Photo: 16 year old Nigerian girl goes missing in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photo: 16 year old Nigerian girl goes missing in London

A 16-year-old Nigerian girl named Kiahmarah Nwagwu (pictured above) has been declared missing. According to London24, Kiamarah was last seen leaving her school, Hammersmith Academy on Wednesday December 3rd at about 1.30pm.

Kiahmarah is slim and between 5ft 6ins and 5ft 8ins tall. At the time of her disappearance, she had shoulder-length Afro-style hair, and was last seen wearing a dark knee-length wax coat, but might have taken a change of clothes. Anyone who has seen Kiahmarah or who knows of her whereabouts is asked to call Hammersmith & Fulham police on 101 or the charity Missing People on 116 000.

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

She's somewhere rocking the mic... she would surface when she's done.

Linda ur aproko don enter international, how u want mak we tak find dis gal now 4 Nigeria nawaoo

What sup wit d story of naija missing in foreign land no...na wah ooo

AQO said...

I pray she's found.

All student forum said...

The police will definately find her

destinysweet said...

I pray she returns home

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Nonny said...

I pray she gets found alive

dis is really shocing n painful

Fyi I stay in London and I'm a liber, oluku

God will locate her..

She will be found in Jesus name

Another one. na wa ooo

God na your hand we dey oo. Nuella1001@yahoo.com.

phantombruce said...

@ joy chukwudi..you are so dumb..even my 3yrs old son knows its not only Nigerians that go on LIB..u need to return the tuition fee ur parents paid back to them..OLODO

phantombruce said...

Joy ur so dumb..na only Naija dey go on LIB..I weep for ur thinking process..olodo

The girl dey enjoy herself somewhere,lol

Eh yah! I pray she is found

doc said...

What is her relationship with her parents? siblings?
who are her friends in schl??

docwealth@gmail.com

why almost every negative news in dat country get nigerian mentioned?

obizzle said...

Let them check all dem Jamaicans houses in london

Chai! Fine Girl o. Make peace wit all men #IKENNA

I pray they find her ooo...

I pray they find her ooo

May God protect her...Amen

let police do their in searching for her.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

The Perfect Bitch said...

You surfixed kardashian to ur name?*smh*

DEguebe said...

She would be found alive in Jesus mighty name. Mc Baba Oloye says so

I hope they find her

Y r Nigerians always missing abroad? I lkeep wondering. May God bring her back! Ameen

janegal said...

she will return home save and sound in jesus name

Things are happening

I pray they find her

Hope they find her alive

God have mercy

ivory said...

i pray shes found

ivory said...

i pray they find her

ivory said...

i pray they find her

ivory said...

i pray they find her

ivory said...

i pray they find her

ivory said...

ohhhhh

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

She is found IJN, and so shall it be

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

She is found IJN, and so shall it be

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

i pray she will be found say

OMOTOLA said...

I PRAY SHE IS FOUND OO, AND HOPE SHE DIDN'T ENLOPE WITH BOYFRIEND, COS THIS TEENAGERS CAN DO WONDERS.

I'm sorry, but that pic doesn't look like it was taken in the UK.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»