D'banj's fan lists his achievements - and it makes Bangalee very happy..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

D'banj's fan lists his achievements - and it makes Bangalee very happy..:-)

Always count your blessings!

132 comments:

MR EDDY said.
D'banj don try sha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
D'banj don try sha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

CHERRY said...

NiCe!

Awesome!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

So much to be grateful for

We call it past glory, what about now, for all i know he is a dead artist.... If they like they should list the achievement of his ancestors

He is a living legend but I be die hard fan of 2Baba dbanj always respect him coz he know sey he be real boss

Omini.....BangerLee....congrat bro,keep doing ur 9ce work#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Good one, carry on. Dbanj

And it'll surprise you what the Lord hath done! Hmmm!

AQO said...

When God blesses u, no man can curse u. That's all.

D'banj is just being fortunate...

The truth of the matter is that dbanj is not musically visible since the split.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

He should bless the fan ooo

That's true...auntie linda I believe your fans are counting your blessings and naming it for you so you don't need to worry....so thank us later
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

David E said...

Nice.
Make we count am again next year with a dif song produced by someother producer.

#feelingTheNiggaSha :)

#DavidKing

SalmaLena said...

okay

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Wow! Dbanj go roger this guy

We don hear u

Akwaugo said...

Wow

Lib ugegbe

talk2frankky said...

Gbagann ring the alarm

Hmmmmmmm

Lili, u r rite. It good to count ur blessings so dat u get more space to get more.

#Royal Priesthood#

@least someone still has him @hrt

DBanj should release new album or song for us...

I am not interested in all dis old glories.

#Royal Priesthood#

He did everything except get a hit track

All d song's he has released of late, nothing to write abt dem.

Of wht essence r dis achievements if he is approaching his diminishing return...

#Royal Priesthood#

Tbam said...

Well! He is great! But den his music is almost dead..nice achievements bangalee

OMG!WOMAN said...

Really AC no more fan.

Aww dtz wht we cal madt fan,gud 1 banger lee
xyz(aittyfinest)

I AM SORRY BUT THE TRUTH IS D'BANJ IS THE BIGGEST ACT IN AFRICA.. HIS NEW SONG FEELING THE NIG/GA IS ALREADY GOING AROUND LIKE WILD FIRE

All planned by him and that person, story!All d same count ur blessings indeed

APPLELIPX said...

Eyahhhh
This is a really huge consolation for his nearly dead music career

Thank God 4 Him.

DBanj advise 4u, pls enter studio and cook for us nice juicy song dat wil blow us off our feets not all those stomach ache songs of urs u released of recent.

His break away frm Mohits is really telling on him.

#Royal Priesthood#

Its high time we start celebrating this guy because even 2baba never achieved this much in just 2years..

Oky seen....

KOKO Garri- P8
GOOD MUSIC Record-F9
KOKO Mobile F9-
4 released singles-F9
Making NOISE- A1
Debt- F9
What the heck is he on about

UK Tog

Gud 4 him

Hmmmm, FAN of life.

SMH!!! D'banj is an entertainer not an entrepreneur and until that changes, it was a woeful year for the koko master in the entertainment industry!

pls take a moment to watch this video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AgCxSkUSC4

camparu said...

It will be so stupid if someone say d'banj is not the biggest artist in africa.. with all this achievement i think he is by far the biggest

Lol...congrats

Dbanj is d greatest entertainer of all time! Ominibangalee!!!! God bless our legend

what else since then............??????? mtcheeeeeewwwww sore loser.......

#Linda's Give away

HE IS THE KING NO DOUBT.

He tried abi nah

Just a thank u bangalee??? Huh? Give d boy some of ur blessings too na.

Correct,na big fish**EMZEALLOUS**

He forgot to add his wack singles

Owo ni koko!!! EJA NLA

He would have made more from mohits.He has not made a quarter of what Donj has made in the last 1yr

That's true. Sometimes u feel when u leave υ̲̣̥r̲̅ current position, nothing good will come forth. But most times better things come.

If i am not mistaken, no artist in Nigeria has been able to achieve this feet of success in just 2 years.Open your eyes well and see who the real boss is.I think Don jazzy should just go back and beg d'banj because when tiwa leaves mavins then he will blame himself..Don jazzy is still pretty much doing the same thing he has been doing all this while,and you guys call that progress!!!! D'banj is the real meaning of progress here to me.I am sure don jazzy has gone down financially a bit because d'banj is the main artist who brought many deals and endorsements during mohits era. Tiwa didn't even sign a full contract with mavin so maybe don jazzy is only getting 20% from whatever tiwa makes.

I will also advice the new mavin kids to leave before they end up like wande,because i remember he never had a house or a big car or made any progress but thank God he later grabbed an endorsement after he left.The mavin kids can just start working alone and make it like davido,oritse femi, patoranking and so on..Because if they do not leave, Don jazzy will only use them like he used wande.

I am sure the top firms & companies in Nigeria would have seen his speech on TEDxWBG. And people will keep wondering why they keep choosing D'banj as their brand ambassador. The guy get packaging no be small.. HE IS A LIVING LEGEND! Anyway i am loving his new song feeling the nigga...doppest sht right now

quiet an achievement........Congrats Dbanj

OTONGO said...

DON JAZZY SHOULD GO DOWN ON HIS KNEES AND BEG D'BANJ NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.. HE HAS BEEN CHURNING OUT TOO MANY SONGS NOW SO THAT HE CAN START GOING FOR SHOWS, HE HAS ONLY ACHIEVED ABOUT 8 SHOWS IN 2 YEARS... NAWA OOOO

UNFORTUNATELY YOU NEED D'BANJ BECAUSE WITHOUT D'BANJ I DON'T SEE YOU GOING FOR MANY SHOWS OR GETTING MAJOR ENDORSEMENTS.

Don Jazzy produced 4 ALBUMS afta Mo'Hits Split: Solar Plexus (Mavin), Frenzy (D'Prince), Once Upon A Time (Tiwa Savage) & Siduction (Dr Sid) AND ALL WAS WACK BUT DID WE HEAR A NOISE? EVEN 2FACE HAS NOT GIVEN US ANY HIT SONG FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS NOW BUT NOBODY DIDN'T BASH HIM...

my love dbanj.....God bless u

everyone has reasons to Thank God, abi linda.

AWWW

I love dbanj too
E no concern me wetin una dey talk

Sandra diamond said...

Dbanj u don try, I neva knew ur blessings are these much, congrats jare.

:) nice

Wher are those hatters?

Mm hmm. Dbanj, make sure you don't fall my hand. I hear you are now borrowing from Peter to pay Paul. So if you made all Dis money, why are you owing people all over??

So Uncle Banga cannot even dash that fan something. Congrats tho.

Aunty Seyi

KWEEN said...

And may he keep going higher. #TeamDbanj :* :*

Yes ooo..count ur blessings n name dem one by one...

Seen!

Wit all these he has achieve what has he given back to the society.

I love me some D'banj

D'BANJ HAS BEEN BREAKING BOUNDARIES/RECORDS AND SETTING PACE. MOST NIGERIAN ARTISTS ARE SCARED OF DOING THAT. IF THAT DOESN'T MAKE HIM A LEGEND THEN I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT ELSE WOULD.

IN THE SPAN OF 2 YEARS WITH NO HIT, HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO

D'banj was a delegate at the World Econimic Forum Africa that took place in Abuja. He was on the Agriculture panel with Tony Elumelu

Recently he was on the same stage with the president of World Bank

Nigerian Government appoints him as ambassador of new youth agriculture initiative

D’banj and Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala presented the Do Agric petition in Niger, as the campaign passes over 2 million Signatures.

If you guys are blind to see that those moves can grow millions of jobs, feed Africa, and build a better future if we invest in agriculture.

If all those moves does not make him a musical legend then i do not understand what does. He is for sure going to make more impact than any other artist to me.

D'Banj on the other way is breaking New Grounds globally and opening doors for our home based acts with his Dr Dre Deal, Sony Music Deal and G.O.O.D Music Deal. He is into fight against Poverty in connection with World Bank, he is making everyone believe in the powers of Agriculture both in Nigeria and Africa. No other Nigerian musician has that Gift and Strength to impact on the lives of Nigerians and Africans like D'Banj.

Be dulling urself Dbanj...Self Hype...do music oga

ficky007 said...

Linda too like banga lee eh!

Send your fan somthin jor no be for mouth.

That's a very good thing

Ppl just say shit to bring him down but he's coming out stronger as always. #feelingthenicca #bangerlee

This's great and i'm happy for his achievement.

Counting mine too

D'banj one of nijas biggest act of all time..he wnt stop breaking boundaries

Is he insecure about his accomplishments? This seems staged.

andre kelvin said...

How is this news?

andre kelvin said...

How is this news?

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to him for achiving so much for himself

Good for him am counting mine also and all thanks to the most high

bless him

To all you idiots saying sht.. His new song feeling the niga is already getting massive airplays everywhere..dopiest song from dbanj after top of the world

Bros take it easy, at this rate you go soon tear cloth ooo. #pastglory

No be only bangalee na knockoutlee

I just love D'banj.... what a hopeless romantic 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

ValerieO said...

Bangalee I hail o
**Valerie**

Goooodness!!! Ahn ahn, the way u nigerians can use the term living legend so lightly ahhh... Living legend ko, 5 years of career ni.

Exactly!!! Question for him..stingy ass guy that has no real money..same crap he did when one other artist was sick and lied that he gave him some millions for treatment in india...liars don't progress, all na front, bet still count ur blessings sha.

As an artist, any major hits since oliver twist?
congrats tho. Its good to count your blessings. 2015 will be better.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

He probably doesn't have blessings to count, he knows so much of Dbanj's blessings...

Get busy counting your blessings, not mine.

He is actually doing great for himself

Do u normally inhale exhaust fumes when u are sleeping?

Brother could school you.

Adenuga, Dantata and co are owing people all over. Requisite of the landscape

No sweat. Leave dem sleeping

Could be. Then again...

*like*

2*likes*

Picking awards and endorsements are achievements no doubts,but as a musician,he should be known for dropping hit tracks!

What have u achieved in ur past or presently????? Sufferhead

Yusuph said...

Confirm achievement

Fact.. count your blessings and name them after the order for more to come

Dats gud

Nice1

he did well for himself

Iluminati Achievements

Though he represented his country well.

You are the best nigerian's has got u

I need Linda's type of achievement and wealth

If D'banj is the name, then entertainment should be the game. I however haven't been entertained since the 'Oliver Twist' track.
If he is now an entrepreneur in the non entertainment sector, he should go by his real name.
I wish him all the best.

Beautiful wifey said...

Haters of dbanj, go hug transformer, the guy don pass where don jazzy dey eye, lobatan!

IF NA DON JAZZY, HE WILL DASH THIS BOY CASH..DBANJ STINGY SHAI...

When u wanna bad mouth people, u don't make mention of 2face cos he's a living legend and whenever he drops a single, u feel it, but ur dbanj has lost it cos lil kesh sef don soji

Aso-ebi lan'ta said...

Count what you have achieve in 2yrs..... Just becs u don't like him doesn't make him less of what u design him to be and for the debtt it is not true @ alll only a foolish man will have one source of income

Aso-ebi lan'ta said...

Who are you and where are you from? What has jazzy done dis year?doro? You must be a joke.m..

Aso-ebi lan'ta said...

I agree with you.......

All the crap talks some of you said bout his music doesn't really matter #ijustwannabesuccessful

And what have u achieved in ur own miserable life? . Stupid idiot. U're only known for being stupid. So shut ur stinky trap and die!!!

@ least he'ld b known 4 so many positive achievements and you'l be known 4 being a nuisance and a frustrated saddist...instead of u 2 focus on rebuilding your already broken life you're there hating on other people's success!! And u'l keep wondering y u'v not left d level of mediocrity.. I pity u mehn!

Hahahahhahahahahahahahaha bobo yii te "control p" ni sha..ROTFL!! Please take it easy abeg

DBANJ IS A LIVING LEGEND

prettiyz said...

Good 4 him

But on the music side, he has achieved nothing. He's riding on the coattail of what he achieved with Mo' Hits.
It's all good sha, I'm still a fan.

to end it all. he is owing

damn! that's a mega fan!

good for him.