Muhammed Ali posts his first selfie @74 on new instagram page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Muhammed Ali posts his first selfie @74 on new instagram page

The legendary boxer opened his instagram page a few weeks ago and posted his first close up pic over the weekend. Such a heartwarming pic...

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

Ugly ..lol

Good for him. Next!

Handsome papi nice selfie you gat there #onelovefromSnow#

FTUSH said...

what does he want to do on Instagram at this age?

Happy Selfie.. and Linda. pls I nominate Willhemnna Moses to win your 100k..lol.. I pray this witch wont hunt me today lol

still very handsome @ 74!!!

And he looks handsome...Nice

lol.. be nice

Ebube Dike.

jezzzzz...like seriously????

Neks said...

He is still handsome, you dare call him ugly, Vicky? your ass is!

WHAO HE IS DOING WELL AT HIS AGE.

Upcoming Nollywood Actor And Others In Robbery Operation Arrested

Lol. He is really old ooh

Andre said...

I think you are the ugly one Bitch.

He looks like arnold schwarzenegger

He has really transformed. We change according to our age. I heard so much about him as a boxer. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH.

ASHANKA said...

LOL... NA NOW U KAN DEY OPEN INSTAGRAM

Wishing you more years and good health... Nice, you remind me of a certain day.

SHUGA APRILS$$$ said...

Wow! Such a legend..... When ur life is fruitful, ageing becomes a glorious thing

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Boxing legend.

R u the fine one?....LOL

Cool @above 70.

Long live LIB™

He looks like arnold schwarzenegger..he doesn't look like a sportsman

tjaytb said...

Not bad for a legend

That's an unkind thing to say.

That's gud@74......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Old age is becoming a nightmare to me! He's aging gracefully

Wats ugly abt it pls? Haba

Great Muhammad Ali. It is well with you sir. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

bad mouth favvs said...

ok seen,for all who don't know Muhammed Ali, dis is Muhammed Ali... nxt pls....

I would love to see how you will look like at 74. Dundy

U will be suprised how handsome dis "very ugly" person was.

eeh ya he has aged. still a legend.

Cute!! For eis age!!!!

destinysweet said...

Wow,dis legend really don old ooooooo
--#Auntylindagoddaughter#

funkydoppy said...

See ur head like urgly.is ur grandfather handsome like dis man@74

Ohh nice.

I would love to see how you will look like at 74. Dundy

Wow..old age in here.

Old man

Lets see if u will look half as good as him when u get to 50yrs!! He's 74!!

@vicky,you call a 74 year old man ugly, I pray you reach that age and get half of his achievement. As if you can create ant.

Vicky Darl, So ignorant you! A legend @ 74 and you called him UGLY. You should be ashamed of your self

Yes, ignorance is indeed a disease!

Dave Mide said...

cmon @vicky ...thats a legend dont insult him! Show us ur grandpa ..even dad @74 then we ll c ..until then ,..shut ur trap

Wonder wat yhu will look like @ 74

@vicky can u be this cute at 74 pls mind ur comments

Awww nice :)

(Twitter:IG)

Lindodo, what's so heart warming abt this pic?

Naija Babe said...

Awww Old legendry but still looking Fab

Hope you will use that instagram for promoting peace and unity in the world. mjabdulk@gmail.com

U're stupid lol

Vicky wen you attain that age with that much achievement and popularity post a pic of yourself let's see how you look then!

dreze said...

greatest of all time

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Ali still got some swag after those blows and punches.

ORACLE SAY SO

adaonah@yahoo.com said...

E don old o.

VICKY DARL? CANT WAIT TO SEE YOUR SELFIE AT 75. THATS EVEN IF YOU'LL BE ABLE TO HOLD YOUR PHONE STEADY. MTCHEWW!

@vicky when you attain that age with that much achievement and popularity post a picture of yourself let people see how you look

Why will you say an old man is ugly? U don't need dat, u were not raised like dat!

Have some respect fool!

Why would u call him ugly u frog? Put ur grandads pics lets see. Female maggot

Awww, he looks cute for his age...

Vicky darl am S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sure U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt v elders in ur family let Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ͡ how U̶̲̥̅̊ will look @ 74 mumu

Modupe

Wow.. Living legend...

Post your own father picture make we see....

Muhammed Ali is 72 and not 74.

u re ugly! stupid fake ass ho!

GOAT

Vicky darl dear when you re 60 even without being a professional boxer i guess you will be as ugly as the devil lol

Why r u so negative about someone look? If u can't say a good thing I think u better shut...

Old but still looks handsome..

Phoool he is 74
Wah d fuck do u expect
Mtshewwww the husstle for 100k jus make una dey comment rubbish

Looking good pa Ali.

You will one day be as old as he is and people will call u uglu

Ugly*

Mak terince said...

Respects pops respects. Way to show all those old folks how to take a selfie. Respects

queen baby said...

Ur papa ugly

Ode girl......is ur fada or ur ancestors has fine!!!!!

linda ikeji's boo said...

he is not posing for people to tell him whether he is hot or not.he's just sending a worm message out there.he is an old man,you shouldn't say he's ugly Vicky.just shut up

Chuks said...

Don't worry we will know how U will look like when U re his age

frank said...

You are a woman, and you should watch how you talk in public, you won't even look this fresh when you get to his age.

GREG_GPEL said...

We re now in d world of selfie,we don't call photographers again to take us pics. Bt some pple still need photographers like Ali

Idiot ....it's ppl Like you that don't live long ...afori jati jati

Grand pa selfie.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

And it made news...

the world' greatest

Spiky said...

Stupid u.

Legendry. This is just a simple proof that we will all get old someday. He was such a great and strong man. Now he looks so fragile.

Vicky Darl am sure he finer than all the young men put together in your clan. Ozwo

The man is 74 for crying out loud what do you expect smooth skin and a six pack? Dumb ass idiot.

Looks gud...

eh yah...

God have mercy on you Vicky Darl . Someday you will be old just get that

Wow 74 already. I wish him a healthy life.
Faceoflib

Awww cute

Eugenia said...

He's old not ugly.

lets see how u will look at 74.big fool,mannerless child!

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Awwwwwwww,old man. Lol

;One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

good for him

U neva reach 35 bt u don ugly die...Who kno hw ugly u wil b wen u reach 74...

U dey find people mouth!

Gorgeous Diva said...

Cool. Vicky like seriously u mean ugly?

U'r stupid 4 callin an old man ugly

A living Legend

He looks so good at 74, He must have been a charmer when he was younger. Well done, Sir.

@jessyangels4love

Sylvia said...

u re a big fool.he 74...he shld b cute abi...lets c wat u ll luk lyk wen ur 50

@Vicky u are a fool.... did u see his age or u just want to blab?

You are very stupid vicky or wat do u call yourself....calling someone old enough to be ur grandfather ugly, shows how ur mother taught you...pray u get to dat age in ur life....oloshi buruku

Vicky u wowo...

Truetalk said...

Aww. Everyone deserves a selfie. No matter the age.

Legend!

Jade said...

Goodlooking Grandpa! Awww

Just passing by...

kenneth said...

Ur dad can't be as cute as that @ 74.im talking to u @ Vicky Darl..

Skipper25 said...

A real LEGEND. .

@ vicky darl you are such an ode, lets see what you will look like when you get to his age. if you don't have anything nice to say why not shut your mouth. People will just come on blog comment and start saying rubbish.

Bold Kid said...

The "GREATEST"...

cool

Bold Kid said...

All u hateful ppl and ur negativity. Wen U r 74 take a selfie and let's see hw u'll look like...fool! KMT!!

Not cool at all

First time I've ever post a comment, but your dumb ass comment makes it impossible for me not to. I wonder is that your real pic you posted.. do you even know who this great man is and what he has accomplished for black people? What the hell I've you done lately for your people but troll people online. Why don't you try educating yourself before opening your filthy mouth. Oh and I do hope this is your real name cause now am about to troll the hell out of you dumb ass !!

Ori e bajeh lol. See, he would punch the shit outta you

Not bad

He tried he is almost close to 80, it's not bad oga boxer lol

Old age is a blessing.
Still looking good @74

As if your grad pa was better, Idiot!!

Do u know what he has gone through while boxing? pls take several Seats

@vicky you re very stupid for calling him ugly...is your Grandfather finer than him or more accomplished than him,loser
I wonder how you will look like when you reach his age#mofos
*omotola*

Eyah!

Ur papa fine reach am..lol

Otunba Pumba1 said...

nice one
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Vicky am sure you don't know who Muhammed ali is, we refer to him as the world's greatest and am sure non in your family history is and will be famous like him.

How dare u call someone old enough to be your grand-dad "ugly"? You really lack manners,go back to your parent and let them teach you some!
Ugly-empty igbo girl! Idiot

Oyakhilome eroms said...

vicky, did you just say that!!! wow. if you ever llive to achieve 10% of what Muhammed ali has achieved, you'd pass for a success story. But with crap like that from you mouth, that's unlikely

He's not ugly o. Don't u knw he's old? 74

Lol Linda abeg

Oyakhilome eroms said...

vicky, did you just say that!!! wow. if you ever llive to achieve 10% of what Muhammed ali has achieved, you'd pass for a success story. But with crap like that from you mouth, that's unlikely

U tried a lot cos u don't know what to write or how to make a sentence. Ugly...lol,brb lol,hey lol,bye lol,9th lol,hi lol

Haa pple sha remember u are a woman

Cute daddy. Still strong Nd handsome @74

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

eva said...

you are very foolish. ur generation cannot look like ds wen der re hs age. der'l look worse ode

Cute man!

Dr. Oreo said...

He's a boxing legend as well as an old man who's name would forever be imprinted in the sands of time. You, bitch what are you known for, apart from being an Uptown whore?

Omg

Handsome old man

Wow looking really great @74

Chei.. all this for only me??...God. dey ooooo

Seriously fucked 2

Admiral said...

Like to meet him in person God help me....

Dauda Aliu said...

Baba agbalagba himself. Bitchy Vicky, have you ever got a punch on your face? Think about that?

David (dave_gino)

AKARA , THE NEXT BIG THING!!! said...

Buhari and this man are age mates. Instead of him to rest and bring out a competent person like he is,he want to die in Aso Rock!!!

C. A. Omerenna said...

FINE MAN CHEERS LINDA

Vicki darl... i'd love to see wat u look like at 85 with a terminal disease l... ugly dead retard motherfucker

A legend

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

C. A. Omerenna said...

FINE MAN CHEERS LINDAIKEJI

@Dr. Oreo......
Tnks and God bless u..

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee #respectsir

@vicky u need to learn some manners young lady, if you achieve 1/10 of what this legend achieved in his 74years on this earth then you can speak #pizdaproasta

He still looks good @ his age,he even looks better than some young dudes

#abbytohxoft

GistNaija said...

all hail the Greatest Of All Times, Muhammad Ali Da KING

All d fake boys wen dey fuck u 4 where u dey no fine reach am

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Weytin Baba dey find 4 IG

Weezy Mayana said...

Great Man of Africa..

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Crucify her! Crucify her! Vicky Darl is entitled to her opinion peeps

Hey Vicky. Hope you are good. First of all ugly is a strong word. Ugly shouldn't be thrown about just like that. Ugly should be used to describe situations not human beings. Because you got a camera with good features to take a good picture of yourself and threw on some red lipstick now you are Agbani Darego? Really? Seriously? I won't ask refer to your family and friends because they did nothing wrong. You wrote this. So you should be put on the spot. I do not know you. I am here to let you know that I won't insult you, but I will tell you the truth about yourself. You are disrespectful, unsympathetic, ignorant, arrogant and most of all you are young and probably spoilt. Google Muhammed Ali, read about him, things he had been through his achievements, health related problems, he isnt just old, he has parkinson's disease. LEARN to appreciate. The world should be beautiful but people like you paint it black. Be careful. Be wise. The heart is Important. You might think your are beautiful, but you just redefined the word ugly. Your heart is ugly.

Y u no post ur papa pic

elovi said...

Nicey

Abeg the man handsome

This vicky bitch is not just a dunce, but she is also a talentless whore

Vicki got all d attentn today!hahahahaha#smh#God forgive u sha!

sorri Toronto...Moses started commenting middle dis year...d fact dat she insults pple to get popular does nt make her an old commenter.......

you all all need to Google his name and see what a handsome dude this guy was.

Muhammed Ali, inspiration to many. Cool dude.

Still looks good

All you good for nothing folks should free vicki. Let her be. When has it become a bad thing to express an opinion. That's her opinion. She did not say anything bad about him other than that he appears ugly in the picture. So many of u have said worse things about other people and nobody came for u. You bunch of hypocrites and holier than thou mother f...kers, first remove the log in your eyes before trying to remove someone else's speck.

Vicki, by the way, I disagree with you. He's very handsome here.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

@sugarcassie said...

It is so hilarious how people just 4gt the issue and turned on Vicky #smiling# be thoughtful before you comment ooooo. Abeg make una 4give the babe #

Joy Adeniyi said...

Okay. Nice one

Still looking cute at his age...age wit grace sir.

Mischievous said...

@Vicky Darl. You are the biggest fool. A bitch looking for a dick here. You are one hell of a bastard! Totally lacking in manners. Your ignorance stinks. If I have my way, I will hit your silly head with a hammer! Girls like have smelly pussy. Go and educate yourself about the MAN!!!

World greatest boxer

For starts,ur punctuation gives an hint of an illiterate. Hence,I don't need to know how you (or you'll) look cause I'm not impressed with your first impression! Finally,with this attitude, don't think you can win #hit from linda's giveaway! Get a life; and a bonnus comment,if the daughter of the man should get a hold of you, most of your bones'll be "recoupled".

Wots wrong wit u ppl na,hes just old nt ugly

Good to behold

Jealousy releases anger and anger is the greatest and the ultimate enemy that can forever determine your judgement and ultimately withhold your destiny.
Whoever is trying to bring you down is already below you.Am Happy today and u Can never seized it with your on opinion.

Vicki abi ki lo n je, o o ni ku re

Lolz@vicky, no mind dem. Do they really know how many people Ali called ugly back then? Anyway im only joking but pls dont say things like that again, that 'guy' went through alot.

Deedee said...

AWWWWWWWWWW NICE PIC.

elovi said...

Lols nice 1 papa

No one can be ugly with the money I guess. This man has achieved a lot in life, so we should try and learn from his greatness other than to insult a great hero.

Aging gracefully.

Linda!!!!

pls guyz forgive Vicky. I am very sure she can't speak well let alone make a simple sentence talk more of complex. from her posts one can tell d f9 she had in English Language was out of pity from WAEC officials cos she obviously wrote nothing. u guys should just follow up her comments to verify dis. it's always Lol, brb... usually out of context. wetin Linda go do. As a mother she has to be accommodating. Vicky, pls start with d English Premiere u skipped. dat would help if only ur empty brain allows it n it's still able to assimilate. u just fine for nothing. I don't blame u though cos dat was d only thing u could come up with Adenike TINA

Tega Baah said...

All this for one comment hahaha... but she was really out of line tho....
And I think at the age that is very handsome...

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

Anon 2:²⁴ its sad dat we dnt get ur name... U jst dropd d most mature commnt on LIB

Who is dis good for nothing fool calling a legend ugly? Do u have a common celebrity in ur family not to talk of a legend? Mind ur mouth bitch!

One love everybody

I just have to say something bcos of this disrespectful disgrace of a woman called Vicky. Really UGLY? Was dat aall u could come up with? How dare u call a 74 year old man Ugly? U really have to learn some manners girl! Pick from all dat has been said abt ur comment on this post and start from der, it'll go a long way to shape ur reasoning. Ask God to forgive u 4 calling an old man ugly.

chinny choo said...

Ewu, can you post your grandfather's pic on IG?

First of all, y call a legend ugly
I wonder wat ur dad looks like. Y'all should understand that a simple compliment would av done.
Second of all, u are simply a bitch.

Yunus said...

Dear Vicky,I respect you for saying what's on your mind but I wonder what your dad looks like.Muhammad Ali's younger pictures are so awesome and I commend him for looking that beautiful at 70.He was diagnosed with Parkinson disease about 35years ago and look at him now.I mean what else do you want you rather bitch.I doubt that you've achieved what this man has achieved when he was your age.In Muhammad Ali's prefight against George Foreman he said "The world heavy weight champion has to be as pretty as me"which makes me want to ask how pretty your dad is you fucking asshole.After all you owe your beauty to some make-up and he doesn't.

I read the comments before the picture loaded and went back to it and said 'omg he's not even ugly' because he's not. He has the best smile ever!

Good Day,

Are you in need of an urgent loan? if yes contact us today at financialagency@outlook.com at 3% for a fast and affordable loan.

Thanks,
Arnold Walton

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»