News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
awww how cute
Beautiful couple
Long time I heard that name
Wow loving their swags.Muah!!!
I miss this guy in Nigerian sqaurd
Love in d air
cute couple
Enjoying their money na...good for them
Lovey couple
she fine sha!samurhymez20th@gmail.com
Nice...email: wlg7688@gmail.com
Chai, Taye Taiwo this ur face tho!
Taiye Taiwo our one time No 3
Nice! First to comment? OGBONNA GODSWILL. Princeuzo4u2@yahoo.com bbm: 330339f6
wow!jonathan100th@gmail.com
Money is good.....email: wlg7688@gmail.com
I call dis one BEAUTY and the BEAST!
Such a beautiful woman
Awwwh
one of the best left backs we've had.
Seen. Empressitta@gmail.com
Cute
See as d wife hol am tight as if she's d man...nice
LUVLY COUPLE, SEEMS D SON LOOKS LIKE D WIFE SO ALL U HATERS GO N DIE, WORDS OF ONE OF OUR OWN LEADER.
Ds guy sha wowo....congratz to dem~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Lovely couple u mean many years waoooo i love it that is why love keep marriage everlastin
lovely coupleThank God for their livesrichardemekagbor@gmail.com
Ok nw
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
he may not be very gud in d pitch,buh e surely knws hw to play d game of women,lovely couplesbavsalom67@yahoo.com
He's suit sha
which kind trouser b dat
cute
nice couple
they kinda look alike....nice picture
Money is talking and you say what?? Lucky girl be swimming in dollars.. Nice 1
ahhh....sweet
love is a beautiful thing in deed....onanugavctoria@gmail.com post my comment o the hussle is real linda
Cute couple, may God make ur marriage stronger...
Taye Taiwo is gradually becoming a Fine Man!...hehehe
Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com
Gud couple
His wife is beautiful o!
woow beautiful couple linda pls post
wow.. looking good... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
D wife is beautiful bt d hubby b like monkey
he is looking aged already
Tot he was twenty something years of age... Lol. He looks handsome here tho
I'm pretty sure they've been married longer than mr and mrs yobo and yet we don't hear them make any noise......beautiful coupleLinda welldone oThrowing my comments in your trash can okwaya
Aww sweet...me likey
Awwwwww. Good for dem
God taye ugly lyk mad money can Neva make em fyn
Awww so cute
Lol women and money!
They look great
I pray it last,dey luk gud 2geda,mesef go love, linda dey post my comments na,i snatch ur man???
Taye Taiwo. U're the man jare. We ur people dey feel u.
his wife is cute...#GodblessNigeria
God bless their marriage.
Awwwww, so cute. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Love in d air. Lovely idankpom2012@gmail.com
Beautiful couple..
Love nawantiti.....1st to commentShaniquapatty@gmail.com
ds guy still worwor 4 inside white suit...lol na joke oo
Looking so lovely
Lovely. They look good together. Your comment will be visible after approval
Ok they look gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Beautiful people.
They look beautiful together One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Wow!! Money good o...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
him wife fine sha...ken.don10@yahoo.com
awww he has such pretty wife...soooo cutevisit my blogwww.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Taye Taiwo don turn fine man oh, money is good
Chai... Money is good oooo cute wife buh husband d opposite
Nice...
They look cute together!
looking lovely
May God continue to bless their union
nice couple....eneh1@yahoo.com
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*..***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Oyibo weather never change this guy LOL
Love watin-tin...
Cute.!
they look cool.mejikesamuel@yahoo.com
Ok seen
Seen...#thobbyOmoAlhaja
Sorry to say this but this guy carry all the ugly awards in Nigeria football players. Choi!! Thank God for the wife . »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Lovely couple.
perfect. Abahjoey@gmail.com
Na only money nd fame go make a fine lady like this marry an ugly guy like Taiwo lmaoCute couple tho...
Hmmmmm....lovely couples
All gud
Hmmm, hapi family
lovely couple
Lovely couple
Good for them.
Choi see wowo tin...because of lindagiveaway i don quit work... **linda giveaway future winner**
Nice pix
God bless you abundantly Linda for wanting to make us all smile. cute couples. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Long time Taye. Lovely couple datsammy@gmail.com
Lovely.. Happy for them. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Black is really beautiful. ..
The guy no fine sha. God forgive me
money good ohemmanueluwojeyah@gmail.com
Nice pix. Since his football career didnt go as planned. Happi for him.Ponzy4love5@gmail.comNonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Sweet...
nice one...I luv the second pix... lovely couple
love things.
nice
They look gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Linda Pls publish my comment ooo
GOOD for them......that means there is still hope for people like me......AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET
Taye y u cum dress lyk waiter?...dy dress beta naw
They look good 2geda. Luving d second pic.Anon365
Good for them
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Cute couple but sexy wife
His wife is so pertty and he try small
Awww! How sweet
Hmm....... lovely and nice, i think the kids dem go fine sha cos the wife try as for taiwo ugly is the case but nice one there
She's cute.. cute fam
Taiye Taiwo with his worwor face. Money speaks though.
Footballers and their wife sha!Lovely pair!funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
His wife is sooo pretty, cute couple
Love is the greatest.
Nice pix though....mark_brown2000101@yahoo.com
der luk so sweet together...d woman luks sharp even after deliverig 2 kids..woow
love tinzzin
Love in the air. Nice !
loving dem. hotada90@yahoo.com
Well bros try and come back to super eagles we need your left leg. These boys don't seem to know how to score these days.
D man though. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk
Linda pls I need dis moni like kilode.
Happy people
anty lili pls post my comment ooooo biko
Cute couple
Nice couple but Taiwo suit look like a woman suit..lol...did any body take note?..Jay say so..sweetmob2002@gmail.com
Money no gree change this guy o!
i only need dis money to travel home for xmas biko.hotada90@yahoo.com
The ugly taye taiwo now looks better. Money can do all things. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Cute couple pls linda I need ur help let me b among d winner I want to pay my school fee
OBJ jnrAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lovely couple .... patrick.tekena@gmail.com
Happy people...SHYNA
wow such a lovely couple.
I posted a comment before anyone else ds morning. ..and as expected, you have your way of exempting it..do whatever rocks your boat
His head is like pepper. Beautifle wife
Awesome family. Treat your wife well sire, she's a blessing to you from God. Col 3:17. BishopDammy#
congrats to them
Lovely, didn't know Taiye Taiwo could look this good.
Nice couple
love nwantiti
Love in the air...carry go!
lovely!
This is so beautiful....jok
gengen!! Abahjoey@gmail.com
nice one. looking young
Cool ivyglory75@yahoo.com
I like dis guys Taye Taiwo, Obafemi Martins n Kanu Nwankwo,they have these qualities u can hardly find in other Footballers, they luk cute tho
Cute couple......wish u happy more years 2geda........kessyufuoma@gmail.com
hmmmmmkmmm is all i cud say...
beautiful couple ......mrolalekanbatula@yahoo.com
Why does she look fresher than him :D
Lovely couples, ucheanumudu@yahho.com
Nice couple barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
374 comments:
1 – 200 of 374 Newer› Newest»awww how cute
Beautiful couple
Long time I heard that name
Wow loving their swags.Muah!!!
I miss this guy in Nigerian sqaurd
Love in d air
cute couple
Lovey couple
she fine sha!
samurhymez20th@gmail.com
Nice...email: wlg7688@gmail.com
Chai, Taye Taiwo this ur face tho!
Taiye Taiwo our one time No 3
Lovey couple
Nice! First to comment? OGBONNA GODSWILL. Princeuzo4u2@yahoo.com bbm: 330339f6
wow!
jonathan100th@gmail.com
Money is good.....email: wlg7688@gmail.com
I call dis one BEAUTY and the BEAST!
Such a beautiful woman
Awwwh
one of the best left backs we've had.
Seen.
Empressitta@gmail.com
Cute
See as d wife hol am tight as if she's d man...nice
LUVLY COUPLE, SEEMS D SON LOOKS LIKE D WIFE SO ALL U HATERS GO N DIE, WORDS OF ONE OF OUR OWN LEADER.
Ds guy sha wowo....congratz to dem
Lovely couple u mean many years waoooo i love it that is why love keep marriage everlastin
lovely couple
Thank God for their lives
Ok nw
he may not be very gud in d pitch,buh e surely knws hw to play d game of women,lovely couples
bavsalom67@yahoo.com
He's suit sha
which kind trouser b dat
cute
nice couple
they kinda look alike....nice picture
Money is talking and you say what?? Lucky girl be swimming in dollars.. Nice 1
ahhh....sweet
love is a beautiful thing in deed....
onanugavctoria@gmail.com
post my comment o the hussle is real linda
Cute couple, may God make ur marriage stronger...
cute
Taye Taiwo is gradually becoming a Fine Man!...hehehe
Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com
nice couple
Gud couple
His wife is beautiful o!
woow beautiful couple linda pls post
wow.. looking good... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
D wife is beautiful bt d hubby b like monkey
he is looking aged already
Tot he was twenty something years of age... Lol. He looks handsome here tho
I'm pretty sure they've been married longer than mr and mrs yobo and yet we don't hear them make any noise......beautiful couple
Linda welldone o
Throwing my comments in your trash can okwaya
Aww sweet...me likey
Awwwwww. Good for dem
cute
God taye ugly lyk mad money can Neva make em fyn
Awww so cute
Lol women and money!
They look great
I pray it last,dey luk gud 2geda,mesef go love, linda dey post my comments na,i snatch ur man???
his wife is cute...
God bless their marriage.
Awwwww, so cute. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Love in d air. Lovely idankpom2012@gmail.com
Beautiful couple..
Love nawantiti.....1st to comment
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
ds guy still worwor 4 inside white suit...lol na joke oo
Looking so lovely
Lovely. They look good together.
Ok they look gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Beautiful people.
They look beautiful together
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Wow!! Money good o...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
him wife fine sha...ken.don10@yahoo.com
awww he has such pretty wife...soooo cute
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Taye Taiwo don turn fine man oh, money is good
Chai... Money is good oooo cute wife buh husband d opposite
Nice...
They look cute together!
looking lovely
May God continue to bless their union
nice couple....eneh1@yahoo.com
Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....
Oyibo weather never change this guy LOL
Love watin-tin...
Cute.!
they look cool.mejikesamuel@yahoo.com
Ok seen
Seen...#thobbyOmoAlhaja
Sorry to say this but this guy carry all the ugly awards in Nigeria football players. Choi!! Thank God for the wife . »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Cute
Lovely couple.
Na only money nd fame go make a fine lady like this marry an ugly guy like Taiwo lmao
Cute couple tho...
Hmmmmm....lovely couples
All gud
Hmmm, hapi family
lovely couple
Lovely couple
Good for them.
Choi see wowo tin...because of lindagiveaway i don quit work...
**linda giveaway future winner**
Nice pix
God bless you abundantly Linda for wanting to make us all smile. cute couples. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Long time Taye. Lovely couple datsammy@gmail.com
Lovely.. Happy for them. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Black is really beautiful. ..
Good for them.
The guy no fine sha. God forgive me
money good oh
emmanueluwojeyah@gmail.com
Nice pix. Since his football career didnt go as planned. Happi for him.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Sweet...
nice one...I luv the second pix... lovely couple
love things.
nice
lovely couple
Good for them.
They look gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Linda Pls publish my comment ooo
GOOD for them......that means there is still hope for people like me......
AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET
Taye y u cum dress lyk waiter?...dy dress beta naw
They look good 2geda. Luving d second pic.
Anon365
Good for them
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Cute couple but sexy wife
His wife is so pertty and he try small
Awww! How sweet
Hmm....... lovely and nice, i think the kids dem go fine sha cos the wife try as for taiwo ugly is the case but nice one there
She's cute.. cute fam
Taiye Taiwo with his worwor face. Money speaks though.
Footballers and their wife sha!
Lovely pair!
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
His wife is sooo pretty, cute couple
Love is the greatest.
Nice pix though....mark_brown2000101@yahoo.com
der luk so sweet together...d woman luks sharp even after deliverig 2 kids..woow
love tinzzin
Love in the air. Nice !
loving dem. hotada90@yahoo.com
Well bros try and come back to super eagles we need your left leg. These boys don't seem to know how to score these days.
D man though. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk
Linda pls I need dis moni like kilode.
Happy people
anty lili pls post my comment ooooo biko
Cute couple
Nice couple but Taiwo suit look like a woman suit..lol...did any body take note?..Jay say so..sweetmob2002@gmail.com
Money no gree change this guy o!
i only need dis money to travel home for xmas biko.hotada90@yahoo.com
The ugly taye taiwo now looks better. Money can do all things. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
cute couple
Cute couple pls linda I need ur help let me b among d winner I want to pay my school fee
OBJ jnr
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lovely couple ....
patrick.tekena@gmail.com
Happy people...SHYNA
wow such a lovely couple.
I posted a comment before anyone else ds morning. ..and as expected, you have your way of exempting it..do whatever rocks your boat
His head is like pepper. Beautifle wife
Awesome family. Treat your wife well sire, she's a blessing to you from God. Col 3:17. BishopDammy#
congrats to them
Lovely, didn't know Taiye Taiwo could look this good.
Nice couple
love nwantiti
Love in the air...carry go!
lovely!
This is so beautiful....jok
nice one. looking young
Cool ivyglory75@yahoo.com
I like dis guys Taye Taiwo, Obafemi Martins n Kanu Nwankwo,they have these qualities u can hardly find in other Footballers, they luk cute tho
Good for them.
Cute couple......wish u happy more years 2geda........kessyufuoma@gmail.com
hmmmmmkmmm is all i cud say...
beautiful couple ......mrolalekanbatula@yahoo.com
Why does she look fresher than him :D
Lovely couples, ucheanumudu@yahho.com
Nice couple barbieposh.bp@gmail.com