Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo welcome daughter

Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere and wife actress Nuella Njubigbo have welcomed their first child together, a baby girl born today December  3rd in the US. Tchidi announced on Twitter that their new bundle of joy has been named Adachi Testimony Tchidi Chikere. Tchidi has three boys with ex-wife Sophia. Congrats to them.

174 comments:

LGM said...

Atobatele said...

Congratulation

LGM said...

1st tu comment..hehe

Congrat amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm

congrats to them ...welcome little one

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wit dis pic(d firstone)I guess someone somewhere wil b sayin had I known.lol!

wow......Congrats.......bundle of joy

Congrats to them.

Hmmm! Three boys and she still went ahead. OK name. Congratulations to them. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

destinysweet said...

Congratulations. May God continue to bless ur marriage

---#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Good to hear. Nuella congrats.

Today is November 3rd ke?
Linda's calendar is backwards. Linda no wan old.

Congrats 2 u both.

REAL. PIKIN said...

Waoh congrat to them God bless d family.

Linda November ke'? Na wa o.

Awww. How sweet!

Hello Linda,
You mean to say December 3 and not November 3.

Cheers

linda ikeji's boo said...

congrats to them.God bless the baby

congrats to them big tym..

Dats sad horseband snatcher

Yayyyyy congrat o

Lmao at Testimony. What a name!!! Congrats to them sha.

Congrats to them..

Cute baby. Congrats!

kach said...

Congratulations.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Ladies if u can't find ur husband,please snatch one.story from the gods.Congratulations

ORACLE SAYS SO

Congrat to them and Adachi you're welcome to beautiful world

SCIS said...

November 3rd???

Congrat man........Topzyus@yahoo.com

Congratulation to them

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Congratulobia.

@Linda it's December 3rd Not November stop backdating us.. Between she is a beautiful baby.. are u sure TcHidi didn't drink Rum and Period Cocktail..?

Congrats to them. The baby looks like Tchidi.

Havn't seen any movie she acted sha bt congrats 2 her...... NJ

Talk2Henry said...

Congrats to them

Congrats dear...

Congrats to them. Welcome to the world baby.

*Anticipated #Ugomma #Onyinyemu #Oyorima

umunas said...

Congrats bitter leaf cynthia

khemorah said...

What kind of name is that one? Mtchew.

Ok ... Now nuellas vagina go don dey loose frm childbirth, shebi Chidi will soon be on the prowl for another suitable bride , we are watching!

Linda its December not November pls.

Mary Orbih said...

Why is dat most celeb give birth to their children abroad

Congrats 2 him

Zombie huntress said...

Eku ewu omo

Congrats to them #didi

"Tchidi has three boys with ex wife". I reserve my comment...

Omobola Alfred said...

Congrats to them..

Congratulations

Lindodo pls stop taking us backwards, I am ready for the year to end already! We're in DECEMBER byatch!!!!!

Congrats to them.

Linda its December 3rd not November 3rd... u should read things before u post

nnukwunwanyi said...

Wow,congrats to her

Linda it's 2 day November 3rd, u need some rest. Anyway shaa congrats it's really Xmas bundle of joy.

Most of 9ja Celeb have their kids in U.S now...poverty is terrible

Neks said...

>>>>> welcome to the world baby and congrats to Tchi and Nuella. <<<<<

Congrats to them.she looks like her dad.
Faceoflib

Congrats husband snatcher

Big congratz happy for dem.. @funmimy

Linda nwa ikeji na december we dey oooo, incase u are still in november.

Congrats to them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I'm so happy 4 dem,welcome 2 our beautiful world Adachi,God bless u.

Mama Rims

Congrats....u nodey waste time

Which 1 is testimony naaa..d chic will grow up nd change d name.haba

I won't I won't hear any break up story abt u too,u guys are cute together

Daddy Teacake said...

November or December?

Congratulations.

Can't wait to get my own lost lib and kid oh.

Long live LIB™

Golda Awosika said...

Congratz 2 d new parents

best baby said...

Congrat guys, children are gift 4rm God

Congrats to them

Linda is dec 3rd not nov 3rd.congrts to dem..*Daily Benefits*

Jeni_zee said...

Linda see your long mouth like tchidi has 3 boys with ex wife lol amebo

Bold Kid said...

Plenty 2nd hand husbands. Congrats to them.

Nov 3rd or Dec 3rd

Rinibej said...

Wat type of pose is dat biko..nuella nnem,time never reach to tush up??? Ogini?

Chidi's mini me. She luks like him already. Congratz to u guys

Congrats to the couple, a baby is always a thing of joy and worth of giving God Praise.

However what kind of name is "Testimony"? Smal time awon guys go shorten the thing to "Testes" :-)

Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com

Hmmmmmmm congrat 2 them. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Congrat

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats to Nuella and Tchidi Chikere.

Wat. Will I say to dis woman! Shaa. Dere is God ooo, welcome to d world baby gal.

DIS IS GRACE B

Hmmmm A life. Congrats.

POTABLE viv said...

Congrats 2 them.

Gdys said...

Welcome to d world baby girl

KWIN MEENA said...

Congarts to dem, Linda November abi December?

Mitchelle 209 said...

Linda, abeg na dec 3rd we dey, no b nov 3 rd

Congrats to them. <>. >. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

Angie Cape said...

Wow.. Congrats to them.
Welcome to the world baba...

*My R1.50c comment *

Congratz to them 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

Congratulations to them. Welcome to the world Adachi.

Welcome new baby....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Congrats ooo, she shall be a blessing to ur family. Adajesus said so

Congratulobia 2 them!!!

Congratts

Linda na December we dey no be November

I think it should be December 3rd NOT November 3rd as you typed Linda.

OJAI baby said...

Congrats nuella and tchidi. Am happy for you both

OJAI baby said...

Congrats you both. Am happy for u

Waaaaaaa...Congratulations on being a new mum Nothing will ever compare to the joy, love & delight a child will bring into ur lives ..God Bless your home

elovi said...

Congrats to dem

elovi said...

Hope d baby no carry nuella big lips lols

Hope he is happi nw? Congrats sha

Joy Adeniyi said...

Congrats!

Cute couple,cute baby. Welcome to the world little one :-)

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Linda, u mean December 3rd right ?

Congrats :(

Congrats!!!

Congrats to them

Well.. that escalated quickly

congrats to them...

#Godblessnigeria

Congratulations,is it november 3rd or december 3rd?linda please check ur msg.

Nonny said...

@ elovi..i love nuella cos if her bug lips..v imagined kissing such lips..oMG..its paradise in a woman..they look gorgeous together..buh that doesn't erase the fact that she snatched another woman's man

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Lmao @ Nuella big lips, congrats

Nonny said...

Linda n November, I guess she isn't ready yet for December

becckyd said...

Congrats!

DECEMBER NOT NOVEMBER. WE ARE GOING FORWARD NOT BACKWARDS.

Soon and very Soon. Nuella will be baby mama 2 !!

mary odum said...

Tchidi does no wrong in my eyes.

Berryblast said...

Congrats to d Tchikeres, wellcome baby, muah

na you sabi,nuella get big lip but Tchidi love am like dat.

hmmmmmm! hope it works out for them

becca said...

congrats

becca said...

congrats

Good for themed

Urs is forward. Know know!!

Congrats 2 dem

Congrats to them although the name sounds funny sha. Esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Gentletee said...

Congrats to them as their bundle of joy is a birthday mate!

Blessing Isaac said...

Keep the passion glowing,guy!

Thank God for safe delivery.

becca said...

tnks ma'am for aprovn my comnt,,.,dream com true!

Congrats to them. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Congrats to them

congrats to Chikere

Shop on DEAILDY for the xmas shopping and get a discount fir every thing that you buy

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

The Narrow Way That Leads To Heaven - Matthew 7:13,14

Congratulations to u ONESHAKEKIKWA

The new born baby is welcomed to the world. mjabdulk@gmail.com

rukkybankz said...

Congrats to em

Congratulations on their baby, and God bless their union!!! Whizman

Lmao..

Welcome New Baby! Tchidi na so life be now now u don get daughter sbebi u go like am make man do am d way wey u do Sophia? Shebi Nuella u too go like am? Anyway,new pikin welcome. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Congratulations

Cute. Congrats.

Congrats.....welcome to the world Adachi.....such a beauty

Congratulations to them

yemisi Z10 said...

Congrats to them.husband snatcher's them

Cute baby

Libda my friend, I refuse to move backwards o. We are in December biko

Linda my friend, I refuse to move backwards. We are in d month of December

Finally! ThankGod for safe delivery Congrat woman.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

olatee said...

congrat

olatee

Linda biko we knw say him get 3boys from Sophia no need 4 announcement cos LIBERS go flood this babe with insult!!!
#walksaway#

C. A. Omerenna said...

welcome baby cheers lindaikeji

ebonydoc said...

Dis tchidi is razz ehn! Which one is testimony again? Why don't u give her a name dat she'd be proud to bear when she 's an adult? Nigerians and their stupid syndrome of naming a child according to d circumstances surrounding d birth!!! So if d child died and was luckily revived/ resuscitated, dey would name him/her revival??? LMAO
Anyways, which one is my own sef? Congrats to u both ohhhhhh

Congrats to dem

congrats ooo

vanessa said...

congrats, so hapi 4 u...welc baby tess

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nigeria's ANGELINA and Brad Pitt. Ppl be snatching and marrying under our very eyes. Lmao. Women hold ur men tight o. The days are bad I tell you.

Congrats to them!

Congratz dear.

Mimi said...

Nigerians! What kind of name is that now? "Testimony "? Must you name your child such? You should have just used the ibo translation... Chai. The short for the name should be "Test" Lool

Congratulations Tchidi and Nuela on the arrival of ur new baby. I love u guys.

Gift Lawrence said...

congrats to them.

Geraldine said...

CONGRATS TO THEM.

Congratulations to them. welcome to the world baby lil princess.

Bandele Ruth said...

Anything whatsoever they decide to name their child...Wetin be una own?..no be everybody dey pray to give testimony??!!mumu pple..if the name is too posh now..dey will complain!

HCongrats to Mr & Mrs Chikere
Welcome to the world Testimony Adachi

he will soon leave u too..get ready

Nuella is a husband snatcher period! Shame on her (Kpomo lips!) and irresponsible chidi who will sure cheat on her with numerous upcoming actresses. What goes around comes around! KARMA!