To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11801 – 12000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Thanks and God bless you...cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
WIN!auproperty@hotmail.com
valentinademe555@gmail.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
tanx!kelechi360@gmail.com
Funke_adebanjo@yahoo.com
sunbeam052000@yahoo.co.uk
Hi Linlin my email address is addey4@yahoo.com
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
naffyfera@yahoo.com
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com. thanks in advance.
Tikkydee41@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
its good to be generous, bcos givers never lacks and favour of God never cease to come their ways, good work, pls continue. oluoludare@gmail.com,
ok
dehindeaba@gmail.com
hi linda i do wish u a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year ahead u have been super all through the year ..thank you so much for keeping us informed and for being a great role model to many of us
nnenne.george22@yahoo.com
Chidimmaezerioha18@gmail
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
Thank you linda.
onyigift75@gmail.com
adigoadah02@gmail.com
Well the comments nor go much again ooo Linda......fran_fred2004@yahoo.com
christianaojuad@gmail.com
Linda I just told my mum about you and she says you should keep up the good work and God will bless you, Amen.
Obanorvanessa@yahoo.com
Arisek4real09@ yahoo.com
I can't afford to miss this time around. Thanks. gigracee2000@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
159TH TO COMMENT
emecheteabigail2013@gmail.com
merry christmas
mebam11@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
first to comment. bandyjoe06@yahoo.co.uk
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
good stuff
Jerispeters@yahoo.com
make I win ooooooooooo
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
arcmariam@yahoo.com
bintexhimself@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
I hv to win ds money, Christmas things
kelemilo@yahoo.com
I pray i will win today ooo.
ayoadelml@gmail.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
Wow!
andee4real@yahoo.com
ruggedart@yahoo.com
Ppl won win linda. Na so. Jabonx4real@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
lekanadeboyega@gmail.com
friendlylayo@yahoo.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
molla for all. cimdykull@yahoo.com
I want to win o...smokizgurl@yahoo.com
Victoruruakpa@yahoo.com
its good to be generous, bcos givers never lacks and favour of God never cease to come their ways, good work, pls continue. oluoludare@gmail.com,
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Pretty please!!!!!!
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Pls God
gorgeousdiva2014@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky.julietada22@gmail.com
faithnaksty@yahoo.com
i must win ooo ist to comment
kayomosebi@gmail.com
I ve bin posting o Lindsy, Buh u always swallow dem,,! I wanna win o
kubical2@yahoo.com
sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
deariebel2011@gmail.com
onyigift75@gmail.com
hi......jgal008@yahoo.com
biko liliy nwannem oooo. hope_etim10@yahoo.com
swarzy4real2000@yahoo.com. na my turn today o
Lyndaokonkwo@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
makalisia2000@gmail.com
vicky2012@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
no favoritism
Lindaaa
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Thanks taiwotee@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Stephenkobams@gmail.com
Thanks and God bless you...cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Mattuanita.ma@gmail.com
yáy, linda pick me o.
I just love this blog, Christmas has never been this fun.
annieboga77@gmail.com
afolasadealabi@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Linda,na you cause am oooo.people must win
lovely... viviztouch@yahoo.com
my lucky day i guess...)starstede@yahoo.co.uk
pray luck smiles on me
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Kasum1@live.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Linda I just told my mum about you and she says you should keep up the good work and God will bless you, Amen.
Obanorvanessa@yahoo.com
chai o... madam linda..
Ishallrule007@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Boss Madam........ That is why i love your blog. I always find it interesting and it make me know what is going round the world. you get mouth pass BBC & CNN sef.
Jm_nwachukwu@yahoo.com
Yes
Nellyzone@icloud.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Linda r ud best! Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
didiusang@gmail.com
Linda please I need the money for my project in school
Kayman199@yahoo.com
lekanadeboyega@yahoo.com
Ogekay@yahoo.com
anazodofrancis@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com tyj
Lindaaaa
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Well done. Somotope@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
dehindeaba@gmail.com
wishing you all a great day
nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk
I hv to win ds money, Christmas things
haishaholadipo@rocketmail.com
Omojasmine@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Smart move
Yep140@yahoo.com
hmmmmm, okooo, am looking forward to me winning ooooo
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
ebun Daniel 08165695605
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
God Bless you. Kbillz911@outlook.com
Kate4blues14@yahoo.com
This is a good one.
Obanorvanessa@yahoo.com
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
Ctochi46@gmail.com
chyokeke49@gmail.com
hi.......jgal008@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
Am winning this one linda
patsyn2@gmail.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Christojax4life@yahoo.com
This is great, we appreciate you. Christmas is a wonderful season.
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
faithnaksty@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. joogunleye@gmail.com
elleleroske@gmail.com
Jitorobong.19@gmail.com
Its my turn to shine
Ooshey!!
Rikudosennin9191@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
arcmariam@yahoo.com
Yaaay!!im here again..linda biko..make I follow win ooh
aishataderoju44@gmail.com
boyodebby@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
dejiosilagun@yahoo.com
Helloo.jasmineandlilies@gmail.com
Ok o
yso_prat@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
haishaholadipo@rocketmail.com :)
kubical2@yahoo.com
mehn...so nice of you to share this around.
ayotomiwa.afolayan@gmail.com
My turn to shine nwachiebube@gmail.com
win! win!! win!!! findme25d@yahoo.com
Eseogheneidjesa@gmail.com