Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!

30,518 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   30401 – 30518 of 30518

Ogunkandekyttdo@yahoo.com

Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com

i like this blog kip it up. maxwellois2123@gmail.com

Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

Fimba Arinze said...

Thanx Linda...finbiology@gmail.com

prettycally@gmail.com

linda were are others post from 6.42 to 7pm

Plz help me out cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

Linda where are my comments oh oya approve em now howfar

Ngozicejiofor@gmail.com

Evlin said...

ChidinmaEkeshi@gmail.com

PheNabs said...

Good night...fnabena@gmail.com

Lemme just be observing

Still observing

emekahenrychidi@gmail.com

Gotta win. Gotta win. angelo8z8@yahoo.com

Ngozicejiofor@gmail.com

Am very sure tomoro is my turn

Linda pls post this ogunkandekyttdo@yahoo.com

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

fadekekemi@gmail.com

Getting there

poshrose said...

Lemme just try my luck......ebunuroseline@gmail.com

L

jerry_tosin2003@yahoo.com

Good work Linda.

Izu.b.francis@gmail.com

Lin said 369 but d comments is 2745 hahahhahhaha

Hope I hv won.

Nice!..toyibyahaya@gmail.com

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

Tessaodafe@gmail.com

Nice one linda

Linda knows what she's doing, i swear cus to tell me say nobody commented from 6:32 untill 6:41 na big. I commented 6:33 and i cant find my comments even with google search. It would also seem like, i am not the only observant one cus other peeps seems to be complaining as well. I appreciate the charitable action that you have taken upon yourself but please keep it fair and transparent across the board

I want o

Emmanuel I said...

Xpose9ja@gmail.com

Hmm nice linda

Nice!..toyibyahaya@gmail.com

Cooooool

Me am not seeing my comments o!

Trailblaze technologies said...

praise GOD

Finecharlz@yahoo.com

Mosi Tash said...

I wish myself luck prettytash2001@yahoo.co.uk

I LOVE D LORD

oshifadeabayomi@yahoo.co.uk

lol see comments on this post lmao 2822 coments and still counting lol... linda ikeji i need this maney!!! in chigurls voice. lol

sommie

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

BECOS HE LOVED ME FIRST

I no go sleep oooo Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com

stop approving comments for giveaway, open up the comments section so everyone knows exactly when they made a comment. #Real fact linda... been commenting for 3 days and cant find any of my comments... smh

LAST.OPERATION

Yaaay

WOT HAPPENED TO POSTS BTW 6.42 TO 7PM, LINDA, THIS IS NOT FAIR

Still observing oh

BY.FAITH

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

i want to win ooo

gee94 said...

gezechukwu@yahoo.com

Cindyify100@gmail.com....pls linda i need dis!!God bless u..pick me,u never pick me

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

I BLESS THE LORD

I ve bin commenting nd yet u didn't post my comment...mordichika32@yahoo.com

FOR HIS MERCIES ENDURETH FOREVER

Gezeobika@yahoo.com

aunty linda pls o....hopechisom@gmail.com

I AM A SINNER BUH HE CLEANSED ME

AMEN I AM HIS

JESUS THATS MY BOSS

That's how up till now I've not seen Amy if my comments,dia riz God ohh,thw oneybu pple are sharing on lib

thanks linda,God blessings lexyora95@yahoo.com

FOREVER AND EVER

Josh Atuanya said...

ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

mz.kelly said...

I have been commenting on this blog but I hardly see my comments. #sad face

omoemiw@gmail.com

chaste bobo said...

Lol. Hope you didn't beat your baby o.

lewis said...

Commented immediately I saw it and my comment is not even here...e no fair o...emmanyrain@yahoo.com

There's something funny about these comments or are the comments still updating??

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Maryikanyi@yahoo.com

Ruthaderonke1@yahoo.com

Maryikanyi@yahoo.com

Ikennaokure@gmail.com

Prisem37@yahoo.com

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

yuxcy said....
Yuxcy.bright@gmail.com.....pls linda hungry wan starve me 4 skul.. Abeg hlp me mk i win ooo

turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk

Linda, each time i comment in ur end of year promo, I dnt usually see ma comments. Why is it like dat?

im winning it

branylove said...

Brendaokafor@yahoo.com

Temitopeadeshokan9@gmail.com

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

Sonatey said...

Sonate007@yahoo.com

branylove said...

Brendaokafor@yahoo.com

Omoemiw@gmail.com

branylove said...

Merry xmas in advance

estherbalami@yahoo.com

femmyoju said...

Femmyoju@gmail.com

Obserbing

I commented around 6:49 but can't find my name. Here i'm seeing people that commented around 8:47 sef! I don't get it. Pls lin explain.

Sonatey said...

Sonate007@yahoo.com

Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com

branylove said...

All the best to me

itaelizabeth0@gmail.com

branylove said...

Helo linda

Linda biko what happened to comments between 6:32 - 6:40? this 3rd giveaway is complete ojoro. you claim you wanna be open and fair. stop approving comments for giveaway so people know exactly when they commented. Thanks!

«Oldest ‹Older   30401 – 30518 of 30518   Newer› Newest»