But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4201 – 4400 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Correct babe, kip up the good work sister linda
Ruchinaaaebi@gmail.com
Joining...chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Oh! I can't wait for this my dream phone
One last one salomelama@gmail.com
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
i hope i win this time.... cos av been trying all this while and all to no avail
god bless linda
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Could this be my xmas package?
Jonrisa....
By The Special Grace of God I am among the Lucky winners this time. Linda, u are my God sent o, so please make sure you deliver the message. Kisses!!!
nice one iykesim@gmail.com
keep it up Linda iykesim@gmail.com
Linda u too much, pls post my comment na since 12noon na wa poop
Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
Time to give back .... iykesim@gmail.com
@Hutchison I honestly don't undated o. I v bin asking same questions too. And no one is giving me a clue. I posted a comment 3hours ago but this ounces even dreamt of reading not tO talk of posting a comment. Aunty Linda bikini be fair with the first comments now.
Ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com
Linda thank u so very much and for giving away gifts dis season,I pray u will never lack IJN.God bless u and ur hustle.
Linda its rily unfair dat i commented on dis pist on 11:54 nd 11:55 respectively, bt my comment dissappeared into d air. Henrybraxton1989@gmaik.com
macalashe@gmail.com
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Omg......Aunty Linda plz now post my comments.I claim the phone by God's grace. Amen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo
e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng
Osas2000us@yahoo.com
Yeeeeeeaaaaah
I need to win one of these mehn
Osas2000us@yahoo.com
Love d blog app though
oh emmm geeee!!!!! thanks Linda and blackberry team , engeeitod@gmail.com
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
Love d app though: leyetine1@gmail.com
What's process of winning these gifts linda?
Good. Littlebride85@yahoo.com
Love d app though: leyetine1@gmail.com
Aunty Linda my comments pls.thanks
Although i'm an ardent reader of your blog but i'm always passive because i don't comment. I know that we have millions of such people like me,that aside, i really want this Phone. This is the best Christmas Gift you can give me now. Thanking you in advance.
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Linda u ve done well more grease to ur elbow am hoping to win the almighty blackberry passport
i do appreciate ur kind gestures Linda. though i am yet to be a recipient but i do believe that it takes a kind hrt to do what u r doing. monicelliot@yahoo.com
Linda bless me ...chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Its mine
Its mine
Aunty Linda bikonu let me win. I have always been on ur blog for 3yrs now. I deserve sumfyn o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Please Linda can I get one as a birthday present from you,I will sure take a picture with it if I win one.. Thanks Linda velezitemeruwah@yahoo.com
linda its not fair....since ive been commenting. I even used my two phones to play....all d enteries i made, u dint even enter any one. There is God o
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
I want to win
Oya lets go dere
Is it dat comments r not approved from a bbQ10? Coz I dnt see my comments at all o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
10th influential woman in Naija: leyetine1@gmail.com
Its for me
Up u go ma'am; leyetine1@gmail.com
I wish dis fone 4me dis xmas
Ok now
woww
no p .
I hope i win
wana win 2 vanessaokocha@gmail.com
please post my comment...... i hope i win this time for the very first time on your platform.
God bless u Lin dodo.....
tosinfunmi23@gmail.com
Lord i want to be among the winners biko!!!!!!!!!!!!
I v always been a fan of this blog for 3yrs now. But I sent usually comments coz I sent see it as a big deal commenting trash. But with this give away I know I deserve it coz I am a supporter. Thanks to Linda Klein. God bless u. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
its hasn't bin easy to paste comments on dis blog. ..nice one linda
Even if â„“̊ end up not wining,â„“̊ will always pray for linda cus u re too much. God has blessed u nd u decided to bless others for dis singular act may u never run dry,may God bless u wit d type of man u need nd may ur enemy neva find u,dis nd many more â„“̊ pray tro christ our lord. Amen
I claim it by the will of God. Amen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
My bro introduce me to LIB app for latest news @ it happens in all spheres; leyettine1@gmail.com
Blackberry passports??? Its totally on! obianuju.ozoeze@gmail.com
hmmm let the party begin i want to win oh..pedrojex@gmail.com
Sweetheart Linda, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!
Mummy Linda, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!
A big thank you to blackberry company, you guys rock.lindiwayy you are really a philanthropist
How I wish I see my comment publish, LIB app u're gbaski; leyetine1@gmail.com
Mditopa4real@yahoo.com
thats cool
I hail ooooo Linda-Li, Iam a WINNER on this very one Linda...and i need it nicely. Pls contact me. pedrosa5176@gmail.com
Aunty Mi Linda, Ni Agbara Olorun ati Atileyin My Sister from Anoda mother (Linda) I will be among the Luckiest winner on 15/12/2014
Never heard of this product before? But if its Linda.... I trust her. I heard Shes the real deal. Good luck to anyone who finally wins. Cheers
Mditopa4real@yahoo.com
I hail ooooo Linda-Li, Iam a WINNER on this very one Linda...and i need it nicely. Pls contact me. pedrosa5176@gmail.com
This is awesome please remember me Linda.
My two phones got bad at this time of the year and I have no plan of buying any small one soon.
May be God can use you for my divine help.
Linda, kindly Remember me in your mercy.
tifejesumiabiodun@yahoo.com
Sis. Linda, by your support and the support of Almighty God, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!
My dream phone oooo pray I win, ngusie@ gmail.com
I hope i get lucky this time...adewaleahmed7@gmail.com
"In Jesus name, I win I win, In Jesus name, I win Amen!
Praise God!!!
Am a Winner this time!!!
Looking forward to it. yay!!!!
Nice one lindodo. Abeg post my comment fa!!.
Babe I am enjoying this
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
More grease to ur elbow
Even If I v to put it on my head nd take a picture I would I need a phone abeg
Nice, I hope i win dis time
Sophiaayed@gmail.Com
Can't wait for this my new phone
Wow,linda,ur really sent to touch lives,ur God sent,God will continue to bless u,I pray I win a gift from u dis xmas,just dat u dont publish my message.lexyora95@yahoo.com
Linda dear biko remember ur sis 2day......uoma2002@yahoo.com
I'm game.
hmmm 9ice...don.gashi@yahoo.com
Linda for president come 2015 ooooooooooooo
hmmm 9ice....don.gashi@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, I will keep my fingers crossed till Monday.
echivivian@gmail.com
so you won't post my comment this time abi?
Wao, I pray it reach mi ooo.i don lineup o
tenrry4eva@yahoo.com
Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Wao.i pray it reach mi o.i lineup oo.tenrry4eva@yahoo.com
God help me oh .may God bless linda
barlogg@yahoo.com
lindoddo u r too much jareeee. d lord is ur muscle
Jeezzz! Linda this is my dreammm phone been following all updates about it even before its launch date on Crackberry. This would be a dream comes true if I win. God!
LIB...how are we to play this game
By God's grace I am a winner! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
linda u r too much, God will bless u so much for ur generous gift.
y didn't u post my comments?
odesh_olukemmy @yahoo.com
aunty linda, I have been a regular reader on your blog right from inception. it will please me if u can assist me. i have not missed at least a day without reading your blog. My problem is I find it difficult to comment. thanks in anticipation.
Starting morning not from today. All d same, Linda u r too much ( ramseydona@yahoo.com)
okay ooo
adebayomedinat085 @gmail.com
dieing to be part o this ...........ilelejip@gmail.com
chinonso2nice@gmail.com
its becoming more and more interesting....
Grate! waiting to win one of these!!
Linda abeg I need one o biko
chinonso2nice@gmail.com
This one must not pass me by o. Lindodo well done jare. ugomichael@gmail.com
This is nice o, I hope I win sis Linda..........@Temitope....07069384920
First timer, hw do I participate 2 win biko
Sincerely, my phone got stolen at Ebute metta yesterday and its a double sim phone (Gionee to be precise) , I had to go and retrieve my numbers I could only retrieve the airtel, could not retrieve Glo cos i forgot my ID....
This wld be the best xmas gift ever if i could just get this. adebowaleolubusola@gmail.com
Me oooo
omo this wud be a very good xmas gift
This is exciting
Nice one Linda
lindiway i need it bad chinenyeglory063@gmail.com
Let the games begin...
I'm back!!!
evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
ti s me again..
evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
I can see my comments now. Thank you Aunty Linda! Godbless you *hugs* smiling. I hope for my best! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
I can't wait to win.... Linda nice of you
15th to 19th she said. Naija take it easy ooo
I hope mi win nikkybry@gmail.com
Lolzz aunty lili hope no b u buy am finish for jumia black friday (maureennnenna@gmail.com)
ayoguchimaobi@gmail.com
Way to go!
I want 1.olusholaajj@gmail.com.
Olodo.it was donated.
I need me a new phone. I've never quite gotten over BB with the recent freezing nature of my samsung these days...dooshy90@yahoo.com
Uhm.. Aunty Linda, so how do we win? iamdavies.dk@gmail.com
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com
I want to win this for my husband. yugoduruh@gmail.com
Too gud 2 be true,haaaa @ Linda have been dreaming abt dis fone Pls make it a reality and choose my name among d winners.....biko. LINDYYY BABY...
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Linda, just burst my head
405I can't wait to win oooooooo
Ok Linda. val_amasiatu@yahoo.com
Linda am so happy to be part of dis blog. You're really doing a great job. Am a very busy person but I always make out time to visit your blog..,kudos!!!
God Bless you Linda
I can't wait ooooooo
i cant wait till. ohhhhhhh. linda ure too gboskiiiii
Ok Linda