Davido buys himself a brand new Range Rover as Xmas present | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Davido buys himself a brand new Range Rover as Xmas present

Davido just shared this photo on his instagram page. He said it's an early Christmas present to himself for a great 2014. Congrats to him. He wrote:
"Early Christmas present for myself. Been a great year. Thanks for all the support worldwide. I wouldn't have gone this far without you guys. 2015 gonna be mad!"

271 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271
CELEB said...

Congrats.

Congratulations Davido omo baba olowo emmyobi324@gmail.com

God has been great to davido this year. he works hard is just the secret.

omo baba olowo.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

Gbenga said...

Gone are the days when it used to be. Limousines; it's now Range Rovers!

Regina said...

OBO.... enjoy,its your time.

Compliment of the season OBO

Zombie huntress said...

Ah linda

Bother bout yourself instead of WizKid,WizKid is made already, he can afford 5 if he wants ti,,I'm pretty sure u are way older dan dem... Agbaya oshi

Dats y pple like u remain poor,who told u he doesn't pay tax? U wen dey talk,u dey pay tax?? Bad belle!

Try harder bae

Nyc ride

U no try at alll ooo!! Not even a camery or corolla,na beetle? *faints*

Dats #35million ..My bosses wife bought hers 2months ago..

Exactly, y do u care? Cos its not ur consine...next!

Diz guy ji nku!

You posted this news really fast. Be like say e de ya bbm

(Twitter/ig)

Congrats davido

This car dealers has cars joor..dats a Bentley coup 39-43million..toyota prado..Money

Nice ride bro...congratulation

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

Tito said...

Clearly u no nothing about cars... Shizzi drives a cayenne while wizkid drives a panamera (u should check the price difference).. What do u drive?

Hard work gains congrats on

King Fahad said...

Sharrap Invest you own and let people be. hes dad is a billionaire and deres no way the future aint bright for this dude.

Okafors Mentor said...

cool fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

Akeem Rotimi said...

he nor dey tire for car? smhhhhh

Akeem Rotimi said...

he should try and be helping the less privilage o, like LIB...

Congrats to him

#Omoh

Barbara said...

Congrats my dear Davido, but I no like this your garage o, I see one other mad car there and you no fit tush up the garage eh! Na wa for u o, which kan zinc garage be this one? "Signs........

MANY IDIOTS CANT SPELL HERE ....ITS "CONGRATS" AND NOT "CONGRATES" ....PLEASE PLEASE

nkiru said...

he is enjoying his money. njkalu@yahoo.com.

Too much money

linda ikeji's boo said...

congrats to him

Obo nice. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

gud one but he should reach out to others... congrats

ivory said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM

ivory said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM

yemisi Z10 said...

Hard work pays.
Yemisi Z10 says so

hard work pays. merry Christmas!!!

the fact that he bought his manager and his producer cars few weeks ago blew my mind... not just cars ooooo i mean gL4MATIC AND porche... you deserve the best Davido, oke oke lo mama lo oo in jesus name

John said...

You deserve it boy. You are good and hardworking.

Congrats to him, make he dash me one of d old ones he has nah!!!

linda ikeji's boo said...

congrats to him

U go fear,fear wen moni de talk

Congrat, money speaking (eleyele1@yahoo.con)

nice one,so when am I getting mine.#winks

becckyd said...

congrats boy!

nice one daev,forget haters always avin sumtyn negative to say....so wen am I getting mine?#smiles

God bless your hussle bro you deserve it

Congrats to him...

OBO baddest

Congrats......OBO

BADDEST! !!. OBO I be ur fan to the core. I be chelsea fan but I gbadu you pass Drogba. wen it comes to you I fit tear shirt 4 argument. Lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

becckyd said...

OMO BABA OLOWO

Ceemij said...

You worked hard for it. enjoy the fruit of your labour. We will join you when we get there. Congrats.

This boy dey try. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

good one tho .. am sure he has lotta cars already and heard he own a jet of recent ... common broda !!! d1 u don buy don do na !!!! lol

Congrat Davido
ericdras@gmail.com

Correct guy continue BALLING
ivanmihela83@yahoo.com

Ziggyflex said...

Davido my man.Keep balling bro

Davido orooooooo...OBO himself

Emy said...

Congratulations brother.

Wow, young, fresh, handsome and above all rich.. Can wait to be like yu.. Eating the fruit of labour.Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

MY DEAM CAR.

DEguebe said...

Congratulations my sake.. David.. But 2015 wouldn't be mad but rather, it would be joyous, blessed and fulfilled. Mc Baba Oloye says so

Dope Ride. Make peace wit all men. #IKENNA

thes ppl hav monies but hardly u dey see dem asisting d poor and needy. those hav mony should divert there money to refugees, sick pple, poor, needy, unem[ployment and busniess that will help boosting emplyment and rreduce umemplyment rampart and increasing dealing in his country.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Too much money.. For latest news update Visit www.silvertuke.blogspot.mx/

Brother.. You need to work hard.

Jes d same model as mine

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271   Newer› Newest»