Ex-militant leader Tompolo buys seven Warships? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Ex-militant leader Tompolo buys seven Warships?

There are reports that ex-militant Tompolo recently bought 7 decommissioned Norwegian warships.

From Abusidiqu.com
The decommissioned battleship according to reports by a Norwegian newspaper, Dagbladet, said that the fast-speed Hauk-class guided missile boats had been re-armed with new weaponry.
The report also revealed that Mr. Government Ekpemupolo, alia Tompolo most recent purchase is a KNM Horten, a fast-attack craft now used in fighting piracy in Nigeria’s waterways.
It was learnt that in spite of his alleged history of violence, Tompolo, now controls the Global West Vessel Service, a privately owned contractor for maritime security for the Nigerian Maritime Safety Agency.
The ships were reportedly sold first to CAS Global, a British security company that has such a license, after which Ekpemupolo reportedly bought the ships from the British company.
Dagblade reported that the seven Norwegian ships are now part of the company’s maritime fleet patrolling under a contract for the Federal Government.

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Hmmmmm(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

Why only 7 he suppose to by more na him money. And above all he did not Park them in any body 's compound but at his back yard.

It's very possible. Tompolos contract with NIMASA runs into billions of naira every month. I also heard that he must be paid before staff of the Agency receive their salaries.

You are sick. Go see your doctor.

Because person nor shout or insult person nor mean say e nor dey recognised oo. A beg I observe say zenky moye brown dey commrnent steadu . so I vote her.a beg make una vote her too

A beg I observed zenki Moye brown dey comment well so I vote for her. U guys should vote her. She is naturally and loyal to Linda

Read B4 u comment......

rosberry said...

Am loving this Tompolo guy

Isiken Blog said...

Na we get water and oil we gonna play the game if GEJ no enter 2015. Watch and see...

Gbam!

charles ems said...

Oga park well! Is APC stil behind the high level of corruption in this present administration? Abi are they still the ones that removed subsidy yet we didn't see the so-called cabal that were draining the country or what they r doing with d money!

Great article!

Tompolo, I learn that water is larger than the space on earth, so I suppose Tom should be stronger than Boko Haram, so do something.

Wunmi O. said...

SEE THEY WAY HE IS JUST WASTING NIGERIAN MONEY. THERE IS GOD O

blaze said...

Now am very afraid

Lets all prepare for war 2015. Power is never going to The north

My friend that is just propaganda bihari built three refineries during his former Reich he has list tolerance for corruption and the statement about making Nigeria ungovernable is just propaganda by the mediam.It is not everything you here that you believe.paranoia will destroy you.

Hahahah not only fall in love u done make me fall in laughing again.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»