GEJ to Nigerians-You would praise me when I leave office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

GEJ to Nigerians-You would praise me when I leave office

President Jonathan says Nigerians will praise and appreciate him more when he leaves office. He said all the criticisms he has received from Nigerians so far is expected of any serving leader. He said it's only when leaders leave office that people will begin to see and appreciate their good works.

Pres. Jonathan made this remark while receiving the state Governor Dickson Seriake and traditional rulers from Bayelsa state at the Presidential villa in Abuja today December 30th
"I always say that I will not even expect praises now because hardly do people praise serving leaders. It is when you leave, people will begin to know. When you leave, people will begin to compare what you have done over the period vis-a-vis what others have done, then they will compare you with whoever takes over.
 Probably that is the time some people will begin to say good about you. But I will do my best to make sure that we do change things. We are trying to create enabling environment for our economy to thrive irrespective of the challenges we are having in the petroleum sector and the security challenges we have. I will do my best so that by the time I will leave, you will be able to say that when our son was there, he served the country well so that one day, another son of Bayelsa may be given another opportunity to serve Nigerians", he said.

216 comments:

1 – 200 of 216   Newer›   Newest»

Conceding already?

Neks said...

>>>> Nah, I don't think so. <<<<<

Let's get our fingers crossed till then

Make the guy leave 1st naaaaaa make we come be the judge of that... Yeye

El-Toro

Of course we will praise u, Nigerians are too blind and full of hate to see the good work u are doing

Your legacy is what people will use to praise you.....am sorry to say this but MR presido has no legacy as of now...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Yes, we will!!! Economy grew in some peoples pocket while the masses didn't feel any growth
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

*yawns*

We need CHANGE
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Must he leave the office before we start missing him? Who's deceiving who?

Terrific said...

I Wish u Goodluck

Jesus Reigns said...

U go fear 'our son' na, u don see 'our son' before?

no we wont..

Far frm it...

#Royal Priesthood#

I no send Johnathan returning 4 second term at all at all, but on a second thought, just imagining a presidency without a first lady like Patience Johnathan a.k.a Mama Peace, E go boring die.

Which of the wanna-be president's wives can be as 'Lively' as Mama Peace, with enormous FUNNY TRAITS to ridiculously say things that can make the whole nation laugh over serious economic and security issues facing the nation, which none of the leaders is ready to solve, and it trends?

'DIARIS GOD O' will remain one of the best funny trends of 2014, and it came from none other than the one and only Mama Peace and I bet you've not heard anything yet as more are still to come from her to help you laugh the economic hardship away since they can't solve it.

Again, which of the wanna-be president's wives can carry herself in high esteem like Mama Peace despite her shortcomings with the 'Oyibo' language? None, not one at all.

Come to think of it, E no go make sense to have a too serious president as well as a too serious wife as first lady in a too seriously bad economic state. I guess someone is frowning asking, what the hell is this writer talking about?

I just won't wanna miss how I always use Mama Peace's SLURRED SPEECHES to cool off and laugh off the economic hardship in the land. If you love humour, please BRING BACK MAMA PEACE in 2015.

Pass on to your contacts to make them laugh their way into the xmas and new year. Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance.

People praised obj didn't they?

And wat legacy did ur father leave? Mumu. Queen my arse

Hmmm....... Ok, but let's be de judge of dat

ogeee said...

My president do ur best then leave d rest for God

I felt growth in many areas of my life. Probably d reason u are stagnant is due to ur laziness and sleeping on LIB. Sorry for u!

Speaking by faith...

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

He s gat point tho

I read comments here, I commend Nigerian Democracy, we are really growing despite our challenges. If for Nothing I must commend GEJ for sustaining our most treasure democratic value of FOS.

Al Maktoum of Dubai? Fashola of Lagos? U haven't done anything worth praising that's why you aren't being praised...

Ewu Canbeer...praise you ko praise you ni...dere is god ooo i think you and sambo r nt a gud couple...hehehe

BONARIOS BABY said...

He has a point though,but it only happens that way when the person that takes over is even weaker that the previous person.. I don't even pray 4 dat 2be the fate of nigeria

PRAISE U FOR WHAT EXACTLY? THAT U COULD NOT HANDLE BLOOD SHED BY BoKOHARAM, OR that that unemployment was high

We cnt wait to praise you..........come may 29.05.15

I rili don't believe Jonathan has done well becos nigeria is presently one of the worst countries in the world

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Mr President, please we can't wait, leave today so we can praise u......
U made us realize how important it is to have a smart, vibrant and outspoken president, unlike an ignaromous like u dat talk and think like a fool....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

Hey Presido, short answer: '4k you!!!'

Kai d guy don dey vex ni.......#Gmoooore'sTaLk

God bless you henry

O.M.A. said...

He should leave first

SuperDuperNaija said...

This is actually a curse on this nation. God forbid!

Yes if you just decide not to run next year. Bumbum clot man.

jommie babe said...

My presido,well said. You are a wise man that is not arrogant at all. You are till 2019. All your haters should go and sleep inside gutter for all l care. Is buhari the hater of democracy of 1983 will deliver. Don't be deceived

Fuck off weak -worm ur tenure wuz disastrous n hopeless so GEJ FUCK OFF

Gbamest reply, Anon 8:57

story for d gods

Can you leave tomorrow morning so that we can praise and appreciate you? Idiot!

Go first...

Dauda Aliu said...

Wolahi, he's 1million % correct on this. I fought a woman on this recently on facebook when she was hyper criticism PGEJ and Mama Peace.

We will certainly praise him. Everyone will. Yes, everyone.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Pls leave so that we can praise you, dummy

See all these Jona's supporters, you are so uncouth and ill mannered. Why mention someone's father in this? Whoever brought u up did a terrible job. Can u just support Jona by showcasing what he has done in d last six years rather than picking faults of his opponents and insulting those who have a different opinion from yours? Am sure there's nothing to show forth....No legacy whatsoever. Its bitter, but its the truth and its a fact.

So uncle jonah don already see say he go loose... Well yu did great sir but we need something new......

A very close example...Fashola is in office nd pple re praising him...The only pple praising nd seeing Jonas work re Doyin, Reno, Abati nd their likes....plxxxxxxx

Anon, will you just shut the hole u call mouth? why are u attacking people who are against GEJ? How did u know someone is sleeping on LIB if u dont also have a bed space here? Be sorry for urself cos u are calling for another 4yrs of hardship.

Those of you that do not want GEJ,who do you want I believe GMB I guess,may God help you Don't forget one of his loyalist said an attack on GMB means an attack on Islam,I guess you all knows what means right..Thinking about it..Thinking about an Ex-General coming back to power you know what that means ruling with military might I guess you wouldn't want that..Thinking about a religious fanatic ruling us.An Extremist,I guess you wouldn't want sharia law to govern and guild you I believe..Lets give GEJ one more chance..Cheers

Can he just shut it. #EndTimeTinz

Another wrong theory from Dumbo. We are praising Fashola in office and have not yet seen the good in Abacha - 16 years after.

Arrant rubbish! Please Oga Jona, leave office and see if we(Nigerians) will miss you. Only your benefactors will miss, talk and praise you. APC 2015

Leave first abegi...

Bokunor said...

I pray xo

@bb,correct...pple're praising obj ain't they?

HaaaahaaAaaaa

Laughing so loud @ "sleeping on LIB"

Can he just shut it. #EndTimeTinz

Kemikal said...

Buhari is so, so good. Buhari is the messiah we've been searching for. Buhari is the best candidate for Nigeria. Buhari is 72 years OLD, OLD, OLD. They lied when they said the good die young. Smh.

chocolate said...

True tok nobody wil appreciate him until he leaves dey wil start saying during Gej regime was nt like dis oh hmmm it is well wit my country

Ask her o.

Mtchewww

Yes praise ur stupidity

This is the most reasonable comment henry has made on dis blog.

Finally the boy don dey get sense

Nackson said...

@anon 8:52,d only growth I've felt is in my cock as job no dey na fuck I just dey fuck o!

Mr President its not wrong if we praise u while in office na
So make us feel ur impact so that Nigerians will shower u their praises.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

David E said...

One of the problems facing Nigeria today is that our youth don't know a jerk about The History of this country and its past leaders.

There is none like GEJ. He is 100 % magnificient.

Abi na Buhari wey overthrow domocratically elected president only for am to return no say him be the perfect democrat?

#DavidKing

Ooo fuck off doyin okupe u fat load of sniper's delight!

MR EDDY said.
First time in history
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Till then!!

Well said Sir. I will rather hav u do a 2nd, 3rd and 4th tenure than Buhari doing even 1.

MR EDDY said.
I just dey laugh
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

What r we praising about you? For d past 6 yrs u have been in office pls sir just mention 2 visible things you have done and let's take it from there.

Idiot... You can still be in office and be praised if only you do the right things.. Gov. Fashola of Lagos state is a perfect example. So pls Mr President..stop making sentimental statements. We are tired of your existence. Come 2015, pls pack ur bag and leave. Enough is enough.! We want change!

Either he is delusional or lost it totally..

What has fashola done? Where is the work in lagos state, thank God for private individuals and companies, some areas in lagos are no going area.

Maybe they will praise you, Mr Jona when they see another worse than you. We pray that's not the case, better to best.

You both are delusional. Seriously?

Ode

I sincerely think this Lagos APC supporters have veil in their eyes. I wont say so much,needless desipate my energy on looser GMB. Team GEJ till GMB stop dreaming.

Hmmmmmm...e fit be true sha

You that is mt sleeping on LIB but yet here you are replying to every comment againSt the clueless and uncharismatch drunk called Jonathan. Who's fooling who abeg. Answer na. M.U.M.U

Fact! When OBJ was there,so many pple talked ill of him,but immediatly he left,he became the saint while Yara'dua became dummi who is sluggish and can't make decisions.Yes Fashola is doing a gud job yet pple talk ill of him! Someone said Liberians are giving their president awards amidt Ebola Outbreak: I have got Liberian friends,if they open that woman's chapter u knw GEJ is a saint! Her's is just like giving Abia state Governor Awards when AbA is a Mess! May God help us all! #bringbackMamapeace

GbAM

sisi said...

Mr president is hallucinating. He is certainly not in terms with reality.

U shud ve jst left instead of running for dis seat again,u brought dis criticism upon ursef.

Ur so ignorant. Better shut up and stop trying to stir up religious sentiments. Fool. That's the kind of sentiment that has kept nigeria in ruin. Religious and tribal sentiments. Pls just shut up.

Abi o. And babangida for that matter. Mtcheww

Please don't leave oh,stay, you must rule or is the seat becoming too hot for you,
You should be ashamed of yourself,you re a disgrace to the people of south south and niger delta general,you can't create job,you re busy giving appointment,the day you live office,everyone you appointed will be sacked,do you know how all those ministry you runned down where created,the northern president and leaders created them to employ their people,clueless man
It is only in your time people die in this country everyday for no good course,it is your time that fuel was sold 500 hundred naira per liter in niger delta including your state bayelsa during subsidy,it is only your time that applicant payed money for form,more than 100,000 graduate applied,this is the highest number of applicant that came for interview in one seating in the world,and the job for one ministry,that means if we multiply the amount applicant with the numbers of ministry is a disaster, it was only in your time that PHCN,mtel ,nitel,national theater was sold,it was only in your time that the first lady can't speak good english,it was only in your time that the rich became untouchable,it only in your time that budget is increased times 3,if not that oil price reduction,it was 11trillion you wanted 2015,it was only in your time that the naira is devalue to 180-200 per dollar and over$500millon was needed to wake the naira ,it is only in your time that nigeria army became a petty organization,it only in your time that the police is used against someone that is elected,it was in your time that 17 governor is greater 19 governor,it only in time that all the governor and some public office holder buys jet,it was only in your time that corruption and stealing are not the same thing....to be continue**EMZEALLOUS**

Please go....no wahala we will praise you after you leave. A good king will never be forgotten neither will a bad one.

U people are blind and full of sentiments, u can't see the constructioin of roads, u cnt see wats hapening in the agricultural sector, u cnt see outh empowerment thru sure-p and u-win programm, u wnt him to come nd feed u in ur house, let's be fair pls

Do you have a legacy?

When apc is behind it how can he handle it? Let buhari win we will begin to bomb south as well let's see how he will feel. An eye for an eye, more bloody if buhari enter

Praise him? Hummmm!

U are a foolish fool for insulting mr president, who's ur father by the way.

Do you have a legacy?

But all the money that fashola is spending borrowing are all guaranty by jonathan go and ask, if the president does not guaranty your borrowing from another country no country can borrow you money. And lagos as of now is oweing trillion of dollars

AGB said...

The people that would praise you would praise you for:
1. Devaluing the Naira and making it useless at 190 Naira to 1 dollar.
2. They would also praise you for living in denial even up to 3 weeks after at least 200 little Nigerian girls were kidnapped and never found till today.
3. They would praise you for being so cowardly as not to be able to even go to certain states in the country that you oversee.
4. They would praise you for being so cowardly as to never have been able to go to Borno state and the other troubled states (of our territory) to motivate your troops at the frontlines of battle.
5. They would praise you and your "advisers" for being too damn partisan & dividing Nigerians along ethnic and religious lines.
6. They would praise you for being such a weak-willed person.
7. They would praise you for all the missing monies in BILLIONS of dollars and Nairas.
8. They would praise you for the upsurge in corruption since you became president.
9. They would praise you for the subsidy scam you put Nigerians through.
10. They would praise you for being so clueless about curtailing an insurgency that has killed several thousands of Nigerians.
11. Yes,they would praise you for all these and more.

lami said...

Yeah right!

Truth be told. He is trying biko..

GMB is not a religious fanatic, gather your facts before you post comment, have u gone tru his cabinet wen he was the president, do u ve any idea the no of christian who worked with him evn his cook is a christian so what are you talking about failure

Before God and man ask ursef, is nigeria d worst country 2 live in?

Neks said...

>>>> one more chance? what about the chance of Yaradua's remaining tenure? what about a chance for GMB? let's not sit down and assume rubbish. <<<<<

Jaychoc.tv said...

Finally!! He Has Agreed To Leave By 2015.. pRAISE kO wORSHIP nI

Check out what OBJ Said as Regards t9o this issue Here at

http://lonartw.my3gb.com/

Check Now!!!!

I believe him, people won't see his good works until he leaves, he deserves a 2nd term

There is a chance Buhari could be worse than GEJ.There is a chance Buhari could be better than GEJ.But there is no chance GEJ could be better than GEJ. If you think and you are confident Jonathan is a good president so far,please say Amen to the prayer below.

May God run your life the way GEJ is running Nigeria!

Intact the day You will leave office will be like day Abacha died

Steady said...

Who is praising fashola? Is it the shops and houses he broke that he couldn't compensate the owners? Or is it the igbo people he sent back to their villages because they are under average Nigerians? Or is it my car that was tolled that I had to pay 50k? It's only when you are inside you will know what we are really facing , if you are outside, you will always see the beautiful things, but people inside Lagos are suffering. Please nobody is perfect let's leave goodluck as for me, no president has done better than him so far,

The day God will help us to remove you from office will be like the day Abacha died
It is going to be celebration galouor
Even Doyin okupe will join us .he will say he was only obeying his boss

A Great big thank you for that!!! Exactly, who is it that left office and we saw their good work when they left, Non. If u are doing a great job we have eyes, we would see just like we evidently see FASHOLA's work in Lagos but did not see any of Tinubu's even after he left.

Bill Clinton
John F. Kennedy
Winston Churchhill
Anwar Sadat
Nelson Mandela
Empress Jingū
George III of the United Kingdom
Muhammad Ali Jinnah
Indira Gandhi
Tony Blair
John Adams
Charles XII of Sweden
James Madison
William I., German Emperor

all leaders that were praised WHILE in office and even after leaving

GEJ is life 4 naija. D northerners hav thier problems. There has been peace in other areas of d country since his tenure. Mostly d south.

If there is no security,there is no government (Jonathan 2011)

If i cannot fix power in four years,i am useless,don't waste your vote on me for another Four years (Jonathan 2011)

Yimu

Continue as na only you waka come.

@annonymous 8.50pm. Such a funny and nice write up

Emeka Picardo said...

Mr President, u hav a point....

I see

Dumb comment... Low I.Q

Sai Buhari, we await you sir.....make dis ode do quick leave office, he wan spend 10years....na your fada get naija...Oloshi

jona..u don try,oya NEXT pls

Dis man funny die!!! Does he mean we'll praise him for leaving

Kene Ugochukwu said...

Mr President is right, all his projects would be felt on the long term, I wonder why Nigerians can never be patient. In Russia for example where Putin's actions are bringing more sanctions and worsening the economic status of the country, the russians are still solidly behind their president because they believe there is a light at the end of the tunnel. It is time for us all to believe in the plans in GEJ has for Nigeria and stop all these blind criticisms.

Is Jonathan the first president of Nigeria????? If u think he has done nothing,it doesn't matter cos he isn't the first and will not b d last............

GEJ is playing his old trick again o this time e no fit catch me. Na by force to be presido I beg leave joor make beta person enta villa.

Buahahahaa!!!! He never "Esperedeet"! Buhari is gaining momentum and dude is already running scared??! Desperate much?

Yes I believe u my president...if nobody does, I personally will..thank so much for been a blessing to us

Where is the power u promised us, the promises u gave to immigration stamped victims, has not been seen yet Sir. I am still wondering the praise u re so so sure of to get.

Ok o
Till then!
#irestmycase

all diz muslim monkeys dats insultin dis man to d extent of one animal of fb sayin patients GEJ's wife is gona leav aso rock d way late yahdua's wife left dats GEJ is gona die soon and som of ya all ar suportin dem dis is exactly wat da want so as to enable dem make nigeria a sharia nation ya all wil soon see wats goin on in dis country I am not a fan of any of dis men in fact am gona b playin PS 2 on dat day of d election dis country is headed for doom we ar just blind to see dat.sharia law is gona b d oda of d day if dat man called buhari wins.if u rememba wat he said in 2011 go do ur reserch cant talk much.GEJ neva called for all dis insugency in d country.wer has dis boka haram been b4 u strikin wen now if not for political buhaha.be wise pepo of dis country.insults ar welcom frm any one to.me.dont giv ahuz.d devil u no is bata..............u no d rest.

"Badluck Ebola Jonathan" how we wan miss you for Naija? Hell NO! Carry your shoeless legs out of Aso Rock abeg and #GiveUsBackOurShoes!!!

Lol!...of course we're going to praise you. Trying to cajole Nigerians with another convincing statement?... my friend it can't work anymore. #GEJ pack and go

#Omoh

U are d one praising fashola ... Pls go to general hospital gbagada and hear what pple say of fashola .... Am not for or against anyone here jst to set some ish straight ... Dude go down to the streets and hear what people talk about fash ... My point ... U can neva knw a man tru character until u giv him power ... How are yall sure buhari will be beta dan goodluck ... How are u sure buhari is not a sponsor of bokoharam ... Most of u are too naive u dnt knw shit about life let alone politics

AQO said...

Oga Jona, abeg leave first.

U are a FOOL to address someone's father an ignaromousignaromous and saying he thinks like a fool.no single home training, behaving like d ABOKI dt u ar

He's so mad...in fact his madness no get part 2...#story4dgods...let him jez,leave first May n see if pple go praise am...yeye man...he's giving himself hope...Oga Jonathan...u wish

U are right GEJ but its better u leave and let their so called messaih take over,am so sure all d people clamouring for change won't be able to adapt to dt change wen it comes

This is a reasonable comment? Stupidity is ingrained in some people. What has Jonathan done that warrants praise? Yeye de smell

I believe in you GEJ#Ride on, 2015 is urs....X0X0#Calabar.

GEJ all the way....X0X0#Calabar.

Jona's supporters are pushing a dead horse. All we ask is a free, fair and credible election on Feb 14 so that Nigerians will speak. They can curse, but Nigerians will speak truth to Jona on Feb 14 and he will pack his bag and go

An individual cannot rule with political might under a democratic dispensation, neither can he unilaterally pass a bill into law. The power rests with the legislative arm of govt which is made up of a relatively equal number of christians and muslims. Don't be brain washed, sharia laws can never be implemented in Nigeria even if we were being governed by the grand Ayatolla!

Do u even go out and converse with people on d street ?? U will hear things like abacha is d best president ever ... Wen babangida was in office money flowed i love him .... Obj is the best ... As good as u think fashola is so many people still feels otherwise ... Our problem is simple no man can govern a nation that doesnt want to be governed ... These things going on in the north are what results to war ... I just pray they dont extend their operations outta d north...

Since you don't knownthe so called Imam that said so is American, not Nigerian and when his Twitter handle was checked it turned out to be fake. Somebody created the twitter handle to whip up sentiments against Buhari. Besides this is a democracy, Buhsri can only govern in line with the constitution. We will not be fooled to vote for another 4 years of tears, sorrow and blood.

Guys open ur eyes ... Naija is at war with itsself .. you may not see it but its there .. no man can govern a country thats at war with itself ... Right now only the leader of the rebels aka boko haram can give them an order to sieze operations ... We know him ... So dnt be surprised that wen he becomes president boko haram just disappears ... All dogs answer to their master even the mad ones

Chi chi said...

Did great kwa? Biko nor dey deceive people.

Please what great has he done Ed?

GEJ Abeg leave tomorrow so your praises can begin early. It was nice doing business with you, at least now you have shoes.

Chi chi said...

Oh shat tap abeg!

Whatever

stupidity lol?can u b d presidnt for 2minutes u tink say e easy u go mad o

Tony Oche said...

Poss off Goodluck Jonathan

Tony Oche said...

Piss off Goodluck Jonathan

Before nko? That's like saying " I commend u for brushing ur teeth". Abegi Jona no affect common man life ooo....His corruption is all we remember.

Gentletee said...

How? For the immigration scam that led to loss of live? Or for what?

9ja Parrot said...

Praise who? God forbid!

"His loyalist" not him. Go listen to his youtube interviews...seek knowledge. Knowledge won't seek you.

Hahahaha....Ur head dey there jare!!!

What has he done Abeg? They say he fixed international Airports....the last tym I went to MMA, everywhere was as hot as a bakery(no AC) and law enforcement officers just dey beg for money like never b4. He had the chance to beat Buhari flawlessly. If only He had fixed power alone, people would cast their votes not even considerin Buhari. We are tired joor

Henry SHUT DA FUCK UP!!!Nothing & i mean there is absolutely NOTHING 2 praise abt dis weakling who has allowed corruption 2 thrive under his useless administration!!!he shld tk severaaaaaaal seats bk & kp his trap shut!!!He has failed as a leader & shld not expect any form of praise now or wen he leaves office...... mtcheeeew!!!!

Don't mind d useless anon 8:50pm!!! Jst as stupid,myopic & lacking in depth like Reuben Abati & d ridiculously unintelligent fat ass Doyin Okupe!!

I am sure anon 8:52 is d same as 8:50!go hug a transformer & mk sure u hold Jona & his unintelligent wife while u are @ it!!! U all need 2 gv way & fast b4 we all die as a result of poverty & undue hardship occasioned by dia poor management of d nation's resources & corruption like neva seen b4!!!

@Anon 8:50 I can't help it but laugh at your comment but you are very silly for involving her father on this matter #onelovefromSnow#

He has a point. Its usually the case. He has done some great things. But am not sure he is the one for 2015.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

look at this copy and paste man oooo, ogogoro fool, common gat away u there...

Funny enough, Jonathan isn't a weak president at all, he has a reason for not going on Boko haram with full force. If he went on them with force, don't u know there might be war in Nigeria and again he has his reasons with haram...boko haram wants a Muslim to rule nigeria so the president will be the one to prevent girls from going to school, don't u know why they keep killing and throwing bombs? It's cause the president isn't a Muslim and that was why they became more wicked after yaradua died and Jonathan took over. Don't forget "western education is forbiden" according to the Boko harams, let's just pray the next president of nigeria won't be wicked to prevent girls from going to school cause that's what Boko haram wants and that's why they want him out of the office real quick

My heart bleeds for this country anything I read people's comments on here It's shows how intelligent people are. Imagine how people are just judgemental without any constructive critics. My prayer is that God will increase your wisdom on day to daily basis .

Ode... is the madness now taking over. Yes Jona you shall be remembered but as the WORST THING TO HAPPEN TO NIGERIA...YOU AND THAT OBASANJO WHO PUT YOU THERE

yetty said...

Yawning. Next pls

yetty said...

Word my broda

Who are the you? Lol

He is delusional.

@ Anon 12:47 100 thousand like frm me nd my guys here we love u... Laugh wan kill us here becos of GEJ supporters... vote B. Osin. 4 president 2015 gbam

Lol enn

@ subomi gbam gbamest Lol

@ Anon 12:15 gbam gbamest.... 1000 like frm me nd my guys here

SIMPLYCOCK said...

In time to come we certainly would realize that we had an angel in Aso Rock...
Obviously this fact does elude you at the moment...
It nevertheless would come coasting home when his successor would be in office...
The opportunity to compare and contrast would afford you the brutal truth...
In Indian Epistemology, the principle of comparison is a most reliable route to attaining truth...

gab2shoes said...

Pls leave fashola out of it, na oshodi or orile u pass, apolo blind ur eyes, only oshodi is a nite mere going to d airport back then na before oshodi bridge bois go pull all em blinks for that traffic but today na posing we dey snap selfie for oshodi dem bois can't touch our porshe blackberry, deir papa....back to d matter, GEJ na we Nigeria's favour ur sori broke ass, u no get shoe wen u enter aso rock but na ur adopted children wedding be d most expensive, IBB come be ur papa a and u come change new year date to Dec 28 cos u go wish u papa IBB hapi new year...GEJ na we u go thank, u come build house for otueke....na ur govt only goes to other people country with the highest numba of jets, u lie on amanpour CNN say light dey, why light no dey we reacted . U and ur wife bring shame come our land, if u no get shame we get...GEJ take time wth ur speeches and ur advisers, talk to dem
Gab2shoessaysso

those who are working with u, eating with u, drinking with you,sharing national cakes with u, whom they don't want progress to the citizen of nigeria will praise after u might have left the office,.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Wow! Kudos for making my morning.. very Funny.. Anonymous 8:50 already you begin to see the goodies your president is leaving has his legacy. I fear he won't spoil the integrity of the coming bayelsa future bright young and inspired generation of change. The best legacy he can ever leave now is a CREDIBLE ELECTION COME FEB 14 and all other states Elections like he did to Ekiti and Osun. Wish him well, then he will be forgiven

ofcourse everybody will praise u after u left office, buy remember there is a good praising and bad one, both will be done to u after u leave.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

God bless you for your enlightenment. Wow! An applause for taking your time to open an eye. Good analysis

Perceiving Defeat????

Story

I cant wait to praise u(For Dream)

Please,leave Office Now.I want to start praising u tmr

Lets give it a try

ifatoro said...

Even now,my mouth is full of ur praises, only dullard, fools and self interest filled human won't, u are d best my guy

Get lost GEJ!!!

bbtbth6u m

Mention 1good work he has done

I always remember this adage 'the king that rule and his entire kingdom is peaceful and the king that rule and things are lump up' both will be remembered.For u,u will be remembered for misappropriation of funds, siphoning the resources and personalizing the armed forces for personal and political uses.Dia ris God ooo0000000000000ooo

@Annon May God Kill all ur generations befr then bastard..........

U dis Henry upon all d insults u receive on dis blog u still ve d time to dey post stupid comments idiota.

Nigerians! Hian..ive never seen. The same way we treat the super eagles..when they are winning we r in support, when they have hitches we abuse them. News has it that Obj and GMB be planning to form an interim government. Looks like they don't care abt lives that will go..looks like all these things were never about Nigerians.. Nigeria wise up. We are sitting in another House of cards!

I repeat! Wat legacy did Maya's father leave? and all of u, wat av u achieved? My dear President, continue ur good work, since d Northerners left dat seat, we will not hear word again. If they like, they should kill demselves with words, we don't care. U ll b der till 2019. Bad bele people, go hug transformer. Na wetin fit una

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 216   Newer› Newest»