But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Linda pls don't let this pass me bye oo I must win by fire by force... DEAL.
henryachor@gmail.com
my time to shine
ngoziclara@gmail.com
olamorex@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda.. God will keep blessing You
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Am Sooooo in Linda musikj123@gmail.com
Wow @ zinisplace@yahoo.com
Waooo nice one
hurray! chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
femiwumi007@gmail.com
me linda i need it badly davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
Yay!! Cant wait to win this linda!
henryachor@gmail.com
Soniaokodo@gmail.com
really?
OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Nice 1
yahhhhhh
may win!
josyjoe98@yahoo.com
another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
This is wonderful
Nice one Linda
Linda thanks
henryachor@gmail.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
hurray! chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
Lindodo u too mush blackberry ke well hope to win one for my self#omo mola#
Bartemordi419@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
Wow! That is so nice of u LIB. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
saintpope066@gmail.com
Okay.
I can't just wait because I have never won anything having been an ardent reader of your blog. A.O.S.
iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
Hmmnn...I've not won anything its not fair oh,okay oh
omg!!! linda ooo magdalyn.ibeh@yahoo.co.uk
I am very much Ok but pls how do i participate to win the phone
henryachor@gmail.com
Wow I have never won anything I hope I win @ zinisplace@yahoo.com
not gonna pass me by
agboola014@yahoo.com
On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Can't wait to participate....us getting much more better......linda..u da best
adejojulove@gmail.com
atitebiadebusola@yahoo.com
henryachor@gmail.com
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Nice one,u re just d best 4 us all....Linda darling pls post dis comment.....abeg
pls publish my comments na. Nk said...
chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
okay na. We de wait! iyke4totalsuccess@yahoo.com
Yay!Cant wait to win this linda.
Olayinkagibironke@gmail.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
Now we are talking
rubbybells@yahoo.com
Linda u did nt tell us d number wining today ooh.ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
What do we have to do
Rabu47@yahoo.com
Adebayopascal10@gmail.com
Is well with u. Adebiyi_oluwagbenga@yahoo.com
linda am in...but still waiting hopefully for 2days package o@selfmade2013.fi@gmail.com
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Manohorsey@gmail.com
saintpope066@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
great...wud be on the lookout
LIB ur the bomb, ur too much. â„“̊ hope â„“̊ win this bb pp, ill be so fly!!!! #Teamlib# nenniki81@yahoo.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
pmtoyin@gmail.com
OLANIHUN TOYIN
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
meeeeeee!!!! arghhhhhh
henryachor@gmail.com
Hmmmnnnn.....I wonder when my comment will ever appear on LIB comments or if I will ever win anything at all. I need the money...I need a phone as well but I never get to be chosen for LIB give away. God dey..zoeola@yahoo.com
baniaz302003@yahoo.com
Hahah...Dear Lord help me win this ...to snap alone why not uhu.. love u Miss Linda..★kisses
another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas
ekeneiheanacho@gmail.com
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
saintpope066@gmail.com
God bless you. Adebiyigbenga2@gmail.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
Waow i wish i would win
caplyhills@yahoo.com
ngoziclara@gmail.com
na so
Hmmmnnnn.....I wonder when my comment will ever appear on LIB comments or if I will ever win anything at all. I need the money...I need a phone as well but I never get to be chosen for LIB give away. God dey..zoeola@yahoo.com
Wow
wow..gud
Ehmm did i win it?
henryachor@gmail.com
Dear Linda I need one. tayogbenro@yahoo.com
Pls win
Rukky146@gmail.com
Wonderful inspiratn may God increase u
Wow it keeps getting better
God i must win dis phone.
henryachor@gmail.com
I neeed one of that oooooooo
Rabu47@yahoo.com
Wow! Niceee!!
Good morning y'all. Please if u know peeps who are interested in a customised carnival tshirt. Do tell me via 9jareadersblog@gmail.com. Thank you
Manohorsey@gmail.com
saintpope066@gmail.com
cutestar2006@yahoo.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
I want oneeee
great offer, would be on the look out
Bartemordi419@gmail.com
I do really need a phone lin lin.
I have been using a broken screen phone for the past 6 months...
butter my bread this December hhheheheh
gracery.ese@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Odobo gRace
henryachor@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Does this include those that ve won from previous giveaway?? Lindiway Biko b fair, all these winches wey dey sleep on top dis Blog,dia ris God oooo
Chriska2k7@yahoo.co.in
Rukky146@gmail.com
Its getting interesting. Obarune@yahoo.co.uk
Wow dats kool
Justinaagbozi@yahoo.com
When will my turn come? jaygylls@gailcom
Moraksforlake@yahoo.com
henryachor@gmail.com
linda i take God name beg u, biko mke i follow win eeee THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH ayo_praise@yahoo.com
This goodies keeps getting better love u linda
Manohorsey@gmail.com
louis1845@gmail.com
great, would be on the look out
I wish to win dis phn
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Wow Linda you don vex kai!
henryachor@gmail.com
Wat's the criteria for winning them
Moraksforlake@yahoo.com
lib page on reload!
okeke_chidieberejoseph@yahoo.com
NICE ONE
Oya nau Linda we r game...God will continue to bless you even tho i've not won anything u pocket will never run dry
exceldb4life@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. .. omotayo143@yahoo.com
Okay.
I can't just wait because I have never won anything having been an ardent reader of your blog.
henryachor@gmail.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
Let d games begin Linda! Can't wait!
chisylvie@gmail.com
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Moraksforlake@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
Linda u don't like posting my comment.....what did i do to you nah .?cant wait to win this phone. Sucre504@gmail.com
Touchdownnow@yahoo.com
so in it to win it... watch out linda.
chisylvie@gmail.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
Linda for President
Give away is our goal
You are beginning to win My hear
louis1845@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
Dat wount be a problem Linda, I pray I win coz av bin dying to lay my hands on dis phone.
This is really great news!!!
Yayyyyyy! Now dis...I want!!!!!
adejojulove@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Moraksforlake@yahoo.com
henryachor@gmail.com
woow so interested amazing linda.jptomwest4real@yahoo.com
Rukky146@gmail.com
i am the owner of www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
I'd like to win one biko
Prettylarryag@gmail.com
can i get one linda pls...thanks. kcyeke@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Good one linda......fadawhale@gmail.com
Wow
jg.amwa@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
gr8
Keep up the good works Linda...givers never lack, cos they're always on top!
great, would be on the look out for this
chisylvie@gmail.com
Moraksforlake@yahoo.com
henryachor@gmail.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
abeg aunty linda if i dn win d phone u fit help convert am to cash....God knows i need the cash pass my breath right now...*winks*
Nnejiamaka@ymail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
henryachor@gmail.com
linda pls remember me oooo, i beg u in d name of God
Tnx Linda. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com
Wow,thanks ma'am
leeybabe@yahoo.com
gat to win a passport ooo