE THE BIGGEST ARTIST
he looks youngggg...the has really transformed...but i dont care about his look,all i want is for him to go back to studio and cook good music,am seriously missing Dbnj on mohit!
Psychological analysis....its obvious but his mood lately is being analysed as someone who is lonely inside and trying so had to impress his fans....#my opinion# ««REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»
Linda, you are single handedly resucitating Dbanj's career. Lol. What's up with that? Why are you so invested in making him relevant? Well. You did it for Dencia. It's his turn. Lmao.
Wey you close your mouth there. What hit? Since he decided to leave mohits record he has done nothing even the yeye Kanye West don fashI the guy self. Let him go back to his roots
Xmas giveaway linda, my own suggestion. I would have said alloy but he might still go to sdk and share it with them so put him among 25k. Willi moses, edreamz and bonita deserves it everyone knows that, its crystal clear. Cute G Isn't constant let's face the fact so 25k, bishop dammy to me doesn't deserve anythin because he's new. Not up to 3months, he entered us with the word of God doesn't mean he deserves it. Olaleye adisa, shina shine, valentine onyegbula, meetDreal evans, olubukola luro, christie benjamin and face of lib dnt know her name people comment here everu other day. Don't know about anonymous because they are Anonymous so I can't tell. Thank you
Who truly deserves 100k? Based on consistency: 2)Onyx Godwin 3) Alloy Chikezie 4) Ed Dreamz 5) Shina Shine Took my time to do these. Trust me these guys are everywhere.
Dbange don go do serious cosmetic surgery/Makeover i dont understand why a guy would be looking different he looks younger abi does he wear make up? na wahoo nobody wan carry last
oshey, mr bangalee, linda crush, linda abi u think say we no know, no worry, if na cos of the lee, i don change name to DORO KERMITLEE, i no talk any thing and its definitely not my market
Dbanj u re bleachin and u look malnourished, pls eat food and fruits, prefer the old look jare. This look get no swag. Also release at least a good single if ur strength no carry album again. U re gettin or will I say u are out of market
mad stupid cow u be wit ur cheap umuahia bottle wey u put for wohwoh face seh na u go help m feed em una own no dey pass go marry as if u dey hapi for ur mariage na im make u still dey beg ur street boi to fuck u harder mumu na 14yrs u go end up ur life tnk u
182 comments:
Dis ur new look is really nice...enjoy urself!!
he looks gud
The Koko Garri Master
Yooo did he contour his face???!!
This pix are misleading
His face is as smooth as d moon n his hands as rough as sandpaper
Guess its d pic effect
He luks younger, I like d other look
good for him... Linda how far my Xmas present....
CHINAGOROM
Am I the only one that noticed the change in D'banj Complextion?
Dude is getting fairer Everyday :)
Is he bleaching?
Handsome man
Chai Genevieve is missing...
**lovestruck* :* :* :*
Looking so young and innocent, but dude has seen it all
Cool.
Tank God he left the socks and shorts at home...why he be like who rub under eye concealer
Linda, you and Dbanj I can smell something. Lool
I love u Dapo Oyebanji
cute..
Cool....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Dbanj I really do like you! #SeunLondon
Performing waat naa?? "DoroGUCCI". Lol!
Oh I get it Dbanj is the topic this week.
dude looking good Linda let him know am still single
Hope u don pay ur rent?
Very stylish
Obi is a boy.
OMG!!! Did this guy bleach or sth? Lemme just say it's sth.
the koko master is looking cute and sexy .....
Doppest muchacho ever liveth
D'bang dey bleach for face! No be only some naija girls dey bleach Abeg! Linda I know say no matter de amount of cream wey u apply on ur body, ur skin can never bleach! Ur blackness thick u don use cream but e no work! Na Wetin make u dey criticise de people wey cream gree work on!
Owk owk
This guy is looking emaciated. is he not eating or is he worried.
He looks good.wearing something mature
Faceoflib
Hmmm, abi dem contour him nose?
Those earphones is what i just need nothing else....
His pants could be hemmed though.
D'banj my crush
Hmmmm. He's cute. I think I'm noticing for d first time
HIGH LIFE
D'banj my crush
Wat song is d banj going 2 sing there? Ur tym don pass oga.. lol
Banga lee, love the new look..Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
He looks different in the second pix. Stylish essemble. I'm d'banj.
So he is now selling ear phone
Bobo yii hanz gaan. Lol.
Haaaaandsooooooome he is.....
Seems DB has got business here, cos he has being around for awhile. He looks good.
That's the man him self. Koko master. He is really Looking pepperoni!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
That's the man him self. Koko master. He is really Looking pepperoni!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
One word: cute
Cooooooool.he looks daper
Why is he looking so youngish these days. Make im dey there dey think say e still young.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Is that foundation on your face?
Did u guess notice Kokomaster is becoming fair?
Wonder what he would be singing
This year's BBA is boring
is dbanj bleaching?
Freshest dude! He looks cool but I dnt like him personally. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Koko garri no dey sell 4 market ??? . Invest wisely noww ohh . No more long tin
He looks good.
obviously this is dbanjs season for linda ikeji...
Fine boy no pimples.make sure you thrill the audience tomorrow oh.
Looks like he too is also carrying someone's rent. Lol.
Big Boy Big cash..Mr Robbers
Abeg... his new style is so immature.... d haircut sef nawa.... dis swanky shd jst stick to styling tonto abeg....
OK.. Next please
Looks smart in dis attire,d stylist did a good job.
D banj is looking so dapper day by day.
he looks youngggg...the has really transformed...but i dont care about his look,all i want is for him to go back to studio and cook good music,am seriously missing Dbnj on mohit!
Looking good
Koko master...fillee!! Do ur tin, fresh boy
R U kiddin me, so peeps r still feelin this dude. Thought he was musically extinct.
D banj luks lean. Is dat stylish or there's something else. Pls advice him to add some flesh
Love me some Dbanj
Koko boy.... Hehe
Nice look!
Yea he looks really cool...tayo water is happy now o
Looking good
Omo na fine boy
Linda sha...u don run commot for flavor...hhhm
no more flavour...hhhm just passing by
He looks younger with the hair-style
Psychological analysis....its obvious but his mood lately is being analysed as someone who is lonely inside and trying so had to impress his fans....#my opinion# ««REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»
Handsome lyk moi
BangaLee!! who likes his new style?
Need 2 get sumfin ryt, has he gone 4rum Music to fashion? He's such a confused idiot
Tank God for make ups
First, dapper. Now, stylish. Misuse of words.
This brother is fine
he is looking too young nd so lyk dbang
big fish.......hmmmmm. baba make me a bigger fish. me I like d swag
Nigga be looking g*y af. S/o to his team. Let's hope he makes a great come back soon!
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
D'banj u look so haunted!!!
Koko master flex
Linda, you are single handedly resucitating Dbanj's career. Lol. What's up with that? Why are you so invested in making him relevant? Well. You did it for Dencia. It's his turn. Lmao.
Dbang looking so cute unlyk b4
I watched I can't contained it wen I saw him tayo sure had fun..... Hehehehehe
Dis guy dey bleach ooooo,chai dis new look ugly
"Papa youth" go get you some wife or a child.
He looks young or has he joined the craze of botox.
Someone about to be richer than dbanj tomorrow.
(Twitter:ig)
Fine boy beta pinkin
Yes he broughr peace in that house. Happy our rep tayo won d one dot com award
If he is,will it add money to ur acct. Go n kpeme cos u'll always b a Blackie till d end of tyms
Another Blackie, go n jump into d lagoon miss
Lmao, anodr blackie a** babe. Y u wan knw, bcos he has left una league of black mambas. Sorry oh, I knw u greats wish is to b fair but no show
Hes looking very cute
He is looking so different o.
fine man no wife,why.
I almost thought it's burner boy coz that's his TM...he looks dope tho
You're so right Tamia.
He Iooks good no doubt
lukin cute
lukin cute
Wey you close your mouth there. What hit? Since he decided to leave mohits record he has done nothing even the yeye Kanye West don fashI the guy self. Let him go back to his roots
Dbanj the one man soldier. I admire his courage.
New look #cute look#
Dis season is d most boring and worst bba season eva
See coco master looking young and fresh
i no know him. wetin concern me with him and where he is going. gosh!
mjabdulk@gmail.com
I love dis look
He luks good any time any day
Eheh lukin dapper
BAdooooo!
Fresh
Bros u neva hear 'feeling the nigga'..na fresh hit track..d'banj is bak. File
Lovely look
Dis is d look dat suitss u
Looking fresh
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
He is beginning to look gayyyyyy!!!!!! Why bleach na????
Bangalee.yemisi Z10 says so
Hot guy dat koko garri na ordinary garri?#ice princess#
He's so cute
He looks good.
Eis so cute and luking super young!
My dbanj of life......i ♡ u.....
After his break up with don jazzy he's been looking so fresh.
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
He looks younger and fairer.
Hmmmmm koko master keep deceiving urself all ur mates don marry born pikin. U still dey d form fine boy
In your dreamz ashawo kobo kobo
Mister doodie killer "no doubt"
When he doesn't even know that a hippopotamus like u exists.
Linda, ur blog get as e be now o
Xmas giveaway linda, my own suggestion. I would have said alloy but he might still go to sdk and share it with them so put him among 25k. Willi moses, edreamz and bonita deserves it everyone knows that, its crystal clear. Cute G Isn't constant let's face the fact so 25k, bishop dammy to me doesn't deserve anythin because he's new. Not up to 3months, he entered us with the word of God doesn't mean he deserves it. Olaleye adisa, shina shine, valentine onyegbula, meetDreal evans, olubukola luro, christie benjamin and face of lib dnt know her name people comment here everu other day. Don't know about anonymous because they are Anonymous so I can't tell. Thank you
Perform wich kind song na???? D finale will b soooo borin if ds boi performs
Do you know him personally?? Stupthisfoolishness oga
He looks different...he looks good anyway..
===Pearl===
I jez luv dz guy...he kips lukn younger Evrydy
fool
Oshe he's looking dappy...
Hahahahahaha I noticed that
cute
Who truly deserves 100k? Based on consistency: 2)Onyx Godwin
3) Alloy Chikezie
4) Ed Dreamz
5) Shina Shine
Took my time to do these.
Trust me these guys are everywhere.
Dbange don go do serious cosmetic surgery/Makeover i dont understand why a guy would be looking different he looks younger abi does he wear make up? na wahoo nobody wan carry last
Lyndy ar u trying 2 tell us somtin abt dbanj? Tell us a story abeg
Linda marry D'banj nah #wink #wink
New post on the blog. you're special www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Yeah it is cos it's been worked on photoshop. .
Kudos to him, he is gaining ground though
which song him wan sing? abi him wan go premiere himself as fine boy.
this look is awesome
BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT HAS BEEN POST HERE
I like Dbanj. . He is d Best African Act now do doubt
oshey, mr bangalee, linda crush, linda abi u think say we no know, no worry, if na cos of the lee, i don change name to DORO KERMITLEE, i no talk any thing and its definitely not my market
dix year bigbrother is not dat interesting to me ooo but goodluck to our naija guy Tayo
Cool nd lovely
Cute guy.
Is it me or dbanj is now so skinny.. Has he always been this way ?
He looks younger and thinner
Dbanj u re bleachin and u look malnourished, pls eat food and fruits, prefer the old look jare. This look get no swag. Also release at least a good single if ur strength no carry album again. U re gettin or will I say u are out of market
Cute guy
He is really looking nice.
Nice 1
so gay!
Naija Drake.......lol
This guy self.
Let me shine off. I need just a chance.
This guy self.
Let me shine off. I need just a chance.
mad stupid cow u be wit ur cheap umuahia bottle wey u put for wohwoh face seh na u go help m feed em una own no dey pass go marry
as if u dey hapi for ur mariage na im make u still dey beg ur street boi to fuck u harder mumu na 14yrs u go end up ur life tnk u
weyrey but better than your father wey dey wear pamperz
love one tin tin
Looks so good and stressless.
Hey Dapo, maintain this look o. cute n mature
WHAT'S LOOKING GOOD ABOUT HIM? HE'S BEEN LOOKING PALE RECENTLY.