1st: stand7535@gmail.com
19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com102; richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com
See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers
Day 4 winners
1ST: Maxymarana@yahoo.com
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com
1,994 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 1994 Newer› Newest»edozie10@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
I need dis money sharply.....
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
franknykle@yahoo.com
Joyify641@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
taymee002@yahoo.com
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
taymee002@yahoo.com
Hey Linlin; am nxt oh
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
I'm yet to win o.
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
Hey Linlin am nxt oh
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
I'm yet to win o.
Aunty Linda i want to win too oooooo #crying#
enysmith1@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Na wa ooo after all my effoets
I didnt knw i commented in the wrong comment page on day 3 and i was the first commenter....so sad
I'm yet to win o.
Glad for them. I hope I get to win something too.
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Slimmy4one@yahoo.com
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
mee
enysmith1@gmail.com
imawillz@yahoo.com
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
menchiminstrels@gmail.com
I haven't seen " ik5_3@hotmail.com" I worked hard for this o *sobi* Chai! Chukwu
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
Crying y nah. Linda. It's not fair. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
ebunvic2013@gmail.com
Linda babe I no see myself ooooooo
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Nawa oh so linda we wey loss wetn u go give us kwanu eh. Tracy4life2015@gmail.com
Awwww, congrats to the winners. Jochienuel@gmail.com
All is well......adeagboabidemi@gmail.com
Sist, linda remember me ooo . ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
Congrats to those who won better luck for me next time
That's great Linda. These winners are blessed. Xmas comes early.
franknykle@yahoo.com
Congratulations to the Winners. Linda me I dey wait patiently for the next one oh. I hope I win. God bless you always. rachealthereal@gmail.com
Nawa oh so linda we wey loss wetn u go give us kwanu eh. Tracy4life2015@gmail.com
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Congratulations to dem. Okochirita@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Thank you linda...You are doing a good Job,God bless you.I hope i get to win before it ends..
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
congrats guys. Hope to win soon. Cogundu@yahoo.co.uk
franknykle@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda my name is not there.Mctolex@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners #Am So jealous Lol
I'm yet to win o.
I never saw any of ma comments...sad. Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
Congratulations y'll
Roselynamaka@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Roselynamaka@gmail.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Bless you Linda darl efesegunelson@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
victoriapemi@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
franknykle@yahoo.com
Roselynamaka@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Congratulations y'll.lochigbo@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Adavasamuel@gmail.com
Congratulations to d various winners, hoping to win somedays oo, Linda please I kept on pleading with u to please assist me through school with a little from this ur give away please, mayGod prolonged d carrier to a greater height my dear. Amen
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
bellofrancis18@yahoo.com
xmas wish
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
that on sef good. congtaz yall!
Lucky ones. Pls post my comment on time. Shedyray@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
LOL e be like say you don dey old Linda, wey u no dey see well again. For Day4 that 389 e no correct. Where the person sef? One Ebitu smtin smtin come see oh, Linda don do you Ojoro.
I'm yet to win o.
Congratulations to does that won linda's money and thanks to linda for putting smiles on the face of other. For me I tried last year did not win and this year didn't win also . CHI.
Keep the good work going,God bless u.i hope u will post me comment one day
I'm yet to win o.
Linda continue to dey chop my comment ooo
tolu2525@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Aunty linda pls na, hv mercy on me, let me be among na pls I beg u. Chinwenancy4@gmail.com. Pls may God touch ur heart pls.
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda, nice one xmasis already boble for some people
Aunty linda pls pick me now ,margaretedem32@yahoo.co.uk
Linda I think you should make a space for phone users than imaging them with laptop users because not every one has laptop and laptop goes faster than phone. CHI.
I'm yet to win o.
noraodinakachi2gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda I think you should make a space for phone users than imaging them with laptop users because not every one has laptop and laptop goes faster than phone. CHI.
I'm yet to win o.
Pls aunty linda pick me I need dat moni badly.margaretedem32@yahoo.co.uk
I'm yet to win o.
I need the money for xmas
I'm yet to win o.
I need the money for xmas
I'm yet to win o.
It is well. Life is turn by turn Congrat all.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
God bless you Linda
Linda I think you should make a space for phone users than imaging them with laptop users because not every one has laptop and laptop goes faster than phone. What is wrong today all my comments are not going. CHI.
Linda be showing us our comment immediately na. I am not hapy at all
Uchinonso@ymail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
sausy162@yahoo.com
when is it gonna be my turn crying face
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Udonuedric@gmail.com
cutejluv91@yahoo.com
Linda I ve followed you for more than three years now, I don't get to see my comments. It's not fair now! chi_lolipop@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
Linda I ve followed you for more than three years now, I don't get to see my comments. It's not fair now! chi_lolipop@yahoo.com
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
vanakhu@yahoo.com linda u are trying ooo . God bless u. Congrats to the winners my own go soon come sha
I'm yet to win o.
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
I'm yet to win o.
valluvfashion@yahoo.com