Logistics, Light and Medium Scale Industries, Hospitality and Resorts,
Engineering and many more.
This new Citywhich is under development presently is one of
the fastest developing urban areas in Nigeria with an annual Economic growth
rate of 16.8% with major projects like Dangote Petroleum Refinery Complex and
Fertilizer Plant, Pan Atlantic University, Lagos Free Trade Zone, Lekki Golf
and Country Club.The State Government has begun construction of the Lekki-Epe
Airport and Lekki Deep Sea Port in order to ensure easy access of goods from
the zone to regional and international markets.
Consequently, those who understand and appreciate the
strategic tide sweeping across Lagos are investing in Ibeju-Lekki and are
making bountiful financial returns on their investments.
What are you waiting for? Invest in Pazino ECC Garden Schemes
today and enjoy the massive financial benefits that are spread around the Ibeju-Lekki
axis.
For contact/enquiries:
Patrick: 08035663350,
Adesoji: 08073249229,
Nneka: 08185802285.
Adenike: 08169105839,
Customer Care:
08178860133, 01-2954428
Email: info@pazinoecc.com
www.pazinoecc.com
194 comments:
I hope I get lucky..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com
Really?
I have an adsense account for sale. Do you want it? call me on 08032077369 let's talk
Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com
Am getting there. Am a blessing waiting to unfold soon.shady2link@yahoo.com
Its nt for every dick nd harry
Not a bad deal
Ok I will think about it
its ol abt d Benjamins
Nice.. gmiztunechi@yahoo.com
cool
Ok. julietteluv12@gmail.com
Good one
Oyindatella@yahoo.com
oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....
#okSEEN
#okSEEN
coool
loool..naso olaolu1111@yahoo.com
oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....
Pazinno
Odimma
Nigeria and this dubai love!
docwealth@gmail.com
We dey come ..
Dats wonderful
ok good.#bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com
linda biko post my comment o...ibeju lekki is far from evrywia kai
Nice one, everyone shud b a landlord
Okay oh!
Where's the money?amindavison@gmail.com
Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ok...me and my family legggooo......email: wlg7688@gmail.com
for them that gat the money..waiting for my time...
Goodness and mercy!
Schozze@gmail. com
Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
seen
Goodness and mercy!
Schozze@gmail. com
Tor
Good development, nice
Really a nice opportunity if its authentic.....
Ummmm. Ok o
How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try
hols loading...hope LIB will sponsorus...email: wlg7688@gmail.com
Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try
Good 1
God bless Linda Ikeji clege4all@gmail.com
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
If I get money I for try this oh
Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)
N
But in Dubai there is power supply o!
Great
Interesting,
Noted
Okay...next
Linda I've neva seen my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment
Ok seen, me wen nor get money so
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com
Ehhhh
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Its nice
Yhhhhhh
Hope its affordable
Nice initiative
everyone wants to hit it big
Linda plz borrow me money to buy dis ,i'll pay u in 2050
Linda its omo onile not omo-nile. Ur welcome.
Very sheep....
Iinda nwanyi mara nma pls gv me dis money naa. Gloriaakpan81@gmail.com
Wow this is cool, and gonna get my!
God bless Nigeria
Seen, next? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
wonderful initiative I ve long waited for smtin so glad its here
www.bavsalom67@yahoo.com
nice...
vsit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Seen.
Seen.
Getting one asap....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Cool oyindatella@yahoo.com
Seen.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Is a gud idea bt money don travel out to join in dis aspect..lolllllll. Fummy29@yahoo.com
serious....
after all said...na Money matter...................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
How is that possible
After all dia is Nigeria in dubai
israel.dairo@gmail.com
Good. Dajax47@yahoo.com
It is good for ppl dat can afford it. A welcmd development.....lepluvme@gmail.com
nice 1. hotada90@yahoo.com
Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com
Interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I live at ibeju-lekki, so for more information contact me! Am serious o
good
God I need a job so I can afford this
This is interesting
Linda save my dads life with a little of this giveaway pls. Maryos728@gmail.com
Nice..dajax47@yahoo.com
Abeg I'l stick 2 wah I can afford
Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com
Na so
ok nice
choiiiii.this one na awuff eeeeee
Na so
Lol! As in Dubai Nigerian version.
The title is really catchy bt not the area.
I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Interesting
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Nigeria my country.. God bless us
Thats nice....
Ok ooo dis is 4 d rich
okay now
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Ok! Where my rich friends at?? Money be pumping soonest
OK have heard you.... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Linda is it for real?
I hope is not 419
e cheap o buh make dem reduce am
Wow! This is interesting.
Funny but true...Daddy where were u?..
Wow! This is interesting
Pls reserve mine oo
i for buy but na alert i still dey receive no be alarm. Alert na for small money, Alarm na for big money
Hmmmm Ego dey talk, God bless me so I can invest in such.
Wow cool...
No money to buy land now o
nice...chidimemeh20@gmail.com
I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com
Dis is Wat we call comment by force
Ok. Nice one.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Nice 1
Cool...not bad sha....mark_brown_brown2000101@yahoo.com
Umu igbo don't invest in yoruba land, let's head home enough is enough
This would be awesome.....
Ok I will do just that!
nice one time to get one
This would be awesome.....
Linda ikeji how can I comment over 5times and then my name came out once? Stop that rubbish oo. stop eating my comments Nwa Ikeji. If u like don't post this one
Nice ! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk
ndi ji the money... oya!
Dat gud, okochirita@yahoo.com
Alright...
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Speechless
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
This is a good investment. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
ok o seen
Hmmmmm. Speechless
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Hmmmm... Will get dere soon..
ADVICE: wen it gets to land matters, shine ur eyes no matter how juicy
hmmmmm
In due time....
okay...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Lol.okay o
tnx for this advert..... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
Linda post my comment na
okyooo njkalu@yahoo.com
nice one
Marilyn oge
Dubai in Nigeria... in whose dream? Lol.. Linda's dream?
Nice. Ollavictoria18@gmail.com
hmmmmmm!!! which they could come out openly and state d conditions of payment involve publicly and stop fooling ppl....na wash!
Here we wait
Linda I can't find my comments o
Yu knw wat dey say bout cutting ur coat according 2 ur size well i fink ama go wit dat sayn.....rily wished i cud affotd it sha
lolllll
Lol impossible
seriously? zainymo@yahoo.com
ok o. sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com
omolemomoh@yahoo.com
Dis is lovely. micheal4rig@gmail.com
Think about it
Good one
making sense ooo
Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)
Like say na so d tin easy.
ok seen
ok seen
Done
Nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Next......
Ok cool
Linda go invest oooo bcos u get d money. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
this land is designed for the rich not for the talakanians.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Ok I must invest