1st: stand7535@gmail.com
19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com102; richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com
See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers
Day 4 winners
1ST: Maxymarana@yahoo.com
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com
1,994 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 1994 Newer› Newest»I pray I shld be among soon
I'm yet to win o.
I cat believe this. Na wah o. Linda its like some set of people are winning this
I'm yet to win o.
I was going to say Ivy Marshall deserved to win, always commenting. Congrats guys, hope I win next time, keeping faith.
I'm yet to win o.
Chei linda abeg pik me na. Snce monday now my fone dey misbehave devil doesn't want me to comment I nid ds money bady na,bikonu aniamaluchidinma@gmail.com
oladcute@yahoo.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
Please you guys should check out Day4, 389 person to comment. I don't think it correct. I know I'm the 389th person to comment. Please you guys should check and correct Linda for me. BIKO,MBOK,PLEASE. Thanks
Linda it's not fair o.why didn't u pick me. boomie1900@gmail.com
Na wa ooo
I need to win oyelolahenry@yahoo.com
jamiukehinde@ymail.com
Toniabiks @yahoo.com
Happy for them. Linda you are kind
Congrats to dem... Despite setting my default homepage of my browser to lindaikeji.blogspot.com yet I still didn't win... Na was ooooo
Linda this numbers must mean something to you .Mctolex@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
I want to win Linda *sobs*
Elotash@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners. Please spend the money wisely.
jdythu2@gmail.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
jdythu2@gmail.com
franknykle@yahoo.com
Chai no my name no follow linda nt fair oo..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
jdythu2@gmail.com
So no prize fr me linda..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Funkyphiona @yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Hey kinda...am not winning cos u ain't posting my comments..why????...sweetmob2002@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
okay Linda give em this...buh when you wanna give your heart away, make sure am the first in line for it!!
I'm yet to win o.
Congratulations to d winners.
I'm yet to win o.
Hmmmm no prize fr me..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Congrats 2 dem
When will I win Ω̴̩̩̩̥α
Damseldebby96@yahoo.com
Nice one linda,may God continue to bless ur hustle,e no easy.tonnethkent@hotmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Ndukwemark 92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
noraodinakachi@gmail.com more blessing linda....***luv u***
i must win too oooo.....
I'm yet to win o.
Linda my own money na. e.odinaka@yahoo.com
nice one Linda, God bless you, bussiekay@ymail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Ndukwemark 92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
i need money too oo,if this is true....
Ndukwemark 92@gmail.com
One day wil wil be my turn, micheal4rig@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Good bless you Linda. Though I am not one of the selected winners, I still have a to appreciate a kind heart that gives back to the community.
Osquare101@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Ndukwemark 92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
LINDA U DON SETTLE ALL YOUR PEOPLE NA.
I'm yet to win o.
Linda u nor want make I give testimony..lol...make I still win na???...sweetmob2002@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda u nor want make I give testimony..lol...make I still win na???...sweetmob2002@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Congrats to all the winners!. blessingbest42@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Keep refusg to post ma comments
I'm yet to win o.
so I did not win hope to win pretychi22@yahoo.com
Please I want to win. Mctolex@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
All d best, if u can post it.
I'm yet to win o.
Linda I still dey wait OOOOOOOOO
I will not let you rest, unless you bless me.
folukeogundele36@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
wow, so i won finally.
lindodo thanks.
jenyking comenting via #etisalat
Jesus..... teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com
oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
Linda i neet to want to win. Mctolex@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Hey linda ain't u suppose 2 appreciate ur first timers? Aaaronemeka@gmail.com
oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
I no deh this list ke Linda ?
Suss.global@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Hey!!! Linda ain't u suppose 2 appreciate ur 1st timers? Aaaronemeka@gmail.com
Kai Linda na when me I go win naa enuwa24@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda when will i ever be a winner too. congrts to d winners sha. i will never give up. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Oh God.....Linda!!!!!dis xmas nd new yr will be d best eva if i cud win dis moni....damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Oluwa bless me via Linda naa... Still waiting 4 my luck buh Linda u cn still help.. *chukydyk6@gmail.com
-prove dat u're not a robot-
I'm yet to win o.
Sister Linda nawa ooooo u no dey post ma comments
I'm yet to win o.
Zurryakinponpin@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Great thing nne akugirl_20@yahoo.com
Cöngrats folks
thaboiprince@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Zurryakinponpin@gmail.com
Jaciborn@yahoo.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
wow, congrats. this is real big jack pot.
Nicki Minaj Strips Down To Bra & Thong For 2015 Calendar
NEW MUSIC : Nicki Minaj feat. Beyonce – ”Feeling Myself”
Is Sex Important In A Marriage?
PHOTOS : Yinka Aiyefele Remembers Accident 17 Years After
‘We Try Not To Spoil Her North’ – Kim Kardashian
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
Linda ave always commented but don't c my comment..... I won't give up sha...... Its not over until its over
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
ife_mary@yahoo.com
Linda ave always commented but don't c my comments.....won't give up sha...... Its not over until its over
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Oh my!hope d game is still on,I'm getting my spot dis time around
Tanks linda
Tanks linda
congrats to them
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
I go win o
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.