To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Yep140@yahoo.com
love u Linda. luvjoxy02@yahoo.com
Zinisplace@yahoo.com
Faithetomi@gmail.com
U r d best linad! Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com linda
sandrah.nels@yahoo.com
Thank u lord..kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
didiusang@gmail.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
Happy happy me my turn to shine. Sugerj1@gmail. Com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
am the first to comment
Linda gudday I need the money badly for my project in school (FUTO) thank you
okay oooo
zumabeezle@gmail.com
darefadeyi1@gmail.com
adaonah82@yahoo.com
hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Silviame35@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Yea.
Folabomit@yahoo.com
okay na
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
ginnyluv08@yahoo.com
Cheddar100@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Clarachigozie29@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, my email add is abimbola_akinbule@yahoo.com
Let the lucky person win. Wish I could tho. Chai!
patsyn2@gmail.com
First to comment
nemex2000@gmail.com
sorry if i posted more than 10 times. i am having a ntwk problem so i don't kno if any is going thru.
Zinisplace@yahoo.com
Thumbs up Linda! Keep it up.
You're doing a great job. Keep it up
tk209@yahoo.com
bless
eadaji@yahoo.com
Faithetomi@gmail.com
pauloyibo370@gmail.com
Nice.
yinotinto@gmail.com
Its gonna be a good day
yayyyy... 1st to comment
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Dats me......tolulopeademulegun@gmail.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
I hope I win -christieuju128@gmail.com
Aint no stopping me
Runyi.ebinne@yahoo.com
its good to be generous, bcos givers never lacks and favour of God never cease to come their ways, good work, pls continue. oluoludare@gmail.com,
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
abubukola@gmail.com
kimmierichie@yahoo.com
First to comment
raybenson223@gmail.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
Mattuanita.ma@gmail.com
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Viccoguy4real@yahoo.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
Trendyjulia_12@yahoo.com
make I win ooooooooooo
linda i dey omolapie@yahoo.com
Faithehi99@gmail.com
Johnny334424@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Yep140@yahoo.com
Sup Linda, hildamordi@gmail.com
adetutulouis87@gmail.com
God bless u,ayenihannah2@gmail.com
must win at all cost flipmosa@yahoo.com
temymakinde@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
tanx!kelechi360@gmail.com
nnenne.george22@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Ebuka4u@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
I am confident
adeleyevictor17@yahoo.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com ttd
aliuinnocent@rocketmail.com
graciousoge4u@yahoo.com
Thanks bimsy4real008@gmail.com
Win win! Stephchidi1020@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
sophyeme@yahoo.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
God bless you
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
ennygarl@gmail. com
Ok Linda, where is my money
Lol. .echelibevivianobiageli@yahoo.com
What do African Americans think about themselves
i cant view comments yet
facezoflife16@yahoo.com
ruggedart@yahoo.com
ochulok@yahoo.com
yepee!!!
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
adaoraezeabasili@gmail.com....winning on my mind!
Am gonna post just once and Hit "WIN" just once. Cus am Favoured of the Lord. Tudos4real@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky.julietada22@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
yemeg2003@yahoo.com. let's win this
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Please let it be me....
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
ok now
aggieblesssyn@gmail.com
dolalekegr8@gmail.com. I am winning today
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Hurray!!
I'm i the 1st to comment! adigoadah02@gmail.com
Nice one. dimejiwale1@gmail.com
Nkeseumo@gmail.com
Ifeyinwa.smokizgurl@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Anah_faith@yahoo.com
its good to be generous, bcos givers never lacks and favour of God never cease to come their ways, good work, pls continue. oluoludare@gmail.com,
Yep140@yahoo.com
Mattuanita.ma@gmail.com
Biko Linda abeg o, I when win o gloryogbeide@gmail.com
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
noblecynthy@gmail.com...
msola_angel@yahoo.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
Sohpie Sunshine has commented!
calatrana33@gmail.com
Wen will i win.....vickiealfa@gmail.com.
oju_ola@yahoo.com
xcobita4shelly@yahoo.com
Chidimmaezerioha18@gmail
Hmmm abarosia@gmail.com
And I made it
e get one joint we dey go chop chicken point and kill after first bank opp nkwerre local govt; nadisville@yahoo.com
Linda I need this pepe o
Snwachukwu00@gmail.com
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Am late buh I hope I win. thomascollete@yahoo.com
achy.bellany@gmail.com
Abeg enter oooooo
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
wahoo I wish 1 won
Lol. 30,000 comments...
Okay lemme hang my boots for today
This is just my third tho.#no lie
Femiadeniyi10@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Nonye.anopuechi@yahoo.com
I'm winning this Linda! I really this money ma'am
solidestiny@yahoo.com
Abeg oooooo....name sake ...abeg...I need dis ego oooo....
Lindiwe1991 @gmail.com
Make i chop ur money na
peacesilas631@gmail.com
welldone ooo
tanks linda
Yooo
Make I try my luck. Dondrahj@gmail.com
honeybelltestimony60@gmail.com
annboga@yahoo.co.uk
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
adetutulouis87@gmail.com
Ctoritse@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
bankxsta@gmail.com
afolasadealabi@yahoo.com
Mercyberry90@gmail.com
Flashyeji@yahoo.com
And I made it
Abeg oooooo....name sake ...abeg...I need dis ego oooo....
Lindiwe1991 @gmail.com
bgleo2002@yahoo.com
Excellsunny@yahoo.com
hope i win, faithnaksty@yahoo.com
chukwu obianuju linda iam a winner
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Giving exhibits God’s heart...keep it up
1st to comment
nadisville@yahoo.com
lord plssss