It's the most wonderful time of the year! Mobos Fashion
will be having a series of deals and offers for a limited period so
make sure you take advantage of these discounts. This week, our super sale begins with a huge 40% - 50% off our clothes.
We're also taking 20% off our beautiful embellished slippers. You don't want to miss out on this.
We've got the perfect gifts for your loved ones this
Christmas, our bags, shoes and belts all packaged beautifully in our
gift boxes. Make sure you visit us this week and pick up a gift for a
loved one and take advantage of our sale!
Shop 68, The Palms Mall, Lekki+234817202673843,
Awolowo Road, Ikoyi+2348172026739
Shop C16, Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere Mall+2348172026749
Shop 19, The Palms mall, Ibadan+2348188448886
Facebook link:https://www.facebook.com/ MobosFashion
SMEMARKETHUB: https://mobosfashion. smemarkethub.com
78 comments:
We don't need Ooooo
Issokay
Ok seen
Forget percentage. How much are they?
Only 4 the ladies...what about the men na
Will check it out.
Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
Linda pls I'm waiting for the giveaway so I can buy one of those
Linda biko post my comment oooo
They sale online?
Good one
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Linda nice one but no money!!! godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Nice ...
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
Cool ajibken@gmail.com
Christmas is here mama buy shoe for me.....lolzzz
Nicey
Okay thats good....
Hope it is new cloth.
make it 100% .....lol
Hope it is new cloth.
Chai! Making senses. Ppl wey get money mak una go buy.
Just passing by.
Good one
I don't need to read all this shit cos I know it's exclusive to ecko residentials
See opportunity, God pls bless me dis xmas....
I so love giveaways kinda things eh. Choi!
Will be there,need some new clothes
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Bonanza discount things everywhere...#Godineedmoneythisxmas# ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Niceee
Cool iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com
Guessing this is just for the ladies...am out
Iknwogu4christ @Yahoo.com
Seen!
First to comment; NICE ONE....gafardawodu@yahoo.com
Ok.
Na bend down select sure pass
Ok seen
More discount Please
Season thanks on point
Season thangs on point, lol auto correct wahala
Fa ana eme home delivri?
#linda gosim d ego
Enough awoof dis xmas
Okau.
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Oky... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
hmmmmmm...... this is good...... need slippers for school anyway..... yay... first to comment...
iwant to see my comment oo
Chineloegwuatu@yaho.com
Nice.
lind pls am broke i dont need dis advert now is tempting....smithjoyce113@gmail.com
ada mbano ve spoken
ok...
Am going dere. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Cool.
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
We hear....lego 2 yaba...dajax47@yahoo.com
Okay.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Noted !!!!
GM
gbgemmy@gmail.com
cool
They should add free home delivery na.
NICK
too expensive oh
They should add free home delivery na.
NICK
Alright....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
where is my comment????
I no get money
Nt seeing my my comments
LIB GIVEAWAY , THE BEST time for business holders, companies to advertise here on lib!!!
awoof brekete
Okay!
LIB GIVEAWAY , THE BEST time for business holders, companies to advertise
Olaiya.timi@gmail.com
Christmas bonanza. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
OK good one
this is good, but it should not in a particular or specified month,le the discount be every month and every week.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com
www.niwibi.com baby.
If you wanna earning extra cash join my sale representative team. sam@niwibi.com