Photo: Footballer Ikechukwu Uche & team mates show off hot abs
Super Eagles star and striker for Villareal CF Ikechukwu Uche and his
teammates at the Spanish club showed off their hot abs as they posed to take
a shower selfie after a match yesterday. Hot men!
Please people vote wisely. These people has been a dedicated commenter on lib Alloy Chikezie, Hilary Obiora, Cute G, Ed dreamz, Shina Shine, Wikheminna Moses.
Good one Linda.Sincerely the people that deserves it are Cute G, she's one intelligent girl., Alloy Chikezie, very diplomatic and patriotic citizen and ed dreamz, very confused child.
Wherever people are taking clothes off, igbo (men) people will be there. I guess since conning out of the jungle, igbos have found it hard to get used to clothes.
140 comments:
Wondering what is there to show off.
Sure men!
Hot fire
All I see is two hot abs, Ike and the tall guy.
Lmaoooooo. hot men my ass..
Uche abs no hot o....e b like cocroach wea dem disfeather....OG.
Not all ooooo Linda.
DIamondberry027@gmail.com
Obi nwanza..lol
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I Can't see anybody but the tallest dude in the middle standing behind.. he's so fine.
If i hear....immature abs....
Hmm, shower selfie? Okay!
E clear!
E clear
hot keh hot neh!!!....,..juisy007@yahoo.com
Hot dudes.
Dis guys re super hot,my type,u knw wot i nean # winks
If i hear. No be only hot men,only my brother Ikechukwu manage hot here. Meanwhile 1st to comment
This is no selfie!
Lol. Hot men with fresh body #onelovefromSnow#
He's already looking like them.
They ain't hot anything.
They all look good!
honestkucho@yahoo.com
Hahahahaha..........
Abs indeed
I can't see anything hot about their abs
Lolz.
MICKY: isorit!!! Keep showing,make your pick ladies. I'd go for none,ok, maybe the cash
lol
WAOOO THE ARE GREAT WHY IS THE OTHER GUY HOLDING HIS DICK AY BE HIS SMALL SECRET GAY HMMMM I SMELL RAT OOOO GOODLUCK SEXY ABS
Wow.... Diz is jes breathtaking.*fanself*#drooling.
Davido's GF
After shower pose... NYC one.
just trying too figure out the hotness anyways
Very hot
DRY abs!
There is nothing hot about this jawe, they look regular.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Cool..
U too lyk hot men Lin lin
#chynell#
Is Uche's own abs hot too? It is just a question sha.
Passing, gab4u2008@yahoo.com
They look sexy and hot
Wish dae look as gud as they are in the league#nony
Theree wahala.....michealscollin@gmail.com
Cool... he's really making way
Lol...As iN?...E Big Nwa!...Flex bro dats Wat u merit
Whops!!! Handsome faces and yes 'HOT"
The guy in the middle is smoking hot. Uche please go get some abs cos that you own no reach six packs na 5 I see.
Lool...Linda u sef eh,wher is d abs? cant c nothing
See their dry chest
†ђξ middle guy is so fyn.. Chai, see finess ... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Why no white guy touch I.k uche?? Racism sha. Deir body try. 'Sergio Frankie'
Please people vote wisely. These people has been a dedicated commenter on lib Alloy Chikezie, Hilary Obiora, Cute G, Ed dreamz, Shina Shine, Wikheminna Moses.
#Lindaoflife. You wee just be tripping for mehn. Cool tho. Buh we still waiting for Linda's hot man!
Abeg me I only saw chest o
Uche get 3 packs hehe
They shud focus more on playing good football....
Can't spot the difference between him and his team mates....nice body though
He has turn to oyibo already..
This happened cos they were victorious..
Naijas best player
Linda biko where's d hot abs cos I can't see any...they look like bunch of gays...I know onyx will like some of them...
Wow nice abs
Good lord, fine men!
Nice fitness
See doz white men dem dry chests...hahaha
Good one Linda.Sincerely the people that deserves it are Cute G, she's one intelligent girl., Alloy Chikezie, very diplomatic and patriotic citizen and ed dreamz, very confused child.
Hot men indeed.when bank acct dey bulky,why dem no go hot?
HAWTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
KAI
Dude is almost the same complexion with the white guys.
is good to be good the look good i love footballers
What's that one on yellow holding?...hmmmm
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Vogue steppers..
so cute
Dz guys ar so hot n tempting, I dnt mind going wit d's fair one in d middle . 54bf6da0
Cute guys
indeed!!!
Sexy Men
Me I no see anything hot hia oooo
Mikky
Linda I wanna win too......#sad face..,.. vd78236@gmail......
Fresh dudes, buh dose abs aren't as hawt as moi boo's *Flora*
where is the abs?
Seye_johnson@yahoo.co.uk
big boys. heroxty@gmail.com
good looking men
big boys. heroxty@gmail.com
Sorry but I don't see anything hot there at all... Gee Starr
Cool pix
big boys.heroxty@gmail.com
They all look cute...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
seen
Sweet Linda u like naked men! Chio..
....but these guys make brain! Love d packs!
Hmmmmmm
My kinda guys
No much muscle
All lean muscled n handsome
Okbye
Cuties the guy on yellow tho #sighs
great theam
mojeedw@gmail.com
fresh guys...
All the best uche #general hendrix
Hot? Nothing hot about this pix or men, they are just there.
handsome duds choping money
Dude on the left looks like fabregas. .uche fine small sha
Sexy....@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
They are all handsome young men.
Hot men indeed😀😃
Hot hot
I didn't see anything o.....oh wait!! Lemme get my glasses.....*****QUEENMAYA******
Cuties
Cuties. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Rich niggas making waves
Hmmmmm! Linda y ar u showing us dere six parts !ok nice one
See their dry chest.
Omo na pot belly sure pass ooooo
....KISMET KIDDIES ENT..commenting via www.JUMIA.COM.NG\children
Lolzzz
Which of them bcoz my eye dey on that one with towel on his back, #shineteeth#
Handsome and hot guys.
Linda they took a picture they didn't show abs lol
Ds one na for umu nwanyi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
So?
They all look good though
You sabi better thing ehn..😜
Linda I wanna win oh Sammyuyi@gmail.com
Uche scored a good goal last night.
I can't find my comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
9ce photo...He's (IK. Uche ) already like them self.
flat chest..#youngboyintobigthingz#
Handsome dude
Its a selfie but nt jst a #soloo selfie....they are fresh tho #nohomo
somebody tell me what the guy in yellow is holding. looks small though.
lekyan2013@gmail.com
hot dudes
DID THEY WON LA LIGA?
Olodo, is there anyone dark there?
not that hot but they look good.
nice one...but dis uche guy don almost turn white o
Wow! Looking good guys.
@jessyangels4love
linda sef.all dis dry chested duds is wat u ar hot?na wa for u ooo.
Linda Wetin I do u o,u'vent bein posting my comments for d past 2wks nw, Abi u dey beef me..lol
All I see is uche
Linda no dey use eye see bare chested men lol
Wherever people are taking clothes off, igbo (men) people will be there. I guess since conning out of the jungle, igbos have found it hard to get used to clothes.
Both guys in d middle will do for me
lol
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West and
Kanye West plan a nude photoshoot together
Who cares? I dey here he dey dere, nothing goes for nothing, everybody should live in a good, nice, moral and better way. mjabdulk@gmail.com