Diddy reportedly punches Drake in the face over comment he made to Cassie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Diddy reportedly punches Drake in the face over comment he made to Cassie

There are reports that music mogul and rapper Diddy man-handled Drake at Club Liv in Miami last night, putting Drake in the hospital…

Official DJ for Maybach Music, Sam Sneak, who said he witnessed the exchange tweeted about it. Then MediaTakeOut later reported that Diddy attacked Drake because he was flirting with Cassie and acting inappropriate around her while drunk.
At one point in the night, Diddy came over to Drake and asked him nicely to stop - reminding Drake that Cassie is Diddy's girlfriend and the two are in love." MTO reported
From MTO
The insider explained, "Drake just started LAUGHING when Diddy was talking, like he had no respect. Well later in the night [outisde of LIV] Diddy walked over and punched Drake RIGHT IN THE FACE."
And it was a THUNDEROUS BLOW. We're told that Drake was WOBBLY on his feet . . . and would have fell out if his homies ain't hold him up. One eyewitness told MediaTakeOut.com, "It actually looked like Drake was dancing to a YOUNG THUG song lol."
Sam Sneak's tweets below...

302 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 302 of 302
Vivian said...

Night vigil for LIB readers. The price you pay for money.vennvee@gmail.com

vee said...

There are many fishes in the water,you better catch your's. vennvee@gmail.com

Ofor Okeke said...

Nice punch i guess

vee said...

its none of my biz.some men are dogs.vee22@live.com

prisbabe said...

Ori egwu really.
Priscug@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

Sisi Linda. Na beg I dey o. Sleep dey my eyes o. Mc Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Drake and his wahala sha

Drake is sick

who cares?na dem sabi. thay are well okayed. abeg leave pple to look for their daily bread.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

DEguebe said...

Settle your difference. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Drake is gradually digging his grave,he better not mess with the big bosses,where was he when the East coast West coast war was going on?That little Nigga better be wise,Smh

Drake obviously has a thing for other people's girlfriend!

DEguebe said...

Sisi Linda. Sleep o. Mc Baba Oloye says. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

He has not right to hit him

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

Seen. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Thanks Sisi Linda. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

9ice 1 diddy... you did what Chris couldnt!

Get your gurls far from drake

Probably wasn't about cassie

Hahaha hahaha I just can't stop laughing. Dancing to a young thug. LmfAo

jayzeedoll4 said...

Someone kept saying thank God on every post. To win money no eazzzy! Naija hard.!

Drake again! Bad sharp guy

Are you afraid they may win.how much is the LIB Giveaway?poverty is a disease.MAN OF PEACE SAID SO.

Na woa o, oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Drake need rehab

i no fit laugh, gud for drake

Haha!!

Drake n ladies...serves him right #lol..heartmabel@ yahoo.co.uk

Awwwwww!....heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

haha!! Gud for him heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

i love this boy

Paparazii said...

Abeg z drake so ndowd dt he gums oda ppl's skeles? Mmmmmm?

he is goo tho

Drake!Drake!Drake! How many tyms did i call u??take ur tym oo.man ashawo.lol
linda pls i hope to win oo,i was so unlucky last year,i hope to be lucky dis year,thanks.
hot.askia@gmail.com

NaeTi said...

Lolz...Drake went from 100 to 0 real quick.

Thunderous blow, Lol

osha with money all things are possible obisunny1@gmail.com

we are looking for money obisunny1@gmail.com

DEguebe said...

Diddy shld pls apologise. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

Who is talkin about money here? Even if he is richer he want giv the girl all e moni?

(twitter/ig)

they should respect themselvs oh andyeddy@gmail.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

I said it. Drake has issues with ppls women. Saves him right.

Lol this is pathetic..iamadiume101@gmail.com

Noooorrr..that's not correct... False iinformation Linda ikeji... It wasn'tbbecause of woman, its coz of money.... Do ur finding very good auntie

U are senceless

Drake you sef face your music and leave drama... cc2nates@yahoo.com

it is true not through.

I can't see me comments lib

Drake version of the story please

Kmsl drake wan fuck all him niggaz babe

David ahuchama said...

Didy is funny o, he can easily kill drake with a punch. Davidahuchama@gmail.com

openlatest said...

Drake stream CB girl 1 & 2 now bad guy boss babe p daddy...

*true*

Drake again? Dis guy needs help.

swt b said...

make dem giv am ice.lmao.

Funny

Nnennashully said...

Entertainers are really acting like kids...lolzzzzz choiii

Good for him.The guy na ashawo.

Adaobi said...

Well deserved. ettafelix35@gmail.com

Feyisetan said...

Kpele oh Drake

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Does that mean that Drake is guilty of MTO's allegations?
I took all these to jokes.
Diddy went too far tho..
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

P.didy fo jes go dy fight wrestling na. To show all these muscles and strenght!

Dirty money

Drake!!! U're trespassing.

One more reason for people to hate this man...... Gorzman

Gud 4 him

Ouch sori drake

LOL... Drake has become the new usual suspect.. Hahah

Toyin said...

Should I call drakes action as youthful exuberance??? The guy needs some serious ass whooping...

Drake must stop flirting with other people's girls.He should work out his own.

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Dat boy dosen't av respect at all,messing wif p.diddy,well I pity him sha

Kayode Awofeso said...

wetin dey do dis drake self

Kaygee said...

Ouch!..... bet day hurts

obizzle said...

He deserves more than a punch in da face

this dude should chill

faashtrends. Blogspot. Com said...

Drake has grown wings ooo, I hope he last wit this attitude of his.

So finally we get to see the face of the person that has this mama_ih@yahoo.com. You only appear on give aways and posts your I'd desperately like 1000 times on every post. Nothing for you so save your MB. Am working with linda and am inspecting what's going here. Grown asslady for that matter

LMAO......so he just has mouth and can't even fight back..,lazy fowl **that serves him right **

#abbytohxoft

gidis said...

Lol since no girl seems to be save wit drake i cant blame diddy tho bt truth b tld if u rily knw ur gal n trust her tins lyk dat shouldnt bother yu #myopinion tho

i too believe Diddy mehnnnnnnnnn!!!!!

Wow wow! Am in love with that blow, I tag it "blow of life", sometimes this Rappers wanna live the life of their lyrics, but it aint so! *singing, *i f**ked ur bitch, I bitched ur bitch* hahahahaha! Nice one Diddy still ur Fan, n I love drake music tho! *Linda pls I wanna know what drake's fake looks like after thee blow biko! 330339F6 Obi princeuzo4u2@yahoo.com

Drake is becoming s nuisance. Spreading his shit wherever he goes.

Diddy s not richer

diddy is too mature for all these shit!
Drake should just chill and stop all these womanizing.
richib90@gmail.com

Many people just be chatting trash just cos they wanna win some cash!...even tho u wanna win some cash,atleast make some sense with your chatting!!!!
richib90@gmail.com

Drake sef!!!

Chidinma Grace said...

Drake drake drake. How many times did I call u? Lol!

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm!

hope his eyes are still intact sha.......enchantedella11@yahoo.com

hope his eyes are still intact sha........enchantedella11@yahoo.com

Well done Diddy,u need to protect ur property,this drake of a guy thou,his lil man down there will soon put him into serious trouble,he thinks Diddy is like Chris brown,Looolzz.

He should find this own girlfriend nah

nkiru said...

he deserved more than a punch. njkalu@yahoo.com

na dem sabi...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Serve him right......
Davido's GF

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Serve him right......
Davido's GF

hmmm Drake okay

Don't mess with Diddy you kid.

hehehehehe I no fit laff! serves him right!

Funny drake,well,that serves them right....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 302 of 302   Newer› Newest»